Weddings

FIELD Reviews

FIELD View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 45
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kelly
    Kelly M. Married on 11/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We gave FIELD complete creative control for our wedding, and they really made it special! We had an autumnal theme since our wedding was in November. They decorated the arch for our ceremony, made boutineers,, the bouquet, and a large arrangement by our gift table. Megan was friendly, flexible, creative, and made everything look amazing. Upon seeing pictures, we have had many people asking who our florist was. Recommended!
  • Kate
    Kate Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Overhang flowers were breath taking

    I loved the flowers. My bouquet was gorgeous and there was an overhang floral display that was absolutely breathtaking. Not just anyone could do this job and FIELD did an amazing job.
  • Sophia
    Sophia C. Married on 05/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible florals & 5 star service

    Megan at Field was so incredible to work with! Her flexibility to our shifting wedding plans due to Covid-19 was so very appreciated.

    Getting ready the morning of our wedding the excitement of the day didn’t truly hit me until I saw my stunning bouquet.

    I had sent some inspiration photos to Megan and she FAR exceeded any of my expectations or dreams. My bouquet was unique, adorned with pretty ribbons & blooms that continued flourishing days after our wedding.

    We look forward to our next reason to treat ourselves to a beautiful Field arrangement.
  • Amanda
    Amanda F. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pure Magic

    Megan made my floral dreams come true. My bouquet took my breath away and the moment I walked into my reception tent my eyes filled with tears of joy and pure bliss at her creations.

    From the first meeting she understood my vision and executed everything to perfection. Her talents are simply magical.

    Megan is such a sweetheart and a true dream to work with. I’m endlessly grateful for the magic that she created on our wedding day.
  • J
    Jane B. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our entire wedding perfect

    We had the true pleasure of working with Megan this October at our wedding. She created floral arrangements that were beautiful and unlike anything we had seen before—they were at once natural and sophisticated, stunning and understated. Each stem was pristine, and we loved the seasonality of the flower combinations. They really made our whole event feel extra special! Megan was also our day-of coordinator. She orchestrated our entire day with a calm, cool hand and made sure everything flowed without issue. I can't imagine someone I would rather work with again, or anyone whom I could recommend more highly. Thank you, Megan!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was giving myself a very small window when we decided to plan our September wedding (about 6 months), and getting the florals just right was a big deal for me. I was given the name of Field Studio from my wedding coordinator and I feel so lucky we had the opportunity to with them! Megan was so patient with me as I started off with only pinterest boards, and big dreams, and through emails and chatting, she was able to make my wedding floral dreams a reality! Megan's use of color, texture and height made the florals and greenery at our wedding spectacular and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a florist who can take your crazy ideas and turn them into something beautiful. What made the experience even better was seeing Megan show up to the venue on the day of our wedding, all smiles, as she thoughtfully placed and arranged everything from the huge pots and greenery around the gazebo, to climbing up ladders to wrap greens around the massive chandelier. Her sweet demeanor, patience and eye for detail and color made it an absolute pleasure to work with her and if I were to do it all over again, I would surely be asking for Field!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Field was nothing short of perfect for my wedding day. They are extremely responsive, thorough, and creative. The flowers were a hit with everyone at the wedding!

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you, Natalie! Send me more pictures! XO
  • K
    Katlyn Married on 07/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW! All I can say is DREAMS DO COME TRUE! Megan not only created the most bombshell and epic florals I ever could have imagined, she also masterfully guided us toward a clear picture of what we wanted to see at our wedding. We hired Megan for a wedding design plan (worth it!) as well as the florals. During the planning process I felt so considered and heard and understood by her, and then when I arrived to my wedding and see everything perfectly translated into the most beautiful scene, I couldn't even handle it. Seriously, from start to finish, the whole experience was amazing. This is a real gem of a vendor and business.
  • D
    Debra Married on 07/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Field Floral Studio for our daughter’s wedding this past July. From the first time, we sat down and spoke with Megan, she understood completely our vision. Megan is a sweet, kind and patient young women. She makes you feel special; like you are her only client. She is easy a good listener and easy to communicate with. The wedding flowers were everything we had hoped for and MORE! Our daughter’s bouquet was beautiful brightly colored summer flowers with pops of orange. It was simply breath-taking. All of the wristlets, groom’s boutonniere and family boutonnieres were selections of summer flowers from the bride’s bouquet. All high-quality flowers! The flowers matched every aspect of the wedding palette beautifully. Megan also went above and beyond to help us transform this venue into a beautiful garden. Greenery garlands, table greenery with sprinkles of rose petals (all colors from the bride's bouquet.) Everyone was so impressed! We highly recommend Field Floral Studio. Thank you Megan, we are so lucky to have found you!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 02/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Megan is sweet, humble, kind, and truly amazing to work with it. Our flowers were AMAZING and I got incredibly lucky that I got to see Megan as she was dropping off my bouquet so I could give her a hug. Once I saw everything she had done for our wedding, I wanted to give her a million more.

