Skip to main content
Weddings

Father Jerry Bellamy Reviews

Father Jerry Bellamy

Father Jerry Bellamy

Santa Barbara, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 385 Reviews
View more information

385 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 385
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

80 User photos

  • Mary
    Mary E. Married on 06/17/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable and lovely!!

    Father Jerry Bellamy was absolutely unforgettable. His words were so touching and his jokes added a perfect touch (especially for our nerves)! I am so grateful we were able to have him as our officiant!
  • J LN
    J Ln Married on 05/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Father Bellamy Phenomenal!!

    Jerry was the best marriage officiant we could of ask for on our wedding day, he was caring, loving, and entertaining. He is also responsive and on time and everything went smoothly and I would recommend him to my friends for their wedding!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    J Ln and G: Thank you for your comments. Meeting both of you and planning every detail of your ceremony, was a joy. You brought together two families of very different cultural backgrounds. Your love is magnetic. Our ceremony took place at the Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel, a fitting beautiful background for you. Come to Santa Barbara for a visit please. Father Jerry
  • Nadine
    Nadine J. Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful unique experience!

    Father Bellamy was a thrill to work with! One of the most stressful parts of a wedding is working with your vendors, he was not that at all. He was very easy to work with and so responsive! He made our ceremony so unique. We live in Orange County and our wedding was in Santa Barbara so logistics were stressful enough but he made the ceremony part the least stressful and most unique! All our guests raved about our ceremony and said how they loved Father Bellamy.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Nadine and Todd: Thajk you for sharing your thoughts. Really, everyone came from so many places to celebrate your wedding at the Hilton Santa Barbara. Before, during and after your ceremony, all of your guests, all ages, were so ready for your celebration. Congratulations. Remember, Santa Barbara is now your "home away from home." In 40 years from now, you will return and remember every second of your day. Father Jerry
  • M
    Mariela L. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent and Beautiful Service!

    Father Jerry was professional and easy to work with. He helped us plan our ceremony to fit with what we envisioned as well as provided excellent advice. During that day he was patient and funny making our wedding ceremony exactly what we imagined. He traveled to our venue in Hemet CA and officiated a wedding ceremony that exceeded our expectations.
  • J
    Jasmin Z. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grateful! highly recommend Father Jerry.

    We couldn’t thank Father Jerry enough for being a big part of our special day. My husband and I didn’t know where to begin. He was our guide, a mentor, and coordinator. He took time to get to know us and made sure we would be happy the day of . He was a great help throughout the whole process. Father Jerry made our ceremony memorable. It was heartfelt and our guests also loved his sense of humor. Also, a big plus he is bilingual!. We received so many compliments on our ceremony. Thank you Father Jerry!. You wont regret having Father Jerry as your officiant.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Jasmin and David: I have celebrated many weddings in Agua Dulce, but you made the Sweetwater Ranch come alive with your celebration. You had so many wonderful ideas for your ceremony, It was great to meet both of you. We have to stay in contact with each other. Father Jerry
  • Alex
    Alex Married on 12/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Father Jerry is amazing

    Father Jerry was what we wanted and more. He made it exciting and fun, joked and didn’t allow it to be awkward, and that is especially hard since that’s me naturally😂. We had guest comment how amazing he was. He made the whole event fun and even added some special features to the event. I couldn’t have been more impressed and thankful. I loved it !!!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Alex and Armando, it was wonderful to work with the both of you to help plan and celebrate your wedding. It was so nice to see your family members who I have known for more than 40 years, celebrating weddings, Baptisms, funerals, dinners, prayers, and many parties. Please stay in touch. Father Jerry
  • Brandon
    Brandon S. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect ceremony

    Having Father Jerry officiate our ceremony was one of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding. We met with him beforehand to plan the ceremony and he made it as easy and stress-free as possible. He is also a great, light-hearted, and funny person that is awesome to spend time with. Highly recommend!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Brandon and Sonia - your wedding last evening, the two of you standing on the rough cliffs, overlooking the ocean far below, was really magical. It was just the three of us - wind blown, eyes absorbing the beauty around us, reflecting your love for each other. A gift . . . Father Jerry
  • Timothy
    Timothy K. Married on 10/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Father Jerry Bellamy

