FRNS Entertainment Reviews

37 | Sturgis, MI
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for FRNS Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kirstie · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie and Chris did an awesome job of making our wedding ceremony and reception something we will remember forever!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • B

    Brandie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Marie are great people!! Would definitely recommend them to others looking for a DJ! FRNS Entertainment is the way to go!

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only didn't they go above and beyond my expectations, they made every thing so stress free.

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • A

    Amber i · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job and we wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to DJ for us! They are fun and know how to get the party going as well as stay professional.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christ was great to work with, and he made our reception a night to remember! Marie went above and beyond on our wedding day to help take care of last minute details, and allow the bridal party and our families a chance to relax and just enjoy the day. We had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful, professional, and worked up a good crowd.

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Marie were great to work with! They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with many aspects of our wedding not only the music. They helped to ensure that our day flowed smoothly. We were very pleased with our decision to hire them.

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • K

    kerrigan · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie and Chris were both amazing. Chris found great unique song for my wedding party to walk down the aisle and Marie was always available for me to ask wedding-related questions.

    My wedding wouldn't have been the same without these two!

    Sent on 05/28/2017
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely awesome! I'm so glad we found them! Chris and Marie were so knowledgeable, professional, reliable, quick to respond to any question or concern, and all around just wonderful!! I cannot recommend them enough!!

    Sent on 05/28/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very personable, accommodating and eager to please.

    Sent on 11/27/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Marie are very good friends of ours and it was more than a pleasure to have them work our wedding! They were professional yet fun and made our night one to remember (: I would recommend them to everyone! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 11/27/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FRNS Entertainment was amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone in need of a DJ. They were very accommodating to our time schedules. They were also very professional and kept the mood upbeat and the flow of the Ceremony and the Reception going. They were worth every penny and we had numerous compliments on what a great job they did!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an absolutely amazing experience....the expertise and excellent advice kept the reception on a timeline and a huge success....the customer service is definitely top notch! We encountered some glitches along the way, however were quickly and confidently dealt with. I will absolutely use the service in the future.

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • A

    Andy · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Marie were great throughout our whole wedding process. From help choosing songs to timing and coordination. We couldn't have asked for a better service or experience. It was very personal and made our day that much more special. The absolute best DJ/entertainment service at a great price. I would recommend them to everybody.

    Sent on 07/26/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Marie of FRNS Entertainment were absolutely amazing. They were very helpful in more areas than just music. We met with them several times before the wedding to go over stuff, and make sure that we were all on the same page and we had everything picked out accordingly to what we both liked. They were both so accommodating and personable. We hired them for our ceremony and reception. They even came to the rehearsal the night before and helped instruct us on what to do. During the reception they kept the party going, and they kept the vibe upbeat, which is exactly what we wanted. We found this DJ through a friend of mine that also used them for her wedding. She was very happy with them as well and recommended them to us. So glad that I listened to my friend because we couldn't have found a better DJ for our wedding. Thank you Chris and Marie! Thank you FRNS Entertainment!

    Sent on 07/23/2017
  • B

    Brittane · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only played music but acted as a wedding planner that kept the activities on track and timely

    Sent on 05/28/2016
  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with FRNS Entertainment was great! I would recommend them to anybody!

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our reception perfect! They kept all our guest dancing all night long, threw In music from all song ages, and they have amazing games they will play with the bride and groom. They are not just a dj, they also help out with running of events, making sure everything runs on time, and connects with the photographer to make sure your day is perfect! Love FRNS!

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were very pleased with our choice in DJ. FRNS Entertainment makes your special day all about you! I would recommend them to anyone for any type of occasion!

    Sent on 02/15/2016
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our d.j for our wedding. They were very responsive and professional. Anything we needed and wanted they were right there. They made our day very fun

    Sent on 02/15/2016
  • D

    Dana · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed the music. I know I personally had a great time. I didn't want to leave the dance floor.

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Marie are amazing! They were so helpful throughout our wedding planning and did everything they could to help make our wedding day exactly how we wanted it to be! They went above and beyond to make our day perfect! Not only were they very professional, but they were also a lot of fun and I recommend them to anyone needing a DJ service!

    Sent on 08/31/2015
  • M

    Mark and Erika · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and courtesy. Thank you again for everything!

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing and kept the party going til the end! I couldnt have asked for a better DJ!

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is amazing. They sit down with you multiple time before the event and make sure everything is the way you want. They also have a website that you can add music to whenever you want. They were awesome and made the wedding run so smooth.

    Sent on 06/07/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review