Favors & More, LLC Reviews

16 | Ridgefield Park, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Favors & More, LLC

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

7 User photos

Favors & More, LLC 1
Favors & More, LLC 2
Favors & More, LLC 3
Favors & More, LLC 4
Favors & More, LLC 5
Favors & More, LLC 6
Favors & More, LLC 7
Sort by:
  • M

    Marbely · Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I went ahead and booked Yosie for our wedding decor and coordination. She was responsible for our table liners, table runners, seating chart, favors, charger plates, entrance sign, sweetheart table backdrop, basically everything lol. She was accessible, professional, and honest but what I loved most about working with her was that while she always gave ideas, she ensured that I ultimately made the decision on everything to ensure I was happy overall. She was so flexible and available to meet and/or talk even up to an hour! The day of the wedding during the reception she even pinned my hair so beautifully after my hair became frizzy :) Overall, Yosie and her team was worth every penny. Personally, I believe her packages are very reasonable given that we utilized MANY of her services and the girl truly has talent and is of very much quality. You get what you pay for right? Not only that, but you're paying for peace of mind which you most definitely need the day of your wedding! I received so many compliments on our decor and I just love looking back at pics of the decor from our wedding. Thank you Yosie again and to future couples, don't think twice and just book FandMevents :)

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • N

    Nena · Married on 10/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Made my daughter first beautiful such a beautiful memory! Every detail was spectacular! Will definitely be using Yosie and Favors and More for all my events

    Sent on 01/29/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the approach Yosi took after I explain the vision for my mothers 60th birthday party! She right away showed her expertise in making it come alive completely more than I thought could be possible. My mother was in total shock and filled with joy when she entered the room, and her guests still stalk about how beautiful it was! F and M Events is the way to go, hands down!!!!!

    Sent on 01/22/2018
    Favors & More, LLC 8
    Favors & More, LLC 9
    Favors & More, LLC 10
    Favors & More, LLC 11
    Favors & More, LLC 12
    Favors & More, LLC 13
    Favors & More, LLC 14
  • A

    Ada · Married on 11/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yosely is an amazing planner/stylist, I was very impressed with her work ethics and design! We were not disappointed . Will certainly use her services again!

    Sent on 01/19/2017
  • L

    Loance · Married on 09/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yosi is amazing! I recently had the pleasure of working with her in a wedding and I cannot say enough good things about her and her team. They are very experienced, organized and punctual. I’m very happy to have FandEVents as a part of my vendor list.

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • M

    MARLENE · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I have seen the incredible work Yosely and Yomaris are capable of doing. With that being said, it was a no brainer that we would use Favors & More, LLC for our own wedding on 7/19/14. Unfortunately, with my job closing down, we had to make some quick adjustments to have a smaller wedding. I was just overwhelmed with life itself and these ladies genuinely cared, remained professional, calm, positive and just head strong on making this day perfect for us.

    My ideas were just words (romantic, vintage, lace, pearls, blush, gold, distressed look, candles, lanterns, fluffy peonies, dusty millers) and these ladies took all of that and helped create a beautiful vision. Everything just tied in and flowed so wonderfully that I cried seeing the finale! The flowers - from my AMAZING bouquet with the gold lace wrapped around, the flowers on the top of our wedding cake and on the lantern centerpieces, just ALL of the flowers… all of them, again just BEAUTIFUL! The aisle walkway took me by complete surprise that in my mind (as I’m trembling, tearing and walking down the aisle) I went from AWW, to WOW to YESSSS, I LOVE THIS!! It was lined with cylinder vases in various sizes with lit floating candles. I was originally going to borrow a simple white runner from the venue and obviously a judgment call was made the day of. No complaints here! That my friend is called perfection and this is why we strongly recommend them! These ladies take pride in the work they do.

    To Yosie & Yomaris, we are so fortunate to know you and finally been able to have had our own experience which is now one of our favorite memories….OUR PERFECT WEDDING DAY!!! Thank you so so much!! For all it’s worth; we wouldn’t change a single thing! Wishing you many blessings with your company!

    XOXO - Mr. & Mrs. Mercado

    Sent on 08/07/2014
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING work as both our Day of Coordinators AND our Florist!!!!

