13 Reviews for Fingerprint Designs

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Design (9)
Custom Invitations (8)
Consultations (8)
Printing (8)
RSVP Cards (5)
Thank Yous (4)
Letterpress (4)
Programs (2)
Save the Dates (2)
Assembly (2)
Place Cards (1)
Eco-Friendly (1)
12 Fingerprint Designs Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Molly was absolutely fabulous! She worked me on exactly what I wanted and was always willing to make any adjustments I needed. When I say she made me custom invitations, I mean just that. She completely customized exactly what I always wanted my wedding invitations to look like. This also means no other bride will ever have the same initiations we created!! Without disparaging the website mass productions I can only say the personal touch and convenience of dealing with a real life person made all the difference while still being super competitive in pricing. I highly recommend!!

Profile Picture Alicia, 6/17/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Design, Consultations, Printing, Custom Invitations, RSVP Cards
5.0

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Molly on my invitation suite. Even though, I live in Minneapolis and she in Dallas, she provided impeccable and personalized customer service, from beginning to end. Molly was so helpful in helping me define my ultimate vision for my invitations. She is an amazing artist and was able to deliver an end product that was far beyond what I could have ever imagined. Molly was attentive to detail, responsive to all forms of communication, receptive to feedback and had great ideas. Molly made this part of my wedding planning so much fun. Molly clearly loves what she does as it shows in her enthusiasm and most importantly in her creative work!

Profile Picture Natalia, 11/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Custom Invitations, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous, Assembly, Design, Printing
5.0

There aren't enough words to describe just how wonderful Molly is to work with...but that won't deter me from trying! I was referred to Molly by a dear friend when my fiancee and I were actively searching for someone to design our wedding invitations. Within moments of setting up a time to meet with Molly I had a very good feeling. After talking with her for about 5 minutes I knew that she was going to be the perfect person! We knew we wanted our invitations to be of high quality, reflect our personalities, and be full of color, fun, and elegance. Molly carefully listened to our thoughts and likes/dislikes and immediately went to work coming up with so many options for us to consider. She worked tirelessly to find the perfect design that we both fell in love with. Molly provided the most professional, perfect, and impeccable service that I've ever encountered. She went above and beyond for us more times than I can count. I felt as though I could reach out to her 24/7 and no questions was ever too out of order. She always answered in a timely manner each and every time I contacted her. I came to enjoy our chats over email and I now consider her a dear friend! I was far from an easy-to-please bride as I love the creative process and usually wanted to see what "this" or "that" would look like. Molly made all of the changes and always had suggestions and ideas to help me think outside of the box. Molly was with us every step of the way. Not only did she put our minds at ease she offered her advice on so many other non-invitation related questions. I jokingly referred to her as our wedding planner! Don't be shy about asking Molly any question; she will give you her honest opinion, will never steer you astray, and will do all she can to resolve any issue or problem. Plus, she is a treasure trove of information, whether it be for on-trend decor ideas or who to go for the best cake-Molly is in the know! Call Molly FIRST for all of your design needs!!! She is fabulous!!!!!

Profile Picture Amy, 7/22/16, 7 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Custom Invitations, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Thank Yous, Design, Consultations, Printing
5.0

Molly was extremely generous with her time and talent. She created a beautiful suite of custom invitations and thank you cards. We were very happy with our experience!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Linda, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Molly did a great job of designing the perfect save the date and invitations for our wedding! She really took the time to understand our style and exactly what we wanted in the design. We could not be happier with the quality of service she provided and the way everything turned out!

Profile Picture Jessica, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Custom Invitations, Save the Dates, Thank Yous, Design, Consultations
5.0

I couldn't be happier with my gorgeous wedding invitation suite! Molly intuitively converted my basic vision into a beautiful reality. She was so patient, worked quickly and was very responsive to any questions or feedback. Molly went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was delighted with the finished product. The entire process was a pleasure!

Profile Picture Susie, 5/7/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Design, Consultations, Letterpress, Printing, Custom Invitations, RSVP Cards
5.0

Working with Molly for my invitation suite was absolutely an amazing experience. From start to finish Molly was so pleasant, gracious, dedicated and genuinely committed to making our invitation design perfect for what I envisioned. She is extremely thoughtful and kind, and also came up with wonderful designs that made it difficult for me to choose from because they were all stunning! I loved that each design option she came up with reflected what I envisioned in one way or another. This was hands down the best wedding vendor experience I have had thus far in planning my wedding. I never once felt like I was bothering Molly or inconveniencing her, as I have felt with other vendors. She was unbelievably accessible and quick to respond for any and all questions about the process, and was extremely up front and honest about everything, timeline and price included. I could not have asked for anything more from Molly, because everything was simply exceptional. I highly recommend Molly and Fingerprint Designs to anyone! This was a flawless and extremely pleasant experience. So refreshing in the industry!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Andrea, 4/16/16, 8 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Design, Consultations, Printing, Custom Invitations, Programs
5.0

Working with Molly and { fingerprint designs } was a fabulous experience. Molly is creative, professional and intuitive. I could not have asked for more and she delivered it all. Lots of proofs to make sure everything was perfect before going to the printer. Now...what else might I need...

Profile Picture COLLEEN, 1/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Design, Consultations, Letterpress, Printing
5.0

Fingerprint Designs did a WONDERFUL job on our customized Save the Dates! I had a very specific idea of what I wanted for my destination wedding and really wanted the design to be influenced by my location choice - and she delivered 110%! Molly was timely, considerate of budget and made several valuable suggestions that enhanced my original idea. I was so appreciative of her input and attention to detail and she left my husband and I with a design nothing short of fabulous that is uniquely us. I would HIGHLY recommend Fingerprint Designs for your wedding invitation suite!!

Profile Picture Kelley, 1/9/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.9

From beginning to end, I have been so pleased with Molly's design talent, customer service and quality product. She carefully walked me through all of my available options, and went above and beyond, researching and making available special paper stock that fit my needs. My quirky design request – to create visual symbols of each of our children based on their childhood nicknames! – was met with enthusiasm and I absolutely love the look and feel of my finished, personalized stationery. I highly, highly recommend working with { fingerprint designs }.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Anne, 1/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Molly was extremely responsive to my daughter's ideas, she was quickly able to adapt to any changes needed. Her original concepts were quickly produced and she was flexible in arranging for meetings for approval. She was a delight to work with in every aspect and I was pleased with her services but most importantly my daughter was absolutely thrilled and delighted. Just what I wanted! Later I asked Molly to design the artwork for my CD and she again worked her magic! I couldn't ask for a better artist/designer experience.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah, 6/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Design, Consultations, Letterpress, Printing, Custom Invitations, RSVP Cards, Thank Yous
5.0

I liked working with FingerPrint Design. She understood my creative needs and executed the invitations in a VERY fast turnaround time. Molly works with many budgets and uses her graphic design and tattoo abilities to make you and your print feel unique and special. Molly is also, VERY fun to work with and makes this part of the process EASY and AFFORDABLE!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Arundel, 10/5/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Assembly, Design, Eco-Friendly, Consultations, Letterpress, Printing, Custom Invitations