Flower Girl Dress For Less Reviews

34 | Chatsworth, CA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Flower Girl Dress For Less

Recommended by 91%

34

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.5
34 Flower Girl Dress For Less Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Miriam · Getting married on 11/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best customer service ever!!!!

  • K

    Karissa · Married on 09/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't share reviews often, but I have to acknowledge the great customer service. There was a mishap with a distributor that delayed my order past my event date. Jenny promptly responded to me and provided multiple options for a resolution. She went out of her way to take photos of items paired together to help me make the best selections. I very much appreciated the personalized customer service. Thank you.

  • K

    Karrena · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently ordered a dress for my daughter’s birthday. I ordered the dress two weeks early so that it would reach on time. A few days passed and I didn’t receive the dress so I checked the USPS tracking system, the tracking showed that my dress was delivered however I did not receive it. I emailed support at flowergirldress to inquire. A support team member by the name of JENNY T. responded to my email. This wonderful lady went in investigation mode. She called USPS daily; spoke to several managers, reps, supervisor etc. Come to find out that my package was delivered to the wrong address. Jenny then got the owner of the company Belinda involved; they were now both on the hunt for my missing dress. Keep in mind the time zone is EST and PST, which made it a little difficult to communicate. Jenny emails me several times a day with updates on the dress. She and the owner Belinda called several times a day to USPS to get an update on my dress. While USPS was trying to find my dress. Jenny sent me a replacement dress that came on time before my daughter birthday. Jenny T went above and beyond, she took the time to follow up with me despite the time difference, and she got the owner Belinda of the store involved who was also a big help. I want to take this time to say a BIG THANK YOU TO JENNY T. She showed great care; support and true concern about making sure my daughter’s birthday dress come on time. Flower girl dress for less is an excellent store to shop at. My experience started out bad but ended up wonderful. Thank you again Jenny T. Bless You!!!!

  • M

    Mahea · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny T. was my customer service representative and really saved the day. She noticed a problem with my order and quickly emailed me and worked to resolve it quickly and pain free. I wouldn't have known there was a problem until it would've been too late. The customer service was premier and worked to help me save money on the shipping.

    I love that she let me know she'd have her eye out for my order to make sure it arrived to me smoothly. Customer service and product quality are everything. I'd give this company the highest rating for shinning. Found them via Google. So happy I did!

  • I

    Ieischa · Married on 07/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have the best customer service ever! I received an email from them saying that 3 of my flower girl dresses were on back order until early May. My wedding is in June I was so nervous. They let me exchange the dresses and shipped them out early. They also respond back really quick if you have any questions.

    Sent on 03/13/2018

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Hi Leischa, Thank you so much for letting us know about the service that you received. :) It is always is a pleasure to know that our CSR department is taking care of our clients in such a proud way. We always try to under promise and over deliver- so I am very happy that the order arrived to you way sooner than expected and that we were able to get the exchange handled for you. If you should need us further, please do not hesitate to call upon me personally. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. All our best for your upcoming wedding! :) Belinda (CEO and staff).
  • L

    Lysa · Married on 04/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flower Girl did the flowers for my wedding this past weekend and they were incredibly beautiful. They made the space look elegant and all the guests were so impressed (and came in under my budget!). They even lasted until the next day so we took them all to the brunch! I'm so grateful to have found them and their gorgeous flowers.

    Monty and the team were so easy to work with and very responsive. I knew my flowers and the entire look and feel of my wedding would be gorgeous. During a stressful time, they gave me one less thing to worry about because I knew that I was in good hands!!!

    Flower Girl Dress For Less 1
    Flower Girl Dress For Less 2
    Flower Girl Dress For Less 3
  • G

    Gary · Married on 09/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, is all I can say!!! I was in a HUGE hurry to get a flower girl dress for a wedding. To be honest, I didn't expect much on such late notice with such a small budget. I was shocked in a GREAT way!
    I had the FABULOUS pleasure of Jenny T. handling my order. This amazing woman emailed that the dress I'd ordered was not in stock. I replied and she told me she was not able to check to see if the other dress I ordered was in stock or not because it was AFTER HOURS, but that as soon as she got to work the next day she would let me know. Who works after hours now days!!??? True to her word she notified me early the next morning that the new dress was in stock. To say I was impressed was an understatement!
    Good service ranks high with me, but the next question was, would the dress be of good value? It was so inexpensive, with a discount too, and I wondered what kind of product I would get. The dress was darling and the little girl's face lit up when she saw it and everyone commented on her gorgeous dress!
    If you need a flower girl dress this is place my friend!!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the flower girl dresses we found on this site, but what made the experience even better was the incredible service I received. Jenny helped take out some of the stress of planning my big day. I would order dresses from this site again in a heartbeat.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to find two flower girl dresses for $40 total because they were on sale! I was afraid they wouldn't be good quality in person, but they are perfect! I plan on purchasing more from this site in the future!

