Fiona Image Reviews

53 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Fiona Image

Recommended by 95%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

1 User photo

Fiona Image 1
Sort by:
  • G

    Gen · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but good things to say about Fiona images. I was a little nervous because everything was done online, but the photographer Isi and the team who retouched the photos far exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend their services. Isi was prompt and we got our photos back within 2 weeks

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • Laura and Nicholas

    Laura · Married on 05/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was stressing out about finding a photographer for my wedding, but when I found Fiona Image I was so happy. All the photographers I looked at had packages starting at 3,000 - 5,000 which was way more than we could afford. So Fiona's price of 995.00 for 8 hours, and unlimited photos, and 100% copyright was all I needed. The payment process was pretty easy, you pay a deposit then you can make up your own payment schedule until the final payment deadline, that helped us manager all the other expenses.

    We chose Ivan from SF to be our photographer, and he did a great job, and he captured some really great shots. I will definitely recommend Fiona Image to any person looking for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fiona Image was so incredibly easy to work with. We chose the High Five package, which was perfect for us, and offered more than we ever thought we could get for the price! We were able to work with a wonderfully talented photographer, Ryan Brandoff, who took fantastic pictures and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire afternoon. He truly was fantastic; without Fiona Image we never would have had access to someone so talented. Our photos came back quickly, within 2 weeks, which we did not expect! Overall, we have had a wonderful experience and we definitely recommend working with Fiona Image.

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • J

    Jesselyn · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a company that is very accommodating to your needs with excellent service and excellent picture quality this is it.

    Sent on 08/18/2016
  • L

    Loredana · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Fiona Image was awesome! We planned our wedding in less than 4 months and it turned out to be a total blast! Kathy and Marco from the office were always there to answer my questions and any doubts. As they are not the traditional type of photography company, because everything is on line, people may have doubts and may think they won't do a great job, but I have to say that they are THE BEST!!! We had the Ultimate Package :2 photographers and a videographer.The photographers we had (Amy and John) did a wonderful job, always there ready to catch the moment. Amy was very sweet, understanding and she helped me a lot to maintain myself calm and relaxed.John was super nice, available and also made us laugh all the time.Jeff, the videographer was awesome, available and always there to videorecord our beautiful moments. He told us he was honored to videorecord our special day!Thank you again Fiona image for the great team and service you provided. I highly recommend them, because they are professional, great people, do wonderful job and they make you feel like a Star on your wedding day!

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • I

    Ivana · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Fiona Image as our wedding photographer. Kate and Ivan created beautiful pictures, and really understood our vision for how we wanted the pictures to look. Marco was very prompt with communications, and I would highly recommend Fiona for pictures!

    Sent on 09/25/2016
  • R

    Radia · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for photography services to book Fiona Images! Since my first interaction with the company to after the wedding, they were 100% responsive, professional and helpful. I cancelled the services of another photography company and booked Fiona losing my deposit, boy am I glad that I made that decision! My pictures came our beautiful, clean, professional and my photographer and videographers were an absolute pleasure to work with! Marco and Kathy at Fiona are also very nice and helpful! You won't be disappointed. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • Summer16

    jenny · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco gave great, speedy customer service and Kate F. was a great photographer. We got the posed shots we wanted and fantastic candid shots as well, and photos were available to us very quickly! And you can't beat the price. We are very happy customers!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • K

    K · Married on 04/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a note I sent to Fiona image after my gallery was completed after two weeks.

    Dear Fiona Image,
    I absolutely adore my photos. Sorry for the late reply. I was busy sending photos to everyone, and recommending your company to everyone.
    Fiona Image is awesome. Thanks for such a wonderful service.
    I am so grateful to have stumbled upon your company. You see, I initially had a photographer, but wasn't able to use him because he doesn't work on Friday evenings. I was referred to a friend of mine and was left disappointed by the prices of someone who does not have the skill of either Hani or Davide. When I found your company, it was truly an answer to my prayers.
    Thank you so much for holding such a high standard at such a reasonable - no, an unbelievable - price.
    Sincerely,
    K. West

    Sent on 09/04/2016
  • A

    Ashley` · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just got my online gallery from the company. They look stunning! Our expectation has been exceeded! Looking forward to receiving all my images soon!

    We booked their Signature package - our photographers were really awesome on the day of. They all had two cameras and were very friendly to our guests and friends. Very happy with my decision going with Fiona Image!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • T

    Talia · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I canceled my booking with another photographer after I saw this company. The photographer I booked charged me $1500 for 8 hours. For the same package same coverage, Fiona Image only charges $995. I ended up booking the Signature package that comes with 2 photographers for a full 8 hours coverage.

    Their turnaround is really fast - I got my online gallery in just three days after my wedding. Then they send me a link to download all of my photos ( more than 1400 shots!) in less than two weeks. The photographer I booked originally had 1 month photo turnaround. All of my friends are impressive with the images! My photographers Sam and Kate were very professional. They all carried two cameras at the same time.

