Five Bridge Inn Reviews

87 | Rehoboth, MA
See photos, pricing and details

87 Reviews for Five Bridge Inn

Recommended by 97%

87
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

30 User photos

Five Bridge Inn 1
Five Bridge Inn 2
Five Bridge Inn 3
Five Bridge Inn 4
Five Bridge Inn 5
Five Bridge Inn 6
Five Bridge Inn 7
+ 24
Sort by:
  • C

    claire kelly · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Experience for our Wedding

    Where do I even begin? My partner and I got married here in August 2019, and we couldn't be happier. We were loved, cherished, and cared for as if we were family; that's the way you are treated at this incredible family-run business. From the first visit, to the phone calls, the text messages, the multiple site-visits, Ann Messenger, James, Jay, Mike, Adrianna, Sonya, and so many others cared for us during our weekend. The value of this experience is unparalleled. First, this venue is fantastic because for an INSANELY LOW PRICE, you have access to the grounds for your rehearsal dinner and the staff is available to talk you through your ceremony. Then, before your wedding, you have the opportunity to get ready in the BYOB "hair and make-up suite" all day. Our ceremony was at 4:00, and after getting ready, Ann and her staff helped us find a place for our first look. The cocktail hour went off without a hitch, thanks to her experienced staff and the magical Ralph's catering team (see our review for them!). Ann and her team were there every step of the way- even down to helping us open the doors for our surprise introduction! As our reception was wrapping up, the staff lit us a bonfire for the after party and we were able to hang out with 50+ of our closest friends and guests. THIS IS NOT a venue that is timed to only give you the traditional "five hours." This is a celebration. Around 1:00 am, we put out the fire and (INCLUDED) in our small fee was gorgeous sleeping accommodations for 14 people in Five Bridge Inn!!! The next morning Ann cooked us a delicious brunch with homemade quiche with eggs laid on her farm! It doesn't get much more farm to table than that (And have you seen the llama's and alpaca's she has?). To top everything off, our 14 guests got to spend the day lounging by her pool as we unwound from an amazing evening and wedding the night before!

    In addition to all of this, there were an amazing number of small touches that blew us out of the water:
    * We were worried about transporting some older family members, so Ann had a golf cart standing by to transport them if needed.

    * The staff literally moved tables for us at the last minute to accommodate extra picture frames on our memory table.

    * Ann stopped us throughout the day to encourage us to eat and drink and she brought us little snacks after the ceremony.

    * The couple from the wedding before us left flowers and greenery behind. Ann made sure to save it, text us pictures and helped us build beautiful centerpieces with the extras to help us save on costs. Additionally Ann has a shed FULL of wedding decorations that other couples have left behind and she kept thinking of little extras for us including: putting out an "unplugged" wedding sign, extra tissues, bug spray, sunscreen, table numbers, arches, easels, card boxes, tool, the list goes on and on!!!

    * As members of the LGBTQ community, and with lots of queer guests, this venue raised us up with rainbow joy, putting out rainbow and trans flags, and letting us create non-gendered bathrooms.

    * We were worried it might rain and with such a huge party, it was important to us that a totally outdoor venue would have a great rain plan. While we didn't get a single drop of rain, Ann had hundreds of umbrellas lined up and staff ready to go!

    Is there anything else to say? I could go on and on! Comment on this post if you want more details and I'm happy to PM you!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
    Five Bridge Inn 8

    Five Bridge Inn's reply:

    Claire and Georgia,

    WOW WOW WOW!
    We love this review as much as we love you both! We hope your wedding high lasts forever! Your ceremony was heartfelt and involved all of your guests which was amazing to see! Your memory table, complete with photos, cards and stones, helped symbolize your roots and we believe they were all with you making that storm cloud go away. The sky started to get black, the leaves on the trees starting to fold up, the winds started to blow. We were ready to go with umbrellas to protect guests and all of a sudden the storm went by. Not too far from us in Attleboro a tornado passed and landed. The storm took out power lines in half the town of Rehoboth, but not here. Was it a miracle? Was it your past relatives from above? Was it the rainbow of love that was felt for the two of you? We will never know. What we do know is that we had an amazing experience with you both!
    Sunday weddings have that amazing benefit, if the schedule allows, to hang out and make your experience last a little longer. It was great seeing you all relaxing by the pool and reminiscing about the great time you all had. It brings a smile to our faces!
    Let us know if we can do anything else for you! Whenever you are in the area please stay over at the B&B! We can serve you up a delicious farm to table breakfast!
    Ann, James, Sonya, Maggie, Adriana, Jay and Michael
  • C

    Casie · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Venue!!

