Weddings

FCI Photography Reviews

FCI Photography View more information

94 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 94
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

56 User photos

Sort by:
  • Andra
    Andra N. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    FCI Excellent Photographers - Highly Recommend!

    Snjezana and Jeff were so excellent to work with! They focused on all the big and little details of our big day, keeping in mind all the things important to us. They were thorough, professional and fun to work with! We had our engagement photos and wedding photos done with FCI. They got our photos back in a quick turn around time - and we love them!! Thank you for working with us to capture our special day!!!
  • Misol
    Misol K. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeff - absolutely amazing to work with!

    Working with Jeff on our wedding day was absolutely amazing. He was prompt, kind, generous, accommodating, and responsive throughout the process (since months prior to our wedding)! And for our wedding day, Jeff definitely made it to my husband and my Top 5 reasons that made our wedding day more memorable, joyful, and blissful. I would recommend him to anyone especially for their wedding because whether rain or sun, cold or hot weather, large guest or small, he is going to make it work and when I mean 'make it work', I mean the pictures are gonna be great no matter what.
    Jeff, we truly loved working with you on our very important day, and I wish you all the best in all you do and I hope everyone is happy and blessed as you have done for us. - Misol & Jerry-
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most incredible photographic experience

    Jeff and Snjezana of Fisher Creative Image Photography (FCI) provided the most incredible photographic experience, produced stunning images, and were instrumental in the epic event that was our wedding.
    I’ve been in the photography industry for more than 20 years. The idea of attempting to find a quality photographer for our wedding was not something I was looking forward to. In my mind the photographer is one of the most important parts of a wedding. This is the person I will depend on to capture the memories that will last lifetimes to come.
    I’ve seen it all. The uncle with the fancy camera, the sly smooth talker with semi-professional gear that shoots 100,000 images to get ten good ones, the disappearing magician photographers that leave their bride and groom with nothing, and my personal favorite the elite “all natural light” photographers that leave their bride and groom with overexposed dresses and shadowed faces.
    As you can probably imagine my wonderful wife was not looking forward to me searching through the oversaturated market of photographers, so she filtered through 50 or more wedding photographers and presented me with six. I looked through all their websites, called them and only one in all of the greater Buffalo area could meet my expectations.
    From the first look at FCI’s web portfolio I could see the attention to detail, the full understanding of exposure, and the true skill of these artists. We met with Snjezana in their home office and I knew immediately they were the photographers I was certain I wouldn’t find. Extremely personable, funny, excited, and passionate with the photographic skill and knowledge to produce the quality of images I so desperately sought out.
    I was not wrong, in fact my expectations fell short of their grandeur. Not only were our images perfect, our interactions through the entire process were delightful, our guests were thoroughly impressed by the professionalism and courtesy, and our wedding was absolutely enhanced by their involvement.
    We would strongly recommend Fisher Creative Images Photography to capture all of your memories!

  • Kara
    Kara Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/11/19 Wedding

    Jeff and Snjezana were incredible to work with for our wedding photography! They did an amazing job capturing our joy and love for each other throughout the entire day. We could not be more happy with our photos, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for exceptional photography and professionalism!!
  • S
    Samantha K. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    They were both great to work with and took amazing photos! Would definitely recommend!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal Photographers

    Jeff and Snjezana are absolutely amazing at what they do! When looking for a photographer for my wedding, I looked at A LOT of different vendors. I really struggled to find one that I liked their work as a whole, which was very important to me. When I came across FCI, I fell in love with their work immediately. My husband and I met with them and they were just so kind and very knowledgeable. We were able to see more of their work in their office. When we left that night, I knew that they were right for us. In addition to photographing our wedding, I also worked with them to surprise my husband with a boudoir shoot, as well as they took our engagement photos. Not only do they deliver amazing photos, but also in a very timely manner. Much quicker than I had expected. All of their work is just stunning and I know we have found our family photographers for the years to come as our family grows!
  • W
    Wendy P. Married on 08/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning wedding photography

    We had the pleasure of working with Snjezana and Jeff Fisher for our small, intimate wedding on August 18, 2019. They are professional and friendly and captured our special day beautifully. From start to finish our experience with them was absolutely wonderful. Our photos are breathtaking as they both have such an artistic eye. I believe that FCI is truly the best in the business and cannot say enough about them.
  • Victoria
    Victoria Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely excellent photographers!!