    Sent on 02/15/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Fiona Image to photograph our wedding in Santa Cruz on December 5. What they delivered was beyond our expectation! They told us that on average their photographers shoot 60-80 images per hour - for our 8 hour package, we would get 480 to 640 images. However, we were delivered over 800 shots! I really love those black and white photos that they edited. My friend enlarged a couple of those b&w prints on a 13x19 prints and they just look AMAZING!

    Anyway, the quality I get from Fiona Image was unparalleled. Their pricing is more than reasonable. One of my girlfriends is getting married soon, and she is likely going with Fiona!

    Sent on 02/15/2016
  • Y

    ying · Married on 12/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm glad I chose Fiona Image, it was a wonderful experience!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mandi, my maid of honor, and I had spent months trying to find a photographer whose style clicks with our photo preference. The process had been very frustrating and tedious - we made several appointments with different photographers. They are all at different locations scattered around NY. It was impossible to go to those appointments in one day. I was a financial analyst with a 9-5 day job, so my time was very limited. Then a friend of mine told me about Fiona, I spent a few days looking through their photographers and their portfolios and booked my package within just two days! Their pricing is super nice. The package I bought was the Ultimate package that has two photographers and one videographer. On the day of, the crew performed very professionally and what the company delivered was beyond my expectation. My daughter and I watched the video highlight reel for three times in a row, and my daughter still wanted to watch again! The whole planing process was just very easy and smooth - their customer service team really think on our toes. They provided us with great photo planing advice. They helped us choosing photographers who have different styles.

    Sent on 02/16/2016
  • D

    dixie ann · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So far i have only had my engagement pictures taken and i am super happy with my pictures. My photographer was awesome. She came well prepared and ready with ideas, she listened to what we wanted as well and made us feel comfortable. She was even patient with my 2 year old daughter who cried the entire time. I am looking forward to seeing what my wedding pics look like.

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • H

    Hazel · Married on 07/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After careful screening different photographers and prices, I know that Fiona image has the best packages that anybody can offer.

    I have just received my engagement photos and their turned out amazing! Sam (SF) was an excellent photographer. He captures moments that I never even knew it happened during the shoot. He was very likable and friendly.

    So far, I am impress with the service and quality. My representative Marco, is beyond exceptional! Talk about fast service and excellent communication. They really take the stress away from a bride! Kudos Marco!

    I can't wait how will my wedding pictures turn out!

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco Lew was able to coordinate scheduling and logistics with us in a clear and concise manner throughout the months leading up to our outdoor garden wedding - we chose Elizabeth for our wedding photographer and couldn't have been more thrilled with the results - the photos on our photo online gallery are so beautiful and captures the mood and memories of that beautiful day so well! The quality is really great and our DVD with Hi res photos arrived just as we returned from our honeymoon three weeks later - I loved the prompt and attentive service throughout.

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • K

    Keirstin · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer Joe was absolutely fantastic! The company as a whole was a pleasure to work with and they were very accommodating! They answered all my emails in a timely fashion and were very helpful with any requests or questions. I would recommend them to anyone! I was living in California when I booked my photographer and my wedding was in Delray Beach, FL. The company was so helpful planning this across the country they made everything so stress free!!

    Sent on 04/24/2015
  • User4708480 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience working with our photographer! All of our engagement photos were shot on location just like we wanted and we feel like every bit of the process was catered to us. Very happy!

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • User4708464 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’ve had the opportunity to be part of the wedding party at a few different weddings and I would ALWAYS watch how the photographer posed the bride and groom as well as everyone else and how creative they were. When it came time to book my own photographer, I was very picky. I reviewed quite a few portfolios on my own before contacting Fiona Image. With that said, I’m so glad I called them! It was such a tedious process going through portfolios on my own, but they made it easy by getting an idea of what I was looking for and then showing me portfolios that were more related to what I wanted. I felt like I had my own personal assistant! Long story short, my photos were great, the process was easy, and everyone was asking me where I found my photographer. LOVE Fiona Image!

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • A

    Amily · Married on 12/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Fiona Image to find our photographer and they did a fabulous job! We couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of their work. Their customer service team was awesome, they respond every one of my emails within only a few hours! They have been a great help during the process.

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • C

    Cheng · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with my photographer. When I arrived to the shoot, everything was set up and ready to go. Professional, efficient, friendly service. Photos turned out great just like they said they would. Well worth the money spent.

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired two photographers from Fiona Image. They were on-time, communicative, and did a great job posing us. Very friendly and great at making us feel comfortable. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We selected a great photographer for our summer wedding! Definitely an artist and truly captured every fantastic moment during our wedding day. He made every shot beautiful. So impressed and glad we went with him! Thanks so much!

    Sent on 01/10/2015
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 06/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at San Jose. Our photographer was incredibly talented and patient. He was able to pose everyone perfectly and, best of all, we got our photos back quick. Very happy with the service we received and would recommend using Fiona Image. You won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/05/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review