  • T

    Tonantzin · Married on 06/12/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used this site before when my daughter was in a wedding so for my own I decided to look here first. I ordered 3 dresses, one for each of my flower girls. They range in age from 3-9 and wanted different looks to fit their ages. Well I ordered them and when I received them I realized one of the dresses Ivory tule was yellow in comparison to the top! Yikes I quickly emailed support and quickly got the return postage and was able to pick another gown that was shipped right away. There is a slight wait due to processing so I'd recommend ordering well in advance in case of any issues. Overall I am so glad I found FlowerGirlDressesForLess.com Jenny was always quick to respond and very understanding of my concerns. Great dresses and even better prices.

  • P

    Pam · Married on 09/13/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came across Flower Girl Dress For Less online after I going through a disappointing transaction with another online vendor. I wasn't sure if we were gonna find "The Dress"so I made sure to list down other dress places/sites so I can keep looking. First stop was Flower Girl Dress for Less and never looked any further! The whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. It was definitely a blessing in disguise because we found the perfect dress to match the bride's gorgeous gown...and the quality and everything was perfect. It fit my daughter so well and everyone loved it! She looked beautiful and it was such an amazing dress for her first time as flower girl! Everyone who in the company was very helpful and accomodating and they have a HUGE selection of dresses and suits for kids! It is amazing. It is almost impossible to leave empty handed! I would definitely recommend this place/site for your flower girl / ring bearer needs!

  • User4501218 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought a flower girl dress for my upcoming wedding and am totally pleased with my purchase. The overall experience working with the company was the best. My customer service rep Layza was so helpful and was always very timely in getting back to me with answering any questions I had. She even went so far as to research the best options in dresses for my little one. My little flower girl is so excited about the dress she didn't even want to take it off when she first got it. I would recommend Flower Giirl Dress for Less to anyone!

    Sent on 07/07/2015

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Thank you sooo much for sharing your experience. I am sorry that I cannot see what you purchased or your order in this forum- but I can tell you that if you worked with Layza- she is one of a kind and a gem of a staff member. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience- it means a lot to me and my staff to hear this feedback and that is soo funny about the flower girl not wanting to take off the dress- it means that we all did our job! LOL Best Wishes, Belinda CEO, Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.
  • User4059702 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just love my flower girl dresses I know they will look amazing thanks to flower girl dresses for less

    Sent on 04/24/2014

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share that experience with our public forum on Wedding Wire...and congrats on your wedding anniversary! Best Wishes! Belinda and staff, CEO Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.
  • I

    Iven and Willow · Married on 07/10/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a beautiful little dress. The color on the website was just what I got. It was shipped quickly and packaged well.

    Sent on 07/31/2014

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience on the purchase.....we know that it is sometimes hard in buying something online and the color matching...we go to great lengths to make sure that our photos look like what you are getting. :) And my shipping staff extends their thanks as well...most of the time the comments are about our CSR staff- so they were like proud peacocks when they heard there was a mention of the packaging and shipping. We try hard to get it to you fast and perfect! :) Best Wishes! Belinda and staff, CEO Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/31/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered three flower girl dresses and another dress for niece to wear to my wedding. All of the dresses arrived in less than 7 days. Some of the threads needed to be clipped, but for the price I paid, I didn't expect dresses that could with stand a hurricane! We ordered large sizes, but all of the dresses fit the girls and need to be taken in. I definitely recommend these dresses. My only complaint, is my tracking said they were in North Carolina when I live in Alberta, Canada. Other than that, I never had a problem with any of these dresses.

