Forevermore Events Reviews

41 | Washington, UT
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for Forevermore Events

Recommended by 93%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • S

    Scarlett · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forevermore events did my event rentals and they were very helpful in helping me pick out what kind of chairs, type of arch, etc. and they were very efficient in delivering them. I am very pleased with the quality of their rentals and would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It may seem like an expense to hire a wedding planner, but Laura Stagg and her staff at Forevermore Events are worth their weight in gold! I could not have pulled off my destination wedding at Clear Creek Ranch without them.

    Laura was a super-fun person to plan my wedding with. In fact, planning the wedding with her was just as fun as the wedding itself. She is very knowledgeable of the vendors in town, has a great design sense, and years of experience to back it up. She's both practical and imaginative, willing to explore any vision I had for my wedding and talk about how to make it a reality. She coordinated several vendor visits for us while we were in town, and was happy to jump on Skype when we were in California.

    Wedding day was phenomenal! Everyone talks about their wedding day as a crazy blur, but I was stress free and able to soak in the experience. Laura had everything covered. And “everything” included decorating the ceremony and reception spaces with 975 paper flowers I’d made (not a small task). I literally GASPED when I saw what she’d done with the reception space. And that’s only one small piece of the 100+ things she was coordinating that day. I can’t imagine how stressed out I would have been without Forevermore Events.

    I am forever indebted to Laura and her staff for helping make my dream wedding a reality! You will not regret hiring Forevermore Events!

    Sent on 01/16/2016
  • S

    Steve · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If a family can have a perfect day - ours did on our daughters wedding day. Forevermore Events exceeded all our expectations and was a big reason our day was perfect. Laura and her staff were incredible and helped walk us through the entire process from start to finish. We couldn't have done it without her!!

    Thank you Forevermore Events.

    Sent on 12/22/2014
  • M

    Mckell · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with laura she made everything fun and took the stress off me and my family. She was easy to work with and saw exactly what I wanted and honored my wishes as a bride.

    Sent on 12/24/2014
  • M

    Mashell · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found it very helpful to use Forevermore Events for a second time. Laura was creative and kept with the brides vision of her wedding day. The ceremony and the reception were held in different locations. It was nice to have someone else worry about the set up while we were away to the ceremony. Thanks again Laura for a memorable event.

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have so many different options as far as packages go. They can help a little or do everything for you. We live out of the area and didn't know what vendors were around and it was really helpful to know we were in good hands with the options they recommended.

    Sent on 01/06/2015
  • P

    Portia · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura you made every single one of my dreams come true for my wedding! I couldn't have done it without you! Thank you so much for making the most special day so perfect in every way for us!!

    Sent on 02/21/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with the choice of using Laura and her staff at Forever More Events. They took care of everything including things we didn't even think of. As a mother I was so relieved and relaxed knowing our wedding was taken care of It afforded me the luxury of enjoying a beautiful stressless day!
    I would highly recommend them!
    Sincerely,
    Lisa Given Ames

    Sent on 12/28/2014
  • M

    McKenzie · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura and her staff are AMAZING! Truly insightful and willing to make your day absolutely perfect! Their selection of decorations is incredible. Laura is so personable and is truly a joy to be around and she makes you feel so special! We love forevermore events and will continue to use them!

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Forevermore Events. If you are looking for a full service Event Planner they are wonderful! Our days were worry free, and the evening was beautiful! It was all my daughter wanted.

    Sent on 12/06/2013
  • C

    Cydney · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was so good to work with. She was always so helpful through the whole wedding planning and during the wedding day. Having her made the planning process, and especially the wedding day so much more enjoyable.

    Sent on 01/08/2014
  • User3956406 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how grateful we are for Forevermore. I knew going through designs and talking about tablecloths, vendors, chairs, and everything in between, that we were in good hands. Having no experience in planning events (or anything really creative and artsy) we weren't really able to fully imagine what it would look like. All my friends and family had cautioned us to try and have no expectations, and we wouldn't be disappointed.

    Well, try as I might I know that I had some expectations. And when I stepped out of the limosine and saw the ceremony set up and beautiful, and the reception at least, if not more impressive, I was breathless. Any scenario my brain had come up with to that point fell far short of what was in front of us. It was absolutely perfect beyond my imagination.

    Their expertise not only in designing and planning but recommending all the vendors - the cake, the DJ, the flowers... it was all perfect. Even before the wedding, I was so worried I would be stressed but you guys took care of everything and let me focus on all my loved ones from out of town, and just enjoy the experience.


