Skip to main content
Weddings

Fuller Photography Reviews

Fuller Photography

Fuller Photography

Cochranville, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 61 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
61 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Sharon
    Sharon M. Sent on 04/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't miss out, call now!

    I cannot say enough about Tom Fuller. From the first meeting to our last dance in the dance floor everything was over the top with professionalism, fun and artistic. A week later we have photographs!!!! He sent us a beautiful care package with candle, popcorn, a link and a QR code. Before all this he sent custom bracelets and a planner. Seriously his services cannot be outdone by anyone!
  • K
    Katrina C. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rare gem, triple threat, brilliant, unbeatable

    Oh Tom, where do I even START?!? First of all, 5 stars is not even a fair rating for you and your team. I wish I could double it, maybe even triple it! My wife and I got married on 6/3/23 at Downingtown Country Club. Let’s start with the fact that Tom even asked us on his way over if we needed anything. He got there early, and right as we were about to start- my wife’s dress pops. Tom could have easily stressed us, made it worse. Nope, he remained calm, reassured her that it happens all the time, gave us the opportunity for a private moment to work on things, and even got some pictures with the dress broken without showing it in the photos! I saw how quickly he restored my wife’s confidence in herself and that was priceless. Oh and not to mention his lighting assistant Colin who was unbelievably helpful the entire day.

    Then we get to the PHOTOS! Watching Tom work is like watching a Picasso pick up a paint brush. You can literally see the creativity pouring from him as he manipulates lighting, angles, backdrops, and even the smallest details. As a couple who is not super photogenic, he found perfect ways to position us and make us feel comfortable. And as a SAME SEX couple, I can’t begin to explain how comfortable we felt working with the entire Fuller Photography team. I have to say, if you are a same sex couple, you NEED to book with Tom.

    Anyway, our entire bridal party and family RAVED ALL DAY about how awesome Tom and his team were. His second photographer Paul joined us part of the way through the day and was equally as wonderful! He made things smooth and comfortable and had amazing ideas for photos!! In case you can’t tell by my long writing here, I cannot possibly recommend Tom more highly. The small details he incorporates, the kindness he exudes, the way he makes you feel so comfortable on the most stressful day, and his absolute artistry in his craft is unreal. PLEASE PLEASE BOOK TOM! You will absolutely never regret it. He will make you so unbelievably happy. Thank you Tom, Colin, and Paul for making our wedding day the best day of our lives. Don’t miss out on the best photographer you could ask for.
  • A
    Alexis C. Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars All Around!

    Tom is absolutely amazing! I had been in my friends’ wedding parties a few years ago where Tom was the photographer and as soon as I got engaged I knew I would be booking him for my wedding. He is so easy to get along with, professional, and does amazing work! His assistant, Colin, is great as well. He is pleasant and is amazing at what he does to help Tom get the perfect shots. As the website states, Colin is definitely a lightning ninja. Tom is super responsive and organized and our day was seamless. We got so many compliments on our photos and we are ecstatic with how they all turned out. We had so much fun working with Tom on our wedding day. He allows for shot requests but also has great ideas and is so creative in capturing amazing photos. I recommend Tom over and over to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Darren L. Sent on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer Ever!

    We booked Tom Fuller for our wedding ceremony and reception pictures and he was by far one of our favorite vendors! He was so accommodating when our timeline got a little messed up due to some issues with timing on our end. He made us feel very comfortable in his presence which made the picture taking so much easier since neither of us like taking pictures. The few pictures we have received as a preview were beyond what I could've imagine and we cannot wait to receive the rest of the pictures.
  • C
    C. K. Sent on 08/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible!

    Tom and his team are incredibly talented and extremely responsive. Tom was so flexible when we postponed our wedding and made the process of postponing absolutely seamless. Tom and his team took amazing photographs at both our engagement session and on the day of our wedding. Tom and his team are all so calm which is extremely helpful to have (especially on your wedding day). Tom took all of the photos that we requested and they turned out beautiful. Tom's eye for symmetry, detail, and lighting is amazing. If you are looking to have high-quality, vivid, unique, photos captured from your wedding day I would absolutely hire them. At the end of our wedding night, Tom gave us a gift that was so touching and absolutely wonderful to have immediately. Additionally, he had all our of photos to us within 3 weeks which is unheard of! We had friends who had gotten married a month before us that still did not have their photos back before we got ours. Tom is so responsive to all of his couples and I would encourage all those getting married to use his services!
  • Kaila
    Kaila C. Sent on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tom Is Awesome!!

