Skip to main content
Weddings

Flou(-e)r Reviews

Flou(-e)r View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
146 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
85% Recommended by couples

Awards

146
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • Kaylyn
    Kaylyn W. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers of my dreams!

    The flowers at our wedding were even more incredible than I could have ever imagined. I absolutely love flowers and have been saving wedding flower images on Pinterest long before my husband and I were even thinking about getting engaged. I knew that florals for our wedding would be one of the things I cared about most. My sister had attended a wedding in 2022 for which Gregory and the Flou(-e)r team had done the floral designs and from the pictures I just knew he would understand my vision.
    Gregory was so wonderful to work with and he and his team designed the most incredibly beautiful pieces for our ceremony and reception! I was brought to tears when I saw my bouquet and the designs set up for the ceremony and the reception tent, nothing short of absolutely stunning! It was the bright bold florals of my dreams that brought so much joy and happiness to the event! Our guests absolutely loved the bud vase escort card wall, such a fun way to incorporate even more florals into the overall design!
    My parents took all of the arrangements with them after the wedding for a party hosted at their home the next day and it was so fun to see every surface of their home covered in amazing arrangements and so fun to see the arrangements live on after the day was over! They were also used to brighten up my grandparents assisted living facility, spreading our joy wherever they went!
    Thank you so much to Gregory and the Flou(-e)r team, we could not have imagined a better experience or result, I wish we could get married all over again just to experience that beautiful explosion of color again!

    Flou(-e)r's reply:

    Kaylyn- What a great pleasure it was collaborating with you both, it truly was a pleasure and an honor to design for your wedding day. We are so happy to hear that the flowers continued to spread joy even after the wedding day. Best wishes and congratulations again. Gregory and The Flou(-e)r Team!
  • Karolina
    Karolina K. Sent on 02/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The floral dream team!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Gregory and the whole Flou(-e)r team! We hired them for our wedding back in August and let me tell you - BEST DECISION EVER. We spoke to many florists in the process of wedding planning and always felt as if we had a hard time articulating our vision. That all changed with our very first meeting with Gregory - he knew exactly how to execute our dream florals and even sent us a full breakdown of costs/types of flowers/designs they would be using with the first proposal. He was extremely organized, responsive, and easy to work with! As the wedding got closer, he was super flexible and kind with several changes we made to colors and designs. On the day of, I was absolutely blown AWAY with their work. They absolutely nailed it and did an amazing job with making sure the floral design complimented the venue and our colors. I felt as if they understood our vision better than we even did! Everything was perfection: from the pocket boutonnieres to the grounded arch, from the bouquet of my dreams to the table arrangements. They team repurposed the ceremony flowers for the cocktail hour/reception and they moved so quickly and efficiently - I honestly am still trying to figure out how they got it all done. They thought of, and executed, every detail so beautifully. Flou(-e)r's talents are worth every penny I promise!!!

    Flou(-e)r's reply:

    Karolina-
    What a great pleasure it was collaborating with you both and making your wedding dream vision come to life.
    Thank you for the honor and privilege.
    The Flou(-e)r Team!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Diana H. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute must for your wedding!

    Working with Gregory for our wedding was the best decision my husband and I could have made. I had a very high level vision in mind, but I knew I needed help bringing that vision to life. From our original meeting at the show room, to the final proposal, Gregory’s communication and expertise was incredible. He shared recommendations for every single aspect, from my bouquet to the ceremony and reception space, and even the small florals for our parents. I changed my mind more than once, and Gregory didn’t even blink an eye. I am still hearing from my guests about how beautiful the flowers were. Gregory made all of my dreams come true, and more! I’m so grateful to have heard about Gregory as a referral from another Flou(-e)r bride, and I hope my review can refer even more couples. Thank you Gregory and Flou(-e)r team!

    Flou(-e)r's reply:

    Diana-
    What a great pleasure it was designing for you both and truly was an honor to bring your vision to life. I absolutely enjoyed our collaboration to make your wedding day everything you wanted it to be and more.
    Best wishes to you both.
    Gregory & The Flou(-e)r Team
  • K
    Kristin M. Sent on 09/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gregory is the best!!


