FCI Photography Reviews

79 | Buffalo, NY
See photos, pricing and details

79 Reviews for FCI Photography

Recommended by 100%

79
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

22 User photos

FCI Photography 1
FCI Photography 2
FCI Photography 3
FCI Photography 4
FCI Photography 5
FCI Photography 6
FCI Photography 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • M

    Michele · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photography

    Words cannot describe how awesome our pictures from FCI Photography are! If you want photographs to take your breath away then look no further and hire FCI Photography. From the moment we met Jeff and Snjezana we realized that this was one of the best decisions that Dave and I made! We were extremely happy with our engagement pictures so we knew that our wedding pictures would be awesome. They captured each moment of our special day and made turned it into a fabulous story all caught on camera. After seeing the pictures they bring back every emotion and memory of our wedding. Jeff also utilizes the environment and settings in unique but natural way and turns the pictures into a work of art because he has an eye for what works and what doesn't.
    Their enthusiasm, passion and energy does not go unnoticed. We appreciated the time they spent with us and all of the additional specials touches they took to make our day undeniably amazing. We are absolutely blown away by their attention to detail and how each picture captures the true meaning of us. Jeff and Snjezana are amazing and incredibly creative, talented and professional couple. The photography truly exceeded our expectations. Our Facebook lit up for days afterwards with comments from engagement photos and with the sneak peaks and the wedding photos. We couldn’t have wished for anything more! Dave and I LOVE all of our pictures. One is more breathtaking then the next. We would highly recommend FCI Photography to anyone who is looking for someone to capture your special day.

    FCI Photography 8
  • Jill

    Jill Whitney · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute Perfect!

    Jeff and Snjezana are absolutely amazing to work with. We felt so comfortable and they were very helpful every step of the way. Having both of them working together allowed us to have pictures capturing every moment! We just loved looking through our pictures and seeing all the cute little details we forgot about. They are truly artist! They are so great with weddings. They knew exactly what little details would make things even more beautiful. They were willing to do whatever we wanted and were so efficient. We can recommend them to EVERYONE. Their talent, compassion, and fun loving energy is why we booked them. They came from two hours away to make this day special for us, now we have some many beautiful pictures to help us remember our wedding!

  • J

    Jamie Labelle · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful pictures, great time!

    We are very happy with our decision to go with FCI. They were referred to us by a friend and I’m thrilled they were available for our date. Despite the cold and wind our pictures turned out really well!

  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only photographers I'll trust

    FCI has photographed a few of my family member's weddings and I've been impressed with the photos every time. My own wedding was no different. They certainly brave the elements when it comes to winter engagement sessions, and freezing cold weddings, all the way to the hottest days of the year. Communication is lightning fast and their process and paperwork is solid and straightforward.

    With FCI, you'll never wonder who the company is sending to photograph your wedding. Jeff, Snjezana, you guys are amazing!! And professional, and personable, and FUN!

    But, don't take my word for it, though, just look at their work!

    FCI Photography 9
    FCI Photography 10
    FCI Photography 11
    FCI Photography 12
    FCI Photography 13
    FCI Photography 14
    FCI Photography 15
    FCI Photography 16
    FCI Photography 17
  • J

    Jenny Koehler · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I could hope for and more for our wedding photos!

    FCI made our wedding day relaxed. They showed up with positive energy! The energy they give off makes you feel at ease and happy. All of our photos were natural. They are aware of how to capture dramatic moments, and intimate ones. We wouldn’t have chosen any other photographer to work with!!!! Our entire wedding party and guests LOVED them!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snjezana and Jeff are wonderful to work with! They are personable, creative and fun! We are extremely pleased with how our photos turned out!!

    FCI Photography 18
    FCI Photography 19
    FCI Photography 20
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snjezana and Jeff were amazing photographers at our wedding and for our engagement photoshoot. They were friendly, professional and experienced. They created some amazing shots that very few would be able to replicate. We could not be happier with their work and definitely plan on hiring them again for future events!!

    FCI Photography 21
    FCI Photography 22
    FCI Photography 23
  • M

    Melissa & Eric · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snjezana and Jeff were absolutely wonderful to work with! We are so happy with how our wedding pictures turned out and are so glad we chose them to shoot our wedding. Everything from their personalities to the way they captured each moment was great. They also edited and had proofs of all the shots within 2 weeks after our wedding. Couldn't have asked for a better team to photograph our wedding!

  • M

    Mary-Kate · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FCI is the best photographer you could choose for any type of event! We had them for our wedding two weeks ago and we could not be happier. Snjezana and Jeff are a dynamic duo that not only take absolutely beautiful photos but create such a fun environment! They gave us such a great experience by being fun, creative and very professional. They got every shot we wanted and were able to create unique shots that really represented us as a couple. We were shocked how quickly we got all of our photos back too! We are so grateful for all they did for us and for capturing our day so perfectly. Thank you FCI!!!

