Flower Girl Designs Reviews

20 | Kissimmee, FL
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Flower Girl Designs

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Flower Girl Designs 1
Flower Girl Designs 2
Flower Girl Designs 3
Flower Girl Designs 4
Flower Girl Designs 5
Flower Girl Designs 6
Flower Girl Designs 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • Alecia

    Alecia · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is so awesome!
    She listened and went above and beyond to make a magical day.
    Our Alice in wonderland theme would be nothing without her hard work and vision.

    She did an amazing job, answered all questions worked with me on design and produced a fairy tale scene for both our reception and ceremony.

    I still have people commenting on how beautiful my wedding was, Thank you so much Flower Girl!!!

    Flower Girl Designs 8
    Flower Girl Designs 9
    Flower Girl Designs 10
    Flower Girl Designs 11
    Flower Girl Designs 12
    Flower Girl Designs 13
    Flower Girl Designs 14
  • C

    Casie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is wonderful! Her arrangements came out exactly how I wanted them. She is very talented and a joy to work with.

  • L

    Lorena · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn’t know much about flowers and were worried we were not going to pick the right ones for our wedding. Sara was recommended by our wedding planner Carly (Orlando Designer Weddings) and we scheduled a quick phone call meeting. When we met Sara she made us feel much comfortable as she listened to our vision. She answered all of our questions and walked us through the timeline for all of the work that goes into the flower arrangements for a wedding. She loves flowers so her work is a reflection of her talent and dedication. We decided to go with Sara as our florist and she helped us learn about flowers and was with us every step of the way. She put together a detailed proposal with all of the flowers that we would need for our wedding day. She even showed us pictures of similar arrangements for us to get an idea.

    Sara worked very hard with us until the end, adding last minute details such as signage greenery and more. The day of our wedding, Sara worked hard to make sure our ceremony and reception looked perfect. My bouquet was so beautiful and it took my breath away. The rest of the bridesmaid’s bouquets were simply beautiful arrangements. The ceremony was flawless and full of lavender details that she repurposed for our reception later on. However, our favorite part of the night was the reveal of our reception décor. When we opened our eyes and saw all of the flower arrangements we were blown away. Sara was always excited during our phone conversations and mentioned how everything was going to be so pretty. We knew it would be stunning, but the flowers simply blew us away. Sara’s work was perfection and she even stayed until the end of the night to help out. She is a beautiful person inside and out and we owe her so much because our wedding was everything we wanted and so much more. I would recommend working with Sara for any event; she is dedicated, loves what she does and has a great personality that will make you love her even more.

    Flower Girl Designs 15
    Flower Girl Designs 16
    Flower Girl Designs 17
    Flower Girl Designs 18
    Flower Girl Designs 19
    Flower Girl Designs 20
    Flower Girl Designs 21
    Flower Girl Designs 22
  • K

    Katharina · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Sarah for being there for me and being so understanding and working with me! Everything came out just beautifully! You're very talented :) thank you so much for everything !you rock XOXO

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so incredibly impressed and overjoyed with Sarah. From our very first meeting, Sarah listened to how we envisioned our wedding. She was attentive to what we liked and what we didn't like. She offered suggestions when we didn't have specific floral details. It was a great first meeting. Between then and the wedding, Sarah responded to all texts, phone calls, and emails in which were typically a change that I or my husband wanted. She also answered questions when we became confused about the overall vision. Most importantly, she found a way to incorporate my favorite color into the wedding since our wedding color was my husband's favorite color. Finally, on wedding day, we couldn't contain our excitement. Her extremely high level of creativity was displayed all throughout our wedding. The flowers, arrangements, and designs were beyond perfect. It was all 100% more than we had ever thought it would be. They were perfect. Especially my bridal bouquet...I couldn't stop staring at it. It was perfectly me. All of our guests raved over the flowers and centerpieces. They brought pure floral elegance and beauty to our wedding. We would definitely recommend Sarah for your wedding and all your floral needs.

  • L

    Leslie · Married on 02/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough about what you did for my wedding! Beautiful. Everyone kept commenting about how beautiful the flowers were. And you are awesome to work with. I'm almost sad I'm only getting married once! ??

    Sent on 02/26/2017

    Flower Girl Designs's reply:

    No worries, you will have plenty of anniversaries to receive flowers!!!
  • C

    Corrine · Married on 11/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah's creativity and friendly demeanor makes her the perfect person to work with for anything floral, I could never work with anybody else in the flower industry again after working with her because she set the bar way too high. She was able to listen to what we wanted for our wedding and exceeded our expectations far beyond measure. I'm beyond grateful to her for making our wedding day looks so beautiful. Our guest could not stop talking about how beautiful our bouquets were and centerpieces and everything. Also everyone loved the unique way she sprayed the aisle with flowers and put a monogram "C" at the start of the aisle it was so unique and unbelievably beautiful. Once again let me see her for leaving meaner is also what makes her such a pleasure to work with she was so excited about our wedding and never seemed like we were just another customer she made us feel special every time and was excited to talk to us every time and that and That enthusiasm really was nice and refreshing along the way

  • M

    Mimi · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in the business with experience in a theme park that is know for exceptional service. Sarah captured my Speakeasy themed wedding. The flowers were beautiful but the service is what makes this vendor stand out. Perfection!!

  • Judy

    Judy · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are NO words to describe how wonderful and helpful Sarah is!! I absolutely recommend her 100% to everyone!!!! I cannot wait to receive my gorgeous flowers on my wedding day in 2 months!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was absolutely wonderful to work with and I loved her from our first meeting! I was referred to her through my event planner, Andrea, and she was hands down the perfect choice for our wedding. We got so many compliments on our florals, they were absolutely stunning and exactly as we’d envisioned.

