Skip to main content
Weddings

Four Oaks Manor Reviews

Four Oaks Manor View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
70 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

70
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

56 User photos

  • Annie
    Annie G. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book right now! You won’t be disappointed

    Four Oaks and all the people that work there was an absolute dream! The owners and coordinators are so nice and attentive. They are very very good at what they do. There is no doubt that your day will run well and that your vision will be executed if you book with them! You have plenty of planning time to make your vision come to life. I feel like this venue works for all types of brides, whether you are the type to want to have input on every single detail (me, lol) or you want to just show up and enjoy the day, they have you covered. The venue is so beautiful on it’s own, my guests could not stop raving about how much they loved it! But on top of that, they have so much decor to choose from that’s all included in the price! Not many venues do this, trust me it makes a big difference! The spaces are amazing, so much room to get ready with your girls the morning of, and so many beautiful places to take pictures. The food was absolutely delicious! There’s tons of amazing options to choose from, my guests were very pleased with the dinner we picked. I could go in forever about this place. Do yourself a favor and book this venue before their calendar fills up!
  • Hailey
    Hailey R. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch venue

    Four Oaks was amazing!! It was such an easy choice for a venue since it had so many awesome decor and wedding accessories included! Not only is it a beautiful space but the people that work there are top notch! They also accommodated for our rehearsal, which was on the Friday after Thanksgiving, when they are usually closed. We worked with McKenzie and she was the best! During the planning process she answered any and all questions I had for her so quickly! She also was so calm and helpful during the day of our wedding, I have been in weddings where the venue planners/coordinators are very rude and stressful, but this was the complete opposite experience. I can’t recommend this venue enough, they made the whole experience easy and enjoyable!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cory
    Cory S. Sent on 12/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream location!

    We had our wedding at Four Oaks Manor this October and it was the absolute perfect location. The gardens are stunning, the house is beautiful, and the surrounding are incredibly charming.

    McKenzie was our point of contact and she was fabulous. Prompt, helpful, and organized, she made planning and the day-of run smoothly. The food was delicious, the decorations perfect, and the set up ideal for our 80 person wedding.

    We’d recommend Four Oaks Manor to any couples looking for an absolutely stunning location with kind, efficient communication and great flexibility.
  • Crisdrew
    Cristina Sent on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is a magical place

    This venue is not only magical, but all the services they offer makes your life so much easier. We had McKenzie as our coordinator and she could have not been more perfect.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin W. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Astonishing

    I truly have no words for Four Oaks Manor but I will try because the service they gave us is out of this world.

    My fiance and I were having difficulties trying to pick a date with the pandemic. Then in March, my fiance said he wanted to get married on our 5 year anniversary- extremely romantic and the perfect date, but with only 2 months to plan. I was terrified- how an anyone plan an entire wedding in just 2 months? I stumbled across Four Oaks Manor and fell in love. I sent a message and they IMMEDAITELY reached out to me and planned a date to meet up the following week. Upon visiting the venue, I felt as though I had walked into a fairytale.

    The venue is all-inclusive; the decorations, setup/breakdown, chairs/linens, officiant, catering, a s'mores fire pit, garden games, and even a planner who attends the day-of to ensure things go smoothly is truly a dream come true. With so little time to plan, I could not have chosen a better venue. McKenzie was my planner/coordinator/confidante who never once made me feel rushed or stressed. I never really planned out my wedding before and McKenzie walked me through everything with the utmost patience, listening to what I wanted while giving me her input which really brought everything together. Any question I had she answered promptly via email, allowed me to bring my photographer on an impromptu visit, and had the best demeanor throughout the entire time. Most impressively, she had the entire day planned out to the minute.

    As for the day of, I wouldn't change a single thing. I never once felt stressed and McKenzie was always within reach to help with anything that came up. The food was AMAZING- hands down the best wedding dinner I ever had. The ambiance from the beautiful garden, lighting and music is simply unmatched. We had a total of 14 people attend and it not once felt too big.

