Skip to main content
Weddings

Freebird Paperie Graphic Design Reviews

Freebird Paperie Graphic Design

Freebird Paperie Graphic Design

Middleburg, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12

7 User photos

  • J
    Jenna K. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Invites!

    We used Emily and Freebird Paperie for our wedding invitations. One of my favorite parts of the wedding planning process was designing the stationary with Emily. She was fun, responsive and helpful. We hope to use her again from future events and would highly recommend using her for any wedding needs!

    Freebird Paperie Graphic Design's reply:

    Thank so much, Jenna! I really enjoyed working with you on your invitations! It looks like you had the most beautiful wedding day.
  • Leigh
    Leigh H. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made my ideas into a reality!

    Emily was absolutely amazing to work with. She was able to take my ideas and turn them into a reality. She customized everything from top to bottom and even spent hours personally folding my table place cards into little airplanes to fit my theme. I cannot recommend her enough!

    Freebird Paperie Graphic Design's reply:

    Leigh!! This was so sweet - thank you! I love the gorgeous photos too! It was such an honor to help you with your stationery.
  • Becca
    Becca H. Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Expect Perfection from Emily!

    Emily Stotter at Freebird Paperie did an amazing job on our wedding stationary! After choosing one of her beautiful pre-made templates for our invitations we opted for custom photo save the dates and thank you notes that she designed beautifully! Aside from seeing our finished designs, my favorite part was choosing the envelope colors - there were so many options to pick from! From start to finish Emily was extraordinarily organized and communicative, which we appreciated. She manages her business with an easy-to-use online interface and invoice system that made payments seamless and transparent - there were no surprises! I will absolutely be using Emily for upcoming stationary needs and small business graphic design and printing services!

    Freebird Paperie Graphic Design's reply:

    Thank you so much, Becca! Loved working with you on your custom wedding stationery and those adorable honey/wildflower seed tags!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extra special details

    All of the detail that went into my wedding stationary made my day extra special. I initially had only ordered invitations, but I was so impressed and got so many compliments from my guests that I ended up ordering all of my day-of stationary to match. It really pulled everything together and I was in love with the creative result that Emily created. Her sweet touches of packaging everything like a gift made me feel so special when I picked them up -- and it really sets her apart!

    Freebird Paperie Graphic Design's reply:

    Thank you Jessica! It was such a pleasure working with you. I hope your day was absolutely magical. xo, Emily
  • L
    Laura Married on 08/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily's products were absolutely beautiful and we received endless compliments on everything. It really accented the wedding and months leading up to it. Emily was also incredibly flexible and helpful with all of my last minute requests, questions, and design ideas.

    Freebird Paperie Graphic Design's reply:

    Thank you Laura! It was SO much fun working on your order. Best wishes as you start your marriage journey!
  • R
    Rachael Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily is so kind and willing to make your vision come to life. She did an amazing job, I would HIGHLY recommend using Freebird Paperie Graphic Design for your wedding.
  • Brandy
    Brandy Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily did a wonderful job with all the stationary she made for our wedding! She is so kind and helpful and everything she made for us was beautiful and complimented our wedding decor and colors so well.

    Freebird Paperie Graphic Design's reply:

    Thanks so much Brandy. It was a total pleasure helping you and Damien with your invitations!
  • J
    Jeanie Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was great to work with and our invitations were absolutely gorgeous! I highly recommend putting an extra personalized touch to invitations!
  • J
    Jack Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We would highly recommend Emily to any couple! She is wonderful to work with and the finished product exceeded our expectations! We could not have been happier, Thank you so much Emily!!
  • S
    Schylar Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily created beautiful wedding invitations! The colors and design were a perfect match to our wedding theme. Emily was very nice to work with and her timeline was very helpful for staying in track. I would highly recommend Freebird Paperie when planning a wedding!
  • User1609481 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was so wonderful! She designed our save-the-dates, invitations, thank you notes, and ceremony programs and they all turned out beautifully. She was very receptive to our ideas and always made sure we got exactly what we wanted. She is professional and creative - definitely a great person to work with!
  • User1389849 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily did a wonderful job with my invitations. She designed a custom invite that was exactly what I wanted. I loved the final product and I would love to use her again in the future!