    Gregory and his team are amazing! From the beginning him and his team were patient, thoughtful and helpful at every turn. Planning was fun and stress free as we shared ideas on themes, showed him images and talked about the venue. His experience and knowledge was invaluable as we discussed different locations at our vendors and what types of arrangements worked best. The final product ended up beyond our expectations, everything came out perfectly and things were easy as could be on our wedding day. We would absolutely recommend Gregory and his team!
  • M
    Maria L. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous!

    I don't even know where to begin with Gregory and his team. WOW! The prettiest arrangements I have ever seen. The minute I met Gregory, he was extremely helpful and guided us every step of the way. I work in the wedding industry and I've never in my life seen such amazing work done. I walked into my venue and started crying because it was just SO GORGEOUS! The details and the vision that I wanted, he got perfectly and MORE! I'm telling you, look NO WHERE ELSE BUT Flou(-e)r! You will be blown away!!!
  • A
    Andrea L. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gregory and his team are the very best!

    I don't even know where to begin with Gregory and his team. They are absolutely amazing and blew me away with how great our florals looked at our wedding. I knew from the very beginning that I wanted to work with Gregory for our wedding. He was so easy to work with and very professional. He answered our dozens of questions and made any changes we needed. Everything was so seamless and he made our day so special. Never in my wildest dreams would I have thought it would turn out so beautiful. I was truly blown away by how beautiful the flowers were and all of our guests loved them. I would recommend Gregory and his team to anyone and everyone! They are truly the best in the industry.

    Flou(-e)r's reply:

    Andrea - What a great pleasure it was collaborating and designing for your wedding day. It truly was an honor.
    Best wishes to you both.
    Gregory & the Flou(-e)r Team!!
  • K
    Kelsey T. Sent on 10/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Obsessed - Best Florist north of Boston

    Greg at Flouer was literally better than expected. The flowers he put together for my wedding exceeded all expectations. I still can't get over how gorgeous everything came out. I spent a lottttt of money on flowers and used lots of flowers to decorate and I wouldn't have changed a thing. I kept changing my mind and adding different things to my original proposal and Greg was more than helpful with each change I made. I wasn't super sure on colors, kind of flowers, etc. and really leaned on Greg for his help. He walked me through our options, his suggestions, showed me pictures, and made it so easy to figure out what I wanted. He came up with great suggestions and made my visions a reality. Not to mention, he offers things like candle packages, which we did and he put together such gorgeous displays of candles and flowers. He truly is a fantastic florist and I was so impressed. I highly recommend him!
  • S
    Sinead S. Sent on 07/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing artist!

    Planning my wedding flowers with Gregory was my absolute favorite part of the whole entire planning process. For our first meeting, we met in Gregory's office where he had endless pictures from previous clients, props to move around the table, and rings of pictures of florals (organized by color). It was so much fun, and such a tactile way to create a shared vision. Upon our wedding day, Gregory worked in the many pieces that a dear friend mailed to me last minute. He was incredibly kind, a great listener of my visions and a great sharer of his own knowledge, easy to communicate with, and responded so quickly. I would recommend Flou(-er) to my dearest and friends! I can't say enough wonderful things about this group!
  • J
    Janelle Sent on 02/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my wedding flowers!

    Flou(-e)r and Gregory are fantastic!! I worked with Flou(-e)r for my December 2019 Boston wedding and I 100% recommend him for wedding flowers. I know very little about flowers and didn’t really have much interest in the flowers for my wedding (other than knowing that I wanted them to be beautiful!) so I needed to work with a true professional that I could trust. That is Gregory! From our first meeting and throughout the whole process, Gregory was extremely welcoming, a true professional and someone I could hands down trust

    To develop the floral plan, Gregory asked a lot of questions and showed a number of examples to help visualize what he was thinking (his work is beautiful and so impressive). He was able to interpret my terrible descriptions of what I was thinking and turn it into a beautiful vision. Gregory has worked in both the church (St. Cecilia) and venue (Harvard Club of Boston) for our wedding and provided valuable insight and suggestions given his experience. This was so valuable as he knew what to do / what not to do. We made a few changes to our proposal only a few weeks away from the wedding (having a head table) and Gregory was able to design a beautiful garland for the head table. He quickly answered all of our questions and was accommodating to all of our requests.

