33 Reviews for Framelines Wedding Photographers

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+11
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (2)
Digital Files (2)
Additional Hours (1)
Destination / Travel (1)
High-Res Images (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Slideshow (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Prints (1)
33 Framelines Wedding Photographers Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

My husband and I were blessed to have The Framelines team take both our engagement photos and wedding photos in Ravello. Francesco, Francesca and Giuseppe are not just talented but are wonderful people as well. They went above and beyond to provide such a beautiful experience. All of our photos are amazing. We continue to get compliments daily about how the photos could be in magazines! The Framelines team are top notch professionals while making you feel like you’re working with friends you’ve known for years! We were truly blessed to be provided the recommendation from or wedding planner to work with them. We now have beautiful photos we will cherish forever and will always hold a special place in our heart for this dynamic team! Thank you Framelines!

Profile Picture Hillary, 5/20/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Destination / Travel, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Slideshow, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Super cool photographers based in Rome, who can travel anywhere. They are a lovely couple and really knew how to capture the most important moments in our wedding. They responded immediately and knew how to accommodate all my requests. They even went the extra mile to make sure that we had enough coverage and didn't bother about going a little over time. This because it is clear that they LOVE what they do and want to do it at their BEST! Thank you so much Francesca and Francesco!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mia, 5/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I We were looking for photograpger to make photos from our small wedding in Rome. Fortunately we came across a Framelines 
Francesca supported us a lot during the photo session and gave us a many tips which resulted beautiful photos of our wedding and outdoor photo session. Thank you!
I would like to reccomend Framelines from the bottom of my heart!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Artur, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We cannot thank Francesca and Francesco enough for their work, their love and their friendship throughout our whole wedding experience. From the start, we knew that one thing we really wanted to make sure we got perfect was the photographer. Luckily with Framelines we found an amazingly professional, personable duo that knew everything we wanted and beyond. Francesca's initial email to us stood out as no one else had bothered to ask about the details of the actual wedding day, or any questions about us, they were just interested in the payment and contract. Her emails were prompt, personal and friendly. We immediately knew we had found our photographer. Francesca and Francesco are a wonderful couple who made us feel completely comfortable and at ease from the moment we met them. Receiving our online photo gallery was quicker than we expected, allowing us to relive our magical day soon after. The actual wedding day was a blur and the one thing I love about photos is how they can transport you back to that moment. Looking back through our wedding photos, I was brought to tears (happy tears!) reliving the events - both posed and natural! Francesca and Francesco conveyed through their work exactly the feelings we wanted to feel when we look back at these photos in the months and years to come. The photos were exactly what we wanted, whilst also showing a wonderful individuality that echoes Francesca and Francesco’s style. Thank you, thank you, thank you! We look forward to meeting you again in Italy, Ciao! :-)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Dei veri professionisti. Bravissimi e insostituibili. Grazie!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Giovanna, 1/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

No matter what i say it wont be enough to describe how incredible was our experience with Framelines team!
Francesco and Francesca were absolutely amazing! Working with them was an absolute pleasure.

Very professional and attentive to details, they captured every moment of that day in the most romantic, genuine and artistic way.

Warm, friendly and fun! We felt we were hanging out with friends who happened to be taking pictures :) That's how comfortable it was working with them.

And the results... An album that i will cherish forever, the story they tell is full of love, happiness and wonderful memories.

Thank you Francesca and Francesco from all my hear!

Highly highly highly recommended!

Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Zeina, 10/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

As a make up artist I know very well that is so important to have nice, charming people on your big big day and they really are! Pics are natural and timeless..
Great photographers and nice people, what else?

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Arianna, 10/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Honestly, I found really hard to briefly expose how Framelines completely meet our requests during our wedding day.
They performed a very high quality job sharing a professional but careful attitude, showing also the deep passion for photography which is fully reflected in the shoots delivered.
Good job guys, keep going!

xx

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Graziana, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Ci siamo trovati benissimo insieme a Francesco&Francesca sin dal primo momento!
Ed è stato ancor più bello vedere come attraverso le loro foto hanno racchiuso il nostro giorno speciale

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nicole , 9/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We made the best Choice!

I'm so glad that we chose to work with Francesca, Francesco and their great team for our wedding photography.
First of all their work is brilliant and secondly we really had a great chemistry which reflected in the photos.
They have been very accommodating and very helpful regarding the whole process.
They even jumped a gate, on our wedding day to ensure that we got the right spectacular shots! Anyone looking for wedding photographers these are definitely the right choice! You won't regret it!!! Trust me :)))

Super well done! 10/10 for us! Keep up the great work! Kristina & Jan XXXX

P.S. Come and see us in Malta Baci XX

Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review - One of the shots after jumping the gate! :)
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
+1
Photo
Photo for Framelines Wedding Photographers Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristina, 8/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

If you’re looking for the perfect wedding photographer in Italy then look no further than Framelines. Francesca and Francesco worked tirelessly at our recent wedding in Ravello, taking hundreds of shots. Both photographers were great fun and made the guests feel at ease, taking many of the pictures in a natural setting. The finished article is truly outstanding! We love our photos, as do our family and friends. Thanks for helping to make our day so special and providing us with many happy memories.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Gemma, 7/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Words cannot express how talented Francesco and Francesca are - they were able to capture the most beautiful moments of our wedding day. Their style and keen eye for detail is impeccable and my husband and I are forever grateful for their work and their ability to capture our love story.

