Skip to main content
Weddings

Florescio Films Reviews

Florescio Films

Florescio Films

Philadelphia, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pat is the BEST!

    I can't say enough good things about Pat and his team! We weren't sure if we were going to hire a videographer for our wedding but I'm so glad we did! From the moment we met Pat on our wedding day we knew he was going to be a dream to work with! He not only brought a positive energy to our wedding day but he made us feel comfortable the entire time we worked with him. He even (somehow) created a sneak peak video for us DURING our reception - and we absolutely LOVE it!! We can't wait to see the rest of his work but we know it is going to be amazing. Thanks again, Pat!! :)
  • Raele
    Raele S. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot recommend them enough!

    Florescio Films did a phenomenal job filming every aspect of our wedding day (12/28/19). Prior to the big day, they were so responsive, flexible, and friendly while ironing out all the contract details and answering any questions I or my husband had.

    On the big day, the team went out of their way to capture every moment and make sure everyone and everything looked good. The number of times they themselves happened to fix my wedding gown so it would look as beautiful as possible was a testament to their attention to detail.

    The final product of their video was super high-quality and very well done. The footage paired with the music they chose was so moving and honestly unlike anything I've seen before from any other wedding.

    I'm so happy we chose to hire a videographer alongside a photographer for our big day, and happy that it was Florescio Films. Cannot recommend them enough!
  • maria
    Maria Married on 11/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breath taking

    I honestly do not know where to start. A little over two years ago, I was going through countless videos from videographers, some were nice, others were okay. I judged them off of, if you can make me cry during your video, then I knew I needed to check you out. I came across Florescio Films, and I cried at every video. It turns out that a good friend of mine actually used him for her wedding and told me to see what I thought of her wedding. Well, there was not a dry eye the entire 7 minutes of her video. I knew I needed to reach out to them to see if they were available to do ours.
    Sure enough, they had availability, and I was quick to sign them for the wedding. I had such high expectations because to me the video was everything. It would recap our entire day, from start to finish.
    The wedding day finally came, and Pat and Garrity definitely knocked our expectations out of the park. While getting ready, Pat made sure he had everything he needed to make our video the best possible. He took my Maid/Matron of Honors to help him gather everything, and let me continue to get ready. Garrity, made sure the guys were all doing what they needed to and captured everything possible.
    Our first look came, and I cannot express how much it meant to me to see them work to make sure they got the best angels, and footage. Pat walked us through everything. He told us how to position ourselves, how to twirl, and how to relax. Throughout the evening he was constantly making sure he was getting the best shots. We cannot thank Florescio Films enough for all they did for us. We have received so many compliments on how incredible they were. They really blew us away.
    I have recommended them to just about everyone we know. For all of my siblings who are going to get married in the future, I will make sure that Pat is doing their wedding, and for any event that I will need a videographer for. They really were the BEST team we could have picked for our wedding. From the little bit we saw, I know, without a doubt, that all of their hard work throughout the day, will make the BEST video there ever was.
    Thank you so much again for everything you did that day for us. Your hard work and dedication did not go unnoticed.
    Much love,
    The New Mr. & Mrs. Kevin Godfrey
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jorel C. Married on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Visionary



    When deciding a wedding videographer I didn’t really know what to expect. A wedding day is such a amazing experience and it is true when they whole day flies by so fast. That being said having a videographer to recall all the lasting moments is one of the most underrated things people decide when getting married.
    The Florescio films crew exceeded any expectation I could have envisioned. The video was like a movie wedding story from beginning to end. From the editing it felt like I was watching like a professional production with music and sound quality. The video link felt like a dvd with menu options to view raw footage as well from parts of the wedding day.
    On our wedding day, the crew was very professional and felt like we had an extra wedding coordinator with all the experience they have. They blended well within the crowd and made sure they did not interfere in the whole experience. Some of the angles and shots were in unbelievable. The communication with them was the best out of all our wedding vendors.
    Long story short, you will not be disappointed with with your wedding video. My wife and I watch it and get to relive our day all the time. It’s something I can’t wait to show our kids. Wedding videos are the best thing you can invest in. So don’t worry about the videographer no longer and check that off your list with Florescio Films.


  • C
    Chris Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My now husband and I cannot stop reminiscing on how amazing Patrick and his crew were for our wedding day. We chose the photo and video combo and could not be any more pleased. They went above and beyond and their work shows!! He made sure everything went smoothly and left us care free to enjoy our day!! We would 10000% reccomend Patrick and his crew. You will never be disappointed!!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were on the fence about hiring a videographer for our wedding, but after looking at Pat's work, we knew we wanted a video and that we wanted Pat to capture it for us. We contracted with Florescio Films before any of our other vendors and I can't say enough good things about working with them. Pat is super laid-back and he can effortlessly put anyone at ease, which is invaluable on your wedding day. We only met with Pat once over a year and a half before our wedding, but on the day of, it was like reconnecting with an old friend. He is a calming presence and willing to do whatever it takes to get a shot. Our wedding video is an incredible highlight of our day and we will certainly cherish it for years to come. Thank you to Pat and his team for everything!!
  • User2535132 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't know where to begin with all the amazing things I want to say about Patrick and his team!! Their professionalism on the day of was above and beyond- I can't tell you how many people didn't know we had a videographer! No one noticed them the whole day. They were so accommodating and easy going, they made the day feel so smooth, even in the pouring rain , in which they were troopers and still got footage in! Patrick and Stephanie were so amazing, I want to get married again just so I can have them come back and video us! Even after the fact, their response time on e-mails, and their willingness to make us happy no matter what is unparalleled. We could not have asked for a better videography team. The video is so beautiful that it makes me cry, and I didn't even cry on my actual wedding day! That's how amazing they are. The work they produce is out of this world amazing, and you're doing yourself a disservice if you don't hire them to film your special day. Thank you thank you thank you Florescio films for making us a film we can treasure forever that captured the essence of our day so perfectly!!
  • R
    Ruthie Married on 09/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reviewed On 6/10/2016 Ruthie Q
    Florescio films. Wow. If you have a special event you'll want it captured forever, especially to relive that special day. And Florescio films did just that! They will not disappoint, infact they will deliver you a video of your special day and love story artfully and beautifully seamed together giving yourself and viewers a taste for more. A wedding takes an entire day and Florescio films knew the exact moments to lace to pull on your heart strings. Being the bride and watching my own video I felt like a star of a movie. Lol! Thank you for also making me feel very comfortable behind all the shooting. Pat helped with my nerves and reminded me to be present and enjoy myself and take in the day. He's professional but treats you like family. Worth every penny if you're debating whether to have a videographer and if you're definitely planning to have one, look no further! :-)
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 03/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patrick was a pleasure to work with! Very accommodating and flexible. We changed our concept a few weeks before the wedding and he assured me it would work out just fine and it did! We are super pleased with our video and raw footage!

    As a bride you don't want to work with vendors that will stress you out - not once in the planning process was I stressed about my cinematography!