Skip to main content
Weddings

Fuller Photography Reviews

Fuller Photography

Fuller Photography

Cochranville, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 58 Reviews
View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

59 User photos

  • Darren
    Darren L. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer Ever!

    We booked Tom Fuller for our wedding ceremony and reception pictures and he was by far one of our favorite vendors! He was so accommodating when our timeline got a little messed up due to some issues with timing on our end. He made us feel very comfortable in his presence which made the picture taking so much easier since neither of us like taking pictures. The few pictures we have received as a preview were beyond what I could've imagine and we cannot wait to receive the rest of the pictures.
  • C. K.
    C. K. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Incredible!

    Tom and his team are incredibly talented and extremely responsive. Tom was so flexible when we postponed our wedding and made the process of postponing absolutely seamless. Tom and his team took amazing photographs at both our engagement session and on the day of our wedding. Tom and his team are all so calm which is extremely helpful to have (especially on your wedding day). Tom took all of the photos that we requested and they turned out beautiful. Tom's eye for symmetry, detail, and lighting is amazing. If you are looking to have high-quality, vivid, unique, photos captured from your wedding day I would absolutely hire them. At the end of our wedding night, Tom gave us a gift that was so touching and absolutely wonderful to have immediately. Additionally, he had all our of photos to us within 3 weeks which is unheard of! We had friends who had gotten married a month before us that still did not have their photos back before we got ours. Tom is so responsive to all of his couples and I would encourage all those getting married to use his services!
  • Kaila
    Kaila C. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tom Is Awesome!!

    Tom Fuller and his team are absolutely amazing! When we first started planning our wedding we agreed that our number one priority aside from venue was the photos. While most things from the wedding are contained to that one day, pictures are forever and we wanted to ensure we had pictures that we would love for a lifetime. We found Tom through our venue’s book of sample photos and his picture stood out to us, so we immediately reached out to him. Tom was the most pleasant and friendly person to work with right from the beginning. He set the expectation that his style of wedding photography is about being caught in the moment as opposed to just being a generic wedding photographer and this really excited us (of course he still accommodated any specific portraits we requested). When our wedding had to be postponed, Tom was extremely understanding and made it easy on us during an already stressful time. Up until the day of our wedding Tom worked with us to build out a timeline for the big day and also took requests for any pictures we needed to have. On the day of our wedding Tom and his assistant Colin showed up on time and fully prepared. Before jumping right into pictures he took the time to introduce himself and get everyone comfortable which really helped make the process smoother and made everyone relaxed. Throughout the rest of the day Tom was very organized and kept track of us to make sure things were going according to plan. Tom’s second photographer Paul was just as great and really helped to keep the day moving while ensuring we didn’t miss any important photos. Our wedding was a few weeks ago and we’re still getting compliments about how friendly and great our photographer was! We’ve just received our photos and even though our expectations for Tom were extremely high, he still managed to blow us away. We know that we got our number one wish and Tom’s pictures will be ones that we love for a lifetime.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best experience!!

    Tom and his team were nothing less than amazing throughout the whole process. From the first time we met Tom, to the day of the wedding, and receiving our photos it was always top notch. Tom and his team were so easy to work with, we never felt like we were awkwardly posing or uncomfortable. His photos speak for themselves, as they are beautiful and absolutely nothing short of perfect. We have gotten so many compliments on how the photos turned out. His attention to details for the photos, but also presentation is what really puts fuller photography above anyone else. I would recommend Tom and his team to anyone in the area hands down!!
  • Brittany
    Brittany F. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tom Fuller is the best!!!

