Fleuretica Reviews

20 | Pasadena, CA
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Fleuretica

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4082035 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Euri is a professional and lovely to work with. Although the bridesmaid bouquets did not exactly resemble my inspiration photos or turn out the way I envisioned, I was completely satisfied with Euri's work. To be fair, I often said the words, "I trust you."

    I was most in love with my (complimentary) throw bouquet, boutoinnieres, and centerpieces. All in all, we ended up wth way more flowers than we expected. I had a second wedding event the following day and the centerpieces held up without wilting.

  • User3517858 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Going with Fleuretica as our wedding florist was hands-down the absolute best decision we made throughout the entire wedding process. I found them through an extensive online search, contacted them, heard back almost immediately from Euri, and went to their studio for an appointment. Euri was so sweet, knowledgeable, and professional, so I knew we'd get along right away. What I loved was her vast knowledge of all flower types and her interest in what we were looking for--she mixed the two so brilliantly! She asked all the right questions, skillfully pinning down our style and knowing exactly what we wanted without us saying very much! I also love how she stuck to our budget and even found ways to go below it (I also love that the throw bouquet was complimentary)--she was so thoughtful and that solidified the fact that we made the right choice! We visited twice--first for the initial appointment and the second time for a follow-up with mock-ups of the centerpieces and bouquets. Each time, the visit was personable, efficient, smooth, and everything I wanted! The number one reason I would recommend Fleuretica to any friend or family member for anything flower-related would be their top notch attention to detail. Euri kept me updated through email and even had an online gallery just for me. To put in that time, effort and research just for our wedding made it so personalized. She would even tell me about new ideas, like adding berries, plants, or wooden flowers to make our centerpieces that much more unique. On the day-of, she and her crew were nowhere to be seen! They were like perfect flower ninjas! The set up was breathtaking, even better than the mock-up, and the compliments were flowing all night long. All in all, we were looking for a soft, romantic, elegant, and simple look for our December winter wedding and it all turned out brilliantly--better than I ever could have imagined. I will fondly reminisce about these beautiful flowers for the rest of my life!

  • G

    Grace · Married on 08/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me just say first off, Fleuretica knows what they're doing when it comes to flowers! Our wedding was an interesting theme and incorporating it in a whimsical and romantic way was not a problem for Fleuretica! Our theme was turtles and my only request was to have as many turtles everywhere you could look. So, of course, our center pieces were turtles! Odd centerpieces to choose for many, but it looked just perfect with the flowers that Fleuretica set up...complimented them just how I envisioned! My bouquet was just gorgeous and so were my bridesmaids. I wasn't too picky with my flowers other than NO Regular Roses and there were no V-day roses anywhere! Just perfect! I was super pleased with the service and attention that Euri gave and what's best was they'll always work around your budget, which is super helpful if you're on a tight budget. Up and coming couples who are getting married, try Fleuretica, you won't be let down! Thanks Fleuretica!

  • C

    caroline · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Euri and Kendra are simply amazing at what they do. From the beginning, we've always admired their work but were worried that they wouldn't be able to work with our budget. We're so glad we went ahead and met with them anyway because they are not only extremely talented but also super accommodating too! We didn't know flowers very well and had limiting budget with peculiar taste and they were incredibly patient and supportive throughout the entire planning process. We met with them several times and adjusted our budget so many times I started feeling really bad. Euri never made us feel bad and offered many great ideas too!
    On the day of the wedding they delivered everything on time and set up earlier than we expected. The flowers were GORGEOUS and everyone loved them. We could not have asked for a better florist!!!

  • A

    Anne · Married on 05/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Fleuretica! Euri and Kendra, thank you thank you thank you for doing such an AMAZING job for my wedding at Smog Shoppe on May 18th. I loved all the flowers and different table arrangements. You gals really brought my theme and vision to life! My bouquet was jaw-dropping! Everything was perfectly executed.