    Booking FCI Photography for our July wedding was easily one of the best decisions we made while planning. I was referred to them by two of my close friends that have previously gotten married, and I'm so happy we went for it. Jeff and Snjezana are so friendly, inviting and easy to work with. Our engagement pictures went so smoothly and they made us feel really comfortable and prepared for the big day. Before the wedding, it was simple to set up a timeline for where and when pictures would be taken and everything went exactly as we hoped. The artistry in the pictures shows that they have very high standards and a great amount of experience. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone getting married that you book with them right away since they fill up their weekends fast. We recently found out we're having our first baby and I can't wait to have a family photo session with them. They are truly fantastic and we couldn't have been happier! Thank you Jeff and Snjezana!
    - Victoria and Alex Podvezko
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture Perfect Wedding Day

    Jeff and Snjezana Fisher were absolutely outstanding. They were with us from our engagement photos, to my Boudoir shot, to our wedding day. We really wanted the perfect fall day for our engagement photos, but Buffalo weather didn’t want to cooperate. Jeff and Snjezana made our photos look like the most perfect fall day with full fall foliage. I was shocked when I saw how amazing our photos turned out. They captured our fun and carefree personalities perfectly. My Boudoir shot turned out amazing. They make you free so comfortable and show you exactly how to pose. They both have such a laid back way of communicating with you where you feel so comfortable and beautiful while being photographed. My husband was pleasantly surprised on our wedding day. On our wedding day they were with us every step of the way. I have the most outstanding pictures of me and the girls getting ready and they captured my husbands face as he opened the present from me. They captured the crazy atmosphere and high energy that came along with a wild reception. If it wasn’t for them I would have forgotten all about my sparkler photos. As the Bride of a big wedding I was sad I couldn’t be everywhere all at once, but after looking at our wedding photos I felt like I was. All the priceless moments that were captured on my wedding day wouldn’t have been possible if it wasn’t for Jeff and Snjezana. I would highly recommend them. I will surely be back when we decided to grow our family for my maternity and family photos.
  • Selena
    Selena Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    FCI has been amazing so far. They are professional, personable, and easy to work with. They were great with our engagement photos and truly made us feel cared for as clients. I am so excited for our big day with them as our photographers. I know exactly what to expect from them through our conversations.
  • Jenelle
    Jenelle Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Photographers in the Business

    We can't say enough about FCI- Fisher Creative Image Photography. Jeff and Snjezana Fisher were absolutely incredible to work with! From our engagement session to our wedding day, they were so easy to work with and never made us feel uncomfortable. With having a large wedding party, they were even able to make the day go so smoothly for everyone! Their photos are so beautiful and captured our wedding day in every way possible and no moment was missed. We could not be happier with the amazing photos that we received and will cherish them forever! Jeff and Snjezana were an absolute pleasure to have as part of the most important and best day of our lives!!
  • Casey
    Casey Y. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our memories the most special!

    He had the best experience! Would totally use FCI in the future. The photographs are amazing from our wedding and our canvas printout is flawless hanging over our bed in our home to help us remember our special day.
  • M
    Monika Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome photographers!

    FCI photography is run by a lovely husband and wife team that have great chemistry together. Their portfolio speaks for itself when choosing wedding photographers. They produce such beautiful and creative photos that are a work of art! From the moment we met them, they were easy to get along with; there was no awkwardness. They take direction well, but they are also very skilled and knowledgeable, so they take the lead in obtaining creative shots. When working with them, they make you feel like they are long-time friends- not strangers. They truly captured the story of our love, and the progression of events on our big day. Snjezana even helped with adjusting my dress and hair all day!
    - Worth every penny! You won't regret it.
  • Kate
    Kate G. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photographers ever!

    The Fisher duo were such fantastic photographers for my wedding. They were so positive and professional and even gave me a preview the day of the wedding! The photos I've seen so far look amazing. They were really patient with all the shots the took and easily directed my groom and I. I would 1000% recommend them to anyone.
  • M
    Michele Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photography

    Words cannot describe how awesome our pictures from FCI Photography are! If you want photographs to take your breath away then look no further and hire FCI Photography. From the moment we met Jeff and Snjezana we realized that this was one of the best decisions that Dave and I made! We were extremely happy with our engagement pictures so we knew that our wedding pictures would be awesome. They captured each moment of our special day and made turned it into a fabulous story all caught on camera. After seeing the pictures they bring back every emotion and memory of our wedding. Jeff also utilizes the environment and settings in unique but natural way and turns the pictures into a work of art because he has an eye for what works and what doesn't.
    Their enthusiasm, passion and energy does not go unnoticed. We appreciated the time they spent with us and all of the additional specials touches they took to make our day undeniably amazing. We are absolutely blown away by their attention to detail and how each picture captures the true meaning of us. Jeff and Snjezana are amazing and incredibly creative, talented and professional couple. The photography truly exceeded our expectations. Our Facebook lit up for days afterwards with comments from engagement photos and with the sneak peaks and the wedding photos. We couldn’t have wished for anything more! Dave and I LOVE all of our pictures. One is more breathtaking then the next. We would highly recommend FCI Photography to anyone who is looking for someone to capture your special day.
  • Jill
    Jill W. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute Perfect!

