118 Reviews for Florida's "Frank Sinatra"

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Sound/PA System (6)
Reception (5)
Microphones (5)
Ceremony (4)
Cocktail Hour (4)
MC (4)
Rehearsal Dinner (4)
Lighting (4)
Music During Breaks (3)
Vocals (3)
Instrumentals (2)
Willing to Travel (2)
Projector (1)
116 Florida's "Frank Sinatra" Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Don provided great entertainment at our event. He presents the music of Sinatra and the Rat Pack so well, and is very believable in that genre. He even gave interesting and relevant background on many of the songs and/or movies that highlighted the songs. He made it a fun night. I would highly reccomend Don for an entertaining event!

Profile Picture Kenneth, 5/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

Don came to our Retirement community to perform for our residents. I sadly was not able to see his performance but the residents raved about how great he was. I was told that the room we had Don perform in was packed and that they are eagerly waiting for the next time he comes to perform for us! Thanks Don!!

Profile Picture Nicole Smith, 5/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Entertainer
5.0

Don is always professional when he visits our facility. He plays appropriate music for the events and the age groups. He is always attired professionally and keeps the crowd entertained.
I like that he checks with me as to the favorite songs that the residents like so he can please them with his selections. Thanks for doing a great job Don!!!

Profile Picture Pat, 5/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Don is always professional and sends invoices and emails/phone calls in a timely manner. Loves performing and it shows as he includes some Frank Sinatra trivia in between songs etc.

Profile Picture Meagan, 5/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
4.9

Amazing entertainment for any event large or small! I had an intimate housewarming night and Don was the icing on the cake! Truly as though Frank himself was singing!

Photo for Florida's "Frank Sinatra" Review - Fabulous evening!
Profile Picture Karen, 4/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Very professional. Don as well as other 4 musicians are top notch.

Profile Picture T, 12/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Great voice and lots of fun! He got everybody up and entertained all ages.

Photo for Florida's "Frank Sinatra" Review
Photo for Florida's "Frank Sinatra" Review
Profile Picture julia, 12/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
4.7

The entire group of 61 people from all walks of life thoroughly enjoyed ALL the music played during the outdoor event. Don and his musicians did a fabulous job.

Profile Picture EUGENE, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

Our event was not a wedding but a fund raising dinner. Don was excellent in every way. His dress, attitude, presenation, interactions and of course his voice were all terrific.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 11/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Don is amazing in every way. He goes above and beyond. His voice is wonderful, his personality is vibrant, he's interactive, and fun. He goes above being a dj. He made sure the cake went in he right place, he made sure my husband and I had dinner, he made final adjustments. After the wedding the first feedback we received from everyone was how great Don was. Highly reccomend to everyone. Amazing dj and amazing man.

Profile Picture Marissa, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

Don was excellent, everyone there loved him and is orchestra was exceptional.

Profile Picture Al, 2/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Entertainer
5.0

Don did an incredible job!!!!!

Profile Picture User7513078, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

what kind of sound you want and size of your venue and of cause cost
we think the band and don were worth every penny

Profile Picture User7515650, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

Don performed at our corporate happy hour event and he was fantastic! Great entertainer- everyone loved him. He even agreed to stay later because everyone was enjoying themselves. I highly recommend him.

Profile Picture Emily, 11/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

Don is a true professional. Leading up to our gala, he remained in contact with our organization by email and phone to ensure we planned the run of show to perfection. At the gala, he was punctual, flexible and energetic. He and his band performed beautifully and the crowd was eager to show appreciation by dancing all evening.

We highly recommend Don and his band for your next corporate event!

Profile Picture Dana, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

This made the wedding classy and fun as well as everyone seemed to enjoy this as the highlight ( other than my beautiful bride) of the night. It was a great price as most people thought it was double what we actually paid so make sure you take a chance and call.

Profile Picture trever, 6/25/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Vocals, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Don Juceam & The band was the best part of our wedding! Almost every guest stated that the band was their favorite part! Don made our day so incredibly special! He was organized, met with us before our wedding to discuss all of our wishes & then followed all directions! Our wedding day went perfectly smooth thanks to Don hosting the entire event! Don even stayed & played an extra half hour because all of our guest were still dancing! I highly recommend booking Don Juceam & booking him soon!! Best decision we made!

Profile Picture Stacie, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Music During Breaks, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Willing to Travel
5.0

Don was an outstanding act that made our gathering very special. He was very gracious with all guests (ages 5 to 80) and was very flexible and extended the show time to keep the party going. Class act all the way,

Profile Picture Santiago, 6/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

My group enjoyed the light dinner music and then he had everyone upon the dance floor. Lots of compliments from my guests about the music and singing.

Profile Picture Kathy, 6/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

The Don Juceam Orchestra BLEW US AWAY. We hired them for a member event at Lake Jovita Country Club to do The Frank Sinatra Tribute Show. From the first song all the way through the night there was no room on the dance floor. It was an amazing experience for our members.

Ken Lucas
Chairman, Member Guest Committee

Profile Picture User6646539, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Great band and a great sound. Going with a lounge act adds a nice bit of class to any engagement. Plus, Don had a bunch of non-Rat Pack stuff on his laptop for when we wanted stuff to get the dance floor hopping.

Highly recommend.

Profile Picture Joel, 3/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Our 55 + community hired Don to preform at our monthly Dinner, He was professional,on time & talented, Not only did he sing he also incorpotated some Frank Sinatra history in to his show.
Our residents thoroughly enjoyed.

Profile Picture Pam, 3/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Entertainer
5.0

My husband and I hired Don and his three piece trio for our wedding reception on January 30, 2016. It was the best decision! I cannot begin to say how many compliments our guests gave us on Don and his trio! The music was so perfect for our reception. Don brought hats for the guests to wear....and did they ever! That made for a very fun atmosphere as well. Thank you so very much for making our wedding reception so very memorable and fun! We really appreciate your professionalism!

Profile Picture Sarah, 1/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Hiring Don was one of the very best decisions we made for our wedding. We hired Don to sing during our dinner and reception as well ad DJ throughout the night. Don did a fantastic job. He listened to our song preferences and seemed to know just what songs to sing and play at the right times to keep the party going strong. He catered to many different generations. We would recommend him to anyone.

Profile Picture User6365264, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals
5.0

Working with Don was seamless perfection. We hired Don to sing throughout our dinner and reception, while providing him with a specific list of songs that we wanted played throughout the night. To no surprise, Don was incredible.

His singing blew our guests away, and he was spot on in what songs he played, when. Everyone had a wonderful time at our Wedding, and I have to honestly say that it's mostly due to Don's selection of songs, his professionalism, and his warm personality.

I could not speak more highly of Don, and would recommend him to absolutely anyone.

Profile Picture Jordan, 12/10/15, 6 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, MC, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Vocals, Willing to Travel