    Gregory made the process so easy and we couldn’t have been happier with how everything turned out. Talking about the wedding a few months out now, we are still talking about how beautiful the flowers were, how wonderful Gregory was and how happy we are with our decision to work with Flou(-e)r. Thanks for everything!
  • M
    Maddie Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More Than You Could Ever Dream Of

    I feel like Gregory should just be known as the King of Flowers, and honestly even that's not an adequate title because he does so much more.

    I was admittedly completely unrealistic with what I wanted to do with our florals and overall wedding design and our budget. After talking to Gregory about everything, he was so helpful with figuring out where our budget would best be spent to get the overall vision we wanted.

    We told Gregory very early that we wanted his advice as the professional (which I highly recommend everyone just do because I promise you, you can't imagine how little you know about florals until you get into the weeds with it) and he was always great about directly communicating when he thought something would work better than what we were asking for and then explaining exactly why and what it meant for the budget, etc.

    I'm not an emotional person by any means, but I lost it when I walked into our ceremony space because it was so much more beautiful than anything I could have ever imagined in my head. It literally stopped me in my tracks the amazing work that Gregory and his team did, and so much of our perfect wedding is because of them.

    There isn't a better partner you could ask for than Gregory, and you will not be able to find someone that will better bring your vision to life than Flou(-e)r.

    Flou(-e)r's reply:

    Hello XXXX,

    Thank you for your recent inquiry to Flou(-e)r. May I take this opportunity to extend to you our best wishes and congratulations. We are delighted you are interested in learning more about our design work and how Flou(-e)r can help you with the floral vision for your wedding day. The XXXXX is a wonderful venue and we love designing there. We have an extensive history with that team which makes for a great partnership.

    At this time we are able to commit to XXXXX. I would like to suggest that we set up a time to talk with a quick 15 minute phone call so that I can learn more about your wedding vision and share with you our process for securing an event date with Flou(-e)r.

    To aid you in your planning, as you can imagine, pricing will vary on key factors such as bloom choice, seasonality and colors. Because we are a design studio, we don’t have a standard bloom selection or size, and everything is custom designed to your vision. We source our blooms from a select number of growers so that we can consistently provide our couples with the highest quality florals and competitive pricing.

    Every couple has a unique vision for their wedding day and we custom design to that specific event. To guide you with your planning, I have included some sample prices below with the understanding that bloom choice does determine the final pricing. A typical starting price would be:

    Bridal Bouquet: $255+
    Bridesmaids Bouquet: $125+
    Boutonniere: $18+
    Corsage: $36+
    Ceremony Pieces and place card table: $675+
    Cocktail table: $30+
    Centerpieces (low): $155+
    Centerpieces (high): $675+

    We pride ourselves on helping couples maximize their budgets and will often make recommendations so that couples still get the effect they want at affordable and manageable prices. Our pricing is transparent and we have a minimum investment of $8,000 per event.

    A 15-minute phone conversation is always the best way to start to help answer your questions. If you would like to talk, then please email me with some suggested times and dates of your availability. I am confident I can make one of those work. We have built our reputation on helping our couples make smart and informed decisions to get the best value and understand what is nice to have versus necessary.

    To schedule an initial phone consultation with me please share with me some dates and time ranges in the coming week when you are free to speak. This initial call typically only takes 15 minutes.

    I look forward to speaking soon.
  • Rachael
    Rachael S. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING floral experience

    Working with Gregory at Flou(-e)r was amazing! We met several times to talk through the details and planned out some incredible floral accents that complemented our venue’s structure.

    We got married at the Museum of Science Boston’s Washburn Pavillon and wanted floral details that accented the beautiful iron structures. He helped us plan a floral arch on the structure to accent the ceremony space. He also helped us plan centerpieces that worked will in the tent space.

    We loved the end results, and guests could not stop commenting on how beautiful everything looked. Thank you, Gregory!
  • Christine
    Christine Sent on 06/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Beautiful Flowers!!!