    I highly recommend Fleuretica to all future brides. They are extremely professional, responsive, flexible, talented and creative!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Euri with Fleuretica did the flowers for our wedding and they were just beautiful. She sent us a a survey that asked about flowers were liked but also about so many other things (designers, art, wedding emotions, etc). Somehow out of the survey she was able to put together arrangements that had the perfect balance of refined beauty and embracing nature for us. She was also very patient and responsive to some little changes/additions that we came up with between the original plan and the wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • M

    Natalie · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Fleuretica. I worked with Euri. The first arrangements I picked out didn't quite work for my taste when I saw the mock up so Euri dilligently worked with me to get everything just right. Mom came with me and Euri was so patient as the three of us figured out what exactly we wanted. All I can say is that the flowers made my wedding so magical. Euri exactly captured the feel I wanted and the guests were blown away when they walked into the reception. Fleuretica has an amazing way with flowers.

  • M

    Marie · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fleuretica did an amazing job providing the flowers and vintage decor for my wedding. Euri was very professional and provided lots of useful information in helping us decide what would look best to fit our wedding style. She provided lots of ideas and also different suggestions to work with our budget. On the day of wedding, I was in awe of the beautiful flowers. I received many compliments from friends and family on the bridal bouquet and the floral design of the ceremony.

    It was a great experience working with Fleuretica -- I recommend them to all brides-to-be!

  • A

    aimee · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Fleuretica to anyone. Euri was great to work with made us the most beautiful flower arrangements--we got so many compliments at the wedding. They were really flexible with all of our last minute changes. The prices were also really reasonable, especially for the quality we got. Overall, a wonderful experience.

  • J

    jason · Married on 11/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fleuretica helped us for both our wedding ceremony in November and our reception in January. Neither my wife or I were completely sure about what we wanted our event to look like before, we just knew that we would know what it was when we saw it. After meeting with Eurie, she helped us nail down what we wanted perfectly. She was able to meet with us to go over all the details, choices, and showed us a lot of different examples of flowers, color schemes, and designs. We also had a lot of last minute changes / additions (we changed our minds and decided we wanted rose petals down the aisle, had to add a few extra tables for the reception, and wanted to add some additional decorations to the cake), they were able to add these on without any trouble at all. On the day of the event, they arrived early and set everything up, they even added rose petals on our head table, that we didn't even ask or think of! All of the floral designs came out phenomenally and totally made the decor of both our wedding and reception. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fleuretica to anyone. Awesome!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kendra & Euri have been extremely helpful throughout my wedding planning process. They're both so professional, aesthetically talented, and most importantly, made me feel that client comes first :) I had to make a last-minute change to the centerpieces after the deadline, and they patiently agreed to the changes. I've received so many compliments from my wedding guests on how beautiful the centerpieces looked! Awesome experience I'd definitely recommend to all brides-to-be!!

  • S

    Snoops · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What better way to thank Kendra and everyone at Fleuretica than to post a rave review for their services! Even if I was one of those annoying wishy-washy brides, I encountered professionalism and patience from the start to the end. And the flowers...let's not forget to mention the beautiful flowers they put together for our wedding. First of all, the table centerpieces looked amazing - exactly how I envisioned them - a minimalist design that was nonetheless striking. Even the employees at our reception venue commented that our table decor was one of the prettiest they've ever seen and I have to give all the credit to Fleuretica for that. Also, the bouquets were equally gorgeous. I wasn't sure what to expect since we didn't request samples but when I saw them on the day of, I was more than delighted. Now, every time I look at photos from the wedding, I always stop at the pictures of the flowers and smile. Thank you Fleuretica!

  • K

    Kimberli · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kendra and Euri were amazing for my wedding at The Craven's Estate. As soon as I saw their website and their emailed response to my initial inquiry, I knew they were the florists for me. They provided all the florals as well as the dessert table design for my wedding. These ladies are pretty brilliant and phenomenal given my measly budget.

  • Megan and Peter

    Megan and Peter · Married on 06/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were the very lucky winners of the SoCal Dream Wedding Giveaway and the cocktail area floral design was graciously sponsored Fleuetica. The arrangements were so beautiful…a perfect mix of classy and fun using vibrant colors as well as unique flowers and containers. They even used chalk to personalize some of the arrangements to include our initials and wedding date. They definitely know how to match the floral design to the personality of the couple and the theme of the celebration. I would definitely recommend Fleuritica as their final product is absolutely inspiring. Thank you!!!

  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Euri & Kendra were so great to work with! I wasn't too sure what I wanted and had no idea what the flower names/types were, but they were able to pick up on my random thoughts and create gorgeous bouquets, ceremony decor, and centerpieces for us!