    We just had our wedding at Five Bridge this past Saturday and have only the best things to say about the venue! Ann and her team do a fabulous job maintaining the Inn and gorgeous grounds and are so flexible! We had a wedding of nearly 250 and there was plenty of space while still feeling intimate. It is a huge bonus to have the venue for 24 hours- from getting the bridal party ready all the way through a fabulous after party with a pizza oven and fire pit and then room for guests to stay overnight and have brunch the next morning! Five Bridge truly knows what they are doing, but also gives you the flexibility to make your wedding whatever you want it to be! We could not be happier with our decision and can’t thank Five Bridge enough!!
    -Casie and Leighton

    Sent on 08/07/2019
    Five Bridge Inn 9

    Five Bridge Inn's reply:

    Casie and Leighton,
    Thank you for such and amazing review! We are so happy for you both and we loved being part of your big day! Your family and friends were a delite!
    Your vendors were amazing! Ralph's Catering and Kitchen, Soirees by Sonya, Honey Train, Union Square Donuts, Trisha Keeler Photography, Del's Lemonade, Peak Events, Events by Lisa did lighting and In Bloom florists all did an outstanding job!
    We wish you both a lifetime of happiness and hope you treasure your Perfect Day here at Five Bridge Inn! (and remember..we can do showers in the barn!)

    Take care!
    Ann, Sonya (and her assistants Meghan and Ashley), James, Maggie, Adrianna, Michael, Jay and Harold!
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stressfree!

    I could go on & on about how above & beyond Ann & the 5 bridge crew went for us! The grounds are stunning, the Inn provides that home feeling. Everywhere we looked there were llamas, even wallpaper. The little touches were too cute! We were able to spend the whole day of our wedding there from hair/makeup, first look, ceremony, pictures, coctail hour, reception, after party with a fire & wood fire grilled pizza that was absolutely delicious, sleeping there & breakfast in the morning. Everything was laid back & wonderful! I have been raving to everyone how amazing our experience was.

    Sent on 05/22/2019

    Five Bridge Inn's reply:

    Kendra!
    Thank you so much for those kind words! We so enjoyed having you host your wedding here at Five Bridge Inn! We cannot wait to see your photos! You are part of our family now! So happy youu had #yourperfectday!
    Take care!
    The Entire Staff
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot recommend this venue enough! All of the staff there are beyond helpful and accommodating and absolutely willing to make your experience unique. Every time I spoke to any of them before wedding day, I felt so much better stress-wise. They are there every step of the way, making sure that you are satisfied and helping your vendors to ensure the event is running smoothing. I can't express enough how helpful they were in relieving a lot of stress! We were married on a Friday, so we had the option of booking to stay Thursday night as well for rehearsal dinner. This was beyond helpful and made the day-of so much less hectic. We had already begun setting up, and all of our decor, outfits, etc. were already there. They let us use their grill and other amenities for the dinner, and we followed it with a bonfire. A perfect way to de-stress the night before your big day! They are pet friendly, so our dog also got (almost) free-range of the entire property.. she was thrilled!! There are no words to describe our experience here, and will continue to recommend it again and again.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    The grounds alone speak for itself. It is truly beautiful there and its the type of place that gives you the opportunity to personalize it and make it your own. We wanted an outdoor wedding from the start and it made it easier that my husband was in a wedding there a few years back. Having the house for yourselves and the bridal party to stay for the night, to the fire pit and pizza party afterwards, this place was exactly what we were looking for. Ann was great throughout and very attentive the day of. Sonya and her team were amazing as well! Only downside is that they do book quickly. I called the beginning of June last year to book for this September and they were almost booked solid for the year. We settled with a Friday wedding and not our original date just to book there. Overall a positive experience!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • C

    Cheryl Bethel · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful July 4th Wedding experience

    Amazing wedding day and experience at this 24 hour venue; it was just what we had envisioned. Staff very accommodating and responsive with a great personal touch. Grounds beautiful and well cared for. The addition of a new rustic barn was perfect for the rehearsal dinner. Would recommend to anyone looking for an outgoing and all around specialized wedding experience.

