Frank Lebano & Co. DJs Reviews

468 | Dunedin, FL
See photos, pricing and details

468 Reviews for Frank Lebano & Co. DJs

Recommended by 99%

468
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Ann marie · Married on 11/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!

    Frank was such an amazing DJ! Extremely personable, extensive music library, great with all the announcements and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! Highly recommend!!!

  • amanda

    amanda · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience with Mike Mello

    Our DJ from this company was AMAZING!!! He kept everyone busy and since we had a brunch wedding, we were worried about people being in the mood to dance but he made it happen!! We loved our music throughout the entire wedding and couldn't be happier. Guests raved about the entertainment :)

  • User4023990 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10 out of 10!

    Everything was perfect from the time my husband and I met with Frank to the time of our wedding! Always very quick to respond to emails.
    Frank provided my officiant with a mic, played music during the cemony and reception, it was all great! The dance floor was jam packed all night! If you are looking for a professional dj, hire Frank!


  • E

    Emily Rachel Grimm · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank is amazing

    Frank Lebano is the epitome of what is means to throw a party at your wedding. Meeting with him for the first time, I loved his energy and personality. He is professional, affordable, personable, and I am so thankful he was my DJ at our wedding. He really ran the wedding perfectly from general set up and being very early, to guiding my guests to do the speeches, our intro, the garter toss, etc. Everyone I've spoken to mentioned something about our DJ and how much FUN they had the entire time. If you're reading this- stop your search and give him a call or email.

  • D

    Domenica Goodfellow · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank lebano Review

    Frank blew it out of the park with my wedding! Had everyone up and dancing the entire night and was never a dull moment on the dance floor! He did everything I asked PLUS MORE! I asked him for one Disney song while everyone was up and getting food which was be our guest and he added some more Disney songs through out that time period and got so many compliments on it during that time !! I would highly recommend Frank for any event he is such a fun guy!!

  • N

    Nick · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank was awesome at our wedding! He played all the songs we requested and kept the dance floor busy all night. He was attentive to the schedule of the reception all night and kept us updated with what was going on. Would definitely recommend Frank!

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank was AMAZING!!! Easy to work with, great at last minute changes, and a very kind person. He is an obvious vet as a wedding DJ. For us, there would have been no other choice.

  • D

    DEBBIE · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank did our nieces wedding last night and everything was wonderful! He played great music , kept the flow of the night running smoothly . He was also very kind and professional. Would highly recommend him !

  • K

    Kristie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank was the DJ at our daughter's wedding last night and did a phenomenal job. He played a wide variety of music to please everyone. He is very professional, easy to work with, and accommodating to the bride & groom wishes as to what music they wanted and didn't want played. I would highly recommend him & will call him again if I ever need his services.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank was amazing!!!!! All of our guests were on the dance floor the entire time. Everyone kept telling us how awesome he was. We couldn't have picked a better DJ!!! thank you again Frank for making out wedding so amazing!!!

  • A

    Alissa · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank was an amazing DJ and all of our guests enjoyed him!

  • M

    Matt · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired Frank for our wedding at the Rusty Pelican and he was fantastic. He gave us great advice for song choices and we were able to trust him to fill in the blanks when we needed to. Overall very pleased with his service.

  • C

    Chad · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank did an excellent job as the DJ for our wedding at The Rusty Pelican. He was very responsive with emails as we changed songs and announcements multiple times. The music choices reflected our taste and made for fun dance filled wedding. We would highly recommend him for anyone needing a DJ for their wedding. Frank also set up the sound system for the ceremony which was very clear and the processional music sounded great. During the wedding Frank made it easy to transition from one event to another. Overall Frank is nice guy who is fantastic at his job and making the couple feel at ease. Thanks again Frank! - Chad & Danielle O.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank was absolutely amazing. On the day of our wedding, our ceremony was blocked off by police, helicopters and search dogs trying to find someone who robbed a bank. (Quite the story, I know!) This set our entire wedding back by almost 2 hours, we lost a lot of time. Frank was so kind, helpful & made sure everything ran smoothly. We were so thankful for Frank and we would recommend him to everyone!! Thank you for making our day absolutely perfect in a sea of craziness!! :)

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Frank was truly amazing! He was easy to get ahold of and made our wedding day so special. I would recommend him to anyone having any kind of event

  • C

    Chichi · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was WONDERFUL to work with Frank! He has so much experience and it shows. Worked with us really well and even though we had to change around a few things and add an extra hour everything was seamless. Would definitely recommend.

  • K

    Keya · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank is awesome! He makes things so easy and he's super professional. 100 % will recommend to everyone and will definitely use his service again!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very beginning, Frank was AMAZING! He made the entire process seamless, especially planning our wedding from 3,000 miles away. All we had to do was tell Frank that we wanted everyone to dance at the wedding and that's exactly what he gave us. Nobody was sitting that night. We would definitely recommend hiring Frank for your big day/night!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank was an absolutely amazing DJ to work with. He is so positive and passionate about what he does and works with you to make your wedding exactly how you picture it. He played every song we requested for both the ceremony, reception entrance, dinner music, and dancing music. Our dance floor didn’t stop all night! I HIGHLY recommend Frank for any wedding. I guarantee it will be a good time! Thank you again Frank. You’re amazing!

  • P

    Peter · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was very easy to work with. We gave Home some ideas on songs and he filled in the spaces. Our guest were on the dance floor most of the evening.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at the wedding LOVED Frank’s musical selections! We had people of many different cultures at our wedding and he played a mix of music that they all loved!!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 01/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you SO much for everything! We are more than grateful for the awesome service you provided for us! Everyone talked about how good the music was! We had the best time!

  • J

    Jeanie · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank Lebano was our DJ for my daughter's wedding in November of 2017. His quality of service and professionalism was top notch. Our guests were out on the dance floor all night long! We would recommend his services to anyone.

    Jeanie Grela

  • N

    Nell · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank is very professional and friendly and wonderful to work with! His expertise and suggestions
    made it very easy to choose our special songs for our small wedding at the Rusty Pelican, and his music choices throughout our reception were perfect and kept everyone on the dance floor!
    We will, without a doubt, use him again for any future events! We HIGHLY recommend Frank for your DJ at your wedding or your next event!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review