Skip to main content
Weddings

FloraWorx Reviews

FloraWorx View more information

60 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 60
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

23 User photos

  • A
    Andi Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flower Master!

    Annette is a flower master! I only cried one time during my whole wedding day and that was the moment Annette had dropped off our flowers. She was able to take my vision and bring them to life. She thought of everything I didn't. As a matter of fact, I love her work so much I can't bring myself to get rid of my bridal bouquet - it is in my freezer under protest from my family :) I highly recommend using her for any of your special floral needs.
  • Barbara
    Barbara R. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floraworx is incredible

    Working with Annette was a dream! She was responsive, sweet, and funny. She worked with our budget and somehow still made the most beautiful and amazing wedding bouquets I have ever seen. And the flowers must have been super fresh because my bouquet still looked great two weeks after my wedding. She is incredible!
  • T
    Toni W. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loving what you do

    Annette was a shear wonder to work with and I am so happy I chose to work with her. I had shopped around for wedding day flowers (wedding party, bouquet, toss bouquet, centerpieces, etc.) and received astronomical quotes. It wasn’t until my venue recommended I reach out to her that I knew I found MY florist!! She was so chill, down-to-Earth, and kept it real the entire time!!! You can tell she does this because she loves it and not because she needs the money. She was very responsive, went above and beyond, and put together a beautiful display, even with the placement of the cake flowers. She didn’t have to do that but she made sure flowers were on the cake and she did a remarkable job. We had a special guest who couldn’t attend due to travel restrictions and she placed a beautiful complimentary rose on her place setting in honor of her. I loved ALL OF IT! And most importantly, she was affordable and within my budget. She also had floating vases for my centerpieces and all I had to do was buy the floating candles. She also doesn’t book a bunch of weddings in a day like some other floral companies so she can ensure she gives her undivided attention during setup and delivery of your event. You will not be disappointed!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maggie B. Married on 09/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Dreams Come True!

    Annette was absolutely fantastic to work with from beginning to end! I was completely blown away when I saw my wedding flowers and bouquet. Everything was more gorgeous than I had ever even imagined. Annette really listed to what I wanted and delivered exactly what I asked for. She was extremely knowledgeable about flower and always very responsive to my questions. I would recommend FloraWorx over and over!
  • L
    Lydia S. Married on 08/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    Floraworx did an incredible job with our wedding. They were so flexible, even when there were many changes to our event due to COVID. They also were extremely affordable compared to other companies. Definitely would recommend! They were such a pleasure to work with.
  • A
    Allison Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    By far, I would recommend Annette to ANY bride looking for an amazing florist. Annette was able to take my ideas that I would sometimes have a hard time getting out of my head, and really put those into floral arrangements that took my wedding idea/ feel to the next level. She didn't bat an eye when I told her that I wanted garland and greenery hanging from the ceiling of a 20' tall tent. Everything on the day of (and bridal portraits) was absolutely beautiful, and I really can't thank her enough for helping me to tell the story I wanted to on my big day.
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and Easy!

    Annette was fabulous to work with for our wedding flowers. I had no idea what I wanted in terms of florals and she helped bring my ideas into reality all while keeping my budget in mind. Throughout the whole process she was so flexible and easy to communicate with. She also let us rent additional decor she had in stock which helped so much for planning centerpieces on each table. I would recommend this vendor to any bride!!! 5+ stars! Thank you so much Annette!
  • K
    Kate Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Flowers!

    I had a very specific image in mind when planning my wedding flowers and Annette absolutely nailed it! She is very knowledgeable, flexible, and so easy to work with. She helped me with decisions about flower choices and was always available to answer questions. Annette only books one wedding per weekend to ensure that her time is dedicated to making everything perfect, and her commitment and dedication show in every detail of her work. She made beautiful bouquets for myself and my 4 bridesmaids, boutonnieres for the guys, 2 large arrangements for the ceremony, and 15 centerpieces for our reception. Everything was absolutely beautiful and we got countless compliments from guests on our wedding flowers. I would 100% recommend Floraworx and Annette for your wedding – you won’t regret it!
  • N
    Nina Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Annette is amazing. She is extremely kind and so easy to talk to. She is always readily available for consultation in person or via email. I gave her a rough idea of what I wanted (blushes, ivories, and berry colors) and she took the idea and ran with it. She did flowers on my cake and it looked beautiful. I also had a complicated family flower and corsage situation and Annette was easily able to accommodate. She is extremely reliable and I had no doubt in my mind that she was going to do an amazing job. Highly highly HIGHLY recommend hiring Annette to do your wedding. The arrangements also lasted about 1-1.5 weeks afterwards so my family/friends and I were able to enjoy them for much longer!
  • User5019967 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working With Annette Was Amazing!

    Annette provided flowers for my wedding day on sept 28 and the process of working with her was absolutely amazing. I started with absolutely no idea about flowers and it was overwhelming to me but Annette smoothed the process for me by giving me useful information, providing images of the flowers she thought would fit the look and color scheme that I wanted. So from the start my experience with her was great and she stood apart from the other florists that I had spoken to. When it came to my wedding and I saw my bouquet for the first time I was so excited at how beautiful it was. Everything came together so well and the bouquet fit my personality, but stood out in the most perfect way. So many people commented on that throughout the night.