Fra and Fra were so easy to work with and their level of professionalism was impeccable. Despite the fact that we live in two different countries, Fra and Fra were able to make us feel completely at ease from the moment we met them. Francesco and Francesca are truly talented which is reflected in each of the photos; we will cherish these photos and memories for a lifetime.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Christin, 6/24/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Conosco Framelines dal 2012 e mi avevano colpito così tanto per lo stile originale ed elegante che non ho esitato a sceglierli per il servizio fotografico matrimoniale. Sono dei professionisti eccezionali, puntuali, precisi e capaci di immortalare ogni dettaglio prezioso con spontaneità e naturalezza, rendendo vivo il ricordo del matrimonio e di tutti i suoi particolari dai preparativi, alla cerimonia e al ricevimento con una qualità di immagini che contraddistingue la loro bravura e la loro passione per il lavoro. Li sceglierei all' infinito...

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Laura, 4/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
4.8

Ciao Francesca,
E’ stato molto emozionante per noi guardare le foto…sono bellissime!! Guardandole, abbiamo potuto rivivere quella fantastica giornata! Siamo molto soddisfatti e contenti di avere cosi’ tanti preziosi e bellissimi ricordi! Grazie infinite!
Parigi, Beatrice e Matthieu

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Matthieu, 1/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

I would love to thank you Framelines team for being one of the most precious witnesses of our wedding day. We absolutely love every pictures we have seen and we are glad that behind the cameras there are two lovely persons with sunshine eyes and a kind heart. Thank you thank you thank you they exceeded our expectations!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Frank, 1/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Assolutamente professionali. Ci siamo trovati bene in ogni momento del servizio (prima, durante e dopo il matrimonio). Il risultato finale è stato sicuramente super!

Profile Picture Wenda, 9/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Francesca and her partners work with high professional standars, they are very friendly and kind.
They made a great wedding photo shoot .

Grande professionalità, cortesia, disponibilità. Francesca ed i suoi collaboratori hanno realizzato un servizio fantastico, rendendo i nostri ricordi indimenticabili.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sara, 7/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Cari Franceschi =) , grazie di cuore, solo ora sono riuscita a vedere le foto..meravigliose..vi somigliano..vere, spontanee, attente ai particolari, complete..Grazie ancora. Con il tempo faremo una cernita e vedremo che fare...per ora mio marito è a Pechino, io sono a Firenze e io non riesco a staccare gli occhi dalle foto..quando eravamo insieme e sempre sorridenti..grazie 

Sabrina e Marco
Pechino
Grazie mille davvero!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sabrina, 7/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great people, excellent service.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Simone, 7/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Cara Francesca,
Non sappiamo come ringraziarvi!! Le foto sono STUPENDE!!! Siamo felicissimi, non ci aspettavamo foto così belle e tra l'altro siete stato bravissimi a cogliere tutti quei momenti importanti che noi nell'emozione e confusione generale non abbiamo potuto apprezzare a pieno!
Grazie mille davvero!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Camilla, 7/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

it was really perfect !
I do recommend !!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Bernier, 5/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I cannot speak more highly of the service we received. Both Francesco and Francesca were amazing, it felt like they did all they could to make sure we had the best photos for our one off event. They stayed beyond their recommended time just to make sure they did the best job they could and never made us feel like they were being inconvenienced. We think they are truly beautiful people who are also professionals at what they do.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rob, 5/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Francesca and Francesco contributed very well to make our day fantastic...the were able to catch the real moments of our wedding that we couldn't see during the day (guests and details), they were everywhere without being intrusive. They are a fantastic team, from the first moment we met them we decided that they had to be our photographers. Professionists, flexible and lovers of their job, they delivered the pictures in the perfect timing.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Valeria, 12/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

They are a really good team! If you are looking for something different from usual conventional and boring wedding they wil fit for you!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rossella, 10/10/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints
5.0

Fantastic service! We first met Framelines at a friends' wedding, and have since recommended them to many friends. The communication is clear, prize excellent, and the photos spectacular. They are particularly good at 'documentary style' photos, so your wedding photos will look less stylised and fake. Extremely friendly, amenable and professional. Definitely recommended!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Floris, 8/29/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography