Weddings

Forget Me Not Designs Reviews

Forget Me Not Designs

Forget Me Not Designs

Thompsons Station, TN
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Tanya Married on 07/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley was wonderful to work with! Not only were the flowers for my wedding absolutely gorgeous, they were very nicely priced! I couldn’t be more happy that Forget Me Not Designs was the florist for my wedding and would use her services again without a second thought. Thanks so much for the beautiful floral arrangements Ashley!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley was absolutely wonderful! Since I was from South Carolina and was not familiar with location of rehearsal dinner, it was very comforting to know that she knew the restaurant and knew exactly what to do for my flowers. I had a slight color change the day of delivery and she was able to accommodate. The large arrangement was beautiful and unique. Thanks for allowing me to enjoy our special event without worrying about the flowers!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley truly brought my vision to life for our flowers. She was extremely flexible and easy to communicate with. Our bouquets and table arrangements were beautiful and truly added to the entire day. I highly recommend Ashley, she has a great eye for different designs and is able to give great suggestions for different flowers to use.
  • Sandy beach
    Sandra Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley's work was AMAZING for my destination wedding on 11/11/17 in Franklin, TN. I sent her a few inspiration photos, and when I saw the setup and my bouquet, I almost cried because they were so beautiful (maybe I was a little emotional that day too!). This is without ever seeing a mock-up. Ashley was always quick to respond, and it was no problem that I added additional flower arrangements right before the wedding. I got the exact vision I was going for with only a few pictures/emails and 1 phone conversation. I was impressed beyond belief!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley is so amazing at what she does. Not only was she of comparable price to Whole Foods and other places that didn’t offer arranging, but she produced some of the most amazing arrangements and bouquets I have ever seen. My green and gold wedding was perfectly complemented by the wonderful arrangements. The floral arch and altar flowers were absolutely breathtaking. I’m so glad Ashley was recommended to me. She’s the best!
  • C
    Cassi Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley was great to work with!! She created all my bouquets/boutonnieres exactly how I wanted them, and the altar arrangement she created was gorgeous. Very responsive and great price too!
  • S
    Stacey Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I say Ashley can work magic with flowers, I mean it! She was so respectful of our budget and gave me literally everything I wanted and MORE and even came in slightly under budget! When I show everyone our wedding pictures, the first thing every person mentions is how drop dead gorgeous all of the floral touches were. When I saw my bouquet for the first time, I got tears in my eyes and so did my photographer. Absolutely breathtaking. Peonies have always been my favorite flower, so naturally I wanted them included in our big day. The day after, my mom mentioned how sad Ashley was that she could not find peonies for my bouquet since they are out of season. I truly did not even notice they were missing because everything was so incredible. Now ranunculuses will be our flower! :) I would recommend Forget Me Not Designs to anyone!
  • A
    Angela Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley's floral arrangements for my daughers wedding reception were stunning -
    and abundantly included the flowers we requested - all beautifully designed.
    She also decorated the wedding cake with roses and let us pick up a few arrangements for the Friday night party!
    We could not have asked for a better florist!
  • Adrian
    Adrian Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley did the flowers at my wife and my wedding recently and I had a very happy Bride. We met Ashley through a mutual friend and she ended up being such a blessing to my bride through the whole wedding planning process. She really went above and beyond (so my bride keeps telling me) with encouraging her and helping her. Thank you for that Ashely. Alisha just loves you and two weeks later she's still putting on that flower crown you made for her. You'll be receiving lots of business from me for years to come on flower crowns I'm sure!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley and the staff at Forget Me Not Designs did an incredible job on our wedding flowers. We didn't really know what to ask for, so we left it completely in her hands, with a few suggestions on what we were imagining. We were beyond happy with the outcome of the flowers and received endless compliments. I highly recommend Forget Me Not Designs for any occasion. You are in great hands!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley was wonderful to work with! She took my ideas and made them into beautiful flowers at a great price. She was very flexible/responsive to any changes we had. Highly recommend her :)
  • R
