Floral Gallery & Events On Main Reviews

170 | Chester, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

170 Reviews for Floral Gallery & Events On Main

Recommended by 97%

170
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

Floral Gallery & Events On Main 1
Floral Gallery & Events On Main 2
Floral Gallery & Events On Main 3
Floral Gallery & Events On Main 4
Floral Gallery & Events On Main 5
Floral Gallery & Events On Main 6
Floral Gallery & Events On Main 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • P

    Paige Barkley · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than i ever imagined!

    I had the best experience working with Cindy for the flowers for my wedding at Rock Island Lake Club on October 5. From the first day my husband and I met with her we knew we were in the best hands in the business! We clicked with Cindy right from the start. Not only is she friendly and knowledgeable but she is straight forward and honest too. She knew exactly what flower options we had for what colors we wanted and kept us within our budget. She took all my Pinterest pictures and ideas and created an even better version of them! I actually cried when I say my bouquet because it was better than I ever imagined. Cindy even wrapped a piece of lace from my Nana's wedding gown around my bouquet with the photo charm of my mom for me the day of to make sure they were exactly how I envisioned. We were blown away with her attention to detail from the bouquets, boutonnieres, and center pieces to the ceremony flowers and even the fresh flowers on our cake. I can't speak highly enough about Cindy and would recommend her to every future bride!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers, amazing detail

    I was looking to find a great florist with in my budget. I actually found Cindy through the suggested vendors at my wedding Venue, Crystal Springs. Just from our phone calls I could tell that Cindy really knew her flowers and I was instantly comfortable with her. I met with previous florists but just couldn't find a good fit. I had so many ideas but just with email and calls she was able to help me get to a specific centerpiece that worked with my rustic glam theme. I hand made glitter mason jars for half of the centerpieces and had lanterns and ring of flowers for the other half. They came out so beautiful way beyond my expectations. She also did my ceremony arch and that was equally amazing. She really has a passion for business and I am so happy I hired her. Thank you again Cindy!

    Sent on 02/23/2019
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 8
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 9
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!!! Absolutely stunning!! I was recently at a wedding at The Beautiful Rock Island Lake Club and was soooo impressed with the beautiful flower arrangements on the the gazebo, the chairs and on the tables!!! All arrangements were so fresh and full! Great job Floral Gallery...looking forward to calling on you for our future floral needs!!!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • D

    Debra · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter got married on June 22, 2018 and Cindy (The Floral Gallery) did the most AMAZING job on all the arrangements from table Center Pieces, Bouquets, Wedding Arch, Mason Jars on chairs and tables, Wristlets/Boutonnieres. When I first walked into the venue and saw everything, it took my breath away. Everything was so artfully arranged and so beautiful. So many people keep telling me how beautiful all the flowers were. If your looking for a Florist to do your event, The Floral Gallery is the one for you. From the Mother of the Bride...Debbie C.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • D

    Dayna · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I didn’t know what I wanted with flowers and the floral gallery helped me figure out what I wanted. I showed pictures and she put everything together to give an absolutely beautiful bouquet and centerpieces. I am extremely happy with everything! Thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 10
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was absolutely amazing to work with. We spoke multiple times and she made my vision come to life. Working with Cindy was awesome. She was very responsive in answering all my questions and very generous with her time. We spoke multiple times on the phone and she provided valuable feedback and suggestions.

    I was blown away when I saw my arrangements in person. My expectations were exceeded. Cindy provided us with bridal bouquets, boutineers for the groom/groomsmen, centerpieces, and arrangements for our chuppah. Everything was stunning!

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • K

    Kate · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our flowers were absolutely stunning. Cindy and her team went above and beyond to make sure our room was beautiful. My bouquet was on of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen in my life. She was worth every single penny.

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • L

    Lois · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CINDY was professional and personable. The manner in which she decorated our church in a Winter theme was creative and one of a kind. The tall centerpieces on each table at the reception venue were breathtaking from the huge dark red roses down to the crystal and candles. CINDY has received many accolades for her beautiful work; all of them well deserved. My daughter and I are still receiving compliments.

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I worked with both Debbie and Cindy for our wedding. They were both amazing to work with and knew exactly what they were talking about! We highly recommend Floral Gallery! The flowers that were delivered to Rock Island Lake Club were perfect! My bouquet was absolutely beautiful as well as my bridesmaid's flowers. Cindy took the time to wrap twine around my bouquet as well as my husbands boutonniere to make ours stand out and to match the decor of our wedding. Both Debbie and Cindy were very professional and amazing to work with. If I ever wanted something changed, they were available to speak to on the phone to change the look I wanted for our wedding. Floral Gallery was very reasonably priced and they set everything up perfectly the day of our wedding! Thank you for all that you both did for us!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our flowers were absolutely beautiful. Cindy was extremely familiar with our venue and was able to give her insight into how to decorate the ceremony site and the type of centerpiece that would look best on our tables. Our bouquets and centerpieces were stunning! Communication was open throughout the entire process. Cindy listened to my ideas but also gave her honest opinion based on her expertise and we were blown away by the results. I am very happy that I trusted Cindy and would definitely recommend her to future brides!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • L

    Lee · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers from Cindy at Floral Gallery absolutely made our wedding. I don't know how Cindy did it but she brought to life exactly what I'd imagined for our wedding day flowers. From the Chuppah to the bouquets and boutonnieres to the centerpieces to the cake flowers, everything looked absolutely stunning. Cindy is so easy to work with and her product is incredible. I recommend her 100% to anybody! She is very professional, great to work with and very reasonably priced. I can't thank Cindy enough for making our wedding so beautiful!

