Skip to main content
Weddings

Future Emotion Wedding Planner Reviews

Future Emotion Wedding Planner

Future Emotion Wedding Planner

Milan, IT
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • R
    Raman M. Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patrizia was an amazing proposal planner

    Patrizia was very quick to respond to messages and offer tailored proposal packages. Once one was chosen she took care of everything and was there on the day to oversee and ensure everything ran well. Patrizia even prepared flower arrangements and assisted the photographers to make sure we got the best possible pictures. She speaks very good English and I am really happy that I chose her for such an important moment in our lives. Would highly recommend.

    Future Emotion Wedding Planner's reply:

    Thank you Raman for your amazing words! It was a pleasure to organize your romantic proposal of marriage in the magical backdrop of Lake Como.
  • Elena
    Elena R. Sent on 05/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magic wedding

    Beautiful experience. Patrizia mariano and isabel are the angels.
    I love them.
    Perfect wedding in portugal.
    Thank you
  • F
    Fabio S. Sent on 06/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day in Lisbon

    With great professionality Patrizia and her collaborator Mariano managed to achieve the dreams of our marriage in Lisbon. Everything was almost perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Patrizia M. Sent on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience with Futureemotion WP


    The first time my husband and I met Patrizia Leonardi, the owner of Futureemotion WP, we realized that we had met the right person. Very professional, careful to our needs and at the same time with a lot of creativity. The expenditure we had decided was respected and we were assisted at every step during our wedding. Thank you Patrizia Leonardi! Patrizia e Massimo Momigliano.
  • S
    Sara G. Sent on 05/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Professionality, kindness, and creativity courted by passion and optimism! Patrizia is a real professional who puts her knowledge and experience at your service, always with a smile on her lips. I was amazed by the amount of effort, creativity, and, let's be honest, patience (you know what I mean) she puts into her job. Trust her, and she'll make sure your wedding day truly is the best ever!
  • C
    Claudio A. Sent on 02/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything perfect!

    We can recommend this agency for several reasons. First the owner is very professional and our cerimony was exactly what we were dream of since years. He thought to all the details and all our guests were happy and satisfied. Than she followed step by step all our wish mading them all true. Thanks again for all you did and our sweet memories.
  • G
    Giovanni L. Sent on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eccezionale

    Very good to hear from your side and the team specializes with your team and the company is fantastic
  • G Grandinetti
    G Grandinetti Sent on 01/31/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attentive and enthusiastic

    Patrizia was involved in the whole organisation of the wedding. Our taste and requests have always found the best solution. The enthusiasm of her support and the care of each and any detail were present at all times.

    Patrizia ha seguito l'intera organizzazione del nostro matrimonio comprendendo i nostri gusti e le nostre esigenze e risolvendoli sempre al meglio. L'entusiasmo di offrire il suo contributo e soddisfare le nostre esigenze e la cura di ogni singolo dettaglio ci hanno accompagnati durante tutto il percorso.
  • M
    Mary Sent on 04/18/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Partnership for party

    FutureEmotion is a very professional company.
    We realized several events together and we have been fully satisfied.
    Highly recommended!
  • Passerini
    Passerini G. Sent on 12/15/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent!!

    Where dreams come true...
    Professionalism and courtesy at your service
  • L
    Luca Sent on 12/14/2018
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Number One!

    A very prepared Wedding planner who knows how to take care of every wedding event in the smallest detail.