Francine's Bridal Accessories Reviews

13 | Sayville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Francine's Bridal Accessories

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
13 Francine's Bridal Accessories Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    April · Married on 05/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francine and Gina are so personable and knowledgeable! After stressing over a veil, Francine's saved the day. I was able to show a picture of my gown and they knew exactly what would compliment it. I absolutely loved my royal veil. The women were nice enough to special order sandals for me in two sizes to be sure I was comfortable with the fit. We purchased jewelry as well as other accessories and could not have been happier. Francine and Gina were always so accommodating. It is so nice to have a reputable boutique in town. We cannot thank Francine's enough for being such an important part to completing our look!

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 12/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francine and Gina were so easy to work with and made everything so much fun! I went tonight with my mom to look for jewelry and possibly shoes for my wedding. Not only was I able to find everything that I needed, but my mom was able to find her jewelry as well! They made the experience so much fun and enjoyable, allowing me to try on everything. They even found a headpiece and veil similar to mine and dressed me up so I could see it all together with the jewelry. I can't say enough nice things about them and their store. If you need any accessories for the day of or any other event you will not be disappointed at Francine's.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a wonderful experience using Francine’s. Francine and her daughter Gina went the extra mile to make sure my wedding day accessories were nothing less than perfect for me. They were so kind and helpful and really made it personal. I highly recommend Francine’s!!!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francine and her daughter where wonderful. They spent so much time with my daughter picking out the perfect veil jewelry and shoes. I highly recommend them.

    Susan

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all of the wonderful vendors that we dealt with along the way to the Big Day, Francine and her daughter Gina were my absolute favorites! They helped me to find shoes, a hair piece, veil and a garter and gifts for my flower girl and bridal party. They were pleasant, accommodating and patient and even ordered me 2 pairs of shoes to see which fit best and then allowed me to exchange my hair bling months after purchasing my original piece. They even steamed my veil and flower girl's basket 2 days before the wedding for free, and their prices are the best around. A friend of mine who was married 1 month prior to me stopped in 1 week before her wedding and left with everything she needed and she looked amazing! It is recommended to book an appointment with them especially for a Saturday. I cannot wait to visit them now that the wedding is over and show them pictures - I will miss having a reason to pop in now that I am married. I cannot recommend this shop enough!

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 09/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francine's Bridal is amazing and accommodating. If they dont have what you want/ need they will get it for you or point you in the right direction. Definitely a must go too for anything bridal :)

  • D

    Diana · Married on 08/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Francine's one week before my wedding in search of a veil. Francine was enthusiastic, helpful, and so much fun to be around; she clearly takes pride in providing her customers with outstanding service and attention to detail. Not only was my veil far below the prices I'd seen at bridal salons (and beautiful!), but Francine also found me the perfect complementary hair piece that really completed my look. When I returned a few days later to pick up the veil, it was steamed and ready to wear. Highly recommend!

  • User5588660 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies truly cared about making me feel extra special for my big day, and did not stop helping until I was completely satisfied. I purchased my headpiece, veil and shoes from here and am in LOVE with all three. The veil was custom measured and made to my liking, it is absolutely perfect and exactly what I envisioned. I would recommend this boutique to anyone who needs those finishing touches for your wedding.

  • T

    theresa · Married on 09/20/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francine's is such a great place to get those special extras that you need for your wedding day. I purchased a beautiful 14K Gold bridal comb and a sparkly bracelet. Francine was extremely helpful and helped me find the best pieces. There is a really cute vanity area that you can sit at and Francine helps you find what looks great on you and what goes with your dress and your style. I was under a time constraint and I only had two days to pick them out, and was so glad that I went to Francine's =)

  • E

    Ellen · Married on 09/06/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was recommended to Francine's Bridal Experience, I was looking for a veil, headpiece and bridal jewelry. When I walked in I was so surprised to see how many beautiful things she had for me to choose from. A lovely sales person asked if I was getting married and if I needed any help, and I told her i have been all over and have never seen such a selection of accessories for my wedding day anywhere. They have a beautiful area to try on your accessories it makes it so easy and comfortable to choose your accessories. Gina the sales person who was helping me, picked out so many beautiful headpieces for me we finally decided on one and she matched a beautiful cathedral veil and jewelry just what I was looking for. This was such a great experience I would recommend Francine's for all your bridal needs. This is a one stop shop everything but the dress!!!

  • V

    Virginia · Married on 12/27/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Francine's Bridal Experience with my mom. I was looking for a hair accessory for my December wedding and my mom was looking for shoes for my wedding. Francine welcomed us as soon as we walked in. It is a small place, but has a lot of items in it. Francine was very attentive to what I was looking for. She asked to see a picture of the dress so she could get an idea of what type of piece for my hair may look best. She picked out several pieces for me to try. She made me feel very comfortable and special. She asked me for a picture of how my hair will look on that day and she fixed my hair to pretty much resemble how it will look; so that I can get a really accurate idea of how the clip will look in my hair. She took her time and was very patient with me. She showed me several options and never pressured me into getting anything. She even gave me suggestions for my earrings; which I really fell in love with and purchased from her. She even gave me the suggestion to NOT wear a necklace (although she said it was up to me ultimately) since my dress had a lot of beading in it already; and if she really wanted to make a sale she could have suggested otherwise. I thought about it and actually agreed with her. After all the earrings and hair accessory was on I felt like my look for my wedding attire was complete. Also, my mom found some really nice shoes and a purse that went well with her dress. Francine did not have my mom's shoe size but was able to order her the right size. Francine helped my mom try on some earrings and necklaces; and we found what my mom was looking for. Her prices are very reasonable and there was also a sale going on. She also has hair and makeup services; I wish I would have known before I booked my people. Ultimately, we were there almost two hours but we were both made to feel special, we had a fun time, and we got what we wanted. I can't wait for my big day now!!

  • G

    Gina · Married on 08/20/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francine and her staff were outstanding! I went with my mom to look around and the next thing I know they have me sitting in front of a vanity, putting my hair up and giving me jewelry to try on. It was so much fun! My mom and I both got our wedding day accessories there and the jewelry for my wedding party. My shoes, veil and head piece were also from Francine's. All of the women there are very knowledgeable and love what they do. It is a great shop with much to choose from.

  • E

    Erica · Married on 10/19/2007

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After I picked out my dress I visited Francine's Bridal shop in Sayville, NY (south shore of Long Island in Suffolk County). Francine is the owner and is probably one of the most patient people I've ever met. She spent a few hours with me picking out and trying on earrings, bracelets, my headpiece and veil - not to mention my bridesmaids jewelry too. She's a smart businesswoman too, after the money I spent she let my mom pick out her shoes and gave her a considerable discount. Her prices are a little high but the personalized attention was fantastic. I made an appointment so I was the only customer in the store. I would highly recommend Francine for your accessories.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review