    Tom Fuller and his team are absolutely amazing! When we first started planning our wedding we agreed that our number one priority aside from venue was the photos. While most things from the wedding are contained to that one day, pictures are forever and we wanted to ensure we had pictures that we would love for a lifetime. We found Tom through our venue’s book of sample photos and his picture stood out to us, so we immediately reached out to him. Tom was the most pleasant and friendly person to work with right from the beginning. He set the expectation that his style of wedding photography is about being caught in the moment as opposed to just being a generic wedding photographer and this really excited us (of course he still accommodated any specific portraits we requested). When our wedding had to be postponed, Tom was extremely understanding and made it easy on us during an already stressful time. Up until the day of our wedding Tom worked with us to build out a timeline for the big day and also took requests for any pictures we needed to have. On the day of our wedding Tom and his assistant Colin showed up on time and fully prepared. Before jumping right into pictures he took the time to introduce himself and get everyone comfortable which really helped make the process smoother and made everyone relaxed. Throughout the rest of the day Tom was very organized and kept track of us to make sure things were going according to plan. Tom’s second photographer Paul was just as great and really helped to keep the day moving while ensuring we didn’t miss any important photos. Our wedding was a few weeks ago and we’re still getting compliments about how friendly and great our photographer was! We’ve just received our photos and even though our expectations for Tom were extremely high, he still managed to blow us away. We know that we got our number one wish and Tom’s pictures will be ones that we love for a lifetime.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 07/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience!!

    Tom and his team were nothing less than amazing throughout the whole process. From the first time we met Tom, to the day of the wedding, and receiving our photos it was always top notch. Tom and his team were so easy to work with, we never felt like we were awkwardly posing or uncomfortable. His photos speak for themselves, as they are beautiful and absolutely nothing short of perfect. We have gotten so many compliments on how the photos turned out. His attention to details for the photos, but also presentation is what really puts fuller photography above anyone else. I would recommend Tom and his team to anyone in the area hands down!!
  • Brittany
    Brittany F. Sent on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tom Fuller is the best!!!

    Tom Fuller and his assistant Collin are outstanding! We had our engagement photo session in June 2020, and Tom made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. He had many creative ideas, and the photos turned out beautifully! Having a lighting assistant is a great bonus. Before our wedding in April 2021, Tom helped us come up with a timeline and offered valuable recommendations in order to have everything go smoothly and on time. Tom and Collin did an amazing job photographing our wedding day. Tom took us to a variety of spots at Penn Oaks Golf Club and used unique lighting techniques. After the ceremony we were able to get several large group photos, and guests were impressed with his ability and confidence to quickly get the best shot. We were also able to get a few night photos after the fireworks. At the end of the night, Tom gave us a photo album of some prints from the day! He also sent us the digital versions. It was so nice to be able to enjoy and share some of the professional photos right away. We received our full digital album (along with some complimentary prints) 3 weeks after our wedding, and we could not be happier! Tom and Collin captured every moment of our wedding and we will cherish these photos forever! We would highly recommend Fuller Photography!
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Sent on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can we get this man more stars?!

    5 stars isn't enough for Tom and his assistants. Once we saw wedding photos online taken by Tom we knew we needed him to photograph our big day and wow, we can't say enough great things. First, Tom arrived while I was finishing up makeup and hair and got straight to work. He worked around my family who were also in the room and was so kind to everyone. Right when we were about to leave to head to the venue, my ride to the wedding was having a dilemma and guess who jumped right in to help and make sure I got to the venue asap?! Tom! The funniest part of my wedding day is that my wedding photographer got me to my wedding lol! We can't thank you enough Tom. Tom's professionalism and attention to detail can't be beat and every time we were off having a blast he was not far, catching every awesome moment. My husband and I say Tom was the star of the evening lol. The photos are stunning and I love how in the moment he can guide us to help create the best pictures for the location and time of day. I can go on and on but I will leave it at; we were seriously blown away with how professional and how awesome Tom is to work with. Thank you x 10000!
  • Talia
    Talia Sent on 11/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our pictures are absolutely stunning!