    Thank you so much for helping us create such wonderful memories. And not just David and I. We had about 100 people in attendance, at least 80 of them from out of town, and every single person talked about what a beautiful wedding it was. Almost everyone commented that it was one of the best weddings they had attended.

    We love to rave about Forevermore Events to anyone who asks us. So thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Sent on 03/08/2014
  • S

    Suzi · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forevermore Events made my daughters dream wedding come true and as the mother of the bride I was able to enjoy the entire day and months leading up to it due to a wonderful event planner! They listened to what we wanted and made it all happen and then some. I would not change a single thing from this event and credit it all to Forevermore Events. My advice to anyone have a large event is to hire Forevermore Events and then sit back and enjoy!

    Sent on 12/06/2013
  • C

    Cyndi · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura is a joy to work with; she is so professional, kind, creative and hard working! She has planned two weddings two years in a row for us. We were thrilled with both!

    Sent on 12/12/2013
  • User3841661 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forevermore Events made our daughter's wedding not only beautiful and memorable, but stress free! Will definitely use their services again when we have another wedding in the family! Recommend highly!

    Sent on 01/22/2014
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure working with Laura and her staff! They made a wedding dream, reality!

    Sent on 12/06/2013
  • J

    Josi · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Day was beautiful!!!! Everything I have ever dreamed of. Laura and her staff are amazing and will make sure that you get what you are dreaming of on the budget chosen. Thanks for everything. We love you guys

    Sent on 05/17/2012
  • K

    Karrah · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you choose to have a wedding planner for your wedding you MUST use Forevermore Events. They are absolutely wonderful! Nothing is overlooked and Laura is very detailed oriented, flexible, and professional. Our wedding turned was perfect and it wouldn't have been the same without Laura!

    Sent on 09/13/2011
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 01/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura did an amazing job I recommended her to all the brides that I know that are getting married. I was very happy with my wedding and the way everything turned out. Thanks Laura and Forevermore Events

    Sent on 04/18/2011
  • B

    Brie · Married on 09/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was absolutely amazing! She made the wedding planning process completely stress free..I was able to enjoy every single second of the planning..and I didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day! She had so many great ideas..and we were in contact all of the time..she made me feel completely cared about. My wedding turned out just how I had hoped..it was beautiful..and perfect! By far the best money we spent for the wedding! Thank you, thank you Laura and Forevermore Events!

    Sent on 06/18/2011
  • C

    Stacey · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Forevermore Events was amazing, I can't believe perfectly they were able to see my vision for my wedding, and were able to bring it to life. I was on a tight budget and they really pulled out all the stops, but still helped me stay on course financially!! A great big kiss and hug for Laura and her team!

    Sent on 08/28/2010
  • S

    Star · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forevermore Events was wonderful to work with. Always willing to call us back in a timely manner and put us at ease. Many people struggle with the thought of paying a wedding planner. I'm here to tell you it was the best money we ever spent. We didn't have to worry about setting up for the wedding and the best part, cleaning up after. Laura and her staff were fantastic. Kasi and Sherry, members of Laura's staff...made sure everything ran smoothly at our daughters wedding. Hopefully you will still be doing weddings when my younger daughters get married because we will be contacting you. Thanks for everything Forevermore Events!!!!!

    Sent on 06/02/2010
  • M

    Macy · Married on 05/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was simply amazing. She was VERY helpful with all aspects of our wedding. She returned every call as fast as she could, she was flexible with our appointments and had fantastic referrals to vendors. She is very detail oriented and that makes a HUGE difference in a wedding. Her Staff was very professional and personable, they did a fantastic job making my wedding dreams come true. We couldn't have done it without her! I would recommend Laura and the entire Forevermore Events team to any and everyone. Your crazy if you go with anyone else!

    Sent on 06/30/2010
  • M

    Fawson · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forevermore Events is amazing! They made all my wedding dreams come true and more! Creative, professional, fabulous, and unforgettable are just a few words to describe my experience with them.
    People are still talking about how amazing my wedding was to this day and it is all be cause of Forevermore Events and what they created for us. :)

    Sent on 06/03/2010
  • J

    Janet · Married on 11/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good about Laura and Forevermore Events! She made the wedding day perfect in every way. It was a pleasure working with her in the months preceding the wedding. She was quick to respond to our every concern. Her enormous knowledge and insight guided us in making every decision while still allowing for our own creativity and choices. The wedding day was stress free for the bride and groom (and mother of the bride). Laura took care of every detail. When a problem arose, she handled it with ease and in a professional manner. It was by far the best money I spent in planning and preparing for our daughter's wedding. I would recommend her service to everyone.

    Sent on 06/04/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review