    If you're looking for a fairytale wedding with no stress and all magic, Four Oaks Manor is your venue.
  • Katie
    Katie S. Sent on 06/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Wedding

    I couldn't have dreamed of a more perfect wedding! This venue gave our wedding the most magical feel to it, from the lit up gazebo to the lush green gardens surrounding you everywhere you look. We were given our own personal coordinator, Morgan, when we decided on the venue, and I couldn't have asked for anyone better! She helped us so much throughout the entire process and helped relieve so much stress by keeping a timeline for us, helping us make decisions, and even being there the day of to make sure everything ran smoothly. Another deciding factor for Four Oaks was the food. My husband wanted to make sure the venue's food was excellent and it certainly was! My husband also has some dietary restrictions and they were more than happy to accommodate! One of my favorite moments of the evening was when the two of us were able to eat dinner after the ceremony by ourselves and have a moment alone to talk and be in each other's presence. I'm so thankful that we were given that option. This venue was the absolute best and I wish I could go back and relive that day all over again! I can't thank Four Oaks Manor and Morgan enough for everything they did for us! You guys are the absolute best!!

    Katie & Gray Karegeannes

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you Katie for your kind words! We are so happy that we were able to be a part of your special day. We loved working with you and Gray! Best wishes to you both!!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany N. Sent on 04/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE All-Inclusive Wedding Venue!

    Four Oaks Manor is the all-inclusive resort of wedding venues, and we can't speak highly enough of the venue and the entire staff! The property was absolutely stunning for our mid-April wedding, and being provided a wedding coordinator took so much stress of our shoulders! Our coordinator, McKenzie, was so helpful in covering all the ins and outs of wedding planning, much of which we didn't even think about! Thanks to her and the amazing staff, our big day went off without a hitch! We were also able to include our own personal touches, and McKenzie made sure everything went according to plan. Communication throughout the entire planning process was totally open for my midnight worries (I received responses at more appropriate times of day haha), I was provided checklists for everything we needed to decide on in manageable sections, and the options for decorations were plentiful! We would without a doubt recommend Four Oaks Manor to anyone looking to plan a minimal stress and affordable wedding!
  • I
    Ivanna Sent on 10/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We want to thank everyone that worked with me on our special day..Kelley is the best...she met with me on several occasions and used such creativity to achieve my exact vision. The decorations were better than I could have ever imagined they could be, and even though it sprinkled here and there everything was great.After all was said and done my wedding day was AMAZING! The food was SO GOOD!! I had so many guests talk about the encrusted chicken! the servers were so fast on everything.
    We recommend Four Oaks Manor to anyone that wants to have the most wonderful day to remember and to work

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ivanna! We had such a wonderful time getting to know you and your families. And we also thank you for giving us the idea of Encrusted Chicken.. so yummy! Congratulations once again to the new Mr. & Mrs. Mutch!
  • Jaden
    Jaden Sent on 12/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous outdoor venue & Excellent service!

    Four Oaks Manor is a family owned venue that delivers high quality service for weddings. Our day was absolutely perfect thanks to the staff and wedding coordinators. The guests loved the venue and the food! We kept the entire event outdoors for the ceremony, and reception on the beautiful grounds. The venue can be described as an upscale backyard secret garden with a romantic outdoor setting. The best feature of the venue is the complimentary use of any of their decor. This includes: lanterns, signs, table numbers, beer tap, bon fire, faux florals, and center pieces. We had an amazing time at Four Oaks Manor and will recommend them to everyone!
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    Four Oaks was simply the most perfect venue I could have asked for! The wedding planning process was a breeze thanks to Ellen and the owners. On the day of my wedding, everything went perfectly! My guests just raved about the delicious food and gorgeous decor! I highly recommend Four Oaks Manor.

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you Brittany! This means so much. We loved working with you!! Best wishes to you both and stay in touch❤️❤️
  • M
    Madison T. Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue!