    Tom Fuller and his assistant Collin are outstanding! We had our engagement photo session in June 2020, and Tom made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. He had many creative ideas, and the photos turned out beautifully! Having a lighting assistant is a great bonus. Before our wedding in April 2021, Tom helped us come up with a timeline and offered valuable recommendations in order to have everything go smoothly and on time. Tom and Collin did an amazing job photographing our wedding day. Tom took us to a variety of spots at Penn Oaks Golf Club and used unique lighting techniques. After the ceremony we were able to get several large group photos, and guests were impressed with his ability and confidence to quickly get the best shot. We were also able to get a few night photos after the fireworks. At the end of the night, Tom gave us a photo album of some prints from the day! He also sent us the digital versions. It was so nice to be able to enjoy and share some of the professional photos right away. We received our full digital album (along with some complimentary prints) 3 weeks after our wedding, and we could not be happier! Tom and Collin captured every moment of our wedding and we will cherish these photos forever! We would highly recommend Fuller Photography!
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Married on 10/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can we get this man more stars?!

    5 stars isn't enough for Tom and his assistants. Once we saw wedding photos online taken by Tom we knew we needed him to photograph our big day and wow, we can't say enough great things. First, Tom arrived while I was finishing up makeup and hair and got straight to work. He worked around my family who were also in the room and was so kind to everyone. Right when we were about to leave to head to the venue, my ride to the wedding was having a dilemma and guess who jumped right in to help and make sure I got to the venue asap?! Tom! The funniest part of my wedding day is that my wedding photographer got me to my wedding lol! We can't thank you enough Tom. Tom's professionalism and attention to detail can't be beat and every time we were off having a blast he was not far, catching every awesome moment. My husband and I say Tom was the star of the evening lol. The photos are stunning and I love how in the moment he can guide us to help create the best pictures for the location and time of day. I can go on and on but I will leave it at; we were seriously blown away with how professional and how awesome Tom is to work with. Thank you x 10000!
  • Talia
    Talia Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our pictures are absolutely stunning!

    Let me start off by saying, Tom & his team are literal geniuses! Our pictures came out GORGEOUS! I have no other words to say but Tom is amazing! His knowledge of Penn Oaks was amazing! Where he took us to take pictures was just out of this world. I'm so happy we hired him to take pictures for the best day of our lives! Highly,Highly recommended if you want pictures that are PHENOMENAL!!
  • Katheryn
    Katheryn A. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly captured the day!

    I don't even know where to start with this review! If I could give Tom and his team a million stars, I would. He was absolutely amazing from our first meeting (he gave us mini donuts and we knew he was the one!) and through every interaction we've had with him since. Our package included an engagement session as well as day-of photography. During the entire process, he was unbelievably responsive, no matter when we emailed him or how many questions we had. My husband and I aren't the type that like too much attention on ourselves, and I feel like Tom could sense that and did everything he could to make sure we were comfortable and at ease during our sessions. Our sessions with him were fun, lighthearted, and full of laughter. Everyone who interacted with him at the wedding/reception loved working with Tom, and we can't thank him enough for his beautiful work. The pictures are beyond stunning and he perfectly captured the day. We wanted a very specific picture based on what we saw in his portfolio, and he made that happen even though nature had other plans. I will definitely be suggesting him to every couple I know!
  • Kathy
    Kathy Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow'd with Fuller Photography

    Tom Fuller worked our wedding on 3/14/2020 at the Ballroom at Ellis Preserve. My husband and I were blown away with his services. We had booked him pretty close to our wedding as we weren't happy with our original photographer, and he immediately stepped in to ensure or day went smoothly. Tom made sure every necessary detail was planned, and listened to what we wanted to get out of our photos. On the day of, he kept the day moving to ensure nothing ran behind schedule. We can not recommend him enough. If you are considering using Fuller Photography, do it.
  • G
    Giovanna Married on 11/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tom is a dream come true!