    During our first meeting, I shared with Sarah my ideas and also let her know our budget restrictions. We ran through ideas and options and she came up with a floral design that fit our budget almost to the dollar! Our florals were beautiful and looked like we’d paid double, or even triple than we actually had. Sarah helped design a garland that would be moved to our table mid event, she created absolutely stunning centerpieces and even provided table numbers, lanterns and candles to create the perfect look, along with creating floral details for our cake, chalkboard and of course our bouquets and family florals.

    I can’t recommend Sarah highly enough, she was so easy to work with and so personable from the get go. Thank you Sarah for making our wedding a dream come true!!!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am the catering sales manager for the Holiday Inn & Suites across from Universal Orlando. Sarah with Flower Girl Designs is amazing to work with. I had two last minute requests for wedding ceremony flower needs in August and Sarah came to the rescue. She is talented and the designs put happy tears in my brides eyes. She stated this was everything she hoped and imagined for. She is very prompt and organized. She was easy to reach in communication at all times, and very affordable, well worth the orders. She was able to work on last minute requests and always went above and beyond what was expected. I can't wait to work again with Sarah!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah helped us with our June 2016 wedding, and from the moment we met here and had a consultation, we knew she was the one to help us! Sarah went above and beyond to stay in contact with us, work with our budget, and make our day easy and stress free. Our centerpieces were gorgeous, as was my bouquet and bouquet toss piece. We forgot to buy a cake topper for our cake, and Sarah told me not to worry, she brought extra flowers, and would make me a topper. She also made an extra corsage on the fly. Our ceremony was moved indoors due to rain, and her flower petal arrangement, and centerpieces for the ceremony transformed our indoor space. All of her bouquets were of exceptional quality, and lasted for over two weeks after the wedding. Even drying my bouquet, they still smell amazing. Her pricing was very reasonable, for how much value and enjoyment we got out of the table arrangements and bouquets (they looked as though they cost 2X more!!). I would recommend her for any bride or special event that any of my friends need in the future, or if we needed flowers again for ourselves!!

    Thank you so much, Sarah, you made our day beautiful!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i can't possibly imagine our wedding without Saraj so here is a post I made after our wedding to try and show how amazing they were: What a whirlwind it was but we have to take a step back and thank those that brought it all to life! We felt completely overwhelmed with everything you did to make our day so perfect! We could never simply refer to you as a vendor because Tommy and I both agree, you made us feel like you truly cared and it wasn't just another event in your schedule. You went so far above and beyond what we ever imagined this day could be and truly made it unforgettable! We love you and your personal touches on every aspect of our wedding is something we will remember forever!!! #somethingsmoneycantbuy

  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were perfect and better than I thought they could be. Sarah made our bouquets look like the $500 Pinterest creation we wanted and she has a fantastic eye for design. The bouquets, the centerpieces, the aisle decorations, everything was gorgeous. I just wish my dads boutinerre hadn't gotten lost in the crazy day cause it was pretty too! Thank you Sarah, you're awesome!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and her team did a fabulous job making my dream wedding a reality! She worked well within our budget and made our vision of a beautiful room flooded with flowers come fruition. She was so professional and creative and did things with the flowers that we would not have thought to do to make everything look spectacular. I have already recommended Flower Girl Designs to my friends getting married and I will continue to do so!

  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 03/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did an amazing job on all our wedding flowers for the bridal party, ceremony and reception. My bridal bouquet was exquisite. She perfectly coordinated the flowers with my wedding colors and décor. I would highly recommend Sarah to any bride. Sarah was in tune with my wants, needs, and budget.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is WOW. We met Sarah and told her that we know nothing about flowers, we gave her our color scheme and our style and we let her run with it. Everything was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Not to mention Sarah is an absolute sweetheart! She is so talented and her work is absolutely flawless.

  • S

    Shella · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off let me say that the very first time I met Sarah I absolutely loved her. She not only helped make the flowers absolutely beautiful for my wedding, but made the whole event perfect!!! We had such a tight budget for flowers and she helped make all of my dreams come true with very inventive ideas! Sarah is truly one of the best florists I have seen by far. She designed the beautiful table settings and even dealt with last minute changes in family flowers! She is absolutely perfect and was the best choice I could have made! Thank you Sarah for making my wedding absolutely stunning!!! Your efforts were adored all night and I got so many compliments!

  • User3627185 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah with Flower Girl Designs is amazing. Not only did she work thoroughly with my fiance and I with our budget without compromising our vision, but also had us genuinely excited about her work. Her ideas and flower combinations are wonderful and sculpted perfectly to fit with every bride and grooms style. I can't wait to have all of her beautiful creations around us on our wedding day!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/05/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah at Flower Girl Designs did a beautiful job with my daughter's flowers for her Nov 5 wedding in Kissimmee, FL. We had a bit of trouble connecting a few times, but once we got that worked out, she was amazing with responding to questions, ideas, etc. She was very, very flexible in helping my daughter fulfill her wishes on her budget. She showed up on time at the wedding with absolutely gorgeous flowers (we got LOTS of compliments on them). She even made a wand for the 2 year old flower girl to carry since we thought a flower basket might be a bit much for her to handle, which was a huge hit with the guests. Thank you, Sarah, for bringing my daughter's vision to life and making her day so special. I would definitely recommend you to friends!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review