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Five Bridge Inn 10
    Five Bridge Inn 11
    Five Bridge Inn 12
    Five Bridge Inn 13
    Five Bridge Inn 14
    Five Bridge Inn 15
    Five Bridge Inn 16
  • C

    Caely · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish, everything about Five Bridge Inn was perfect. Our wedding was a few weeks ago, and we still can't believe how perfect it was. Everything we forgot to think about, FBI had it covered. Everything we wanted for our day, FBI made it happen. Rain was in our forecast but we had zero worries about it since the rain plan is equally as beautiful. Thankfully, the weather held out and all of our guests enjoyed every corner of the venue! I couldn't stop saying, "this is even more beautiful than I imagined!" during the day when our vision finally was all together in reality. During our reception a big mishap (our fault) was looming and there seemed to be an impending disaster. When we found Harold & Ann, they took care of it immediately and no one knew any different. It was incredible.

    Additionally, the Inn itself if just the best. It is so clean and well-spaced out. Our wedding party was blown away.

    Five Bridge is a perfect venue to suite any taste. Our guests are still in awe and we are continuing to receive compliments, and I imagine they'll continue for a long time. I can't say enough great things about FBI. If you want a worry-free day, do not hesitate and book them now!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There aren’t adequate words to describe how wonderful Five Bridge Inn, the owner and all the staff are! From the first time we met Ann and saw the Inn we were in love. It is so beautiful and has just about everything you could ever dream of wanting for your wedding. Ann and her family and staff become family during the planning process and big day and literally do everything they can to make sure everything goes off without a hitch. The facility is flawless and has endless amounts of things to offer, from the beautiful tent, the unbelievable barn, to alpacas and the cutest resident dog, Chippy! We had our wedding in the barn and all of our guests were absolutely in love. If you’re looking for a rustic feel that looks like Joanna Gaines decorated, book the five Bridge Inn barn!
    I could go on for days about what an amazing experience I had at Five Bridge Inn. But most importantly, if you are looking for an absolutely jaw dropping facility where you will be treated like family from start to finish, book the Five Bridge Inn, you won’t regret it and will fall in love with the facility more and more each time you visit!

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • B

    Beverly · Married on 05/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married at Five Bridge Inn on Memorial Day May 28, 2018. Our 135 guests had a wonderful time and in the weeks following we received so many glowing remarks about the venue. Many guests even sent us thank you cards over-flowing with compliments on the beautiful facility and great time they had. From the beginning stages of planning, Ann and staff have all the bases covered. Ann and Harold truly want your day to be perfect and even though they do this day in and day out, you will feel as your day is the most important thing to them. They can recommend the best vendors for all details of your event and you can trust their advice. Two of the greatest assets of Five Bridge Inn are its’ versatility and privacy. Whatever theme or mood you want to convey in your big day can be accomplished through using the on-site designer Lisa. And using the day of wedding coordinator Sonya will keep your day running smoothly and take away all stress and allow you to truly enjoy every minute of your wedding day. We highly recommend Five Bridge Inn for your best day ever!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • Kara

    Kara · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met with Ann to do a venue tour we instantly fell in love with the place. Throughout our tour, we saw Ann's passion for her property and what she does. Throughout the months leading up to our wedding, Ann was readily available to answer all of my questions, no matter how many times I called. Given that we had a late winter and everything stayed so cold, a few weeks before the wedding it was hard to visualize how the property would come together. I was worried about it still looking like a winter wedding even though it was springtime, but Ann did her magic.

    May 5, 2018 came, and our wedding was perfect! Five Bridge Inn was more then we could've ever asked for. Being a 24 hour venue, we were able to get there early in the morning to enjoy the day, the fire pit was lit afterwards, the bridal party was able to stay on property for the night, and we got breakfast the next morning. The convenience of everything made our day go by so smooth and we didn't have to worry about anything going wrong. All of our guests keep telling us that our wedding was the best they've even been to, and we keep telling them it was because of how amazing the venue was!

