Farrar Hill Farms Reviews

9 | Manchester, TN
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Farrar Hill Farms

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was beautiful! They were so helpful and accommodating! I would 100% recommend this venue!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Michelle and her mom during the year I planned my wedding. This venue encourages brides to come out to the venue to work another couples wedding in order to see the flow of events at the venue. I did this twice and felt like I learned so much each time. I also met my florist and other vendors at the venue several times throughout the year and Michelle was very accommodating each time. I would highly recommend this venue!

    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • User5251745 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot tell you enough how wonderful this venue is. The staff, the supplies, the helpfulness... EVERYTHING. I really don't think my wedding would've been the same without the helpfulness from Michelle and the staff of the venue. They were quick to respond to the 10000 of questions I had and was able to make my vision come alive!

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were fantastic! They have so many decorations to choose from, so many options, and were extremely accommodating! They were a pleasure to work with and absolutely made my big day very special. Not to mention, their prices were extremely reasonable, especially for everything they provide you! Thank you Farrar Hill Farms for making my wedding the best day ever! I cannot say enough great things about them!

    Sent on 07/09/2014
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier we chose to have our country theme wedding at Farrah hill farms. From the beginning they bent over backwards to help us with our engagement pictures and planning along the way. If it wasn't for them during the week of the wedding, I would have never had everything complete by the wedding day. If I could do it over again I would chose them every single time! I don't know of another venue that offers everything they do nor such wonderful service! :) at our wedding I had many people come up to me and tell me it was the prettiest wedding they have ever been to! Choose Farrah hill farms for your big day :-)

    Sent on 03/28/2014
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so thankful we chose Farrar Hill Farms. They were so helpful in every way and very attentive to our needs! Not to mention how flexible they were with our schedules! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! They truly made our special day so much easier!

    Sent on 03/28/2014
  • B

    brittany · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend farrar hill farms to anyone who is looking for a rustic wedding. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful and perfect location for my shabby chic wedding.The owners are so helpful and do everything they can do to make your day special.I had several guest tell me it was the most beautiful and fun wedding they had ever been to. If I could do it all over again I wouldn't change a thing!

    Sent on 03/28/2014
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband an I got married at farrar hill farms last September it was wonderfull! They are family owned and operated They will go out of their way to accommodate you an help with your special day! It is perfect for a country rustic wedding, they made our dreams come true! Sincerely the webbs.

    Sent on 03/27/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/25/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue, Tons of decorations to choose from, great value and staff.

    Sent on 09/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review