    Sent on 02/18/2014

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Wedding wire is now letting us respond to reviews. :) Not sure about the North Carolina status on the tracking- maybe went through a shipping hub in NC- but nonetheless it sounds as though they arrived super quick 7 days to Canada- that was great news. I am sorry about the loose threads- but so happy that you were overall pleased to write a review- thank you again for taking the time and I am sure some good memories were made that day for the girls. :) Best Wishes! Belinda and staff, CEO Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/11/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm glad I ignored the negative reviews. I'm extremely happy with my purchases. I bought 2 flower girl dresses, 2 flower baskets, and a guest book. I would shop with this company agaun. All products looked exactly as the pictures online and without any problems.

    Sent on 01/20/2014

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review- wedding wire is now letting us respond to them, so thank you so much! Yes, after being online for 15 years and being in the business 26 years and touching over 1 million brides- you are bound to have negative reviews out there as we sometimes cannot please everyone. LOL. I am so happy to hear that all of your products looked exactly like the photos and that you were pleased...that is so important to us! :) Thank you again and we hope that you are living your happily ever after. Best Wishes! Belinda and staff, CEO Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/10/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They exceeded my expectations. The dress was even more beautiful in person than in pictures. Their customer service department is very helpful and responded to all emails in hours. The prices are unbeatable! And the quality of the dress exceeded expectations also! I highly recommend Flowergirldressforless to anyone planning their special day!!!! I will be using them again with any future weddings in my family!

    Sent on 08/09/2013

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Good morning Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience...wedding wire is now letting us respond to reviews. :) It is always so good to hear that we exceed someones expectations- especially being in the wedding industry where everything must be perfect. :) And thank you for the nice comment about my CSR staff....they are special people and I am glad to hear that they took care of any questions that you had. I see that the wedding has passed- so I wish you a happy life living your happily ever after. All of my very best today and always. Belinda and Staff (CEO Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.)
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 06/30/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flower Girl Dress for Less really came through for us and with a beautiful head to toe look for our little princess. I will admit we waited until the last minute to make this purchase. We assumed that living close to a major city would mean that we would have no trouble finding a beautiful dress. Well, after no luck I turned to the Internet. Luckily we found Flower Girl Dress for Less. We needed a white dress and had a HUGE variety to choose from. I found all the great dresses that I saw on other websites for a much better price and faster delivery. I came to Wedding Wire to read the reviews before I purchased. After reading the reviews I went ahead a made a purchase. We bought a dress, shoes, a headband, and bows all for about the price we would pay for a dress on other websites. The shipping was super fast ( 3 days :-)!!! Everything we purchased looked even better in person, on our little angel!! I was a little nervous about handing my very important order to an online business, but now I could not be more satisfied!!! Flower Girl Dress for Less saved the day for us!!!

    Madeline Bodrero

    Sent on 06/20/2013

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Good morning Madeline, Thank you so much for the beautiful review....wedding wire is now allowing vendors to respond. Your review really summed up my company- one stop shopping at a great value and fast shipping. And the fact that your item looked better than the site made me so happy....I am always happy when I hear this because I always want our clients to be happier when they open the box. I know that the wedding is passed and I hope that the bride and groom are living their happily ever after- again- thank you so much for the time that you took to write such a beautiful and detailed review of our company. Best Wishes today and always, Belinda and Staff (CEO, Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.)
  • L

    Lexi · Married on 08/25/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with this dress; my niece looks so beautiful in it. I like that there were a variety of sash colors to choose from and that it was so affordable. I chose to have the flower color in soft peach as to match the rest of the bridal party and it is almost a perfect match. For such a low price I was very happy with the quality, it will look great on the big day, plus shipping was free. If you are on a budget this is defiantly worth consideration. I had no problems with my order, but the site said they now offer free return shipping.

    Sent on 07/22/2012

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Hi Lexi, Thank you so much for your positive review of our company....wedding wire is now letting us respond to reviews. I am so happy that you mentioned "if you are on a budget" to keep us in mind...what bride is not? LOL. I see that the wedding has passed- so I hope that the bride and groom are living their happily ever after! Best Wishes to you, Belinda and Staff (CEO Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.)
  • L

    Lexi · Married on 06/22/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a deal, I got the entire outfit for under $60, almost half of what my local bridal shop wanted. I bought the UA_131 flowergirl dress and shoes. The style of this dress fit perfectly with my theme, and the ivory color matched as well. My niece loved the dress so much she wears it around for fun, since it was so affordable she might as well. The free shipping was great, and knowing that there was free return shipping should there have been an issue was nice too. I highly recommend this store, they have a lot to chose from.