    With such a tight budget for our wedding we thought we would never find florist who would be able to bring our vision to life. This team did just that and MORE...no pun intended :) They made me the most BEAUTIFUL, creative and stunning bride and maids bouquets I have ever seen! They made my ceremony look simple yet magical just like I wanted and made our centerpieces more creative beautiful and show stopping-ly better then we could ask for! Every space they touched at my wedding was gorgeous!

    My mind was at ease with my day of coordination also in their hands as they were able to keep everything together wonderfully. They also ended up being lifesavers to the tenth power when my bustle on my gown broke and they patiently pined up my gown for me! They even helped me pin up my hair for a fab 2nd look to keep me from melting! Above and BEYOND what they were hired for! I will absolutely recommend them to others and call them for future events!

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Favors & More were my Day of Wedding Coordinators. They were also available well before the wedding day to answer any questions and offer suggestions. On the week before the wedding, I was able to rest easy, as they confirmed with all of my vendors and made sure that everything was coordinated. They arrived on the night before the wedding to run through everything and start with the preparation. Their hard work was so appreciated and evident. On the day of the wedding, they made sure that all the vendors knew where to go and coordinated the flow & movement of all the guests. They helped set up and made sure that everything looked beautiful. They also set up their amazing candy buffet which looked chic & was a hit with all the guests. They made the day run smoothly & allowed me to relax and enjoy it all. I would recommend their professional and suberb service for any event.

    Sent on 01/04/2012
  • J

    Judith · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Favors and More LLC is a vendor you can rely on and choose for any type of special event. I was fortunate to have picked them for my wedding and they did an amazing job! I needed a vendor who would be there on my wedding day to coordinate all the rigorous planning I did and make my wedding perfect, and they did just that. During my planning phases, Yomaris from Favors and More took the time to meet with me numerous times to discuss and create my detailed wedding itinerary. She was perfect and relieved all the stresses and anxieties I faced when planning this big event with her positivity and enthusiasm. You really need someone like Favors and More to be there for you on your special day. They were there for the rehearsal dinner, there when I needed them to talk to our bridal party, they contacted vendors and even became my emotional support. When it came to the big day, they were on point! Everything went perfect, thanks to them I was able to enjoy my wedding stress-free! I would higly recommend them for your wedding or any special event, as a planner, day-of-coordinator, floral arrangments....they do it all! They are very reasonably priced too for the work they do which became a priceless memory to me and my husband's eyes. The feedback from our wedding was amazing, and it was in part because of the work from Favors and More. Thanks so much Yomaris and Yosey--I will hire you in a heartbeat again for our next event!!!!

    Sent on 01/11/2012
  • L

    Alexis · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Favors & More is a company that we have dealt with several times within the past year because they have worked on other family members' events including 2 weddings and a bridal shower. This enabled us to experience their eye for detail and professionalism first hand on multiple occassions. My husband and I knew after returning from a wedding Favors & More had coordinated that we would undoubtedly want to work with them for our wedding. We contacted Josie and Jackie from Favors & More and got to work. They were always available when we had any questions or concerns. They also assisted us in the understanding the many dynamics that go into making a wedding wonderful, which is ultimately how I view that entire day. We hired Favors & More to work with us as "day of wedding coordinators" It is a decision I am glad we made. There is sooooo much going on the day of the wedding. Favors & More were there to ensure the day went smoothly from providing me water in the morning when I needed it to setting up our beautiful cake and gift table to making sure I had my flip flops when the 5 inch heels just became too much to wear. lol. Their services were well worth it. What my husband and I ultimately realized is that there are just too many odds and ends the day of the wedding to ask family and friends to do. We didn't want to say, hey can you do this and hey can you grab me that. Favors & More stepped in and did all of this without us even asking, making our day seamless and as stress free as possible. We will happily work with Favors & More again in the future...not for another wedding but maybe a party or baby shower one day =)

    Sent on 11/13/2011
  • M

    meliza · Married on 09/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't begin to express how grateful I am to these amazing business women Yosely and Yomaris. They made my best friends bridal shower such a beautiful event that still almost 2 months later I have people emailing and calling me to ask about Favors & More LLC. Yosely and Yomaris went out of their way to incorporate our brides personal taste into every detail. These girls made the difficult task of planning an event with 6 bridesmaids in different parts of the state very easy. I definitely would recommend them to anyone who wants an unforgettable event.