    My bridal bouquet was beautiful. They were natural, warm, cozy, not as stiff as so many bridal bouquets, light to carry (I was shocked!), and just absolutely amazing. I got so many compliments all night. The men's bouts and grandma's corsage were also beautiful and my sister-in-law's posey was perfect.

    My husband and I were most surprised and amazed by was our unbelievable chuppah. It was unlike any we'd ever seen before and it was literally better than anything either of us could have dreamed. Megan executed our dream of having a suspended chuppah hanging above our heads during our ceremony. She also took incredible care with two tallit (prayer shawls) that she wove throughout the floral chuppah as the focal point. It was magical. And THEN! Megan engineered the chuppah to be removed from our ceremony space, have the tallit easily disconnected, and hung over our heads at the head table. We had no idea she had done that and it was swoon-worthy. What an incredible surprise.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you. We cannot imagine anyone else we could have had on Team Gordon-Gordon.

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you, Jocelyn! I loved reading this! XOXOXOXOXO
  • A
    Ashleigh Married on 09/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Megan is absolutely amazing. She is so creative, professional and passionate about what she does. A pleasure to work with, Megan foresaw needs beyond just flowers such as vases for bouquets post-ceremony, detailed timing and scheduling and overall coordination during the event. We were on a tight schedule wedding day and she made the transitions seamless, coordinating with other vendors communicatively. I cannot tell you how blown away I was by my bouquet and all of the other flowers, and how many compliments my guests made on behalf of Megan's work. I will come up with another reason to use Megan for an event as soon as I possibly can.

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you! Can't wait!
  • A
    Adam Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What can you say? Absolutely beautiful flowers. Megan felt like a friend when she came to my house the morning of to give the bouquets to my sister and me. She did a wonderful job working with some sentimental vases we had. She is a true professional and I would recommend her to anyone!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough amazing things about my experience working with Megan at Field. If you are torn about what florist to use for your wedding - book Megan now!

    My husband and I had the most challenging, anxiety-inducing, unfair experience with another florist that we started to work with. We were asked to pay an exorbitant amount of money with no communication about what we were actually receiving and no patience for further conversations about our vision and our budget. After multiple encounters that left me feeling pressured, unheard, and at the edge of tears, we decided it wasn't worth it and we started to look for another florist. I saw the multiple incredible reviews of Field and the gorgeous photos of Megan's work and I was sold. The moment I spoke with her on the phone -- I knew that I had found our florist.

    Megan was patient, kind, and very knowledgeable about a diversity of floral options. She listened to my vision, gave suggestions, and offered multiple scenarios in which I could get the look I wanted while still staying within my budget.

    The week before our wedding the forecast on July 9th called for pouring rain all day. Our ceremony was supposed to be outside and I was concerned about what a rain plan would look like for our florals. Megan e-mailed me before I even got to her and suggested ways that we could still make the event shine and incorporate all the pieces that we were already planning on just inside our venue. That level of care, prompt communication, and problem solving put me at ease.

    We were blessed that the weather took a turn and there was no rain during our ceremony. I started to tear up when I saw the ceremony and reception spaces. They were beyond my wildest vision! I got so many compliments on the impact that the flowers made on the look and feel of our space and on my stunning bouquet. Megan you are a hero!

