Flightless Bird Photography Reviews

34 | Blowing Rock, NC
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Flightless Bird Photography

Recommended by 100%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Flightless Bird Photography 1
Flightless Bird Photography 2
Flightless Bird Photography 3
Flightless Bird Photography 4
Flightless Bird Photography 5
Flightless Bird Photography 6
Flightless Bird Photography 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • User4806777 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea was our photographer for our wedding at Memory Mountain at Wolf Laurel. She was so easy to work with, professional and fun. We didn't really have a specific vision for our photos and having shot many weddings there before, she had many suggestions for photo opportunities. The weather was less than perfect on our wedding day and we had to modify a few things, but she rolled right with it and even brought some cute umbrellas to use as props. We also had her come to our rehearsal dinner and she got a photo of each and every guest! Our photos turned out great - we love them. We would recommend Chelsea in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 02/21/2015
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea is great! Pictures and personality. We selected the all in one wedding package and was very impressed. She does everything she can to make sure her brides and groom (...and parents lol) are satisfied. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/05/2014
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea did an amazing job capturing the joy on my daughter's wedding day at Memory Mountain at Wolfe Laurel. It was a beautiful venue and day for our destination wedding. Thanks Chelsea!!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • P

    Pamela A. · event on 02/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea has been photographing Addison since her birth 1/24/14 & we couldnt be any happier with the time she spends and just how caring and loving she is wih her. YES i highly recommend her to all,no matter the occasion and cant wait til our summer sitting!!!

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Chelsea to do my college graduation pictures and was so impressed! She gave me unique poses and a wonderful attitude, leading to beautiful shots. Thanks Chelsea!

    Sent on 12/27/2014
  • B

    Breanna · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with the way our photos came out. We got them back in a timely fashion and the pricing was outstanding!! :)

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea is a great photographer! She is very knowledgeable about how to capture the best photo possible!

    Sent on 03/04/2015
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 11/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed having Chelsea as our photographer. She is great to work with, and she provided us with wonderful memories! Thank you for capturing our special day! =)

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 05/03/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Chelsea is wonderful and spent the whole weekend with us for our wedding at Memory Mountain. She does a great job and her smile and sweet disposition makes her service top notch :) thanks girl!

    Sent on 06/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review