Florafost Photography Reviews

17 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Florafost Photography

Recommended by 99%

17

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

37 User photos

Florafost Photography 1
Florafost Photography 2
Florafost Photography 3
Florafost Photography 4
Florafost Photography 5
Florafost Photography 6
Florafost Photography 7
+ 31
Sort by:
  • Jamee

    Jamee Milligan · Getting married on 02/06/2024

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy going, gave directions very well.

    I am unable to anything bad to say, My little girl had fun working with Karrie. We will definitely be taking photos with her again.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Florafost Photography 10
  • R

    Rachelle Parnell · Getting married on 07/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Karrie and her work!

    Karrie was great with our senior! She ran around a pasture to catch the exact images we wanted. She captured his personality perfectly. We love her work!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
    Florafost Photography 11
    Florafost Photography 12
  • Callie

    Callie Kociuba · Getting married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FloraFost Photography is amazing at capturing the perfect moments in a picture!

    Karrie is amazing at capturing the perfect moments in a picture. I am so impressed by the quality and editing of her pictures. She can capture a photo and have a romantic and dark feel to it or a light and elegant look to it. I can't imagine anyone else doing pictures for our wedding other than Karrie! She is also very timely in getting photos returned to us and also has options for save the dates.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Florafost Photography 13
  • Drew

    Drew Hightower · Married on 08/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Considering she took pictures of me I'd say an overall Masterpiece

    Getting my corporate headshots with Karrie was a breeze. She made me feel very comfortable, and the entire time kept great conversation as we moved through the session. I would highly recommend her for any type of photography moving forward in the future. Karrie is hands down one of the better photographers in the business today.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
    Florafost Photography 14
  • C

    Christy Wheat · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High School Sr pics

    Amazing job!! Always willing to go wherever I want her to and always on board with any suggestion. Very talented young lady and very pleasant to work. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • Jenna

    Jenna Walton · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement, Bridal, Boudoir, and Wedding Photography

    Karrie is absolutely amazing. I can’t put into words how professional, kind, and attentive to detail she is. I can’t imagine going through any other photography company. She made every experience magical (even for my honey). If you want the best experience, FloraFost is the way to go’n

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Florafost Photography 15
    Florafost Photography 16
    Florafost Photography 17
    Florafost Photography 18
    Florafost Photography 19
  • D

    Dede Wolken Walton · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and Professional

    Karrie made this experience for my daughter and her new husband so fun and easy! Karrie was amazing and is beautiful inside and out! She’s special and a special blessing!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha Gobert · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Karrie has been apart of every big event in my life and I have been more than pleased with every image she has taken! Thank you for being AWESOME!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • J

    Juanita · Married on 04/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juanita Booze

    Awesome work! Will use again!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • E

    Emily Armstrong · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!!!!!

    Florafost was a dream! As I am self conscious, I was not particularly excited to take pictures. While working with Karrie I felt a weight lifted. She has a way of making you feel beautiful and comfortable the second you step in front of the camera! Karrie doesn’t demand fake poses like I’ve had in the past; she captures real life love and family. She also had a few fun games/prompts for us to act out which really got the atmosphere relaxed and filled with laughter. We ended up taking pictures that will last a life time that are now filled with amazing memories we can reminisce on. I cannot wait to use FloraFost for another shoot!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • P

    Penny Mccullough · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!!!

    She was so professional. Her pictures are so beautiful!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • T

    Tanya Crawford · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with

    Great to work with, scheduled a second session when she realized the weather was hindering our photo shoot.

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looooove karrie.

    Karrie is absolutely INCREDIBLE and I'm so happy we've hired her for our wedding photography! We just got our engagement photos back and they're absolutely stunning. Karrie is not only a talented photographer, but she's super sweet and friendly, which makes it so much easier when taking photos. My fiance even had fun at the shoot and appreciated how comfortable he felt- and he's not one to want to take photos. I cannot recommend Florafost enough, Karrie is amazing and you'll be so happy you hired her!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • Dayna

    Dayna Dworak · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography

    Karrie Bennett is SO talented!!!! Thank you so much for capturing our wedding day !!! My coordinator was so impressed with you contacting her for questions and updates, and visiting the venue for shot spots! You are very patient with my 3 year old niece and knew exactly what games to play with her, to get the photos! Your constant communication and interaction with us is so natural and friendly, I felt totally confident (even after tequila shots lol) that we will have every photo from the way we see it through our eyes!

    The creativity, direction, angles, detail, poses, for every perfect shot turned into exactly what we imagined!!!! I am SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!! We have a photographer for life!!

    Sent on 04/24/2019
    Florafost Photography 20
    Florafost Photography 21
    Florafost Photography 22
    Florafost Photography 23
    Florafost Photography 24
    Florafost Photography 25
    Florafost Photography 26
    Florafost Photography 27
    Florafost Photography 28
    Florafost Photography 29
    Florafost Photography 30
    Florafost Photography 31
    Florafost Photography 32
    Florafost Photography 33
  • Devinn

    Devinn Summers · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Florafost photography is the best!

    Karrie always does an amazing job every single time! We have used her for engagement pictures, bridal, wedding, maternity, and newborn. She has our sneak peeks ready in no time, sometimes even the same day of the session! She is so passionate about her work and always has the best photo ideas for our family! We will ALWAYS choose Florafost Photography, she is simply the BEST!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
    Florafost Photography 34
    Florafost Photography 35
    Florafost Photography 36
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey Cutler · Married on 03/17/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Excellent photography!

    Karrie did my wedding and the quality of the photos were great. She’s wonderful, she showed up on time she was literally willing to do whatever it took to get “the shot” I would recommend her to anyone and highly recommend if you’re looking for someone to go with, go with karrie! She won’t disappoint.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Florafost Photography 37
    Florafost Photography 38
    Florafost Photography 39
    Florafost Photography 40
    Florafost Photography 41
    Florafost Photography 42
    Florafost Photography 43
    Florafost Photography 44

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review