    Let me start off by saying, Tom & his team are literal geniuses! Our pictures came out GORGEOUS! I have no other words to say but Tom is amazing! His knowledge of Penn Oaks was amazing! Where he took us to take pictures was just out of this world. I'm so happy we hired him to take pictures for the best day of our lives! Highly,Highly recommended if you want pictures that are PHENOMENAL!!
  • Katheryn
    Katheryn A. Sent on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly captured the day!

    I don't even know where to start with this review! If I could give Tom and his team a million stars, I would. He was absolutely amazing from our first meeting (he gave us mini donuts and we knew he was the one!) and through every interaction we've had with him since. Our package included an engagement session as well as day-of photography. During the entire process, he was unbelievably responsive, no matter when we emailed him or how many questions we had. My husband and I aren't the type that like too much attention on ourselves, and I feel like Tom could sense that and did everything he could to make sure we were comfortable and at ease during our sessions. Our sessions with him were fun, lighthearted, and full of laughter. Everyone who interacted with him at the wedding/reception loved working with Tom, and we can't thank him enough for his beautiful work. The pictures are beyond stunning and he perfectly captured the day. We wanted a very specific picture based on what we saw in his portfolio, and he made that happen even though nature had other plans. I will definitely be suggesting him to every couple I know!
  • Kathy
    Kathy Sent on 04/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow'd with Fuller Photography

    Tom Fuller worked our wedding on 3/14/2020 at the Ballroom at Ellis Preserve. My husband and I were blown away with his services. We had booked him pretty close to our wedding as we weren't happy with our original photographer, and he immediately stepped in to ensure or day went smoothly. Tom made sure every necessary detail was planned, and listened to what we wanted to get out of our photos. On the day of, he kept the day moving to ensure nothing ran behind schedule. We can not recommend him enough. If you are considering using Fuller Photography, do it.
  • G
    Giovanna Sent on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tom is a dream come true!

    Tom & his team were incredible! His mind is always working and he finds a way of making pictures look unbelievable- even in not so great weather or setting. We had rain/ clouds on not only our engagement shoot, but our wedding day too, and if you looked at the photos- it looked like we had beautiful weather! He really captures the moment and kept us calm through all of the stress a wedding can bring. We haven't stopped receiving compliments on our engagement photos & wedding photos! If you need a sign, this is it... hire Fuller Photography!
  • C
    Caroline Sent on 12/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Decision We Made

    There are not enough words to describe how thankful we are that we hired Tom Fuller and his team to photograph our wedding! We originally hired a different photographer who let us down in a major way about a year before the wedding - we were then referred to Tom and Fuller Photography and from our engagement pictures we were blown away! Tom and his team made us feel comfortable and calm the whole day and the finished product of photos were UNBELIEVABLE - we have gotten so many compliments on how amazing our photos are -- do not hesitate to book Tom & Fuller Photography!!
  • Kasey
    Kasey S. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    I honestly do not have any words for this sneak peak video except for amazing. Fuller Photography is amazing and Tom and his assistant are amazing at what they do. They took my vision that I wanted and just went with it. I could not thank them anymore than I have! If you need a wedding photographer Tom will not disappoint you at all!
  • Ryan
    Lance Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    FP is ~flawless~

    The photos speak for themselves, but Fuller Photography gave us a great experience along the entire wedding planning process. We browsed several artists’ portfolios, but the choice was easy. Fuller Photography doesn’t just take pictures, they produce art. Which proved to be true when we first met with the Owner, Tom Fuller, via video chat; he admitted to being an artist before he got into photography.

    You can take the best pictures in the world, but I don’t want your services if you’ve got a bad personality. The quality of pictures from Fuller Photography matches their quality in personality. Not just of Tom, but also of Colin and Paul. We truly enjoyed having them around us on our big day.
  • E
    Elise Sent on 10/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t go wrong!