    FCI Photography 24
    FCI Photography 25
    FCI Photography 26
    FCI Photography 27
    FCI Photography 28
    FCI Photography 29
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was initially referred to Jeff and Snjezana by a family member who described them as “the best photographers in WNY.” They did not disappoint! They captured every moment of our day with such creativity. We received so many compliments about how beautiful our photos are. From the very beginning Jeff and Snjezana were friendly, responsive, and professional. They made the day so much fun and did a great job managing our very large wedding party! I highly recommend them.

  • R

    Renee · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put : the best wedding photographers in the Western New York area. Our only gripe is that there were so many exceptionally taken photos over the course of our wedding day, that we are now left to agonize over which group will get to be in the album. Truly phenomenal photography at its finest. Jeff and Snjezana are absolutely wonderful to work with. There were so many times we didn't even realize they were in some corner or angle capturing a special or fun moment, but it all showed up in the end in the wonderful pictures that we will treasure and love to share for our lifetimes. Cannot possibly recommend them any more, wonderful people, wonderful talented photographers - worth every single penny.

  • A

    Arielle · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Snjezana made us feel so comfortable and stunning on our wedding day! With each picture they made us feel so fantastic about how we looked. We loved working with them and it felt like we were working with good friends of ours. The pictures turned out better than we could have ever imagined! They were so accommodating and were open to taking any pictures that we wanted or suggested as well as including their own suggestions on top of it. We all had a great time with them and it was a truly fun experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Snjezana were absolutely amazing! The time and effort they put into not only taking the pictures, creating beautiful albums, and the dedication they displayed were simply amazing. Many people of our wedding party commented on how it was so nice to not just have a photographer stand there and take the pictures, but get involved, care about the lighting and care about what you prefer. They have amazing ideas and make you feel comfortable in any situation. They always were there to answer any questions and really tried to make sure you are happy. They never seemed to rush you in taking pictures or make you feel like your just doing the typical poses they strive on capturing the important moments in a new creative way. We would recommend them to anyone and look forward to working with them in the future!!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Snjezana are professionals that truly know how to capture the day with barely knowing they are there. They were true professionals and were so flexible and comfortable with a large wedding party. The pictures are absolutely breathtaking! It was truly such an easy and enjoyable experience working with them throughout the wedding process and the day of :) We cannot thank them enough!!! I would recommend them to anyone who truly wants to enjoy a calm, fun, wedding day!

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience! So fun to work with.

  • S

    Stacie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Snjezana were absolutely amazing! Our wedding photos are all flawless and we receive compliments on them everyday. They were easy and very fun to work with, making taking photographs enjoyable. Their character is priceless.... for example, the bustle for the train on my wedding gown was ruined during my wedding, and Snjezana had the heart to try and fix it multiple times for me. I couldn't have asked for a sweeter couple to capture my wedding day memories! I 100% recommend them for any occasion, and we will absolutely use their talents again.

  • K

    Kellie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved FCI photography!! Well worth the money:)

  • L

    Lilia · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Snjezana are AMAZING! They are so creative and had a great eye for catching all the special moments and candid ones. They're professional, have great personalities, and are very easy to work with! We had a lot of fun with them! They are the BEST!

  • A

    Alana · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and so easy to work with. It was such a pleasure using these amazing photographers and the pictures look awesome can't wait to make a huge wall of our wedding fun !!! Thank you, you guys absolutely rock!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FCI Photography is hands down the best photographers in the Buffalo area! I have worked with Jeffrey and Snjezana Fisher as a Buffalo Jill on multiple Calender shoots and had the honor of having them as photographers for our wedding on August 6, 2016. They are so amazing at capturing the perfect picture and extremely sweet and professional. I can not thank them enough and highly recommend FCI Photography to anyone!!?

  • A

    Andy · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't be scared off by price. These guys are worth every penny and then some

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would recommend FCI in a heartbeat! They were so wonderful every step of the way and made things easy! Our pictures turned out amazing and they got shots that we didn't even expect! They make you feel like family!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This husband wife team were so great to work with for my engagement and wedding photos. Jeff was very professional and down to business, and Snjezana was a sweet, soothing presence; so they made a really great, efficient pair. They have a great eye for color and angles that made the pictures really pop in the end. And every time I asked for a shot, or made a suggestion they accommodated. They also dealt with amateur photog guests with grace. I got so many compliments on our photos. The pictures and albums also came very promptly and we're high quality (crisp pictures, thick leather cover, thick pages). Highly recommend!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Snjezana were amazing. They were easy to work with. They put up with all the crazy people around us and even found fun ways to work with them. I was very happy that they dressed professionally and almost looked like they could have been guests of the wedding. They took so many amazing pictures and the album is breath taking. They made sure to get all the important shots while still allowing us to enjoy our wedding and spend the majority of the night on the dance floor!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review