    Sent on 07/22/2012

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Hi Lexi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a nice review of our company....Wedding Wire is now letting us respond to reviews. I am so happy that the flower girl was happy and that your niece got to wear the dress again! It made my day to know that we were lower than the bridal store and that you were able to find a huge selection from us. I see that the wedding has past, but wanted to publicly thank you now that we can respond! Best Wishes to you! Belinda and staff, CEO Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.
  • J

    J.D. · Married on 03/25/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found Flower Girl Dress for Less from another mom of a flower girl through word of mouth. I went online and was very impressed with the website and the variety of styles to choose from for girls. I found exactly what I was looking for with all the accessories too - it even arrived earlier than scheduled. Believe it or not I even ordered my son’s tuxedo from Flower Girl Dress for Less for a very reasonable price - it was cheaper than the local formal wear shop. I was curious what the dress and tuxedo would look like when I actually got them. They were perfect. I have even recommended Flower Girl Dress for Less to all the moms and dads around my church. The size chart is dead on and the dress and suit were literally out of the bag and ready to be worn. Hardly even needing pressing. I'm HIGHLY impressed!! I plan on ordering all of my daughter and son formal wear needs from Flower Girl Dress for Less from now on!!

    Sent on 05/27/2012

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Hi J.D, Thank you so much for your beautiful review of our company....Wedding Wire is now letting us respond- so I am sorry for the delay of gratitude. There are so many glowing comments I do not know where to start. The best thing you mentioned is that you were able to get your sons outfit with us too. A lot of people do not realize that we have a huge selection for boys as well....I am so glad that you had a one stop shopping experience and that you were happy with your purchase. :) And thank for recommending us to your family and friends at church- that means the world to us. I know that the wedding has passed, but hope that the sweet memories for your daughter and son will last a lifetime! All of my very best to you and your family. Belinda and staff CEO, Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.
  • B

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/02/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prices and quality are right on the money with this company. There's a 10% discount for orders over $125.00, and dresses range in price from $35 to $150. They also have an assortment of gloves, shoes, tiaras, baskets, etc.

    One of the flower girls actually slept in her dress after the wedding because she loved it so much! Our total cost for two dresses, two tiaras, and two sets of gloves was about $120. I took the dresses in to have them pressed at the local cleaners before the wedding, and they looked great the day of!

    Sent on 10/21/2009

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Hi Betty, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a nice review on our page- I am sorry that the respond is now- Wedding Wire just opened up our ability to respond with gratitude. Soo glad that you were able to find everything that you needed for 120.00! That is an amazing deal. That is what you would normally pay for just one dress! I just wanted you to know how much your review meant to us today. All of my best, Belinda and staff
  • B

    Kristi · Married on 05/30/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a surprise. We spent only 35 for the Flower girl's dress and it looked like we spend hundreds. The dress was beautiful and fit perfectly.

    Sent on 06/08/2009

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Thank you so much for posting this short and sweet review! It sums us up beautifully. We offer all kinds of dresses, for all kinds of budgets- and if we buy at a great price- we offer it to the public at a great price! I am sorry that this response is late as Wedding Wire just opened up the ability for us to respond to these reviews. :) All of our very best and I hope that the bride and groom are living their happily ever after! Belinda and Staff.
  • E

    E · Married on 07/14/2007

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very impressed with my experience with Flower Girl Dress For Less overall. They offer very high quality dresses for very low prices compared to other places with similar items. I had absolutely no problem whatsoever with shipping times or otherwise. The site itself was easy to navigate, the ordering process was simple, the size chart was spot-on accurate, and I was very impressed with the fact that you can order your dress(es) in custom colors to match any color scheme you could probably imagine. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone searching for the perfect dress for the younger members of your wedding party... especially those with limited time and money!

    Sent on 11/09/2011

    Flower Girl Dress For Less's reply:

    Dear "E", Thank for taking the time to write such a positive experience about out company. I love that you brought up our custom dress section on our site-- we are the only site that has a design room that we can custom make dresses for your special color. And we have a ton of dresses that you can modify. I am so glad that your order went smooth and you were pleased enough to write a review- I am sorry that you are just seeing this response as Wedding Wire has just opened up our ability to respond. :) All of my very best, Belinda and Staff.
  • T

    Thelma · event on: 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a flower girl dress for my 3 yr old a week before the event. It was delivered in a timely mannered. We loved the dress, fit like a glove, great quality material, it was perfect!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review