    Most importantly, we want to thank Ann and her staff. They went above and beyond our expectations! We highly recommend the Five Bridge Inn to everyone who is looking to have their wedding at a perfect place!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
    Five Bridge Inn 17
    Five Bridge Inn 18
    Five Bridge Inn 19
    Five Bridge Inn 20
    Five Bridge Inn 21
    Five Bridge Inn 22
  • T

    Tina · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful place to get married! Beautiful atmosphere and the staff was friendly and welcoming. Everyone loved being able to hang out by the bonfire afterwards. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful property it’s breathtaking from any area.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the Five Bridge Inn on 10/21/17, and it was an incredible experience! The entire day went off without a hitch, and we couldn’t be happier! The grounds are pristine, and between the house, pavilion, main tent, tent on wheels and gazebo/firepit area, there isn’t anything missing you would need! It was great to be able to be on the property before the ceremony to get ready with everyone and then spend the night on the property following the after-party firepit and pizza and then wake up together for breakfast in the morning. Ann and her family have been hosting weddings for years, and they are extremely organized and competent.

    Our only few critiques of the venue was that the tent decorator required additional fees, as well as the pizza for the after party (well worth it), and the communication with the required bar company was incredibly difficult. I highly recommend a day of coordinator or someone to help setup your decorations, stick to the schedule for the day etc, since that is not provided. Also, keep in mind that the venue is definitely a business - often 3 weddings a weekend -so you will be filtered in and out of the house to accommodate each wedding before and after yours. Don’t let these critiques deter you because I wouldn’t change a single thing about our wedding day, and we are so incredibly happy with the Five Bridge Inn! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a mix of an outdoor ceremony with a tented reception and a comfortable backyard wedding atmosphere. We had the most magical wedding day, and Ann, the staff and the amazing venue made this happen!

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • P

    Pat · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is more then beautiful...we recently celebrated our son's wedding here it was the best day..Ann was right on top of it all .She helped us through the whole process from finding our caterers to the photographer..I was so impressed at how much detail she and her family have put into making this a place for all the best memories..The grounds are amazing with many options around the property for you to share your vows ..i have visited here on many occasions just to see what new things
    Ann has come up with to make it even more spectacular then it already is,,She has new ideas and every day is adding something exciting to this beautiful Inn..i would highly recommend everyone to check out what Ann has to offer i promise you wont be disappointed 5 stars and more and Thank you Five bridge in for making my sons wedding so special we couldn't have done it with out you and your team Keep doing what your doing AMAZING!!!!!!!! Pat Reslsler

    Sent on 12/02/2017
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Bridge Inn was the perfect venue for our wedding. We wanted a simple, outdoor wedding where we could bring in some lawn games and have a pig roast. We got all that and more with Five Bridge. The venue and grounds are gorgeous and we got to stay overnight at the inn with our close friends. Our after party at the fire pit allowed us to extend our day well into the early morning hours.
    However, the best part of Five Bridge is, hands down, the owners, Ann and James. When our bartender that we booked didn't show up, Ann and James took over and solved the problem quickly and quietly. We discovered the issue at the conclusion of the ceremony and by the time we were done taking pictures, the bar was stocked and most of our guests didn't even know that anything was wrong. We are so grateful for Five Bridge for making our day so amazing.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great inclusive beautiful venue!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • N

    Nitzia · Married on 08/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was 8.13.17 and it was the best day ever. Ann was always super helpful through the whole process making sure all my needs were met. The venue and rooms were super clean and everyone was so friendly. I recommend this venue because it's like no other

    Sent on 12/05/2017
    Five Bridge Inn 23
    Five Bridge Inn 24
    Five Bridge Inn 25
    Five Bridge Inn 26
    Five Bridge Inn 27
  • J

    Jill · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with everyone at FBI. Our guests all raves about your venue.