    I would for sure recommend Floraworx to anyone! I had such a great experience.
  • R
    Rita T. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floraworx - won

    Annette created the most beautiful bouquets and floral decorations. I had a loose idea of what I liked and she turned it into reality. I couldn't have picked a better florist to work with. She made everything seamless and I went into my wedding day with no doubts that the flowers would be perfect. Stunning flowers aside, she was an absolute joy to work with :-)
  • J
    Jennifer V. Married on 06/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding

    FloraWorx provided flowers for my wedding. She was able to take my inspiration photos and colors and bring them to life exactly how I envisioned. I would highly recommend FloraWorx!!!
  • Beverly
    Beverly Married on 10/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers were beautiful!!

    Annette was incredible!! She was very helpful from the very first meeting - I (obviously) have never done this before and have very little (zero) experience with flowers. She was able to work with my vague descriptions and worked with me to create some beautiful centerpieces and bouquets for the wedding day! The flowers turned out absolutely beautifully and were exactly what I was imagining. She clearly has a lot of experience and will tell you when something you are describing may not be in season and knows alternative flowers to help create exactly what you are looking for. I highly highly recommend!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers for our wedding!

    WOW!!!!

    We were blown away by our flowers at our wedding!!!! They were stunning. They were able to perfectly capture the dream vision I had described with ease and they were affordable! Can't say enough to express how pleased we were!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Florist for an unbeatable value

    Working with Florawox was a real joy. Due to a tight budget, I was so worried I was going to have to compromise on fresh, beautiful floral arrangements. However, I was able to get everything I could ever dream of for a super reasonable cost. Plus, working with Annette was such a joy. She was so accommodating, responsive and had wonderful ideas. She provided me with great guidance and insights that allowed me to surpass my expectations. Not to mention her flower designs were DROP DEAD GORGEOUS! She gave me such a wonderful gift on my big day and I cannot thank her enough!
  • S
    Sheila Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Annette was amazing from start to finish. We communicated through email and I sent her pictures of my vision. Let me tell you she created the most amazing arrangements, bouquets, boutineers, corsages, centerpieces and other arrangements. Her talent shows through the conversations we had. I was in complete shock of the beauty of the flowers she created for mine and my husband's wedding. There are no words to even describe the talent she has. Everyone complimented on all the arrangements. High highly recommend Annette and Floraworx for your special day. Thank you!
  • P
    Peggy Married on 05/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Floraworx designs the MOST beautiful bridal bouquets, centerpieces and more. They always work with my couples at The Apple Blossom Plantation to make sure that the flowers reflect the decor of our venue and the special decor chosen by the bride. I cannot say enough about Annette and this company! Affordable, talented and beyond wonderful!
  • P
    Peyton Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Annette was wonderful from day one! My husband, Marcel, and I met with Annette not knowing what we wanted or what to expect. Annette talked us through everything and made us realize what we wanted for flowers. After meeting with her and discussing ideas, Marcel and I immediately booked her as she was so professional, yet laid back and fun at the same time. Annette and I communicated as our wedding got closer, and she was always very responsive and excited for our wedding. We had Annette do all the flowers ( bridal party bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, larger bouquets for the ceremony and reception, etc.) Everything was GORGEOUS!! Annette NAILED IT! Marcel and I loved all of her floral arrangements and were in absolute awe of her work. She is quite the artist! We actually enjoyed the flowers after our wedding by spreading the bouquets throughout our home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ms. Annette was wonderful to work with! She heard my vision and made it come to life! I am so grateful for her!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Annette was incredible to work with! I was very indecisive multiple times when it came to my floral arrangements and she was patient, kind, and responsive! Her prices are reasonable and the quality of work that she did was top notch. I was SOO pleased with how all of the flowers turned out. I sent her pictures of what I wanted and she did it exactly how I asked. She even traveled to my event which was far from where her shop was. I HIGHLY recommend her as a florist!
  • A
    Alena Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Annette did a wonderful job with the flowers for my wedding. She has an amazing gift and was so incredibly helpful and understanding. She transformed our reception ballroom into the exact picture I had in my mind with ease. I would highly recommend her services!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I enjoyed working with Annette so much. From our first conversation to the conversation we had the other day. She is just the greatest. I will be staying in touch with for any event that needs flowers. Sometimes words will never express how thankful you are for someones services and that is how I feel with Annette.
  • P
    Michelle Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy I went with FloraWorx. Annette was so wonderful to work with, she understood exactly what I wanted. My flowers came out prefect, and everyone commented on how beautiful they were. They were still gorgeous a week later. You will be so happy if you choose her as your florist!
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy to work with, has good recommendations about how to get the best quality for the look that you want. Very flexible.
  • A
    Alicia Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Annette was attentive and very open to my ideas. She was also very helpful guiding me through the process and I couldn't have been happier with the flowers on our wedding day! I very highly recommend her work!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message