    FIELD's reply:

    Too sweet! Now I'm on the verge of tears! Thank you, Lauren! What a beautiful wedding you made!
  • D
    Diane Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This review is long overdue. I really wanted sustainable flowers for my wedding and magically found this beautiful website for Field Sustainable and the website perfectly conveys the work they do - simply gorgeous. I had a pretty set idea about what I wanted and Megan and I had some quick emails back and forth. She used some great imagery to convey different concepts, and then bang - the magic happened - she delivered the most gorgeous wedding bouquet and flowers. More than just gorgeous flowers and amazing arrangements, her clear communication and responsiveness made the process so easy. This really makes a vendor that you will trust for life.
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All I can say is WOW - Megan with Field did an absolutely incredible job!!! I could not have been happier with the bouquets she put together for me and my bridesmaids for our wedding ceremony. She took all of my requests, likes and dislikes (I don't know a lot about flowers) and transformed them into stunningly beautiful arrangements that exceeded my expectations AND stayed within budget. I got so many admiring compliments from guests throughout the day. Megan came onsite personally to deliver the flowers and arrange the floral centerpieces for our cocktail hour decor. They were so creatively crafted and went perfectly with our rustic, Barn theme and color palette. Megan also designed entry arrangements for our reception venue that completely transformed the entrance and were the perfect addition to the space. I can't say enough good things about Field. She was flexible, generous with her time, fun and enthusiastic to work with, and an absolute expert at what she does.

    FIELD's reply:

    Aw! Thank you so much, Katie!
  • D
    Daija Married on 08/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Megan was amazing to work with. I was not one of those brides that had particular flowers in mind. So I gave Megan my budget and told her to work her magic. And magic she made. Our florals were PERFECT; beautiful and perfectly designed with our venue in mind. Megan was also very flexible about adjusting our needs as the planning process progressed.

    My bouquet was the most gorgeous arrangement I have ever seen and incorporated a locket of my grandmothers ashes on the stem. My flower crown was pretty and dainty, just as I hoped. I felt like a goddess in it. Our on-site chuppah installation was beautiful and classy, and kept with the rustic theme. And the table arrangements tied everything together.

    I just cannot say enough good things about Megan, and I would recommend her in a heartbeat. If you choose to use Megan for your wedding, you will NOT regret it!

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you, Daija!!
  • User2280500 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Megan was an absolute delight to work with. From the moment I reached out to her she was responsive, enthusiastic, and kind. By just telling her a little bit about my wedding she absolutely nailed my vision from the get-go and I knew I didn't need to look any further for a florist. She brought forth so many wonderful ideas in our meetings and truly made me consider all my options for the wedding. She worked with me to provide everything I wanted (plus a few things I never considered!) without overdoing it for my budget, which was very much appreciated.
    I gave Megan a color scheme I wanted but did not require any specific flowers- just whatever was looking good in August in Maine- and that was more than enough direction. Megan does much of her work thru local farms which is something my husband and I also enjoyed about her. Large bouquets throughout the reception, dozens of various sizes and shapes of glass vases throughout the guest tables, my old yellow schwinn bicycle's basket filled with flowers... I could go on and on. I loved how everything was in the same spectrum of color (greens, whites, pinks, creams...) was present but each arrangement was different- it completely went with our vibe of feminine and romantic but not cookie-cutter. My bouquet was wild, loose, and gorgeous- it was exactly what I envisioned. My 5 bridesmaids ooo-ed and ahhh-ed over their bouquets as well, and my husband and the groomsmen looked stylish and handsome with quaint boutonnieres on their sharp suits.
    Personally- Megan was one of my best vendors, as I knew I didn't have to worry about anything regarding her work, professionalism, efficiency, and products. Weddings are super stressful, but when it came to the flowers I didn't worry one bit- I knew I was in the right hands. Megan's flowers added flair and uniqueness to our nontraditional wedding and it was a dream.

    FIELD's reply:

    This is the best! Thank you, Margie! XOXO
  • A
    Adrianna Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    While planning, my then-fiancee and I were frustrated as we searched for florists for our wedding. It seemed like every time we found someone whose style was aligned with ours, they were WAY out of our price range. Then we found Megan and Field Floral Studio.

    Not only were Megan's prices the most reasonable we'd ever encountered, but we connected with her laid back and cheerful personality immediately. Some people were amazed that we were okay with not knowing exactly what our flowers would look like (Megan works only with in-season, locally sources blooms) but both her passion for sustainable, locally-sourced flowers and her beautiful portfolio meant that we never had a moment of doubt.

    In the end, our flowers were absolutely stunning and we got so many comments on how beautiful they were. Megan was so receptive to our ideas and tastes and designed arrangements that were more beautiful than we could have imagined. We highly recommend Megan and Field Sustainable Flowers for anyone looking for relaxed and romantic florals for their big day!
  • E
    Emily Married on 07/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Megan and her Field Sustainable Floristry is the BEST Maine florist. Our wedding was overwhelmingly beautiful due to her work. We kept it simple with farmhouse tables, white table runners, white votives in clear glass, in a white-washed barn. It ended up being over-the-top gorgeous. Megan is extremely talented and can make any arrangements that you may desire, but my best advice is this: Let go of any colors or notions you may have and tell her to just make it big, bold and beautiful. This is what I did as I didn't have any color preference, and it turned out far beyond any expectations I could have had.