    Father Jerry Bellamy was such a delight and make our special day that much more special. We talked extensively before the ceremony on what we wanted and he was so helpful when we needed advice. It was perfect.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Tim and Kalya, we were a small group of people for your really big celebration. We are now, always family.....Jerry
  • K
    Kate Married on 10/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and memorable

    Father Jerry was incredible! Could not wish for better. Strongly recommend him for your special day. Very understanding, nice, pleasant, easy going and incredible. Kate and Andrew )

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Andrii and Kate, I am so happy that everything came together, at such a beautiful spot as the Coal Oil Point Reserve at the UCSB Campus. The dogs and the surfers added to your celebration. All nature was celebrating. Father Jerry
  • Mae
    Mae F. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Father Jeremy was absolutely amazing, the best wedding officiant you could ask for. He is easy to work with. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for in our ceremony. Father Jeremy made our ceremony memorable. He's charming, caring, and entertaining. He's bilingual which is a plus. I highly recommend Father Jeremy. We would love to have Father Jeremy again to do our renewal of vows in the future. God willing.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Mae and Agustin: It was a cool afternoon, on the sand at Pismo Beach, when you promised your love to each other, for the rest of your lives. Your Filipino and Mexican traditions, veil, cord, coins, Bible, were brought together into a 25 minute ceremony. Thank you for inviting me to help plan and celebrate your day. Blessings.
  • R & B
    Rina S. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Profoundly happy with Father Jerry

    Father Jerry is exactly what you need if you are looking to please the masses and deliver an impeccable ceremony. We could not get married through the church, but Father Jerry came out, dressed to impress in his robes, and married us off using humor, intellect, and personality. He appeased Catholics, Christians, and Atheists' alike. We have had a lot of praise from our audience asking how we found him and that they thoroughly enjoyed the ceremony. Overall, we wouldn't have wanted anyone else to conduct our ceremony, and we definitely recommend him to perform yours.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Rina and Bryan: Well, I have performed many weddings at the Sherwood Country Club, but the two of you, managed to make it into an even more magical location. You brought together your two cultures, traditions, and personalities, into a vibrant ceremony. Everyone was "alive" and celebrating. It all reflected the two of you. Father Jerry
  • Dan
    Dan M. Married on 09/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Only the best

    Father Jerry was absolutely amazing and not only exceeded our expectations but was a perfect fit for my wife and I. My wife and I had an interfaith marriage and Father Jerry was very good at not only accommodating aspects of both of our religions to incorporate into our ceremony but he also made fantastic recommendations and additions to the ceremony. Also, father Jerry took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for from a ceremony on our special day. Furthermore, he made excellent recommendations to make our ceremony much more intimate and special. He was charming, charismatic and touching, our guests raved about how special our ceremony was. Above all else he was easy to work with and made everything simple and stress free. We couldn't have asked for a better and more loving individual to join my wife and I in marriage. Many thanks to Father Jerry.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Dan and Cat: It was wonderful to meet, plan and then celebrate together. In addition to most of the guests being surfers, the Jewish and Catholic traditions came together to form a seamless celebration. Did you know that, in any town, the best friends are always the Jewish Rabbi and the Catholic Priest..... God is good. See you on the beach in Santa Barbara . . . . Father Jerry
  • Lillian
    Lillian B. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Father Bellamy gave us a wonderful experience at our wedding and we would recommend him to anyone.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Lillian and Yonas, what a wonderful evening for your wedding at Shutters in Santa Monica. It was a little cool but your love for each other warmed all of us. I look forward to seeing you in Santa Barbara. Father Jerry Bellamy
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Touching Ceremony, Thoughtful Officiant

    We had a fantastic time working with Father Bellemy. His guidance is what made our ceremony so special. He was very open to customizing the ceremony to us, while still keeping it traditional. Our ceremony was incredibly heartfelt, so many guests complimented us on the ceremony and many stated they were brought to tears. We were so happy to have found Father Jerry!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Stephanie and Nick: Seriously, it was so easy to work with both of you to "find your ceremony that was hiding within your relationship." Our ceremony was at the Montalvo Arts Center in Saratoga. I have never seen it look better. There were so many guests and family members of so many different religious backgrounds. It was a joy to be included in your ceremony. Father Jerry Bellamy
  • Shahir
    Shahir M. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Ceremony!!!