    I can't say thank you enough for everything Gregory and his team at Flou(-e)r did for my wedding! I got married at the New England Aquarium a little over a week ago. At this particular venue, there are a lot of restrictions on the flowers that can be used due to the penguins' allergies. At one point, I was lost. I had an idea of what I wanted, but did not know how to get to that point. Gregory was fantastic! He asked me questions, showed me samples, and ultimately created the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever seen! My theme was "whimsical under the sea" and his creations looked like beautiful coral reefs, they truly were pieces of art. On the day of my wedding, Gregory hand delivered the bouquets to my bridal suite and then personally set up all of the flowers in the venue. During setup, my venue set up an extra table unexpectedly. Even though it wasn't part of the contracted pieces, Gregory and his team made up a centerpiece to assure nothing was left bare. He is a true professional and I am so happy that I had the opportunity to use his works of art to accentuate my wedding!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Sent on 04/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five Star Florist and Experience

    Gregory and his team are experts in what they do and they have excellent customer service. I was up front with what I wanted to spend and Gregory helped me to make my vision come to life. We wanted pure white roses for bridal party and throughout the venue and to keep it simple and elegant. No large floral table arrangements and minimalist for the bridal party as well. With Gregory's help we created small hedge arrangements in glass jars for bars and high-tops, long mirrored vases (stunning!) for tables, and small candle votives all around. I let him take the lead with the latest trends. The bridesmaid bouquets were three long white roses only. I have never seen roses with blooms as PERFECT as every single rose on our wedding day. Guests were taking roses home at the end of the night. The whole process was enjoyable from the beginning planning phases to meeting with Gregory for a consult to the contract phases. I am type A detailed oriented and so is Gregory so he nailed everything. Whether it is extravagant floral arrangements or simple and minimalistic, Gregory and his team will make it perfect for you! THANK YOU Gregory! We will be calling you again!
  • S
    Shannon J. Sent on 11/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had the best experience! Highly recommend!

    Gregory and his team were so great to work with. I was very particular (some could say difficult) in what I wanted.. and they absolutely nailed it. From the center pieces, to the bouquets, the flower girl crown, everything was just perfect. They stuck with my theme and made my vision come to life! Gregory was also a huge help when it came to suggestions.. it’s obvious he’s very experienced and educated in his craft. I highly, highly recommend them for any event, such a talented group!
  • M
    Mike R. Sent on 11/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars All Around!!!

    What can we say? Gregory and his team are amazing!! Our vision came to life in the most gorgeous of ways. From our first meeting we clicked with him and each design session felt like fun rather than work. We opted for a small(ish) wedding of 70 people and went with a restaurant buy out to fit the vibe of our event. The goal was a modern, chic dinner party so we knew Gregory's work fit what we needed. Planning a wedding can be a stressful time and it was so important for John and I to enjoy the planning process. He worked with the many different ideas we threw at him and made it work each time! The finished product was elegant, modern, and chic- exactly what we wanted for a downtown restaurant wedding. We got engaged in Morocco so it was important to incorporate that into the night. He was able to bring in dozens of Moroccan lanterns into the tablescapes while keeping the look clean and sharp. He worked perfectly with our other vendors and we knew that we could trust him to get the job done. We felt no stress waking up that morning which says a lot :)
  • D
    Donna Sent on 10/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where to begin....

    After working with all of you for roughly a year, it is more befitting to address you all as dear friends instead of our wedding vendor. Together, we made magic happen! You provided the most elegant, aesthetically pleasing backdrop and we provided the family, good friends, love and warmth to create an unforgettable night. It was everything we hoped for and more.
  • J
    Jacqueline Sent on 12/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic florist