    Jeff and Snjezana are absolutely amazing to work with. We felt so comfortable and they were very helpful every step of the way. Having both of them working together allowed us to have pictures capturing every moment! We just loved looking through our pictures and seeing all the cute little details we forgot about. They are truly artist! They are so great with weddings. They knew exactly what little details would make things even more beautiful. They were willing to do whatever we wanted and were so efficient. We can recommend them to EVERYONE. Their talent, compassion, and fun loving energy is why we booked them. They came from two hours away to make this day special for us, now we have some many beautiful pictures to help us remember our wedding!
  • J
    Jamie L. Married on 10/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful pictures, great time!

    We are very happy with our decision to go with FCI. They were referred to us by a friend and I’m thrilled they were available for our date. Despite the cold and wind our pictures turned out really well!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 10/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The only photographers I'll trust

    FCI has photographed a few of my family member's weddings and I've been impressed with the photos every time. My own wedding was no different. They certainly brave the elements when it comes to winter engagement sessions, and freezing cold weddings, all the way to the hottest days of the year. Communication is lightning fast and their process and paperwork is solid and straightforward.

    With FCI, you'll never wonder who the company is sending to photograph your wedding. Jeff, Snjezana, you guys are amazing!! And professional, and personable, and FUN!

    But, don't take my word for it, though, just look at their work!
  • M
    Meghan Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough about Snjezana and Jeff, both professionally and personally! From the moment we came across their work we knew we had to have them. Their style is so unique and sharp. Even though they are located 3 hours from where our venue was we knew we would pay any travel fee to have them. We used them form both our engagement shoot and the wedding. They were very accommodating and offered up suggestions for meeting in the middle to make the engagement shoot work for both of us. When we met them it felt like we were old acquaintances. They made us feel so comfortable. The day of the wedding they brought their artistic vision to all of the shoots. The final photos were stunning! Their work speaks for itself but more than the excellence of their work they bring their exuberant personalities which really makes you feel like close friends. If there were more than 5 stars to give them, I would.
  • J
    Jenny K. Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything I could hope for and more for our wedding photos!

    FCI made our wedding day relaxed. They showed up with positive energy! The energy they give off makes you feel at ease and happy. All of our photos were natural. They are aware of how to capture dramatic moments, and intimate ones. We wouldn’t have chosen any other photographer to work with!!!! Our entire wedding party and guests LOVED them!
  • H
    Heather Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Snjezana and Jeff are wonderful to work with! They are personable, creative and fun! We are extremely pleased with how our photos turned out!!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Snjezana and Jeff were amazing photographers at our wedding and for our engagement photoshoot. They were friendly, professional and experienced. They created some amazing shots that very few would be able to replicate. We could not be happier with their work and definitely plan on hiring them again for future events!!
  • M
    Melissa E. Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Snjezana and Jeff were absolutely wonderful to work with! We are so happy with how our wedding pictures turned out and are so glad we chose them to shoot our wedding. Everything from their personalities to the way they captured each moment was great. They also edited and had proofs of all the shots within 2 weeks after our wedding. Couldn't have asked for a better team to photograph our wedding!
  • M
    Mary-Kate Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    FCI is the best photographer you could choose for any type of event! We had them for our wedding two weeks ago and we could not be happier. Snjezana and Jeff are a dynamic duo that not only take absolutely beautiful photos but create such a fun environment! They gave us such a great experience by being fun, creative and very professional. They got every shot we wanted and were able to create unique shots that really represented us as a couple. We were shocked how quickly we got all of our photos back too! We are so grateful for all they did for us and for capturing our day so perfectly. Thank you FCI!!!
  • K
    Karen Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was initially referred to Jeff and Snjezana by a family member who described them as “the best photographers in WNY.” They did not disappoint! They captured every moment of our day with such creativity. We received so many compliments about how beautiful our photos are. From the very beginning Jeff and Snjezana were friendly, responsive, and professional. They made the day so much fun and did a great job managing our very large wedding party! I highly recommend them.