    Sent on 09/30/2017
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 11
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on 8/5/17 and my flowers were STUNNING! I didn't care what type of flowers I had as long as they were bright colors. I trusted Cindy to do her thing and she completely exceeded my expectations. So many guests complimented our flowers. They were one of my favorite things about our wedding day and added to the bright, happy feel I was going for.

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy did an absolutely incredible job designing our wedding day flowers. Admittedly I know very little about flowers, but Cindy took into account our color and picture inspirations, as well as our budget, and made the perfect spring floral arrangements based on our vision and palette. The bouquets were absolutely breathtaking, and I gasped when I walked into the reception area and saw our centerpieces...just stunning! Thank you Cindy for doing such a beautiful job!

    Sent on 05/20/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This team was professional and flexible! Our flowers were stunning. We are still get compliments on our wedding flowers. They were delivered promptly and were exactly what we wanted. The prices were reasonable and there were many different options to choose from. We would recommend this florist for any wedding!

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • R

    Rita · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of my favorite things about Cindy: she's not afraid to tell you if what you're suggesting is a terrible idea. As someone who really only had a vague idea of what I wanted, and probably sent Cindy way too many pictures, I greatly appreciated having someone who provided some direction. On top of that, her flowers were PERFECT. I absolutely loved everything Cindy put together, it was far better than I could have ever imagined. Cindy really helped to make our day perfect.

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • C

    Carryne · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was amazing to work with. I showed her pictures of what I wanted. I knew she wouldn't disappoint. She did the flowers for my sister's wedding and they were absolutely stunning. I showed Cindy what I was looking for but honestly left the details to her, I knew she was going to do an wonderful job. I referred her to my cousin, who also ended up using Cindy. She doesn't disappoint and she's such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Cindy, you won't have to worry about a thing.

    Sent on 02/11/2018
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 12
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was our favorite vendor to work with. I found her after seeing another wedding done at my venue and the flowers were exactly what I was looking for. Cindy was great from the start, taking direction and really running with it. I didn't feel like I needed to hold her hand through the planning but instead she held mine. It was so comforting to be working with someone so knowledgeable and eager to please. The day of my wedding, my flowers were even more beautiful that I had pictured. I literally fell in loveeee with my bouquets and center pieces. The fact that they don't last forever was heartbreaking, but they will live on in our photos! I can't recommend The Floral Gallery enough.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was such a pleasure to work with for my recent wedding, bringing my vision to life for our bouquets, centerpieces and ceremony details. She was always responsive when I had questions throughout the planning process! Thanks so much Cindy!

    Sent on 02/11/2018
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 13
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 14
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 15
    Floral Gallery & Events On Main 16
  • A

    Alley · Married on 05/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was warm and welcoming from the moment we made the phone call to meet her to our meeting with her in person to the day she delivered her gorgeous unique masterpieces the day of our wedding. She took the time to fully understand what we were looking for and didn't push anything on us. She also helped us find options in our price range which was super amazing. The outcome was just unreal! She even was able incorporate hops that we sent to her and made everything look so unbelievably beautiful and cohesive!! Thank you again!!!

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • happybride 041616

    Amity · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    okay-- Cindy just GOT IT- I actually don't even know how she SO PERFECTLY matched the table setting to our favors-- she got the colors down so well. I barely had to explain my "vision"-- and it was spot on! She worked with our budget and you would never know---- flowers were seriously amazing! Much better than I expected (and I do have high expectations!) textures and colors were really beautiful! She was SO EASY to work with-- flowers came on time and everything was flawless-

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floral Gallery was recommend by Perona Farms and by my sister who used them for her wedding two years ago. Cindy was always available to answer any questions I had throughout the planning process. I could not be happier with how my bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets looked. Cindy also put together our reception table centerpieces which looked superb! We are so happy we choose Floral Gallery and I recommend them to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 12/12/2015
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just used the Floral Gallery for my wedding on 11/20/15 and I was beyond pleased with the service!! The flowers were absolutely stunning and beautiful! Cindy was such a pleasure to work with from the very first day that I met her. She followed my vision but also helped bring it to life at our venue in only a way that a flower expert could. She was also wonderful about bringing my vision to life within a certain budget. I cannot say enough positive things about Cindy and the Floral Gallery. I wish I could give more than 5 stars for this great florist! Truly a pleasure to work with and I would recommend to anyone getting married! -Chrissy-

    Sent on 11/23/2015
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers Cindy provided were even more gorgeous than I could have imagined! The whole process with Cindy was effortless. We only had to meet with her once after booking and answer a few questions about the day, the venue, the outfits, etc and she provided us with some flower ideas. Not knowing much about flowers, we put all our trust in Cindy to put together the perfect bouquets and arrangements and she nailed it! My bridal bouquet was beyond my dreams and matched perfectly with all of our colors. I am so thankful for the beauty she added to our day.

    Sent on 01/30/2016
  • User5564963 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was amazing, especially for never meeting in person. From the very 1st moment I spoke to her on the phone she understood what I was wanting for our wedding. Simple but elegant and she delivered. I met with her designer Debby and she was fantastic. I can’t tell you how many compliments I received on how gorgeous the flowers were, from the bouquets to the centerpieces, to the little touches on the cake table, and card table. She had everything covered even my last minute request of pink roses for the mothers. Also she was the most reasonably prices florist. I could not believe everything that was included and the price. Our sweetheart table had Love spelled out with mugs. It was beautiful. Debby and Cindy just know their flowers and that is what you want in a florist. I recommend them for any of your floral needs. They are fantastic.

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • User5640557 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Cindy at The Floral Gallery for our wedding and could not have been happier. She was open to all of my ideas and had great suggestions of her own to enhance mine. She was obviously very experienced and conducted herself with professionalism. More importantly, she was FUN to work with and really seemed to enjoy what she does. The flowers arrived on time and were stunning. I would give her my highest recommendation.

    Sent on 11/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review