Weddings

ForEver Yours Weddings & Events Reviews

ForEver Yours Weddings & Events

ForEver Yours Weddings & Events

Colorado Springs, CO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 20 Reviews
View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

14 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Kim M. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding planner

    I am the mother of the bride
    Ariana and her team were outstanding. Ariana was responsive immediately through the entire process. The day of was met with a sense of pure confidence in her. She took care of the wedding party and set up, flipping of venue for dinner and reception..
    She does all the extras!!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Kim,
    Your family is amazing and I loved every minute of working with you guys!

    Thanks for the opportunity!
  • Cousins
    Cousins W. Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service!

    Ariana was awesome, she made our experience so effortless!
    Her communication was super effective and responded to our needs in a timely manner. All of the guests were blown away by the decor. I would highly recommend her for any event! Such a sweet lady, we loved her!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be able to help you guys on your special weekend. Thank you for the kind words.

    Ariana
  • A
    Amanda O. Married on 10/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly awesome!

    Definitely so thankful we went with Ariana, not only are her services fairly priced, she is super personable and professional to work with! She was amazingly flexibly with changes due to covid, and we couldn’t be happier with how flawless everything was executed on our special day, I had nothing to worry about and that is thanks to Ariana!!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Hi!
    Thanks for the kind words. I loved working your event. Thanks for trusting me with it.

    Congratulations!
  • M
    Maren R. Married on 09/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, small wedding

    Ariana was so helpful and understood that we wanted our small wedding to be just as beautiful as a big wedding. She totally got what we wanted and made it happen. She was responsive from the first time we got in touch. She helped me find our florist, which was great. Finally, she decorated our venue, including a beautiful arch for our ceremony, and made it look so lovely and romantic. On the day, she coordinated all the vendors and took care of everything which was so helpful. I would definitely recommend Ariana.

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    It was my absolute pleasure. I'm so happy that it was what you dreamed of. Congratulations to the both of you!!!
  • Wedding2020
    Samantha Married on 08/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    #1 Wedding Planner in Colorado Springs!!

    Hands down the #1 wedding planner in all of Colorado Springs! Ariana and her team made my dream wedding come to life. She was so easy and fun to work with, our entire families loved her and even through a rain/hail storm Ariana was able to make my wedding day so beautiful/memorable & unique its going to hard to top that one! She took my visions and made them come to life, we literally met twice in person and did everything else via email and texts with photos and explanations. She went above and beyond and I cannot thank her enough! If your looking for an all around planner or even just the day of, Ariana is the lady to call.. don't even hesitate just call! Thank you to her and her to team for making a wedding happen in the middle of rain, hail and a COVID-19 Pandemic!! Epic AUG 2020 wedding! :)

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Samantha and Dj,
    You guys were so much fun to work with. Your family is amazing. I just know that you guys will continue to have a nourishing and loving relationship with the years to come. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of the very special, unique and crazy day! Definitely one for the books.
    Love each other as you do today for a life time.
  • Joanne
    Joanne S. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Day-of Coordination

    Ariana and her assistant did a phenomenal job for our day-of coordination. They kept everything running smoothly and on time. The set-up of our decor was so tasteful and beautiful. The end of the night details of getting our gifts and taking down the decor was addressed so smoothly that we didn’t have to think about it at all. It was incredibly relaxing to know our day was in competent hands
  • A
    Alyssa H. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely indispensible