    I had my wedding here on 10/12/19 and I'm so happy that we chose Four Oaks Manor. Jenny and all of her staff were extremely helpful during the planning process and they made sure that our wedding day was perfect from start to end and that we didn't have to worry about a single detail. The food was amazing, the decorations were beautiful, and everyone had a great time!
  • S
    Susan S. Sent on 05/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    The Four Oaks manor is a little piece of heaven hidden back in Buford, GA, off of Hamilton Mill Road. I've driven past the little white farmhouse many times and had no idea what it was like inside the house or on the grounds out back. It is absolutely gorgeous, and I knew when I saw it that my daughter Kaylee and her husband Jarom, would have their wedding there. They just got married May 11, 2019 and I can't say enough awesome things about Jenny, the owner, or the wedding coordinators, Ellen and Morgan. We worked with Ellen, but have no doubt any one of these ladies would have done an amazing job. It was delightful to not have to decorate, cook, take anything down or clean up. It was everything Kaylee had ever dreamed of her wedding being and more. I highly recommend this venue to anyone, you will not be disappointed:)
  • D
    Debbi Sent on 07/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wedding of Chad & Kirstie Caldwell on June 2, 2018.
    My son and his bride got married at Four Oaks Manor. We were so impressed and pleased with everything. Randy and Mary Beth went above and beyond to make it a special occasion for them. They thought of every detail and left no stone unturned. They were accommodating in every area. The venue is beautiful. Our guests and people who saw the pictures loved it. They made their day perfect! They went out of their way to make sure the couple got what they wanted for their wedding. They are very attentive to detail and have so much patience. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding.

    Our other son and his wife had a baby shower at this venue in the Carriage House. It was beautiful. Mary Beth did a fabulous job. She pays so much attention to detail and what the people want.

    I've been to a few other events that were held in the Carriage House. The meal they served was excellent.

    I highly recommend this venue for a wedding or other event. I know you will be pleased.
  • K
    Kathryn Sent on 01/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Four Oaks went above and beyond to help with our wedding, Morgan especially did an amazing job answering ALL of my questions and coordinating everything all day. We got so many comments from friends and family mentioning how Morgan was on top of everything the entire night. We lucked out and got fantastic weather but they were set up to handle rain with no issue. The venue was just beautiful and we can't recommend it enough!

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much Kathryn for your kind words. We loved working with you and wish you and Zach all the best!
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 01/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Four Oaks Manor went above and beyond what we expected and we had high expectations to begin with based on recommendations. I was blown away by their service and by their team. I was dreading all of the stress of wedding planning that friends said they experienced for their daughter's weddings. There was NO stress with Four Oaks Manor. The professionalism of their staff was top notch. Their website - FANTASTIC. Their caterer - AMAZING. Their property - BEAUTIFUL. Their Wedding Planners -TOP NOTCH! Their florist - SO GOOD! Their pricing - THE BEST! Can not say enough - they do not nickle and dime you to death - on the contrary, they provide so many extras at no additional cost!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 01/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Four Oaks was THE best place for a wedding. We got married 10/7/17 and had Morgan as our wedding planner. Our engagement was 6 months long, and all we could say was how surprised we were that wedding planning was NOT stressful!! Honestly, Four Oaks gives you a seamless experience from beginning to end, and during the wedding we never worried about anything. Everything was taken care of and we just had a blast! Their pricing is SO reasonable and transparent for the service they provide, the venue is charming and beautiful, the staff know the place backward and forward. They don't nickel and dime you like other places do. Can't speak enough praise! We will never forget our magical day there and we only look back at Four Oaks with good memories and experiences.