    Tom came highly recommended by our venue and after seeing examples of his photos, my husband and I both knew we couldn’t have our wedding without him! Tom and his team go above and beyond to capture the shot. We met Tom for our engagement shoot and he immediately calmed our nerves and made it such a fun day! Tom was very flexible with the crazy wedding day schedule I asked for and has never made us feel uncomfortable or like a burden when we’ve asked a million questions. I received so many compliments and praises on how great Tom and his team were to work with. We received a beautiful book of prints before even leaving our reception, we were floored!! After about 2-3 weeks we received our photos in a very professional package and we loved going through all of them together, reliving all of the special moments of the best day of our lives. We couldn’t imagine our day without Fuller Photography and are so thankful for the skill and dedication the team brought. We will cherish our photos forever!
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 09/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photography Genius!

    If I could give Tom and his crew 10 stars I would! Booking Fuller Photography for your wedding will be the best decision you ever made! From the initial correspondence with Tom I knew he was perfect for our wedding day. He was very responsive and very easy to work with. I was planning my wedding from N.C. and we would video chat to discuss things which was so helpful for me. Tom and Colin are so much fun. On our wedding day we had a blast! When we recently got our photos back I was blown away!!! I felt all of the emotions from our wedding day all over again. Each and every photo was amazing! Tom is a photography genius! Do yourself a favor and book Fuller photography for your wedding, you will not be disappointed!
  • Christina
    Christina Sent on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision of Our Wedding!!!

    Working with Tom Fuller and his team was hands down one of the best decisions for our wedding. From the moment we met about a year and a half before our wedding to the very last email, it was so evident that Tom was the perfect choice for us. He was easy to get along with, and instantly made me feel comfortable and assured us that my husband and I would be in good hands. He offered a variety of packages and allowed us to be flexible with our package. He kept in contact throughout the planning process and had an hour long video chat the month before to plan out our day. The entire wedding day went so smoothly. Tom and his team made sure to get every shot we discussed during our planning session and then some! In looking back at our pictures, I was amazed to realize that Tom was everywhere and yet completely out of sight, except when he grabbed us to get stunning shots outside. To make things even better, at the end of the night, Tom handed us a little sneak peak of our photos which was so thoughtful and was the perfect end to the most perfect day. Just 3 weeks after the wedding we had all 1300 perfect and gorgeous photos that surpassed my wildest dreams!! We have been so happy with our photos, and our family and friends are also so impressed with the quality of our photos. It has been so hard to choose which ones to put up in our home because we truly have 1300 perfect photos, which has been the best problem to have!

    Tom continued to send us little mementos and gifts until the very end, which was so thoughtful and fun to get! We completed our albums and parent albums with Leah, who did a fantastic job of helping us to create an album that beautifully tells our story. Our thank yous were also done with Tom, and everyone has loved those as well.

    Hands down working with Tom and Fuller Photography was an incredible decision and I'm so glad my venue recommended him. I will happily recommend him to anyone getting married in the area and know that when you work with Fuller Photography you are in excellent hands and will have your perfect wedding day captured in the most perfect, most beautiful way. I cannot recommend him enough! Thank you so much Tom and Fuller Photography! We are forever grateful for you.
  • Emily
    Emily C. Sent on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best photographer I have ever experienced

    I am beyond grateful that our wedding coordinator recommended we go with Tom Fuller. From our very first video chat, he made us feel comfortable and understood. He is the epitome of a professional but he brings a level of joy to his work that is obvious in the photographs. My husband and I are silly people, so he was immediately on board with shots that demonstrated our personalities (and came up with a bunch that we would never have thought of ourselves). He gave us a printed book of pictures from our wedding AT OUR WEDDING. He emailed us copies the next day and created a slide show as we wait for the final pictures. Everything we have seen is absolutely beautiful. I could not recommend using him more highly. He made the day easy and fun for us and we look forward to using him for any photography needs in the future. THANK YOU Tom! You are phenomenal.
  • Claire
    Claire F. Sent on 05/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best.Photographer.Ever

    I found out about Tom and Fuller Photography when a friend from high school posted her pictures on Facebook from her wedding. I have seen a ton of wedding pictures, but as soon as saw hers, I thought to myself that if I ever got married, I would want her photographer. So 3 years later, and 2 days after getting engaged, I reached out to Tom and booked him for my wedding. I can't say enough about how amazing and different Tom's pictures are and how many compliments I got on my engagement photos, but the best part is that Tom and his crew are great to work with. They make the process of having your picture taken for hours enjoyable. They are the nicest guys and are a lot of fun too. I had 100% faith in my choice for photographer and can't wait to see my final pictures.