    Sent on 09/22/2011
  • FutureMrs.BTA

    Atia · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Favors and More to do my wedding flowers. Josie and Yomaris were highly recommended to me by way of a mutual friend. I found a pic in a magazine of the bouquet I wanted for my wedding. I sent the pic to Josie, and she was able to recreate the EXACT same bouquet for me!!! When I saw my flowers for the first time on my wedding day, I cried {{and so did my mom}}. Favors and More exceeded my ...expections with their professionalism, creativity, timeliness, and overall customer service. I’ve found during my wedding planning that most vendors lack warmth and friendliness when it comes to their clients, but not Favors and More. Josie actually made a trip to my house to pick up a special decoration that I wanted to include on my bouquet. Also, my husband made sure to mention to me that even though Josie had another event to handle on the day of our wedding, she took a little time out of her busy schedule to help him and groomsmen with their boutonnieres. I HIGHLY recommend this vendor for ANY of your party planning needs. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

    Sent on 09/15/2011
  • Y

    Yamilet · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Favors and More is not only professional but they are creative and detail-oriented. They are able to make your dreams reality! I am more than satisfied with the work they have done and this is only the beggining! Looking forward to the upcoming events we have planned! Kudos to the two beautiful ladies that make magic happen! The Bridal shower was AMAZING, I can only imagine how the wedding will be!

    Favors and More surpassed our expectations! Every part of this wedding was SPECTACULAR! The Bridal Shower, Bachlorette and Wedding was amazing! They are truly talented! Love you Favors and More!

    Sent on 09/15/2011
  • B

    Bella · Married on 05/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I decided to have a small intimate wedding dinner, since we needed to get married quickly due to his new job placement. We both come from very large families and needless to say that wedding dinner turned into a wedding at a ballroom with about 100 guests. With a full-time job and a 2 month time frame, well, I was going nuts. Favors and More came to my rescue! Thankfully, Yosie and Yomaris were available for our wedding date. Yosie and Yomaris were really wonderful! They also did a fabulous job of managing things on the day of. We really got to relax and enjoy the day. We also really enjoyed having them there! Yosie and Yomaris are warm hearted people who worked hard to find everything we needed for our wedding. You can not ask more down to earth service with a real professional touch. They did our wedding flowers, centerpieces, favors, wedding hall decoration, pictures, and our bridal shower as well. 5 stars is not a high enough rating for Favors and More LLC. Yosie and Yomaris were above and beyond what I could have possibly hoped for. Besides our wedding, they have done our son’s first birthday, baptism, and my husband’s Bon Voyage party.

    Thank you so very much for making such an important celebration perfect! They really have the tools of the trade. This helped us to find our dream concept. We would like to thank you both from the bottom of our heart. We were lucky to find you. All the best!

    Sent on 09/15/2011
  • S

    S · Married on 03/19/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came to Yomaris well after I was on my way with my wedding planning. Bringing her in so late into the game proved to be an invaluable asset. We live in NY but we got married in Florida, our engagement was on 12/1/11 and the wedding was set for 3/19/12. Not a lot of time to plan a wedding so when I went on the website, in February, and requested a quick consultation I had no idea what to expect. What I received was a willing spirit to pick up on any and everything that was left to be done. She made our program more beautiful than I imagined, gave us a list of "must do" for the wedding, worked out the details of that day and how best to get it done as well as offered to be "on call" for that specific day. The program is so lovely that I decided to have it framed along with other memorabilia's from the ceremony. When I took it to the framing place they specifically called out the font choice and said they've never seen that choice before and how beautifully it matched with the other items.

    I am so glad that I found the Favors & More website and that they were professional and a pleasure to work with. A lot of other vendors would view my need as too small and not worth their time but that was not the case, with them, and we are glad we had the opportunity to work with them to make our special day that much more memorable.

    Sent on 04/16/2012
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 04/27/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a great group to work with. Planning a wedding can be stressful, I definitely was at first. However, working with Favors & More made my wedding planning a lot easier. They were able to help me plan a dream wedding within my budget, something hard to do in NYC. They were super organize and provided insightful info on what works best for brides and what options we could consider from venue, flowers to dress shopping. I recommend them to help out with any wedding theme or need you may have. So happy that any chances or concerns were handled by them and all I had to worry about was making it down the isle.

    Sent on 07/29/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review