Flori Reviews

8 | Woodinville, WA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Flori

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

11 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jenni Flinders · Married on 06/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always delivering exceptional designs!

    Flori is hands down the most reliable, talented and accomodating florist to deal with. I have used Flori for several occasions including my daughters wedding. Each time we are amazed by the beautiful creations.
    I would highly recommend Flori for all your flower needs!

    Sent on 08/06/2020

    Flori's reply:

    Jenni thank you so much for your kind words. It was an honor to do the flowers for your lovely daughter who needed no floral embellishment. Thank you for choosing Flori and I appreciate your time and thoughts!
  • Megan

    Megan Toms · Married on 05/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Took my idea and made it real!

    Lori asked all the right questions to help give me the bouquet I pictured in my head. I loved her flowers. She turned my ideas into reality in a beautiful, robust bouquet that everyone raved about!

    Sent on 09/07/2020
  • Jamie

    Jamie Parrott · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turning Dreams Into Reality!

    Flori designed the floral arrangements/bouquets for my August wedding last year and exceeded my expectations. Having been a florist years ago, I originally considered doing this myself and I'm BEYOND thrilled that I used Lori @ Flori Flowers instead. Upon meeting Lori for the first time, she brought me an arrangement that she put together with some of the colors/florals that I liked (based solely on our initial conversation). I knew without a doubt that she would do an amazing job for my wedding. Lori was so easy to work with, beyond professional, and likely the most creative floral designer I've met! I love her work and would recommend her to everyone holding an extra-special event!

    Sent on 08/05/2020

    Flori's reply:

    Thank you so much Jamie! I am happy you were pleased with your flowers. You chose a gorgeous palette and knew what you wanted with tropicals so you made it easy. You were a lovely bride and all the best. Thank you again.
  • T

    Tonee Watson · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond My Expectations!

    I was planning my second wedding and it was going to be a smaller, more intimate affair. I planned to make my own bridal bouquet and my four bridesmaid bouquets (for our four daughters) but as the wedding got closer, the task seemed increasingly daunting. I reached out to Lori just a month or so before the wedding to create our bouquets and it was one of the best decisions I made. She listened to what I wanted (in season and locally sourced flowers) and she gave me numerous different flower options and color combinations to choose from. She truly wanted to make my day special and she delivered exactly what my daughters and I envisioned. I am a repeat customer (corsages and other arrangements) and I am always blown away with her artistry and her innovation. I recommend her without reservation to any bride searching for a florist who really listens and strives to deliver exactly what you want and even more than you thought possible.

    Sent on 08/07/2020
  • Carol

    Carol Noteboom · Married on 12/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous arrangements, outstanding customer experience

    Five stars!!! Our wedding flowers were so beautiful and special, and the entire experience of working with Flori was incredibly positive and fun. In our initial planning call, Lori invested a lot of time getting to know not only what flowers and colors we liked, but also what was important to us for the overall style and approach to our wedding and the wedding flowers. She then incorporated all those details into what she created for our wedding flowers. I was reduced to tears when I saw what she created for the bridal bouquet, a gorgeous cascade of complementary colors, just as I had wanted but couldn't really envision until she brought it to life. Lori had the idea of incorporating a locket with my late mother's photo on both the bridal bouquet as well as my father's boutonniere; it was a subtle and really meaningful addition for our family -- tears all around. Lori also came up with the idea of assembling a wedding arch from birch tree cuttings, which was a perfect addition to the outdoor natural setting of our wedding, and she threw in a decorative basket of geranium petals to be spread in the aisle for that desired "pop of color" I was always talking about. Consulting with Lori prior to the wedding was always fun and interesting, and her very positive energy about flowers and making beautiful floral art is infectious. I know she went above and beyond in her sourcing to make sure the bride got what I wanted! Her pricing was very reasonable for what I considered to be very beautiful, high-quality, and customized work, and she came up with suggestions to keep costs within budget, including using a variety of foliage from her neighbors' and her own gardens. The experience of working with Flori was truly a highlight of our wedding planning, and the result was far beyond what we imagined. Whenever friends and family talk about our fun wedding, it's inevitable that someone will mention our amazing wedding flowers, even three years hence!

    Sent on 08/06/2020

    Flori's reply:

    Carol you are too kind! You and Dan are so wonderful it was easy to plan for your flowers. You knew what you wanted for color and flowers and you both are artists so you have that sensibility which guided me. You were a gorgeous bride with or without the flowers and I love that you love hot colors! Thank you so much and flower on!
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A happenstance connection turned into the tropical PNW wedding of our dreams!!

    I can't express in words about how lucky we were to find Lori and Flori flowers to help us imagine AND bring to life our PNW meets Hawaii wedding dream to life.

    From the start Lori was creative, flexible and collaborative all the way to our wedding day. From our insane tropical greens, protea and fern arbor garland, to her insane execution of flower crowns (or Haku lei) for myself, bridesmaids and flower girls, everything was perfect, fresh and unlike anything I'd seen before.

    Lori even helped us find and source succulents for a DIY project my mother-in-law was leading for the wedding, just out of the goodness of her heart.

    On the day of Lori, was helpful, gracious and completely prepared including bringing extra greenery to decorate areas I hadn't even thought about.

    We couldn't have imagined our day without Lori, I would recommend her every time!

    Sent on 08/26/2020
  • T

    Tara Chandler · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and beauty

    Flowers were perfect and exactly as ordered. On time, friendly service with a smile. The flowers were fresh, long lasting and a perfect addition to our wedding day. We highly recommend using Flori for weddings and will continue to purchase flowers for other occasions.

    Sent on 08/05/2020

    Flori's reply:

    Thank you so much Tara! It was an honor to contribute in a small way with florals for your wedding! You were a beautiful bride too and the guys looked so handsome!
  • A

    Alissa · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service and gorgeous flowers!

    Flori did my wedding bouquet and the arrangements for either side of our arbor. The arrangements exceeded all expectations and brought a splash of color and elegance to our big day. Lori is kind, flexible, professional, and highly knowledgeable about flowers and floral arrangement. Even more importantly, she puts her heart into every arrangement she makes. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants both exceptional flowers and personalized, friendly service!

    Sent on 08/06/2020

    Flori's reply:

    Thank you Alissa! It was so fun to plan your flowers and especially with the added drama of the storm, the drive, the delivery etc. Love that you love some color and it was a great pop of color with you, your hair, your fabulous dress and the spectacular vistas. I appreciate your time in writing this review and hope you and S are well. Thank you!