  • H
    Han Sent on 04/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding photographer you should definitely consider

    Tom Fuller, a highly professional wedding photographer, and his assistant, Colin, are such a wonderful team whom we were very lucky to work with. They are absolutely creative, artistic, and self-motivating professionals who will make sure to capture very special moments of your life last forever in photos.

    Not only they are incredibly professional and have very clear visions on where in the venue and what postures you should take to get wonderfully dramatic and breathtaking yet very natural looking photos. But also they have kind heart and amazing personality, which becomes surprisingly important as they are the ones who stay with you for the entire wedding day.

    The most incredible thing about them was they suggested us to do very simple posture in front of a place that I don't see anything special, and actually turned the whole place into the most romantic photo we could ever take. They played very well with light, environment, small objects, mirror, and nature.

    At the end, they delivered surprisingly awesome photos that we could ever dream of, and without a doubt, made me write a review here. I highly recommend Tom for his professionalism, creativity, and artistic sense. There was absolutely nothing else but to say thank you, Tom.
  • Shellycherea
    Michelle Sent on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Photographer

    I can’t say this enough but Tom is the best photographer that you will ever be lucky enough to get. The quality and genius of his work is unmatched. And the best part about his service, Tom is an amazing person to work with. He’s kind, funny and extremely professional.

    If you care at all about preserving the memory of your special moment, get Tom because that’s what he excels at. He was able to capture our love from our engagement to our wedding and both were magical.

    Going forward, we know every chance we get to use Tom, we will. Tom is our guy and we our genuinely appreciative of the gift that he has given us, which we will cherish for a lifetime.
  • Valentina
    Valentina D. Sent on 11/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars is not enough

    5 stars is not enough!!!! My husband and I have never worked with anyone more professional, kind, thoughtful and creative than Tom Fuller and his team. From the very beginning, it was pure joy to work with Fuller Photography and they made our special day 100 times more special by treating me and my husband like royalties and being incredibly respectful and patient with all our guests. Shortly after the wedding, my husband and I were able to enjoy the end result: an abundance of stunning photos that truly reflect the spirit of our wedding day and the essence of our relationship. We cannot recommend this vendor enough - hiring Tom Fuller and his team was honestly the best decision we made regarding our entire wedding!
  • Stephen
    Timothy Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photographer in every way!

    My son & daughter in law were married at Penn Oaks Golf Club on October 7, 2018. We should have completed this review sooner, but better late than never.
    We chose Fuller Photography based upon a strong recommendation from Penn Oaks wedding coordinator and great reviews on this website. TOM AND HIS TEAM WERE AMAZING IN EVERY WAY!
    Prior to the wedding, he met with us and anticipated every imaginable detail. Tom is a friendly, passionate, organized photographer that leaves nothing to chance. He is super-responsive, immediately responding to calls and emails.
    Tom and his assistant shot the pre-wedding photos at Longwood Gardens. He was scheduled to spend a couple of hours there, but ended up taking countless photos for over 4 hours! Tom is truly an artist - his photos were spectacular, many looked like something you would see in a wedding magazine!
    On the wedding day, Tom and his team showed up early, and stayed late beyond the time allotted. He captured so many moments which we missed ourselves. He has a calming influence which put the bride and groom at ease. Somehow Tom is able to pose a large group of guests quickly but perfectly.
    Tom delivered many draft wedding photos immediately after the wedding, followed by the entire photo file shortly thereafter. The photos and album are amazing - every time we look at them we can't believe they are so perfect! He is a creative genius in every way - for example, his assistant would blow air to get the bridal veil up in the air, then quickly take photos while it was floating in mid-air, with amazing results!
    We would strongly recommend Tom for future weddings!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message