    Father Bellamy exceeded our expectations! He is so nice and easy to work with, but also led the most beautiful and light-hearted ceremony. I had multiple people come up to me after the event and say "wedding ceremonies are usually boring, but your priest really kept us awake and listening!" He was really the perfect addition to our wedding, and we so grateful to have had his special touch. I couldn't recommend him highly enough to others! :)

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Shahir and Athina, what a beautiful blending of cultures and spirits in your ceremony, in such a beautiful back yard. You can tell that your neighbors spent months of preparation for you. You even hand squeezed 100 oranges for the reception . . . Let's stay in touch. Father Jerry
  • S
    Sheila Married on 08/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great ceremony!

    Father Jerry was just wonderful. We were looking for an officiant to give the Catholic feel for our families as my husband’s family is Italian Catholic and I was raised Christian. He did an amazing job giving a Catholic / Christian vibe that blended well for all guests. After our wedding, our guests commented that they loved Father Jerry; he was funny, improvised well, and had heart felt sentiments that resonated with them. We’re so lucky we were able to book him!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Sheila and Marco: What a beautiful day for a roof top wedding at the Canary Hotel in Santa Barbara. Your family and friends came from all different backgrounds and yet came together in unison and deep friendship because of the two of you. I wish you could have seen every set of eyes from the vantage point that I had. Everyone was lifting you up.

    You are the best of Santa Barbara . . . . .

    Father Jerry Bellamy
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten Married on 08/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding, Personable, Simply the Best!

    Father Jerry was an obvious choice after meeting and discussing our ideas (we didn't have many thoughts other than knowing we wanted a semi Catholic ceremony). Father Jerry helped us design the ceremony from start to finish with such attention to detail and the most personable touches for such a special day. We truly couldn't have imagined a more perfect ceremony, our family and friends were blown away with the words, love and laughter Father Jerry brought! We are still talking about how perfect it was! Thank you Father Jerry for helping facilitate the best ceremony, and really setting our future off on the right foot!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Kirsten and Dixon - what a beautiful day we had in the little town of Morgan Hill, on a beautiful winery. You made it a perfect afternoonb and evening for everyone and each other. I look forward to seeing you at other weddings for your friends and family members. Father Jerry 805-687-4248
  • M
    Mary-Anne Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Officiant You'll Ever Have

    Father Jerry made our ceremony amazing. All the guests loved him and the message he gave on our wedding day. From beginning to end, working with Father Jerry was so easy. We didn't know what we wanted for our ceremony at first, but after doing our meeting he was able to help us with ideas as well as formulate a whole ceremony plan detailing every moment. He mails in everything after the ceremony so you don't have to think about anything else on your wedding day. It's only been 10 days since we've been married, but we just received our certificates in the mail already! He is prompt and knows what he's doing. You can trust this man to make your wedding dream come into reality. I recommend him to anyone getting married. He's worth every penny! thanks again Father Jerry for everything!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Mary-Anne and Anthony: What a great ceremony you planned. I drove about 12 hours that day, to celebrate your ceremony, and it was worth every mile of it. One of the staff at the Golden Gate Park Shakespeare Garden, told me that your decorations and flowers were the most beautiful he had ever seen. Your family was so happy that we were able to celebrate the VEIL CORD COINS traditional elements. Be sure to come back to Santa Barbara for a visit again. Father Jerry
  • M
    Matthew C. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very happy!