    Robyn Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ashley is an amazing florist and great to work with! She was recommended by my mother-in-law, who attended another wedding that Ashley did last July. My husband and I met Ashley only once, one year before our Boston wedding, and shared with her some pictures of what we were thinking of. After that, we communicated via email to discuss the plan and make any necessary changes. Ashley did an AMAZING job - our flowers were perfect and were exactly what I wanted. I keep looking at our wedding pictures and the flowers really stand out. I loved working with Ashley - she is so nice and was incredibly flexible and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Ashley and Forget Me Not Designs!!
  • User2739314 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley was recommended by my wedding coordinator. I was told that she was an affordable, up-and-coming, fun, easy-going event florist, and she was all of that AND THEN SOME. We met once to get an idea for the wedding theme/venue/colors/etc., and I immediately felt comfortable turning everything over to her to make our dreams happen. She was accommodating and responsive, and when it came time for the wedding day, everything was PERFECT. She read my mind about what we wanted, and she even included things that I didn't know I wanted but LOVED. I couldn't recommend her more strongly!
  • User2724662 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley is incredible - she is so pleasant to work with and she does amazing work. She took my mish-mash of ideas and translated them into gorgeous arrangements for my wedding. She even found the succulents I wanted. Everyone at the wedding raved about the flowers and it was one of the most stress-free parts of wedding planning. Did I mention that I don't live locally, so I only met with Ashley once and she took it from there and did a fantastic job. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • User2633621 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley made our wedding day absolutely beautiful with her floral arrangements! She was so easy to work with and truly I just gave her an idea and she knew exactly what to do without any hassle! She definitely is up to date with current trends and so easy to work with. She has good communication and is very flexible. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a floral vender whether it be weddings or other events! Thanks Ashley!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley was so easy to work with. She took time out of her day to meet with me and my mother, on two different occasions, so we could show her an idea of what we wanted for the Ceremony and Reception. She took our ideas and made them even better! She went above and beyond on the day of and even added extra flowers and arrangements to the Ceremony and Reception in places we requested last minute. We could not of asked for better quality flowers. Everything was amazing! I highly recommend "Forget Me Not Designs".
  • S
    Sandra Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had two florists tell me they could do my daughter in law's bouquet and then back out. Ashley responded to my desperate email almost immediately and put my mind at ease. I was nervous the bride wouldn't like her bouquet but not only did she love it, but she said it was perfect and the pics look great! Highly recommend!!
  • User2415671 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley did an amazing job on our flower arrangements, our bouquets, boutonnieres, and even did a huppah for us. She is affordable, and easy to work with. You wouldn't believe the quality for how affordable she is. I would recommend Ashley for any bride, especially anyone on a budget!
  • E
    Erin Married on 08/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy to work with; very personable; creative; amazing work!
  • A
    Abby Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley's flower designs by far exceeded my expectations! She really listened and took my vision and turned our ceremony and reception sites into a gorgeous display of flowers that really added a special touch to our wedding day!
  • User2541377 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Forget Me Not Flower Design was perfect for our wedding ceremony and reception! They provide a great product and are priced very reasonably! Our guests agreed, as we have family friends that decided to book Ashley for their upcoming wedding as well. We would absolutely recommend Forget Me Not Flowers to all friends and family!
  • L
    Lilly Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley is the BEST! She helped me realize my vision for our wedding--I was not an easy customer as I had no idea what I wanted! The flowers ended up being my favorite detail of the day! Couldn't have been happier.
  • User2098934 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley is both Talented and creative. Everything was amazing and more than I could have ever dreamed. Thanks again!
  • User2098932 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley is both Talented and creative. Everything was amazing and more than I could have ever dreamed. Thanks again!
  • S
    Shelly Married on 11/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley was an absolute pleasure to work with. She has tons of experience, had great ideas, suggestions, and vision. She knew exactly what we needed. If you want a good experience, dependable service, and a beautiful result, see Ashley to help you with all of your flower needs.