    Tom & his team were incredible! His mind is always working and he finds a way of making pictures look unbelievable- even in not so great weather or setting. We had rain/ clouds on not only our engagement shoot, but our wedding day too, and if you looked at the photos- it looked like we had beautiful weather! He really captures the moment and kept us calm through all of the stress a wedding can bring. We haven't stopped receiving compliments on our engagement photos & wedding photos! If you need a sign, this is it... hire Fuller Photography!
  • C
    Caroline Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Decision We Made

    There are not enough words to describe how thankful we are that we hired Tom Fuller and his team to photograph our wedding! We originally hired a different photographer who let us down in a major way about a year before the wedding - we were then referred to Tom and Fuller Photography and from our engagement pictures we were blown away! Tom and his team made us feel comfortable and calm the whole day and the finished product of photos were UNBELIEVABLE - we have gotten so many compliments on how amazing our photos are -- do not hesitate to book Tom & Fuller Photography!!
  • Kasey
    Kasey S. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    I honestly do not have any words for this sneak peak video except for amazing. Fuller Photography is amazing and Tom and his assistant are amazing at what they do. They took my vision that I wanted and just went with it. I could not thank them anymore than I have! If you need a wedding photographer Tom will not disappoint you at all!
  • Ryan
    Lance Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    FP is ~flawless~

    The photos speak for themselves, but Fuller Photography gave us a great experience along the entire wedding planning process. We browsed several artists’ portfolios, but the choice was easy. Fuller Photography doesn’t just take pictures, they produce art. Which proved to be true when we first met with the Owner, Tom Fuller, via video chat; he admitted to being an artist before he got into photography.

    You can take the best pictures in the world, but I don’t want your services if you’ve got a bad personality. The quality of pictures from Fuller Photography matches their quality in personality. Not just of Tom, but also of Colin and Paul. We truly enjoyed having them around us on our big day.
  • E
    Elise Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can’t go wrong!

    Tom came highly recommended by our venue and after seeing examples of his photos, my husband and I both knew we couldn’t have our wedding without him! Tom and his team go above and beyond to capture the shot. We met Tom for our engagement shoot and he immediately calmed our nerves and made it such a fun day! Tom was very flexible with the crazy wedding day schedule I asked for and has never made us feel uncomfortable or like a burden when we’ve asked a million questions. I received so many compliments and praises on how great Tom and his team were to work with. We received a beautiful book of prints before even leaving our reception, we were floored!! After about 2-3 weeks we received our photos in a very professional package and we loved going through all of them together, reliving all of the special moments of the best day of our lives. We couldn’t imagine our day without Fuller Photography and are so thankful for the skill and dedication the team brought. We will cherish our photos forever!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photography Genius!

    If I could give Tom and his crew 10 stars I would! Booking Fuller Photography for your wedding will be the best decision you ever made! From the initial correspondence with Tom I knew he was perfect for our wedding day. He was very responsive and very easy to work with. I was planning my wedding from N.C. and we would video chat to discuss things which was so helpful for me. Tom and Colin are so much fun. On our wedding day we had a blast! When we recently got our photos back I was blown away!!! I felt all of the emotions from our wedding day all over again. Each and every photo was amazing! Tom is a photography genius! Do yourself a favor and book Fuller photography for your wedding, you will not be disappointed!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision of Our Wedding!!!

    Working with Tom Fuller and his team was hands down one of the best decisions for our wedding. From the moment we met about a year and a half before our wedding to the very last email, it was so evident that Tom was the perfect choice for us. He was easy to get along with, and instantly made me feel comfortable and assured us that my husband and I would be in good hands. He offered a variety of packages and allowed us to be flexible with our package. He kept in contact throughout the planning process and had an hour long video chat the month before to plan out our day. The entire wedding day went so smoothly. Tom and his team made sure to get every shot we discussed during our planning session and then some! In looking back at our pictures, I was amazed to realize that Tom was everywhere and yet completely out of sight, except when he grabbed us to get stunning shots outside. To make things even better, at the end of the night, Tom handed us a little sneak peak of our photos which was so thoughtful and was the perfect end to the most perfect day. Just 3 weeks after the wedding we had all 1300 perfect and gorgeous photos that surpassed my wildest dreams!! We have been so happy with our photos, and our family and friends are also so impressed with the quality of our photos. It has been so hard to choose which ones to put up in our home because we truly have 1300 perfect photos, which has been the best problem to have!