    It was a pleasure to work with Father Jerry - initial introduction, planning and day of wedding was perfect. I received many compliments from my guests regarding his ceremony - everyone loved it!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Matthew and Natalie - the Montecito Club in Montecito never looked better. You did a wonderful job or planning everything. Not everyone could make it because of travel restrictions but all Ireland was well represented. Your wedding ceremony was a true celebration, the highlight of the day. Remember to return to Santa Barbara often. This is now your town. Blessings. Father Jerry
  • Matt
    Matt N. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great in every way

    Father Bellamy helped in so many ways. Our original wedding plan had to be modified due to Covid and he was so helpful and full of great ideas. When we finally got to have our wedding he did a great job. He is so full of life, and really understands love.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Matt and Megan, what a beautiful ceremony you helped me bput together. So many of your guests made the long trip from Fresno to Santa Barbara to celebrate you. I had a chance to speak to so many of them. Some came from Germany. Remember that Santa Barbara is now "your town". Always come home to visit.
  • C
    Cory Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Officiant

    Father Jerry was one of the many highlights of our special day. I received countless compliments about his performance during the ceremony. He was flexible and able to find a great workaround when I forgot to bring something to the ceremony. He effortlessly made the ceremony approachable for every person present. I would not hesitate to work with Father Jerry again given the opportunity.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Cory and Erika, you were the best of couples. You set a tone of happiness and joyful love. Your Best Man and Best Woman were great. Your coordinator, Mayra, kept everything together at the Beautiful Presidio Chapel in Santa Barbara. Then, all of you walked down to the equally beautiful and famous El Paseo Restaurant for your reception. It was a magical afternoon and evening. Your mariachi added the perfect touch to such a wonderfully traditional and enjoyable day. Santa Barbara is now your town . . . . Father Jerry Bellamy
  • T
    Trevor E. Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Father Jerry is the best, simply amazing!

    Father Jerry truly made our day special. I can’t say enough about Father Jerry, and thank him enough for the contribution he made to our wedding. He made sure the wedding day ceremony went flawless. I will never forget walking up to the area of there ceremony with a million thoughts racing through my mind, and he was able to calm any nerves about forgetting where people go, who goes when, who speaks what etc. He made the experience so seamless and was an absolute crowd favorite. I would have no other person officiate my wedding and can recommend to anyone considering an officiant to absolutely chose Father Jerry, you will not be disappointed.

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Trevor and Lindsay, thank you so much for sharing your experiences from your wedding day, at the Santa Barbara Hilton. We got together and planned every element of your ceremony, to the smallest details, during the many months before your big day. Everything reflected who you are. We found the ceremony that was hiding within your relationship. Please stay in touch. Father Jerry Bellamy
  • T
    Troy Q. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fr. Jerry is the best in the business!!!

    My wife and I got married on May 31st in Beverly Hills and we were looking for the ideal priest who would bring a religious aspect to the ceremony, as I am Catholic, but also balance our multicultural and inter-religious needs as my wife's family is Pakistani Christians. Fr. Jerry couldn't be more kind, genuine, or knowledgeable about the entire process. He worked with us in detail regarding the whole ceremonial process and was a true professional, listening to our needs and wanting to make this the perfect day that it should be. Do not waste your time looking for anyone else, Fr. Jerry is the best in the business!

    Father Jerry Bellamy's reply:

    Troy, it was a great joy to plan and celebrate with both of you and your families. What I try to do is be a good mirror of my couples. So your kind words above are a reflection of your values and personalities, as was your ceremony. I try to accurately reflect all of the goodness in the ceremony. Come to Santa Barbara for a visit or concert. Father Jerry
  • Ana
    Ana Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further Father Jerry is the BEST!!!!

    Father Jerry is the absolute best! He helped us plan the ceremony from beginning to ends, with loads of laughs in between. He made sure both of our religious traditions were included. Our ceremony was memorable, thanks to him. He gave us a moment to look out to our guest during the ceremony and what we saw will forever be in our hearts. Our guest left the ceremony with smiles on their faces thanks to Father Jerry. To Father Jerry we say, thank you! Thank you for not only blessing our marriage but being part of it. It was a true honor having you there.