Skip to main content
Weddings

Field to Vase Reviews

Field to Vase View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9

42 User photos

  • Julie
    Julie L. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true artist!

    I consider myself lucky to have found Trisha. She's both professional and sweet as can be! She knows what she's doing, she enjoys her art and it shows in her work.

    Trisha captured my aesthetic with a few inspo pics and a brief meeting with my husband and I. I put my trust in her completely and she did not disappoint.

    I was over the moon when I saw the flowers setup on my wedding day and I cried tears of joy when I saw my bouquet. We had several guests tell us it was one of the most beautiful weddings they'd ever seen and our florals were a huge part of that.

    I highly recommend field to vase!

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Julie,
    Kristin and I loved your vibe!
    Because you had trust in us we were able to channel your vision. Getting to know you and Jorge and feeling your love . That’s our joy.
  • H
    Hannah W. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond my wildest dreams

    Trisha is an angel sent from flower heaven. I am so grateful to have found her. She took the time to understand what I wanted, even if I wasn't quite sure, and then she ran with it. She put her heart and soul into our wedding flowers. This is her passion and it is so apparent. We had a pretty low budget for flowers and Trisha was able to work with what we had to create what truly was the highlight of the whole event. I can't thank her enough and I highly suggest you book her as soon as possible. You won't regret it.

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Thank you so much for such kind words. Kristin and I really had so much fun and your whole family was a joy to work with. Happiness always,
    Trisha and Kristin
  • B
    Brooke B. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable & Excellent

    I'd recommended this florist to anyone & everyone! Trisha spent a lot of time with me to help execute my vision perfectly. She know flowers very well, understands tones & colors that work well together, and showed so much excitement for what she does. My wedding florals were one of my favorite details of my wedding day & they felt so tailored to me. Incredible work.

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Brooke,
    It was a pleasure getting to know you and being a part of your fantastic team! Thank you for trusting me with your vision.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Judy
    Judy O. Married on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Field to Vase is the perfect florist!

    Trisha with Field to Vase is an exceptionally talented florist. From our first meeting with her she made us feel confident that she would make our wedding memorable. Trisha is patient and listens to all your ideas. Trisha and her staff arrived extra early on the day of our wedding. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and Trisha made sure all flowers were placed perfectly.

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Judy,
    Kristin and I had a lot of fun creating these designs and working on the arch together! We are thrilled that you were happy and wish you all the best.
    Cheers!
    Trisha
  • Andrea
    Andrea C. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning! You need to hire her!

    Where do I begin?! Trisha is the absolute best! I hired her for my wedding day, only giving her a few colors I wanted and she completely blew me away. Her attention to detail, her patience (especially with an overwhelmed bride lol), and her expertise is unmatched. The quality of her work is incredible and she made sure that every piece of my wedding was covered in stunning arrangements that really created the entire romantic vibe of my wedding. I cannot express enough, how grateful we are to her!

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Andrea! It was a pleasure being your florist. Spreading joy through design is what it's all about for us, so your review means so so much. Thank you again!
  • Melanie
    Melanie B. Married on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & Beautiful!

    Trisha was so friendly and extremely accommodating. As a women myself who's hasn't been to many weddings, she was so helpful picking out flowers that fit best with my aesthetic. She definitely made my dream a reality!

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Thank you Melanie, glad that we could be helpful. Hearing that we made your floral dreams a reality makes us so happy! Your entire wedding was beautiful, thank you for choosing us:)
  • Rebeca
    Rebeca C. Married on 07/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Field to Vase for your wedding!

    Trisha was incredible throughout the entire months leading into our wedding. She replied quickly to my questions and made sure to ask me what my vision was. I loved that she was very flexible due to the covid situation during our July wedding. Trisha's way of getting to know her clients made her understand our wedding vision and definitely performed on wedding day! Many guest told me they loved the flowers and floral arrangements. I would book her again and again if I could. Her work is absolutely beautiful.

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Thank you for the nice review Rebeca. It was so nice to get to know you and Ruben.
    Best wishes always,
    Trisha
  • Lydia
    Lydia H. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Trisha did an absolutely incredible job with the florals for my wedding! She was very good at communicating and I felt like she understood exactly what I was wanting. Trisha was easy to get a hold of, and always ran any new ideas by me. She was willing to work in my price-range as well, which was extremely helpful in planning. Trisha created an atmosphere even more amazing than I could have imagined, and I am so thankful that she was a part of our day! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for florals for any occasion!
  • G
    Gary A.
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtakingly beautiful

    I couldn't have picked a better florist. Trisha is truly an artist, original and creative, when she designed everything from my bouquet to the venue and table arrangements, even with my very picky taste she nailed what I wanted. From concept and planning all the way to the wedding day, everything turned out just BEAUTIFUL and we had so many compliments. She exceeded all of our expectations. and she was just a gem to work with.

    Field to Vase's reply:

    Wow! Thank you Gary, it's good to hear that you were happy and received compliments on our work! We really strive to make every wedding unique and personalized. Sending you many thanks for choosing us and for taking the time to write this review.

    Cheers!
    Trisha