    Ariana is a complete LIFE-SAVER and she is AMAZING at her job. I wasn't sure I needed a "day-of coordinator" (I am exceedingly organized, with a wide array of family members to boss around on my behalf on the wedding day), but OH MY GOSH I am SO GLAD that I hired Ariana as a coordinator. She was the reason I was able to enjoy my wedding day, without stress... She coordinated the vendors, ensured the venue was set up the way I wanted, moved people and decor where they/it needed to go... and when we had a crazy last-minute venue switch because of the weather, she took care of everything. I could literally go on for pages, in all capitalized font, about how happy I am that we hired her. Oh, and she's easy to work with and very professional! For a very reasonable price, she directed our rehearsal and ran the entire wedding day. As a result, I had a lovely wedding with no mishaps (despite the opportunity for many mishaps).
    She was available for planning and questions ahead of time, provided some extra materials/signs for the day, and ensured that my entire wedding party (as well as my family and all of the vendors) were where they needed to be, on time. I was able to spend the entire day actually focused on getting married and being in love, rather than all the tiny details that pop up (and mark my words, they do pop up!).
    So, if you are not sure about getting a wedding planner... I strongly recommend at least hiring a "day-of coordinator." And I cannot recommend Ariana highly enough!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    I appreciate it your words. It was my absolute pleasure. Thank you so much for trusting me with the big day!
    Congratulations to the both of you!!!! May you have a life filled with love!
  • Kirstie
    Kirstie Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Instilled Confidence!!

    Ariana was a pleasure to work with. Right off the bat she put my worries at ease thanks to her knowledge and experience. She listened with attentiveness to my needs and offered helpful suggestions and honesty when my expectations were unclear. She was fiery and enthusiastic which instilled not only excitement leading up to the big day but also confidence because I knew she would get the job done. She kept me calm in the hours leading up to the ceremony and she was a life saver keeping me in the loop with the day-of timeline and helping my reapply my lip stain throughout the evening so I didn’t miss a photo!! I can’t thank Ariana enough for her hard work and dedication.

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Kirstie,

    Your weddings was just amazing, you guys were a pleasure to work for. I am glad that it was everything you had expected. And that I was able to ease your mind.
  • Rosie
    Rosie Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Wedding Planner Ever!

    Planning a wedding from out of state is never easy but with Ariana's help it felt like a breeze! She truly has a gift of doing what she does. The first time my Husband and I met Ariana I remember driving home after our meeting and we were both so confident in her that we both immediately said that we feel like this is going to be one amazing wedding! She took exactly what we envisioned and our dreams and she made them better! We were able to enjoy our own wedding knowing that Ariana and Billy had everything under control!
    We hired Ariana as a Day Of Coordinator but she was so much more! She went out of her way to ensure we were happy!

    Thank you! thank you! thank you!
    You are Amazing!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Rosie,
    Thank you for your words. I'm glad I was able to be a part of your fantastic day. We loved every minute of it as well.

    Congratulations always!
    Ariana
  • Halley
    Halley H. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day MVP!

    Ariana was incredible. She was very responsive and worked with myself and my mother to make sure all went off without a hitch. I had a very specific vision in mind and trusted her to set up the decor. It was as if she saw into my mind and I was blown away by how perfect she'd made everything when I saw the space. She made sure things were flowing smoothly and that the groom and I were fed and happy. Everyone needs Ariana on their big day!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Hi Halley,

    Thanks for the kinds words. You and your husband deserve that and more. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your day.

    Ariana
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Day of Coordinator

    Ariana and her team were amazing. We were planning a Colorado Springs wedding from Pennsylvania, and since the resort was handling a lot of details we weren't sure if we needed a day of coordinator. When we finally decided about 3 weeks before the wedding we wanted one we were so lucky Ariana was available and reasonably priced. We were able to talk with her on the phone ahead of time, and even though we were on a tight timeframe before the wedding she worked with our schedule and met us at the venue to go over everything. Her and her team brought signage and a card box, made sure everything look great, handled all the details, and had all of our stuff in our room at the end of the night. She handled issues that my husband and I found out about the next day, for example there weren't enough chairs set out for the ceremony. Our day was perfect and ran smoothly thanks to Ariana.