    Tom continued to send us little mementos and gifts until the very end, which was so thoughtful and fun to get! We completed our albums and parent albums with Leah, who did a fantastic job of helping us to create an album that beautifully tells our story. Our thank yous were also done with Tom, and everyone has loved those as well.

    Hands down working with Tom and Fuller Photography was an incredible decision and I'm so glad my venue recommended him. I will happily recommend him to anyone getting married in the area and know that when you work with Fuller Photography you are in excellent hands and will have your perfect wedding day captured in the most perfect, most beautiful way. I cannot recommend him enough! Thank you so much Tom and Fuller Photography! We are forever grateful for you.
  • Emily
    Emily C. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best photographer I have ever experienced

    I am beyond grateful that our wedding coordinator recommended we go with Tom Fuller. From our very first video chat, he made us feel comfortable and understood. He is the epitome of a professional but he brings a level of joy to his work that is obvious in the photographs. My husband and I are silly people, so he was immediately on board with shots that demonstrated our personalities (and came up with a bunch that we would never have thought of ourselves). He gave us a printed book of pictures from our wedding AT OUR WEDDING. He emailed us copies the next day and created a slide show as we wait for the final pictures. Everything we have seen is absolutely beautiful. I could not recommend using him more highly. He made the day easy and fun for us and we look forward to using him for any photography needs in the future. THANK YOU Tom! You are phenomenal.
  • Claire
    Claire F. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best.Photographer.Ever

    I found out about Tom and Fuller Photography when a friend from high school posted her pictures on Facebook from her wedding. I have seen a ton of wedding pictures, but as soon as saw hers, I thought to myself that if I ever got married, I would want her photographer. So 3 years later, and 2 days after getting engaged, I reached out to Tom and booked him for my wedding. I can't say enough about how amazing and different Tom's pictures are and how many compliments I got on my engagement photos, but the best part is that Tom and his crew are great to work with. They make the process of having your picture taken for hours enjoyable. They are the nicest guys and are a lot of fun too. I had 100% faith in my choice for photographer and can't wait to see my final pictures.

  • H
    Han Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding photographer you should definitely consider

    Tom Fuller, a highly professional wedding photographer, and his assistant, Colin, are such a wonderful team whom we were very lucky to work with. They are absolutely creative, artistic, and self-motivating professionals who will make sure to capture very special moments of your life last forever in photos.

    Not only they are incredibly professional and have very clear visions on where in the venue and what postures you should take to get wonderfully dramatic and breathtaking yet very natural looking photos. But also they have kind heart and amazing personality, which becomes surprisingly important as they are the ones who stay with you for the entire wedding day.

    The most incredible thing about them was they suggested us to do very simple posture in front of a place that I don't see anything special, and actually turned the whole place into the most romantic photo we could ever take. They played very well with light, environment, small objects, mirror, and nature.

    At the end, they delivered surprisingly awesome photos that we could ever dream of, and without a doubt, made me write a review here. I highly recommend Tom for his professionalism, creativity, and artistic sense. There was absolutely nothing else but to say thank you, Tom.
  • Shellycherea
    Michelle Married on 11/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Photographer

    I can’t say this enough but Tom is the best photographer that you will ever be lucky enough to get. The quality and genius of his work is unmatched. And the best part about his service, Tom is an amazing person to work with. He’s kind, funny and extremely professional.

    If you care at all about preserving the memory of your special moment, get Tom because that’s what he excels at. He was able to capture our love from our engagement to our wedding and both were magical.

