FauxCakes by Katie Reviews

7 | Palo Alto, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for FauxCakes by Katie

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • User5131146 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing cake designer! I love my cake and the service katie provides is impeccable!

    Sent on 05/31/2015
  • User5068673 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie's communication was amazing! We got the cake of our dreams !

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • User5130295 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for all of your help when we couldn't decide on a cake. We love how it came out and will be sending business your way! Thanks

    Sent on 05/31/2015
  • J

    Judy · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was very professional and down to earth at the same time - she created a mirror image of the picture we sent her to create the cake. Very reasonable with the cost! It is fabulous! She kept in touch every step of the way as she made the cake. It shipped perfectly 1845 miles from her location to ours.. You will be more than satisfied when you get your cake from her. Thank you Katire for the beautiful caring job you did to make the wedding great with the stunning cake!

    Sent on 03/24/2015
  • S

    susan · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a lovely lady to work with. She combined two of my favorite cakes to make the one I really wanted and it came out perfect. 5 stars and will refer all my friends.

    Sent on 05/14/2015
  • D

    Darlene · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made with TLC! Katie takes the time to hear exactly what you want for your special day. She has amazing ideas, communicates timely, and provides high quality. What a great idea to save money and the best part is with a real cake being on top, we still were able to enjoy the cutting of the cake tradition. Thank you Katie!! Our cake was stunning and everything I had dreamed of!

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • A

    alison · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie worked so hard to make my dream cake a reality. She spent so much time with me to make sure we had the right embellishments for the cake and it turned out perfect!!!! I would recommend Katie to anyone planning a wedding, it was so easy and cut back on wedding cake costs by hundreds!

    Sent on 03/28/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review