Florida's "Frank Sinatra" Reviews

120 | Brandon, FL
See photos, pricing and details

120 Reviews for Florida's "Frank Sinatra"

Recommended by 100%

120
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
120 Florida's "Frank Sinatra" Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    JoAnn & Roy · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our first experience with Don was at our own wedding. Wow! What a great event. Don handled all aspects of the entertaining, anticipating our needs and wants before we did.
    We have had Don at many parties since then, as well as attending public functions that he is playing at. Don always makes any event special. Our guests ask when they RSVP if Don will be there. I think he's the reason that we have such great attendance!
    For weddings, birthdays, holidays parties, if you want a spectacular memory, call our friend Don! You'll be happy you did!

  • K

    Kenneth · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don provided great entertainment at our event. He presents the music of Sinatra and the Rat Pack so well, and is very believable in that genre. He even gave interesting and relevant background on many of the songs and/or movies that highlighted the songs. He made it a fun night. I would highly reccomend Don for an entertaining event!

  • S

    Shane · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don and his band are top-notch musicians. Our overall experience with him could have not been better. Don met with us about 3 months prior to the wedding to go over logistics and ceremony day schedule, which was very helpful and unexpected. When it came to the big day, Don was ready to go and played all the Frank songs we requested and the 9 piece band sounded amazing. He also handled all the announcements for the ceremony and interacted with the crowd well. The dance floor was packed all night. So many of our guests commented on how great Don was and it was nice to hear a wedding band play something other than the same old music that is typically played at weddings. After the band was finished, Don even stuck around and handled DJ music for the remainder of the evening.
    If you are looking for a true professional who plays great music, interacts with the crowd well and provides humor, and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure your big day goes smooth, then Don is your man.

    Florida's "Frank Sinatra" 1
  • N

    Nicole Smith · Married on 05/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don came to our Retirement community to perform for our residents. I sadly was not able to see his performance but the residents raved about how great he was. I was told that the room we had Don perform in was packed and that they are eagerly waiting for the next time he comes to perform for us! Thanks Don!!

  • P

    Pat · Married on 05/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don is always professional when he visits our facility. He plays appropriate music for the events and the age groups. He is always attired professionally and keeps the crowd entertained.
    I like that he checks with me as to the favorite songs that the residents like so he can please them with his selections. Thanks for doing a great job Don!!!

  • M

    Meagan · Married on 05/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don is always professional and sends invoices and emails/phone calls in a timely manner. Loves performing and it shows as he includes some Frank Sinatra trivia in between songs etc.

  • T

    T · Married on 12/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Don as well as other 4 musicians are top notch.

  • J

    julia · Married on 12/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great voice and lots of fun! He got everybody up and entertained all ages.

    Florida's "Frank Sinatra" 2
    Florida's "Frank Sinatra" 3
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event was not a wedding but a fund raising dinner. Don was excellent in every way. His dress, attitude, presenation, interactions and of course his voice were all terrific.

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don is amazing in every way. He goes above and beyond. His voice is wonderful, his personality is vibrant, he's interactive, and fun. He goes above being a dj. He made sure the cake went in he right place, he made sure my husband and I had dinner, he made final adjustments. After the wedding the first feedback we received from everyone was how great Don was. Highly reccomend to everyone. Amazing dj and amazing man.

  • A

    Al · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don was excellent, everyone there loved him and is orchestra was exceptional.

  • B

    Bill · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don did an incredible job!!!!!

  • J

    JAMES · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    what kind of sound you want and size of your venue and of cause cost
    we think the band and don were worth every penny

  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don performed at our corporate happy hour event and he was fantastic! Great entertainer- everyone loved him. He even agreed to stay later because everyone was enjoying themselves. I highly recommend him.

  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don is a true professional. Leading up to our gala, he remained in contact with our organization by email and phone to ensure we planned the run of show to perfection. At the gala, he was punctual, flexible and energetic. He and his band performed beautifully and the crowd was eager to show appreciation by dancing all evening.

    We highly recommend Don and his band for your next corporate event!

  • T

    trever · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This made the wedding classy and fun as well as everyone seemed to enjoy this as the highlight ( other than my beautiful bride) of the night. It was a great price as most people thought it was double what we actually paid so make sure you take a chance and call.

  • S

    Stacie · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don Juceam & The band was the best part of our wedding! Almost every guest stated that the band was their favorite part! Don made our day so incredibly special! He was organized, met with us before our wedding to discuss all of our wishes & then followed all directions! Our wedding day went perfectly smooth thanks to Don hosting the entire event! Don even stayed & played an extra half hour because all of our guest were still dancing! I highly recommend booking Don Juceam & booking him soon!! Best decision we made!

  • S

    Santiago · Married on 06/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don was an outstanding act that made our gathering very special. He was very gracious with all guests (ages 5 to 80) and was very flexible and extended the show time to keep the party going. Class act all the way,

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My group enjoyed the light dinner music and then he had everyone upon the dance floor. Lots of compliments from my guests about the music and singing.

  • User6646539 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Don Juceam Orchestra BLEW US AWAY. We hired them for a member event at Lake Jovita Country Club to do The Frank Sinatra Tribute Show. From the first song all the way through the night there was no room on the dance floor. It was an amazing experience for our members.

    Ken Lucas
    Chairman, Member Guest Committee

  • J

    Joel · Married on 03/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band and a great sound. Going with a lounge act adds a nice bit of class to any engagement. Plus, Don had a bunch of non-Rat Pack stuff on his laptop for when we wanted stuff to get the dance floor hopping.

    Highly recommend.

  • P

    Pam · Married on 03/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our 55 + community hired Don to preform at our monthly Dinner, He was professional,on time & talented, Not only did he sing he also incorpotated some Frank Sinatra history in to his show.
    Our residents thoroughly enjoyed.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Don and his three piece trio for our wedding reception on January 30, 2016. It was the best decision! I cannot begin to say how many compliments our guests gave us on Don and his trio! The music was so perfect for our reception. Don brought hats for the guests to wear....and did they ever! That made for a very fun atmosphere as well. Thank you so very much for making our wedding reception so very memorable and fun! We really appreciate your professionalism!

  • User6365264 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Don was one of the very best decisions we made for our wedding. We hired Don to sing during our dinner and reception as well ad DJ throughout the night. Don did a fantastic job. He listened to our song preferences and seemed to know just what songs to sing and play at the right times to keep the party going strong. He catered to many different generations. We would recommend him to anyone.

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 12/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Don was seamless perfection. We hired Don to sing throughout our dinner and reception, while providing him with a specific list of songs that we wanted played throughout the night. To no surprise, Don was incredible.

    His singing blew our guests away, and he was spot on in what songs he played, when. Everyone had a wonderful time at our Wedding, and I have to honestly say that it's mostly due to Don's selection of songs, his professionalism, and his warm personality.

    I could not speak more highly of Don, and would recommend him to absolutely anyone.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review