    Going forward, we know every chance we get to use Tom, we will. Tom is our guy and we our genuinely appreciative of the gift that he has given us, which we will cherish for a lifetime.
  • Valentina
    Valentina D. Married on 10/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars is not enough

    5 stars is not enough!!!! My husband and I have never worked with anyone more professional, kind, thoughtful and creative than Tom Fuller and his team. From the very beginning, it was pure joy to work with Fuller Photography and they made our special day 100 times more special by treating me and my husband like royalties and being incredibly respectful and patient with all our guests. Shortly after the wedding, my husband and I were able to enjoy the end result: an abundance of stunning photos that truly reflect the spirit of our wedding day and the essence of our relationship. We cannot recommend this vendor enough - hiring Tom Fuller and his team was honestly the best decision we made regarding our entire wedding!
  • Stephen
    Timothy Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Photographer in every way!

    My son & daughter in law were married at Penn Oaks Golf Club on October 7, 2018. We should have completed this review sooner, but better late than never.
    We chose Fuller Photography based upon a strong recommendation from Penn Oaks wedding coordinator and great reviews on this website. TOM AND HIS TEAM WERE AMAZING IN EVERY WAY!
    Prior to the wedding, he met with us and anticipated every imaginable detail. Tom is a friendly, passionate, organized photographer that leaves nothing to chance. He is super-responsive, immediately responding to calls and emails.
    Tom and his assistant shot the pre-wedding photos at Longwood Gardens. He was scheduled to spend a couple of hours there, but ended up taking countless photos for over 4 hours! Tom is truly an artist - his photos were spectacular, many looked like something you would see in a wedding magazine!
    On the wedding day, Tom and his team showed up early, and stayed late beyond the time allotted. He captured so many moments which we missed ourselves. He has a calming influence which put the bride and groom at ease. Somehow Tom is able to pose a large group of guests quickly but perfectly.
    Tom delivered many draft wedding photos immediately after the wedding, followed by the entire photo file shortly thereafter. The photos and album are amazing - every time we look at them we can't believe they are so perfect! He is a creative genius in every way - for example, his assistant would blow air to get the bridal veil up in the air, then quickly take photos while it was floating in mid-air, with amazing results!
    We would strongly recommend Tom for future weddings!
  • A
    Allison Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tom served as the photographer for our wedding at Villanova on July 7th. I don't think it's possible to say enough great things about Tom and his service. He was absolutely incredible to work with and captured all the moments of our wedding in unforgettable fashion. He and his assistant Colin were so cooperative and did everything they could to capture all of our personal photo requests. We highly, highly recommend Tom Fuller to anyone in the Philadelphia area who is getting married. He even provided us with a photo album of several pictures from the day, before the night was even over! It was such an incredibly nice gift with stunning photos that had just been taken a few hours before. Hire him! You won't be disappointed.

    - John and Allison
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm not a client of Tom Fuller Photography but a vendor who got to work along side him for the first time this past weekend! I wanted to leave this review as a videographer because I truly appreciated Tom + his assistant's attitude, helpfulness and awareness of the video all day long! Every time he was taking photos he asked if I got my shot too and he never got in my way at any point. As a professional it is amazing to me how Tom is able to achieve such complex/artistic lighting all day long without the wedding feeling like a production. Tom and his assistant were super quick, efficient and very low-key/chill to be around while also giving his clients enough space to get to enjoy their wedding day. He's also full of unique ideas even in super tricky lighting scenarios and I kept finding myself saying "wow! I would have never thought of that!" Tom and his assistant were super accommodating to the couple we worked with and made sure to get all the photos they wanted before leaving for the night. They even helped me with my bags + reminded me to drink water from time to time! From a fellow professional in the field I can't recommend Tom + his assistant enough! They are true team players!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Fuller and his team photographed our wedding on June 2nd, 2018. Fuller Photography is nothing short of incredible. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. Booking Tom for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. Our engagement and wedding photos are absolutely gorgeous. They truly captured every moment and we could not be happier. Not only are the pictures amazing, but Tom and his team are so thoughtful and fun to work with. From calming our wedding morning nerves to fanning us with towels in between photos when it was hot and humid, they really went above and beyond. I highly recommend booking Fuller photography, you will not regret it. Thank you Tom and team!!