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin? What an amazing venue! You hear so many horror stories about things that go wrong at weddings these days that it is tough to stay calm and balance the nerves before the big day approaches. However our wedding will forever be remembered by many of our friends and families as the "best wedding" they have ever been to, and I can confidently attest that success to the Five Bridge Inn and their staff! Our day truly went better than expected, and it humbles me to be able to say that. I instantly clicked with Ann and her staff because they were so easy-going and REALISTIC. Their confidence and ease with helping us plan our day kept me at ease and made the planning process enjoyable. I also appreciated the payment plan offered which helped ease the financial aspect of paying our dues to the venue. The setting is beautiful if you are looking for a quiet, private backyard/country style atmosphere and ALSO, The Five Bridge Inn is pet friendly! We had our dog at the wedding which meant so much to us and our family, it was a huge selling point of why we chose the Five Bridge Inn. I also enjoyed the flexibility we had with choosing which vendors we wanted to use. There is not enough that I can say about this place, but I would highly recommend this venue to any prospective couple looking to host an amazing party for their special day! I simply wish I could repeat the day, over and over again.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot begin to say enough good things about Ann, her staff, and the venue. Throughout the process, Ann had a laid back but professional attitude. The weekend of our event (we stayed Friday night through Sunday afternoon), she was attentive to our needs... although I can say that with her thorough preparation, there wasn't much we needed to ask for!

    Ann helped with the ceremony rehearsal and provided excellent vendor recommendations. The day of the wedding, Ann coordinated with each of our vendors to create a seamless and exceptional experience for us.

    The grounds were absolutely amazing! We hosted our rehearsal dinner in the area by the pool on Friday night, the brunch provided in the morning was delicious, the girls had hair/makeup done in the salon at the Inn, and we had an after party bonfire that completed our wedding weekend.

    I have been recommending Five Bridge Inn to anyone looking for an event venue... and look forward to going back as guests of the Inn in the future.

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was mine and Garrett's favorite day. We will always remember and cherish the memories made here at Five Bridge Inn. From the time we booked the venue until the day of the wedding, it felt like home. Our family and friends enjoyed themselves and a friend of ours will be getting married here next year! Thank you for making this day so special!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was a dream because of Ann and the five bridge inn. The only way I can describe our wedding weekend was magical.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    Five Bridge Inn 28
    Five Bridge Inn 29
    Five Bridge Inn 30
    Five Bridge Inn 31
    Five Bridge Inn 32
    Five Bridge Inn 33
    Five Bridge Inn 34
    Five Bridge Inn 35
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we met Ann it was a great experience!!! We booked the property beginning of February and got married 3 months later!!! My husband described it like going to Disney...Ann never said no to us!! Ann was very accommodating!! We would call because a family member would want to see the property before the wedding and she would let us come by at any time to see the property. We got to Five Bridge on Friday and left Sunday. Our rehearsal dinner...perfect besides the rain which Ann had covered. Our wedding day POURED in the morning but Ann assured us everything would be fine. The rain stopped and within half hour they had the sides off the back tent and we were ready to go!!! They have every detailed covered!!! From the rehearsal dinner...getting ready the morning of our wedding...ceremony...reception...after party by the fire pit to breakfast both mornings. We felt like we were at home. We would recommend Five Bridge Inn to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Bridge Inn is an absolutely beautiful wedding venue, but more importantly, comes with Ann! Having a wedding at Five Bridge was wonderful because you have the whole grounds to yourself, with the option of having every event right there on the grounds! We stayed from Friday - Sunday, had our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, cocktails, and reception all in different areas of the gorgeous property. Ann serves as the wedding coordinator and everything went so smoothly with her help. As a bonus, there are llamas, goats, and Chippy the dog. If you want an outdoor wedding where you can do it your way - look no further than the gorgeous Five Bridge Inn!

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our August 20th wedding at Five Bridge in this summer! We could not have asked for a more perfect venue and staff to work with. The wedding turned out to be even more beautiful than I could have pictured and our guests thought it was an amazing find! Not only did it include most of the amenities we needed for a better price than its competitors but it was so convenient to have all day and night access to it so that we had plenty of time to get ready, relax after the wedding, then pack up the morning after. Five Bridge Inn is a hidden gem but it is becoming much more popular so don't miss out on your chance to book! You will not regret it

    Sent on 09/27/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review