    You can see more of the venue in our wedding video here!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gALRWEK-GtA&t=15s
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 01/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having any kind of event at Four Oaks Manor is very easy. I would say the most important thing to keep in mind is that the location is important. You won't run into traffic issues like you would if you were closer into Atlanta. We have had numerous family events at Four Oaks Manor including several baby showers, birthday parties and my parent’s wedding anniversary. When we decided on a December 10th Christmas theme wedding, I knew it had to be at Four Oaks Manor. The owners, Randy and Mary Beth, are so friendly and accommodating. We had several private planning meetings and they happily attended to every detail. With the warm weather, we thought we would be able to have the wedding at the outdoor ceremony site. Unfortunately, it turned cold and other arrangements had to be made. The staff worked tirelessly to put up tents and get heaters. Everything about our wedding day was just perfect. The food, floral decorations, candles, twinkling lights and Christmas trees made the evening magical. We were honored to have Randy officiate the ceremony.
    The entire experience, from planning to us getting in the limo to leave, was absolutely perfect. I want to thank everyone involved and let them know how much I appreciate them. I cannot have imagined having our wedding anywhere else!
  • R
    Roberta Sent on 05/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply Gatherings at Four Oaks Manor was the perfect place for our May wedding and reception!! Our coordinator Emily was great. She worked with us on all the details to make sure everything was just the way we wanted it. We Highly recommend to anyone looking for an outdoor venue in a beautiful garden.
  • S
    Susan Sent on 05/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We LOVED our beautiful wedding day at Four Oaks Manor! Sweet, easy going Savannah was our planner. We met with her several times to work out different details. She kept us on tract with planning worksheets. She took care of the details. We didn't have to stress out knowing that she was coordinating our day. Savannah was there on our wedding day making sure all details were carried out. She was quick to respond to emails and calls. She did a fantastic job!
    The day of our wedding was gorgeous. The venue is full of beautiful azaleas, trees, and flowers. It is breathtaking with all the little pathways, buildings, and gazebo.
    The Chef's food was amazing! We had a champagne brunch with ham, quiche, and chicken Florentine. The chef worked with us to allow for cheese grits and biscuits. We also had the spicy shrimp skewer appetizers. Yum!!! Let me just say, there were NO leftovers. Everyone enjoyed the food and pleasant scenery.
    This is a fantastic venue. The only thing we had to provide were the wedding dress/tux, cake, and champagne. This is a wonderful one stop shop so to speak. It made our lives so much easier not to worry about every tiny detail. Our guests loved the venue, simply beautiful. Thanks Savannah for helping us pull off a wonderful wedding!!!
  • B
    Amanda Sent on 04/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! Our wedding was everything we imagined and more! From the very start, we knew Four Oaks Manor was special. The staff were all extremely courteous and accommodating, and our coordinator Emily kept us all level-headed on the big day. Each and every detail was attended to, and almost everything was taken care of in-house. All we needed to provide was the cake, the rings and the dress. This was the perfect space for our wedding of 30 guests, though our initial guest list of 140 would have still been beautiful. The Four Oaks team of Randy, Emily, Brandon, Chef Craig and Kelly were very professional. Our guests are still raving about our prime rib buffet and how excellent the food and wait staff was. We will definitely be back for more events to come!

    - Stephen & Amanda Henderson

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you, Amanda & Stephen! We are so happy and proud that you allowed us to be a part of your day. We love your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about us. We can't wait for your next event! Thank you, Randy, Brandon, Emily, Savannah, Kelley, and Craig.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 04/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Four Oaks Manor was absolutely perfect! We had such a wonderful experience working with our coordinator Savannah. She set up structured and well planned meetings to make sure we had all of the details covered. Really took a lot of pressure off of us. The staff were flexible and responsive the day of our wedding. All of our guests loved the venue and the food. It's such a beautiful place and we are so happy that we chose Four Oaks for our wedding.
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 05/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were married last November and had a fabulous day. Four Oaks put our wedding together in less than 60 days and had the place perfect for over 70 guests. Savannah was fabulous and never seemed ruffled. The cost and value was everything we were looking for and the the set up was perfect. I really cannot say anything negative except that it ended too quickly. Thank you to all the staff at Four Oaks Manor for all of their hard work and attention to detail. We were able to just enjoy our day and I cannot say how many people tell us it was their favorite wedding ever!

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you, Shannon! We loved being a part of your wedding day. We hope only the best for you. Come see us anytime!
  • J
    Jenn Sent on 07/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great place to hold both your wedding ceremony and reception! Between the beautiful landscape outside and the fire pit for smores, the cool smokehouse and the carriage house, this place will give you an elegant yet fun place to hold a wedding!

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Jenn. We are happy to be able to provide wonderful weddings for couples like yourselves. You make it all worthwhile!
  • C
    Cara Sent on 09/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow, wow, wow!! What an absolutely perfect venue! I was simply blown away with the level of service we received from Four Oaks Manor before and during our wedding. The staff was fantastic, extremely attentive and professional. The food was great! We had a low country boil and our guests are still talking about it. Our wedding coordinator Kelley was amazing - detailed, organized and a joy to work with. She took care of everything! I could not believe the attention to detail, every little thing was handled. DJ Aaron was awesome and fun, another joy to work with. The gardens are beautiful. The venue is private and romantic, with twinkly lights and candles everywhere . We were planning to wed at Lake Lanier Islands but Four Oaks offered so much more for a far better price. They delivered on everything I wanted for our special day: the décor, the flowers, the ambiance was perfect. We had over 100 guests and everyone remarked how beautiful the venue was and how much fun they had. Thank you Four Oaks for an unforgettable wedding.

    Four Oaks Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much, Cara! We loved getting to know you & Mike and of course, Betty, too :) We are so happy that we were able to be a part of your special day and wish you two the happiest of futures together!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours