Farfalla Photography Reviews

14 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Farfalla Photography

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Farfalla Photography 1
Farfalla Photography 2
Farfalla Photography 3
Farfalla Photography 4
Farfalla Photography 5
Farfalla Photography 6
Farfalla Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Kara Slover · Getting married on 10/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Farfalla photo

    Loved working with Pamela! Beautiful work, very professional. Thank you again Pam!

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • LuAnn

    Luann Spiaser · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding for daughter

    Easy to work with. Flexible. Friendly and professional photographers.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Lexy

    Lexy Tom · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam is great!

    We met Pam at a bridal show and instantly knew we were going to have her as our photographer. Not only did she shoot our wedding but she shot not one but two rounds of engagement photos and graphically designed our save the dates. We wanted a really unique save the date idea and Pam was really open to working us and was quite collaborative in the process. She also helped design our wedding invitation and thank you cards and the latter were included at no additional cost. Throughout the process we became more of friends with Pam which really helped keep things calm on our big day. On the day of the wedding she was there early and spent the whole day with us. Our date happened to fall on her birthday coincidentally and she was still there all day no questions asked. Our pictures came back beautifully and we were really happy to have her shoot our day!

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • Sherri

    Sherri Zielinski · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    We loved every picture! Each one captured the emotions and excitement we felt that day. Pam was patient and flexible with last minute changes (a storm rolling by our outdoor wedding!) and as a professional should, took advantage of the changes in the light cast from the sky. The pictures turned out absolutely perfect.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
    Farfalla Photography 8
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie Porter

    Pam is amazing and great to work with. She listens to everything you say and made our day even more special! Her second photographer, David, captured a lot of great photos especially pictures of my grandfather that I will cherish forever! I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to her taking more pictures for us in the future!

    Sent on 02/02/2019
    Farfalla Photography 9
    Farfalla Photography 10
    Farfalla Photography 11
    Farfalla Photography 12
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela and her staff did a phenomenal job with the photography for our wedding. She was so professional and went above and beyond.

    Pamela and her staff were amazing with the photography for our wedding. I would highly recommend her and her team for your big day. We were so thrilled with our wedding pictures. She captured our wedding perfectly. She knew how to perfectly catch all the little details that helped make our day so special. We were overjoyed with the pictures from our special day! We got every picture we requested and then some.

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • M

    Melissa Dougherty · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa Dougherty

    Farfalla photography was the best ever on our big day, they just made our special day even more beautiful with their wonderful professional service I couldn't be more happier with all the beautiful photos I got on my big day, I would definitely recommend Farfalla photography for your special event or day

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing!

    Farfalla Photography made our day even more special. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • User6271525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Personal, Excellent Service

    I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Farfalla! They were professional, friendly, personal, and my wedding photos turned out AMAZING!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • Danyella.

    Danyella. · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect

    Pamela was amazing Photography for my wedding. She is very professional, creative, & caring. She can customize anything you want puts in the hard work to make sure everything is perfect and everyone is happy! I highly recommend her for a photographer!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
    Farfalla Photography 13
  • L

    Lrrn · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding June 29, 2013

    Our photographer was Pam Planera. She provided an excellent experience for my husband and I. She was flexible and reliable. She was very helpful with suggestions and guidance as to what would look the best with picture presentation. We enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone looking for a quality photographer.

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding photographer

    Pam did a great job with my wedding. She met with me many times to go over all of the details. The photos were beautiful and she was very nice to work with.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • N

    Nick Schultz · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!

    Pamela was wonderful to work with for our Wedding and we would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • B

    Briana Deitch · Married on 09/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose Farfalla!

    Pam is great to work with. She listens to your ideas, but also offers up her own. She makes you feel comfortable and tries to get you to genuinely laugh so that the pictures come out as natural as possible. Her second photographer, David, captured a lot of great photos. I highly recommend Farfalla.

    Sent on 01/25/2019
    Farfalla Photography 14
    Farfalla Photography 15

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review