    Our wedding theme was "Breakfast At Tiffany's" and they incorporated all elements from the movie (including Audrey Hepburn's tassle earplugs), my desire to have a lampshade centerpiece, and our sunset color scheme and made it into a floral wedding dream come true!!

    One wedding guest even said to me, "as you were getting married, we could see the sunset behind you, and it matched perfectly with all of your flowers!!"

    Fleuretica even worked around my mom's specific requests (due to Asian customs) and created a decor that my mom was highly complimentary of!

    Fleuretica was really easy to work with and very responsive to emails. Euri and Kendra added the perfect touch of elegance and romance to our "Breakfast At Tiffany's" themed wedding! They turned our floral vision into a dream come true!!

  • P

    Esther Yoonmi · Married on 03/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy and extremely satisfied with the services provided by Fleuretica. They respond to your emails no later than 2 days (usually I received a response same day). They sit with you and figure out your style and theme of your wedding. I guess that is all basic in meetings with Florists. The best part of Fleuretica is that they are unique, professional and flexible. You give them a budget and they help you fit it. I can't even begin to describe the beautiful arrangements they provided and how professional they were.

    1. We had Hello Kitty and Dear Daniel Cake Toppers - it was over the top and beautiful, SO HAPPY.
    2. We had 6 different arrangements for centerpieces, each of them different and unique but matching. They used everything from traditional vases to wooden boxes. They used candles, beautiful fresh flowers and even Coffee Beans in our centerpieces (our colors were brown and pink).
    3. The Altar pieces we specifically asked for is their current profile picture. BEAUTIFUL. Although this was the pricest, I believe it was worth it. I couldn't keep my eyes off of it - plus it's huge :) I actually had women fight over these 2 arrangements.
    4. Can't forget to mention the beautiful bouquets they provided - fresh flowers, pink crystals in Stephanotis and ribboned stems.
    5. Beautiful pew arrangements; people kept those too.

    I am very happy and satisfied with Fleuretica's friendly and informative services. They are up and coming, so you are really treated as a valuable client. I would recommend their services to my family and friends.

  • Sindy

    Sindy · Married on 03/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I just had my wedding bouquets and reception decorations done by Fleuretica. I can't believe how unique and gorgeous the centerpieces turned out to be, complete with hanging candles, butterflies, birds, and submerged LED lights. Their prices are the best that I've found (without compromising quality) and they can work within any budget that is reasonable. Euri and Kendra are both very professional, personable, and flexible. I really enjoyed working with them. They also added some extra details that I had not thought of just to make sure that everything looked perfect. Everything was delivered on time and everything went smoothly on our wedding day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • K

    Karina · Married on 06/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with Fleuretica. Kendra was so wonderful and great to work with. Flowers and the arrangements came out more beautiful that I had imagined. Fleuretica most certainly enhanced the look of my wedding and great thanks to her and her staff! I would most definitely recommend Flueretica to anyone.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/18/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fleuretica did the flowers for my wedding, and they did a fantastic job. Euri was really nice and had great ideas for me on what kinds of flowers and what colors to use. Their website is great, since there's a whole gallery of bouquets they've done, so I was able to get an idea of what they do and select some of their styles to show them what I wanted in terms of style and color. Euri also emailed me links to different flowers so that I could tell her what shades I wanted for my bouquet.

    Their prices seemed pretty reasonable, too. I was trying to save money and avoid buying centerpieces or decorations, and they didn't mind following my relatively small budget. They even accommodated my request for organic cake flowers. We did all the arrangements and payments by email and phone, since I contacted them only about a month before the wedding and so it was hard to find a time for us to meet in person.

    On the wedding day, they delivered the personal flowers right on time. They even put a little water and damp paper towels in plastic bags and then wrapped the bags around the presentation bouquet stems to keep them fresh for longer. The boutonnieres and corsages were delivered in a plastic box and had cute hand-written labels to indicate which were for which person (ie, groom, best man, etc.).

    Later, after the cake was delivered, they came back again to decorate the cake, and it looked beautiful.

    The flowers all looked great, and they were so easy to work with. If I ever need to buy flowers for a special occasion in the area, I wouldn't hesitate to call them. Maybe I'll just have to find an excuse to order myself a beautiful bouquet sometime...

    Highly recommended.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review