    She used all Maine-grown flowers, and my arrangements ended up big, shapely, and overflowing with gorgeous, beautiful, interesting flowers - from Dahlias to foxgloves to gladiolas to burgundy queen's ann lace to lysanthius to raspberries to pastel poppies to sea holly - all flowers I would have never thought of or requested on my own. We had medium arrangements in low glass goblets on each table and it was perfect. They were in the style of the famed Brooklyn wedding florist Saipua (just google it).

    Megan also did my wedding bouquet, which turned out big, shapely and beautiful with even more interesting flowers. She used sweet silk ribbons to tie it all together, which I kept. Our boutonnieres were also crafted beautiful with gorgeous, interesting flowers. Everything held up a long time - we had the flower arrangements the whole week after the wedding.

    She was extremely easy to deal with over email, and we met in person once to go over specific details. I highly HIGHLY recommend Megan - contact her before someone else does! I had many guests tell me that the flowers were the most beautiful flowers they've ever seen. You will not be disappointed.

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you, Emily! XOXO
  • E
    Erin Married on 07/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a joy working with FIELD, and a real highlight of the wedding planning process for me! I met up with Megan, the owner, for a consult last Fall and I was so excited that she understood the type of look I was going for, and could add her own personal touch to it as well :-) Everything was beautiful - and exactly how I would've pictured it! Thank you for adding that special touch to our special day!

    FIELD's reply:

    Thanks Erin! XO
  • R
    Rhea Married on 06/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are very thankful to have worked with Megan for our wedding. She did a splendid job with my bouquet, Justin's boutonniere and the flower arrangements at Novare Res (for the reception) -- the flowers were a vital part of the reception and her arrangements were simply breathtaking.
    Megan has definitely been a delight to work with. We are also very thankful that she was flexible with last minute changes and made the best of the circumstances.
    Thank you so much, Megan! Really appreciate all your hard work.

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you, Rhea!
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We LOVED the flowers that Field Floristry did for us. Not only were they fresh, sustainable and beautiful, but the arrangements were glorious and photographed really well. We were looking for something a bit out of the ordinary because I'm not crazy about your typical urn-based altar arrangements and did Field ever deliver. They provided dramatic, lush arrangements within our budget with no drama or hassle at all. I highly recommend them! I couldn't have asked for more.

    FIELD's reply:

    Thanks Laura! Best wishes!
  • A
    Anna Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect and amazing are the two words that come to mind. We were so happy with every single detail- it was exactly what we wanted for our wedding celebration. Working with Megan has been an absolute pleasure- she is incredibly responsive and accommodating, and a super talented and creative floral designer.

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you, Anna! You were such a dream, and I loved your fiesta flower vision so much. Congratulations and take care.
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I literally don't have the words to properly express the level of amazing Megan achieves - she's an absolute delight to work with and made our day off the charts phenomenal. We initially hired her as florist extraordinaire - which she is, times ten. My bouquet was a technicolor dream - and the garlands, table pieces - holy wow. Seriously, mind blowing stuff. In addition to the floral mastery, Megan also graciously agreed to serve as our wedding planner and knocked our socks off their as well - she sourced the MOST amazing vendors, she handled all the planning and, as if she lived in my head, she completely understood all the mish mash of ideas I threw at her and delivered to us the wedding of our dreams. She is the absolute best - we LOVED working with her and I cannot recommend her more highly.
  • User2201289 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hire FIELD for your wedding floral design, and you will get creative, personalized arrangements of local-infused flowers so dreamy that you will be dreaming about them months later! Megan of FIELD is a floral design and gardening guru who exudes kindness, fun, and flower-whisperer-level knowledge. She is also extremely professional, always responsive to questions and ideas, always helpful in finding logical solutions, and, on top of all that, I found her rates to be more reasonable than other similar florists in the area. She was the clear choice for me because of the lengths she goes to to work with her local flower farmers and landowner connections when she can. I contacted Megan about a year before my May wedding (which I recommend, she will get snatched up!), and working with her throughout the year was an absolute highlight of my planning. Thanks, Megan!!!

    FIELD's reply:

    Thank you, M! I'm still dreaming about your flowers, too!