Forever After Photography Reviews

8 | Plainfield, IL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Forever After Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

8
Order by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenne was so much fun to work with. She did am amazing job with our engagement portraits! They were so beautiful and we can't wait to see our Wedding photos. We know the will be just as amazing and will create a beautiful memory of our special day.

    Sent on 11/22/2010
  • P

    pennylane · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenne was great! Captured all the special moments of our wedding and it was not overwhealming with the process. Thanks!

    Sent on 05/03/2010
  • C

    CHRISSY · Married on 03/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can not thank you enough Jenne for our photo's!!! They are amazing and i get so many great comments when showing them off! You were great to work with and easy to get along with right away. On top of that your prices with what you get in your packages are un-heard of! You are truly great !!!!

    Thanks again!

    The Barthel's

    Sent on 04/19/2010
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 12/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenne did a great job on our photos. We just got them back yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised at how many pictures we got and how well they came out. Everything was lovely and I'm so happy with our album. I highly recommend Forever After Photography for all your photography needs!

    Sent on 01/12/2010
  • M

    Nalanie · Married on 03/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenne is the best I would highly recommend her. She did our Engagement session, the photos came out wonderful, we just loved them and decided to make our wedding guestbook out of the photos they were just to pretty to set aside. She was also there for our wedding which took place on 3/28/09 we had a huge wedding party and she still managed to keep us all smiling. She is a blast to work with and very easy to talk to and do business with she always was on top of everything. I could go on and on we really appreciate all that she has done for us and I am glad to call her my friend.

    Thank you,
    Manuel and Nalanie Moreno

    Sent on 04/07/2009
  • P

    Margaret · Married on 05/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our overall experience was very positive!

    Sent on 07/24/2008
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 10/20/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My photographer was excellent and I would recommend then to others.

    Sent on 12/19/2007
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 03/20/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have not seen the photos yet but we thought that Jennifer was very personable and fun to work with. She took a ton of pictures so we are looking forward to see the results soon. I would definitely recommend her to others.

    Sent on 04/08/2009