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Hi guys!
    Hope marriage life is fabulous. I'm so happy that you guys were happy. It was my pleasure to serve you. And to be able to make things easier for you on the big day.
    Congratulations!!!!!
  • M
    Malak Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding planner

    This might be a little long because Ariana was a life savor she went above and beyond for us! Here is our story. Planning a wedding in Colorado Springs and being from Dallas Texas. At the very least I was looking for someone to help with day of details. I debated on having a full planner/ coordinator or just day of help. After searching and pricing people. I came across Ariana. Her pricing was so reasonable, I decided to go with the full coordinator option. I hired her in Dec 2017. I explained our wedding was in August but I would be coming to Colorado in April to meet and finalize every thing for the wedding. Me being far from a bridezilla, when Ariana wouldn’t hear from me she would check in every week or so from Dec- April asking if I needed anything at all.
    April came my mother was suppose to travel with me to finalize everything. Sadly she wasn't able to make it. I was headed to Colorado by my self to finalize everything from cake tastings, catering tastings, chair rentals, flowers, meeting the DJ, etc. Ariana met me and said she would happily ride along with me for the two days and help with anything I needed! And she did! She was amazing. Always giving me suggestions on things I wouldn't have ever thought of. As well as offering any supplies or things she had. She ended up saving us a ton of money in the end because she actually owns a lot of the things I was going to rent. She also manages a couple of venues. We ended up using one of them for our Friday night meet and greet. It was perfect. She set up, had no problem helping us in anyway possible. The wedding day came and she had everything all the way down to the place cards in the right spot. If she lived in Dallas I would have her plan all of our parties! Thank you, again Ariana! I'm so happy I found you!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    Malak,

    Thank you for the allowing me to be a part of such an important day. It was my absolute pleasure. You and your family are an amazing group of people and you deserve all the best! Congratulations!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ariana is amazing. My wedding would not have been the same without her. She worked hard all day to make my vision come true.

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    You were amazing!
    And I wish you an amazing life! It was my absolute pleasure.
    Thank you for the kind words words.
  • E
    Elena Married on 08/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding went without a hitch. I could not be even more happy with how everything went and the attention to detail and help Ariana has been. Not only did she make sure everything was in order before the wedding but during the wedding, everything went smoothly. I cannot say it enough but I am so happy about everything. Thank you, thank you you are the best!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    It was my absolute pleasure! Congratulations to you both may you have a life full of love and happiness!
  • J
    Janelle Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ariana was perfect. It rained on my wedding day and plans had to change quickly. I would have been lost without her. She put everything together so perfectly that it seemed like it was planned that way from the beginning! I don't usually recommend people, but I will shout her name from the rooftops to anybody who will listen. Great price, great service and worked seamlessly with all the other vendors. I wish I could give her more than 5/5!

    ForEver Yours Weddings & Events's reply:

    You are so welcomed! I loved everything about your wedding. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of it!
  • K
    Koli Married on 06/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such a smooth and pleasant experience!
  • A
    Ashlee Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ariana was AMAZING! She made my wedding so fun and easy! Stress free! She took my visions and went above and beyond what I even thought I wanted! I couldn't have asked for anyone one better! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! She really knows what she is doing and is fantastic at her job!
  • M
    Mel Married on 08/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ariana Saved The Day!

    Ariana is truly a one of a kind wedding planner. Her attention to detail and eye for design are flawless! Even though we had s strict budget, She helped to create the most magical wedding. She gave us so many tips and tricks and was so prepared the day of, we had no stress at all! Ok, well maybe just nerves, but no stress related to things going wrong. She had everyone in their places and even though I had a crazy timeline, she stuck to it and problem solved without me ever knowing!!! Way to go, Ariana! And get this.. SHE OWNS A FRICKING CANDY STORE, GUYS! She did party favors and gift baskets and even had little sodas and snacks ready for the kids. It was mind blowing! Thanks Ariana!!!! 😍
  • Emily
    Emily A. Married on 08/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding coordinator EVER!

    Ariana with ForEver Yours Wedding and Events is everything you could want in a coordinator. She is fun, professional, knowledgeable, and detail oriented.

    If you want to actually relax and enjoy your wedding day, hire Ariana and she will ensure every detail of your day is executed perfectly. Your schedule, decorations, vendor recommendations, timeline and more will be exactly as you plan them to be. Worth every penny!