458 Reviews for Frank Lebano & Co. DJs

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Microphones (24)
Sound/PA System (24)
MC (23)
Consultation (19)
Uplighting (16)
Do-Not-Play List (15)
Disco Ball (8)
Liability Insurance (3)
458 Frank Lebano & Co. DJs Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Frank was amazing!!!!! All of our guests were on the dance floor the entire time. Everyone kept telling us how awesome he was. We couldn't have picked a better DJ!!! thank you again Frank for making out wedding so amazing!!!

Profile Picture Sarah, 7/15/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank was an amazing DJ and all of our guests enjoyed him!

Profile Picture Alissa, 7/13/18, 6 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Hired Frank for our wedding at the Rusty Pelican and he was fantastic. He gave us great advice for song choices and we were able to trust him to fill in the blanks when we needed to. Overall very pleased with his service.

Profile Picture Matt, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank did an excellent job as the DJ for our wedding at The Rusty Pelican. He was very responsive with emails as we changed songs and announcements multiple times. The music choices reflected our taste and made for fun dance filled wedding. We would highly recommend him for anyone needing a DJ for their wedding. Frank also set up the sound system for the ceremony which was very clear and the processional music sounded great. During the wedding Frank made it easy to transition from one event to another. Overall Frank is nice guy who is fantastic at his job and making the couple feel at ease. Thanks again Frank! - Chad & Danielle O.

Profile Picture Chad, 6/8/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Frank was absolutely amazing. On the day of our wedding, our ceremony was blocked off by police, helicopters and search dogs trying to find someone who robbed a bank. (Quite the story, I know!) This set our entire wedding back by almost 2 hours, we lost a lot of time. Frank was so kind, helpful & made sure everything ran smoothly. We were so thankful for Frank and we would recommend him to everyone!! Thank you for making our day absolutely perfect in a sea of craziness!! :)

Profile Picture Allison, 6/2/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ Frank was truly amazing! He was easy to get ahold of and made our wedding day so special. I would recommend him to anyone having any kind of event

Profile Picture Amanda, 5/27/18, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

It was WONDERFUL to work with Frank! He has so much experience and it shows. Worked with us really well and even though we had to change around a few things and add an extra hour everything was seamless. Would definitely recommend.

Profile Picture Chichi, 4/28/18, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank is awesome! He makes things so easy and he's super professional. 100 % will recommend to everyone and will definitely use his service again!

Profile Picture Keya, 4/20/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

From the very beginning, Frank was AMAZING! He made the entire process seamless, especially planning our wedding from 3,000 miles away. All we had to do was tell Frank that we wanted everyone to dance at the wedding and that's exactly what he gave us. Nobody was sitting that night. We would definitely recommend hiring Frank for your big day/night!

Profile Picture Ryan, 4/13/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Mike was very easy to work with. We gave Home some ideas on songs and he filled in the spaces. Our guest were on the dance floor most of the evening.

Profile Picture Peter, 2/3/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Everyone at the wedding LOVED Frank’s musical selections! We had people of many different cultures at our wedding and he played a mix of music that they all loved!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 2/2/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Thank you SO much for everything! We are more than grateful for the awesome service you provided for us! Everyone talked about how good the music was! We had the best time!

Profile Picture Brittany , 1/21/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank Lebano was our DJ for my daughter's wedding in November of 2017. His quality of service and professionalism was top notch. Our guests were out on the dance floor all night long! We would recommend his services to anyone.

Jeanie Grela

Profile Picture Jeanie, 11/25/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank is very professional and friendly and wonderful to work with! His expertise and suggestions
made it very easy to choose our special songs for our small wedding at the Rusty Pelican, and his music choices throughout our reception were perfect and kept everyone on the dance floor!
We will, without a doubt, use him again for any future events! We HIGHLY recommend Frank for your DJ at your wedding or your next event!

Profile Picture Nell, 11/18/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank was AMAZING from start to finish! He was quick to answer any questions and so easy to work with! He definitely kept the party going for us, from playing every song we requested to setting the tone the wedding was in with the music. I would highly recommend him to anyone,hands down!

Profile Picture Jacqueline , 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Unfortunately, I took too long to book Mike Mello for our wedding date and he was reserved by another couple - so completely my fault! But Frank was always quick to respond and was patient with me and gave me a great recommendation for another DJ for my wedding when Mike got booked. I couldn't be more appreciative of the time and effort Frank gave me.

Profile Picture Jessica, 10/21/17, 9 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank was very easy to work with through the entire process. He is very friendly and professional. You will enjoy having him at your event. He made my wedding night a blast.

Profile Picture kelly, 10/14/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Great DJ services. The party was bumping all night. Really good song selection that fit my wife and I perfectly. It really felt personalized. Thanks for the hard work Mike Mello and the Frank LeBano team!

Jesse

Profile Picture Jesse, 10/1/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We choose Frank for our 9/22/17 Nuptials at the Bilmar Beach Resort and he was great! He was suggested by the venue itself. We thought his price was reasonable and well worth the service we received! If you are looking for an attentive, great communicator and biggest bang for your buck- Frank Lebano is a great choice!

Profile Picture Ashley, 9/22/17, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, MC
5.0

Excellent experience from start to finish! Frank was accommodating and helpful, and Mike (our DJ) was amazing! We didn't stop dancing all night!! Thank you for a wonderful reception!

Profile Picture Sarah, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank Lebano was fantastic. Help keep everything in line as the MC and played great music as the DJ!

Profile Picture Michele, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank Lebano was on a list of vendors that our coordinator gave us. He had a star next to his name and came highly recommended, we quickly came to learn why. We are so thankful to him for making our night so special and fun. He is one of the best MC we have seen when it comes to getting people on the dance floor. Frank had a very competitive rate but when we told him our situation and how tight money was he gave us a discount to get within our budget. He was very prompt at answering our emails/calls with any questions directly, not through multiple assistants like some of the other big vendors we spoke to. He said he was going to be the one to work the event and not some new DJ who was just learning on the job even though he charged us less then all other DJ's we had gotten in contact with. He met with us prior to the wedding for song selections and was extremely welcoming to our requests and ideas. He was even able to find music from my home country to play at our wedding, and went above and beyond the few songs we asked of him. He had selected an array of other songs he had researched on his own. He is extremely well prepared and takes his job and responsibilities seriously. Our friends and family loved how Frank played a great selection of American, Spanish and Albanian music for our diverse backgrounds. It was the epitome of the various cultures coming together in America. Like most weddings, ours did not go without a hitch, we threw multiple curve balls at Frank but he handled it like a professional and did not get irritated once. He is definitely the go to guy for us and our family from now on for any event that requires a DJ/MC. If you are in need of someone with Frank's skill-set you and your guests will be absolutely pleased with him (one of our guests mentioned after wards that that was the first time she had danced in many many years and she loved it). Thank you sir for making our night a memorable one not just for us but for our guests as well.
-Klaudio

Profile Picture Klaudio, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Frank was an amazing choice! From meeting him at the booth all the way until after our wedding he was polite, friendly, helpful and made sure our wedding was perfect. I would highly recommend Frank! Professional and fun! He has your best interests at heart. :)

Profile Picture Nicole, 6/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

Frank was our DJ for our Wedding on June 9th. He is a true team player and worked so well with my other vendors. We showed up early to the reception but Frank had a plan and it worked out great. He played all the music we requested and sprinkled them in with the top 200 to make a great party. Frank's personality worked perfectly with the vibe of our party. Thank you! We highly recommend him!

Profile Picture Lori, 6/9/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System