Skip to main content
Weddings

Florals by Patricia Reviews

Florals by Patricia View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

45 User photos

  • Rony
    Rony W. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patricia is a queen!

    We would give Patricia 10 gold stars if we could!!

    Patricia made the entire experience of our florals an absolute dream! From the original consultation to her constant communication and finally the end result. Not only did she execute our vision but she was extremely hands on and assisted the day of the wedding.

    We received tons of compliments from guests and the bridal party. We literally cannot say enough good things about her! Thank you so much, Patricia!

    - Rony & Nathan
  • J
    Jennifer N. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers from the BEST!

    Not only did Patricia do the flowers for my special day, she did the flowers for my sisters wedding , too! So, she’s practically part of our family now! Lol. Patricia could not have been nicer throughout the whole process and our flowers were PERFECT. She captured everything I was hoping for and I truly appreciated how much she loves what she does, because it shows in her work ❤️ Thank you, Patricia!
  • Amber
    Amber S. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly beautiful!

    I had met Patricia a year previously when she did such an amazing job on flowers for my sisters wedding. I recently used her again this past May and my flowers were gorgeous. I would call her and make changes or/ add new items and with a breeze. She made my envision a reality, I showed her some sample photos I was thinking of and she delivered. She even made me a flower crown that was stunning! I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family for flower needs.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kesia Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn’t be happier!

    I couldn’t be happier with the flowers at my wedding. Patricia went above and beyond my expectation. I’m so glad I chose her for my special day.
  • C
    Christina Married on 12/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Beautiful Event

    It was a pleasure to work with Patricia. She maintained professionalism while letting her creativity shine. It was so easy to communicate with Patricia. She listened to my ideas and had plenty of great suggestions bring my vision to life. I would highly recommend Patricia as a florist for any bride in groom in search of their dream wedding.
  • M
    Marie S. Married on 12/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was amazing!

    Patricia is amazing to work with! She is very knowledgeable regarding what works and what doesn't and has amazing design ideas. When I explained my vision she understood perfectly and sent me images to match my ideas and also to help me build out my design. She provided all the extra touches, ie... Candles, lanterns, wood boxes and more. It was beautiful! Thank you Patricia for all the hard work and making everything so very beautiful!
  • B
    Breanne M. Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding flowers

    I could not be happier with the flowers Patricia did for my wedding! Everything exceeded my expectations and she was very flexible making various other arrangements for our reception site when our table numbers were less than expected. I would recommend Patricia to anyone!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers from and amazing person

    Patricia was wonderful to work with and helped to make our wedding beautiful. She was friendly and was able to take our ideas and create exactly what we were looking for. She provided helpful guidance and went above and beyond to make our day special. She provided extra finishing touches that were unexpected and our flowers were more beautiful that I could every imagine.
  • Justin
    Justin Married on 08/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience

    There aren’t enough words to describe how amazing it was to work with Patricia when choosing the florals for our wedding. From the moment that we meet Patricia things just clicked. She did an amazing job of incorporating the various ideas we presented her with and went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. She worked within our budget and didn’t once try to up sell us on extras. We received multiple compliments on the floral arrangements that Patricia created and I would strongly suggest Patricia to anyone looking for amazing florals and a wonderful person!
  • S
    Scarlett Married on 02/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Florals

    Patricia was so helpful and helped us bring our differing opinions (bride vs groom) in a beautiful arrangement for our ceremony and reception.
  • M
    Marie Married on 12/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patricia is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! She did our wedding in Malibu, CA on 12.21.17 and everything literally came out perfect. I was pretty sure of what I wanted in mind so I sent her photos of my vision. She executed everything I wanted and more!!! She was so professional, came super early, had everything ready, and executed everything flawlessly. I highly recommend her!!!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 10/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patricia was an absolute sweetheart from the first email I sent her! She is kind, prompt, and ready to take on any task to help bring the vision together. And that she did! My bouquet was STUNNING and more beautiful than I could have imagined. I felt that everything was completely dedicated and designed for me, even better than I thought I knew I wanted! Her floral decor brought the whole event together and made everything look absolutely picture perfect for our special day. So glad to have met and worked with her!

    Florals by Patricia's reply:

    Hannah,
    Thank you for the kind words ! You and Henry were a delight to work with. The swing he built for you was an amazing gift and brought such a personal touch to the day !
    Wishing you many years of happiness and love !
  • T
    Tammy Married on 06/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patricia was amazing -from beautiful arrangements of flowers and the gorgeous arch at the ceremony to the centerpieces and accent arrangements for the reception. She made our wedding day stunning. We are really happy that we chose her. She made our day run smoothly by also helping transition flowers from the ceremony to the reception. Her pricing was reasonable as well and the end result was can be summed up in three words: professional, classy and elegant ..Choose Patricia and you won't be disappointed.

    Florals by Patricia's reply:

    Tammy,
    You and Scott were so much fun ! I will remember both of you and your wedding day with many happy thoughts .
    Best Wishes and many happy years to come !
  • M
    Marianne Married on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This review is LONG overdue. I hired Patricia to take care of the florals for my wedding, and she did such an amazing job. I smile every time I look at the photos of my wedding florals because they were just so perfect. In addition to beautiful floral arrangements, Patricia took care of the drapery for my (very large) alter. I could not have asked for a better person to handle my floral arrangements. Thank you, Patricia!
  • Stacy
    Stacy Married on 04/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous florals!

    I had this vision in my head of how I wanted everything to look, but had trouble articulating it - I LITERALLY said, I'd like those hanging drippy things, ivy and Pink, but not your normal blush pink everyone has. This woman KNOCKED IT OUTTA THE PARK!!!! I've never seen the same roses she used for my wedding at any other, and I've been to a LOT of weddings! Everything was PERFECT! And her pricing was so damn reasonable, I had to pinch myself to make sure I wasn't dreaming.

    I'm telling you, if you are still searching for a florist, Give Patricia a holler. Best decision EVER.
  • H
    Heather Married on 02/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patricia did ALL my flowers for my wedding. They were absolutely stunning and everyone raved about what a great job she did and how beautiful they looked. I wouldn't have gone with anyone else. She went with me to the flower shop so she knew exactly what I wanted. I recommend her to anyone looking for a florist. A+++++++
  • User2925631 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So amazing can she was so sweet and kind, her flowers looked amazing. She really made our wedding wonderful, so stress free. Had an beautiful wedding, thank you again!
  • K
    Karla Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I will forever be grateful for Patricia! Our wedding ceremony was a dream come true! All the floral arrangements were beyond what we expected, everything came out so beautiful and just what we wanted! She’s very flexible and goes out of her way to make her customers happy! Thanks for making the wedding planning process less stressful, you’re wonderful!
  • C
    Carla Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patricia was amazing with my wedding bouquets and flower arrangements! She helped guide me not only with flowers but other wedding decor, really helped me pull together a beautiful theme. She was always very quick to respond to any questions I had, and came to with me to my venue to brainstorm. I highly recommend using her!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message