Skip to main content
Weddings

Floral Palace, Inc. Reviews

Floral Palace, Inc. View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8

4 User photos

  • D
    Daniela G. Married on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful!

    Claudia did the most incredible job for my wedding day. She was such a pleasure to work with, from the beginning she understood what I wanted and worked so hard to make all my floral dreams come true! I had the wedding flowers of my dreams, my bouquet, centerpieces, and church decor were a dream, she put in so much love and care it showed!!
  • C
    Cinthya Married on 04/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My flower decoration was absolutely amazing! Claudia did an amazing job and even took the bouquets to my house before the mass. I was able to take beautiful pictures of the flowers at my home. Claudia is very professional and friendly. I loved the service she provided from beginning to end! Our room looked spectacular! Thank you Claudia !!!
  • Crystal
    Crystal Married on 11/25/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After going to many other companies and receiving ridiculous quotes, I was finally referred to Floral Palace, Inc by an acquaintance of mine. I came to my consultation prepared with a document that outlined who we were as a couple, the style of my dress, the venue details and pictures of arrangements and bouquets that we liked. Claudia was incredibly patient and extremely knowledgeable and gave me great ideas of what other options were available. I was able to see her past work and she even gave me a tour of her facility and I could see what she was currently working on to get an idea of the quality of her work. I could tell that she was extremely talented and when I received her quote, I could not have been more happy. Her quote was within my budget and she was overly accommodating with all of the changes that occurred along the way. Claudia would call me to ask certain questions and as I trusted her judgement, I often let some of the decisions up to her.

    I could not have made a better choice with Floral Palace. The bouquets were INCREDIBLE and UNIQUE, by far the most beautiful things that I have ever seen. My guests raved about the flowers - how gorgeous the bouquets, how the venue arrangements were just perfect and didn’t overpower the venue or how it was easy to see the people at your table without straining your neck. Flowers are often one of the most expensive parts of an event and with Floral Palace you get luxury arrangements & top service at a reasonable price. Floral Palace is the BEST!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Teresita Married on 10/09/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Floral Palace did all the flowers and decor for my daughter and it was a lovely and elegant wedding. I highly recommend them to all future brides. Claudia was great to work with many creative ideas a great advice.

    Best in Miami!!
    Teresita
  • X
    Xime Married on 09/26/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a book full of images of what I wanted for my wedding and among them I had found a beautiful bride bouquet.....I met with Claudia, whom by the way is a sweetheart!, and she not only listened to what I wanted but also guided and gave me advice on other aspects than the flowers!!! the bouquet was even more beautiful than the picture and what I would have imagined.
    The team's expertise, friendliness, flexibility, customer service, and on time responsiveness is exactly what any of us looks for. THANK YOU FLORAL PALACE!!! Amazing job!
  • C
    Catalina Married on 10/09/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best decor and service!! I had a destination wedding in South Amercia and they actually went and did all the decor!! It was fabulous and beautiful!! My bouquet got more compliments than my dress! I had a great experience and recomend Floral Palace to anyone that wants a fabulous wedding!!
    Catalina
  • K
    Karen Married on 02/03/2003
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got married 11 years ago, we used floral palace for my flower vendor. We were so happy. That now my sister is using them for her wedding after so many years. The quality of the flowers was great then. Ans they maintain to be great. Not only will my sister used them, we have friends and other family used them. I highly recommend them for weddings in south Florida! Good luck to all other brides!
    Karen Betancourt
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 03/27/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Floral Palace did an amazing job for our wedding! Claudia was excellent to work with and she greatly exceeded our expectations the day of our wedding. Claudia showed up on time and surprised us by staying throughout most of the day to ensure things went smoothly. The flowers and arrangements were absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend Floral Palace.