    Look no further, the PERFECT florist for any event is Gregory and his entire team at Flou(-e)r! I got married back in September at The Estate at Moraine Farm and my florals from Gregory blew my expectations out of the water. Moraine Farm is known for having a gorgeous garden on their property yet Gregory managed to make mine and my girls flowers stand out while also complimenting the venue. Like many other brides, I had spent several hours, days and weeks on Pinterest looking for the perfect wedding flowers. After showing Gregory some inspiration images and explaining to him my vision, he immediately knew what to do. You can sense the passion he has for his job the moment you meet him and walk into his studio. From the church flowers, to my bouquet, to the centerpieces, to my flower girl's flower crown- everything was perfect. Gregory is also extremely honest, realistic, professional and accommodating when it comes to your budget. If he feels that something may put you over your budget, he will help you find an alternative that still keeps your dream vision alive. I can't thank Gregory and his team enough for my GORGEOUS wedding flowers. I can't recommend him enough and if I ever need florals again, he will be the first person I call.
  • L
    Litsa L. Sent on 10/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Gregory was such a pleasure to work with! We could not be more happy with how our vision came to life. From our first meeting until our last, we felt so confident with Gregory. He knew exactly what we wanted and went over and above to make everything perfect! I knew the morning of my wedding when my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were delivered to the hotel that the flowers for the whole day were going to be more beautiful than I imagined... And they were! I remember walking into the reception before any of the guests and just cried in pure bliss! It was truly magical and a dream come true. Gregory and his team did a magnificent job and we will definitely be working with Flou(-e)r for other events we have! Thank you Gregory and all of your team for exceeding all of our expectations!
  • Liz
    Liz L. Sent on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Perfection

    MUST USE!!! I cannot say enough amazing things about Gregory and Flou(-e)r! He did my wedding at the Fairmont Copley Boston and had an amazing way of using his design to fill such a large space without overpowering the already ornate setting. In our first meeting his talent was so clear as he listened to my vision and grabbed materials in the room and ran back to get real flowers to help me visualize! And I loved his honesty and expertise, when I was getting a little carried away he nicely reminded me of the theme, budget and venue we were designing for. He has AMAZING taste and the talent to make any brides vision come to life. I never had to worry about a single thing from candle rentals to bouquets being delivered at my hotel room door he handled every last detail. His team did an outstanding job that honestly even exceeded my expectations!! Their work is breathtaking and my guests have not stopped taking about the flowers at my wedding!! Please stop searching and use them!!!!!
  • G
    Gia Sent on 08/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After coming across Flou(-e)r on Instagram, I quickly decided they would 100% be the florist for my wedding. Meeting with Gregory only further confirmed this. Gregory is incredibly patient and has a knack for guiding you to your vision while giving his valuable option to enhance your vision in ways you didn’t even think were possible! When I made a last minute week of decision to add some greens to the chandeliers at my venue, Gregory was so excited to make it happen! Not only did he make it happen, he exceeded all of mine, my family, and guest’s expectations. If you are looking for a professional, honest, talented, and experienced florist, look no further than Gregory and his team!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 10/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You, Flou(-e)r!

    Gregory and his Flou(-e)r team are professional, hard-working, inventive, and patient- overall amazing!! They really took the time to listen to our preferences and vision, and made adaptations along the way until everything was just right for us. Their florals transformed our large, open wedding venue, and it was so magical! Gregory and his team really care about maximizing your budget, and making the most out of every arrangement. We could not be happier with their work!!
  • Kara
    Kara M. Sent on 10/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Flou(-e)r was the vendor that elevated every aspect of our wedding! Our guests had one word to describe the florals and decor: “spectacular!” We were planning the wedding from overseas and Gregory was always delightful, profesional, punctual and generous with his time, meeting with us during our tight timeframe when we came to Boston. He was specific in every detail, making sure our vision and dream came true. Gregory’s vast photo collection provided us with a better understanding of our selections for our venue. He worked closely with our budget while providing suggestions where we could elevate and cut back on our selections. Thank you, Gregory, and the entire team of Flou(-e)r, for going above and beyond and being the best floral designer in the area!
  • K
    Kendall A. Sent on 10/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Gregory is the best florist for your wedding day. I am so glad I chose him. He understood my vision and applied my ideas to my wedding florals that made the ceremony and reception look beautiful and elegant. He was attentive, professional and efficient. He offered ideas and advice when asked beyond floral arrangements that improved my wedding vision so much so that I believe he would make a fabulous wedding planner as well! I can't thank him enough. I wouldn't pick anyone else!
  • T
    Tani Sent on 06/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I truly loved working with Gregory! He made my vision come to life. When I walked into my venue I was in awe of how the flowers looked! Not only did he work with my vision, but he worked with my budget as well!! You will NOT be disappointed!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours