Skip to main content
Weddings

Florida's "Frank Sinatra" Reviews

Florida's

Florida's "Frank Sinatra"

Brandon, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 134 Reviews
View more information

134 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 134
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

11 User photos

  • V
    Vicki H. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don Juceam was amazing! He was easy to work with and very efficient.

    Don Juceam was the perfect entertainer for our daughter’s wedding. Everyone loved him! He was a crowd pleaser, professional, and did a wonderful job!

    Florida's "Frank Sinatra"'s reply:

    Thank you very much Vicki ! It was a pleasure working with you and your husband and Kimberly. Your home was truly lovely and the perfect site for the reception. Many thanks for inviting me to provide the entertainment. Don Juceam
  • Faith
    Faith D. Married on 01/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our DREAM wedding thanks to Don!

    Don (aka Florida Frank Sinatra) was an amazing artist to work with beginning to end. I was very particular and knew EXACTLY what I envisioned for our wedding day - Don helped make my vision come to life!
    We first connected pre-pandemic, and through all the changes we had to make in our plans, Don was there every step and made sure he and his musicians had all the contacts/info they needed to do their job perfectly! Don helped us create an orchestra size and scope that best fit our needs and was extremely responsive, and all vendors agreed he was great to work with. He helped create the perfect atmosphere for our wedding reception and had guests on the dance floor all night long! Guests were blown away by the fact we had a live orchestra, and the talent of Don's musicians couldn't be beat. It was truly the best day of our lives and Don helped make it all possible. We can't recommend him enough for your special day. We will definitely be hiring him for as many of our anniversary parties as he will let us!
  • D
    Don A. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!!

    Don Juceam Florida’s Frank Sinatra did an amazing job for Four Seasons at Orlando. Our holiday party was huge success due to the stellar performance by Don. He entertained the crowd and had them smiling and dancing.
  • S
    Stephanie L. Married on 06/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Performer

    Don is a fantastic performer and a wonderful addition to any event.
  • J
    Joy R. Married on 03/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Orchestra that Turned a Good Event into a Spectacular Event

    If you want your guests up and dancing and enjoying every moment of the evening I would unequivocally recommend Don Juceam and his Orchestra. They transform you back into the era of big bands and good times. Don is a fabulous MC, the utmost in professionalism and his vast experience guides you about timing and things you might not think of for your wedding or event to run smoothly. My only regret is that I do not have an upcoming event to hire him again. He indeed turned a good event into an absolutely spectacular event.
  • Kat
    Kat G. Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don & the Band were the best decision we made for our wedding reception!

    Don really felt like part of the family, welcomed everyone and created an incredible atmosphere of love and fun. We danced with our family and friends all night to the most beautiful music EVERYONE knew and could enjoy. Our guests were blown away by the experience. Thank you Don and crew! A truly memorable celebration.
  • Bernadette
    Bernadette M. Married on 01/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    New Year's Day Brunch

    Don sang at my New Year's Day Brunch for 40 people. Guests were seated at tables inside and outside and Don managed to maneuver through the guests, servers and bartender to reach each guest. All my guests thought he was wonderful!!!
  • Pat
    Pat S. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful performance at our 50th Wedding Anniversary

    We hired Don Juceam for our 50th wedding anniversary. It was a once in a lifetime event, and we wanted it to be very special. A fairly small restaurant closed for the event (approximately 70 people attended), so we were concerned about the volume in such closed quarters. Don did an excellent job of finding just the right volume, tempo, and songs, and played with very appropriate timing during the drinks and appetizers, that we were very pleased with his overall performance - and his voice is wonderful. Our guests truly enjoyed him also. I would highly recommend his services for any special event.
  • L
    Lorraine C. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical Experience!!!!!!

    Don and his Orchestra truly made this day perfect. Don has a voice
    like no other. The Orchestra was fabulous. Don and his crew come dressed to the nines. We wouldn't have changed a thing. We didn't want the typical wedding entertainment, so decided to go with Don and his Frank Sinatra style! Our wedding guests were continually telling us how they felt like they were in a HOLLYWOOD MOVIE.
    KUDOS TO DON AND HIS ORCHESTRA.
  • D
    Deborah F. Married on 07/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Florida's Frank Sinatra, Spectacular Entertainment!

    I cannot say enough about Don and his orchestra! Every guest at our daughter's wedding commented about how wonderful Don and his guys were! Young people loved him and older guests adored him! The dancing never stopped and Don entertained every table! Book early! They are the best!
  • J
    Joanne Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Surpassed my expectations!

    I hired Don for my mother’s birthday party!
    All the guest and my Mother were pleased and raves about Don’s entertainment and ability to sing. He really was terrific in every way.
    Well worth the money!!
    Looking forward to hiring him again for another occasion
  • Alex
    Alex Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't have asked for anything else!

    Working with Don was a pleasure. Planning and set-up was easy, coordination day-of went smoothly, and the evening was a blast! Legitimately listed to samples of at least a dozen other bands before ending up at Don and was so pleased with the result. Would highly recommend.
  • J
    Joann R. Married on 07/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our first experience with Don was at our own wedding. Wow! What a great event. Don handled all aspects of the entertaining, anticipating our needs and wants before we did.
    We have had Don at many parties since then, as well as attending public functions that he is playing at. Don always makes any event special. Our guests ask when they RSVP if Don will be there. I think he's the reason that we have such great attendance!
    For weddings, birthdays, holidays parties, if you want a spectacular memory, call our friend Don! You'll be happy you did!
  • K
    Kenneth Married on 05/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don provided great entertainment at our event. He presents the music of Sinatra and the Rat Pack so well, and is very believable in that genre. He even gave interesting and relevant background on many of the songs and/or movies that highlighted the songs. He made it a fun night. I would highly reccomend Don for an entertaining event!
  • S
    Shane Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don and his band are top-notch musicians. Our overall experience with him could have not been better. Don met with us about 3 months prior to the wedding to go over logistics and ceremony day schedule, which was very helpful and unexpected. When it came to the big day, Don was ready to go and played all the Frank songs we requested and the 9 piece band sounded amazing. He also handled all the announcements for the ceremony and interacted with the crowd well. The dance floor was packed all night. So many of our guests commented on how great Don was and it was nice to hear a wedding band play something other than the same old music that is typically played at weddings. After the band was finished, Don even stuck around and handled DJ music for the remainder of the evening.
    If you are looking for a true professional who plays great music, interacts with the crowd well and provides humor, and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure your big day goes smooth, then Don is your man.
  • N
    Nicole S. Married on 05/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don came to our Retirement community to perform for our residents. I sadly was not able to see his performance but the residents raved about how great he was. I was told that the room we had Don perform in was packed and that they are eagerly waiting for the next time he comes to perform for us! Thanks Don!!
  • P
    Pat Married on 05/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don is always professional when he visits our facility. He plays appropriate music for the events and the age groups. He is always attired professionally and keeps the crowd entertained.
    I like that he checks with me as to the favorite songs that the residents like so he can please them with his selections. Thanks for doing a great job Don!!!
  • M
    Meagan Married on 05/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don is always professional and sends invoices and emails/phone calls in a timely manner. Loves performing and it shows as he includes some Frank Sinatra trivia in between songs etc.
  • T
    T Married on 12/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional. Don as well as other 4 musicians are top notch.
  • J
    Julia Married on 12/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great voice and lots of fun! He got everybody up and entertained all ages.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 11/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our event was not a wedding but a fund raising dinner. Don was excellent in every way. His dress, attitude, presenation, interactions and of course his voice were all terrific.
  • M
    Marissa Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don is amazing in every way. He goes above and beyond. His voice is wonderful, his personality is vibrant, he's interactive, and fun. He goes above being a dj. He made sure the cake went in he right place, he made sure my husband and I had dinner, he made final adjustments. After the wedding the first feedback we received from everyone was how great Don was. Highly reccomend to everyone. Amazing dj and amazing man.
  • User5519559 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    "Sinatra Style" Surprise Birthday Party

    Don and his orchestra did a fabulous job for my husband's "Sinatra Style" surprise birthday party. Guests were able to make requests, dance, and sing along with all of their favorite Sinatra tunes. Don and his 8- piece orchestra were so easy to work with before and during the event. I highly recommend Don! Our friends still talk about how much fun they had that night. Thanks, Don - your music and showmanship made the evening-
  • A
    Al Married on 02/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don was excellent, everyone there loved him and is orchestra was exceptional.
  • B
    Bill Married on 12/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don did an incredible job!!!!!