FantaSea Yachts Reviews

40 | Marina del Rey, CA
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for FantaSea Yachts

Recommended by 97%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • P

    Penny · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Be open to recommendations .Sometimes you will hear something you didn't even think about.

  • Jialin

    Jialin · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice for a wedding venue!

    Our experience working with FantaSea for our wedding was perfect from the first contact right through the wedding day. Jasmine, Erin, and Karen went above and beyond to make sure that our special day went perfectly. Communication was great and attention to detail was on point. They helped us customize our wedding to work within our budget to make sure that we got everything we wanted while staying within our budget and did a great job with all of the planning and coordinating. You won't be disappointed if you book an event with FantaSea. They are the best!

  • J

    Jason · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not more highly recommend FantaSea Yachts for whatever your event is or whatever you may be celebrating! My (now) husband and I met performing on a cruise ship 11 years ago, so we decided to have our ceremony/reception aboard the Dandeana, and it exceeded our expectations in every way! Karen went above and beyond to help us get set up/lock down the date and Erin so carefully walked us through every detail of the day and even personally managed the event the day of. Their quick responses to our (many) questions kept us feeling well taken care of and never bothersome. It turned out to be the dreamiest day of our lives! The ambiance, the weather, the attention to detail, the food and service were all incredible. Every guest I've spoken with sings their praises and comments on how unique and fun of an event it was. If I could do it all over again, I would not change a thing!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cant even begin to thank Fantasea yachts and my wedding coordinator Erin Adams for their outstanding work on our wedding. I started planning my wedding 7 months in the making. Erin helped us from the start. She was truly fantastic. From start to finish she worked her butt off on making our day the best day possible. I am a bit of a control, organization and planning freak and Erin was so sweet and kind about it. I would send her tons of emails and print outs of what I wanted and what I expected and she always stayed right on top of it. For the most part I had absolutely no stress planning my wedding and use to even brag about how I was no Bridezilla and everything came so easy for me. A few days before the wedding I found out my dove vendor wouldn't let me release doves anymore because it was getting dark faster and the birds wouldn't be able to find their way home. I was devastated because I was releasing these doves in remembrance of our daughter who passed and my husbands grand mother who also passed. Erin at last minute wrote a really beautiful testament in our vows for them and also placed a candle on a table for us to light during the ceremony in their honor. The extra effort she put in for that really meant a lot to both my husband and I. Now the day of the wedding. Erin worked so hard. All my family and guests came up to me and mentioned to me how hard she worked. We had open bar so everyone drank a lot and I know it wasn't easy maneuvering a crowd of 120 intoxicated people. But she did it with grace and professionalism. She really worked extra hard in making our day so special. We are so thankful to have worked with her and we are so happy that we chose the Fantasea Yachts for our wedding. It was the most magical day ever. Everything went perfect, we could not have asked for a better night. Thank you Fantasea Yachts and Erin!!!!

    ~Ashley & Kenton Lee~

  • J

    Jasmin · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held our wedding ceremony & reception at FantaSea Yachts and Yacht Club. We were more than pleased with their services as were our guests! They made all of our wedding dreams come true! We would DEFINITELY recommend this vendor!

  • S

    Shakti · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were fantastic
    They know how to do weddings
    When we found them we knew it was right for us especially since we were planning fromiles away in hawaii

  • User3127365 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was gorgeous! We booked the clubhouse and it was great! You can see the whole marina from the clubhouse which made for a beautiful backdrop. Everyone served us very well and we had absolutely no worries throughout the whole process. They made us feel comfortable. Even the price they negotiated with us so that we were able to get what we wanted at a price we could afford. I recommend this venue for everyone!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience! Love love loved having our wedding there and the responsiveness of the staff!!! Everyone is so friendly there!!!

  • S

    Summer · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment my now husband and I walked through the door the check out the venue, we felt completely at home. Everyone there is so warm and friendly. The boats and Yacht club are so beautiful, unique, and clean, and their prices can not be beat!
    We first met with John who is just the nicest, most upbeat man! He was great at helping us figuring out basic details and reccomending vendors and ideas. We had 200 guests and we ended up deciding to do Ceremony on the Fantasea One and Reception at the Yacht Club. We felt it was the perfect balance of everything. John was fantastic about answering any questions we had about the wedding details.
    Our day of coordinator was Jasmine. Honestly, Jasmine alone should be the reason you book Fantasea as your wedding venue. She did not miss a single detail. She was so organized, calm, and sweet. She oversaw every detail from our ceremony and reception order, food, ordering a Challah for before dinner, coordianting with all of our vendors, placing our favors at each seat, cake topper on the cake when it arrived, our own chapagne toasting flutes at our seats ready to go, and just keeping the wedding running completely smooth and on schedule. She set up the Ketubah and the wedding Sand Ceremony under the Chuppah for the ceremony, and then moved them into the reception room and beautifully displayed them for everyone to see. During dinner she made plates for my husband and I since she knew we would not have a chance to get through the buffet line. She kept our drinks filled at all times, and descretely came and got us when it was time to start speeches, and time to cut the cake. At the end of the wedding she helped gather our gifts, leftover favors, decorations, cake topper, and champagne flutes that she knew we would want to take home and her crew helped load it into my parents car.
    Overall, our wedding was a complete hit thanks to Fantasea. We got TONS of compliments on how great the food was which you rarely hear from a wedding.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am lost for words! Incredible service, excellent team work and they are amazingly professional. I worked with John who is such a sweet guy. He was very understanding and extremly helpful. I am a picky person so having everything be perfect for my bridal shower was a must. I didnt give me any problems as far as me coming to see te yacht a few times to show my mom and the caterer. I can honestly say this was the best decision I have ever made. I cant wait to work with you guys again! Highlyyy recommended!!

  • User2562400 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We debated about whether or not to have our wedding at FantaSea Yachts because of the money. We looked at many venues all over the LA area. It became clear that having it on a boat was definately something unique and beautiful. Addtionally, we did not have to search to find a coordinator and vendors, etc because they provide great people as part of their package and referrals. We went with the combination event of boat for the ceremony and pre-reception, then reception in the yacht club. When the day was over we had to agree that it was 100% the best decision we could have made. Nothing else could have been more beautiful and wonderful. We had John as our coordinator, Brad as our DJ, Andrew as our photographer and Boffo as our Videographer. This was the DREAM TEAM! These people have done these types of events for years, they know how to make everything flow and pick up the pieces when the wedding party misses something. The food was delicious, you just have to make sure you chose the right entrees and sides for your specific taste. The cake was great (and I usually HATE cake). It was moist, sweet, perfect. The ambiance (especially at sunset going into night) is so romantic and radiant - definately unforgetable. They care about you as a person, they enjoy what they do, are passionate about it! Of course they are a business trying to make money, but you don't feel like another event being processed through their system. We will forever feel close to the people at FantaSea Yachts because they really did deliver an amazing wedding where everyone had a fantastic time! I'm so grateful we found them and am already trying to figure how I can have another event there.

  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FantaSea gave us the happiest day of our lives! If I could give 6 stars above I would. From our first day walking into FantaSea, the staff was amazing, thorough, and responsive; we felt like family. I was called and emailed back very promptly throughout the planning process. The staff and crew took all the stress away. Their recommended vendors are so reasonable, and they are intimatly familiar with all of aspects of the yachts and club, they can paint an amzing, vivd picture for you before the day. Overall, their price was much better than many of the other venues that we researched, which were not as nice as FantaSea. We struck gold finding this place, and hope to go back for many more events through our marriage and lives!

  • Aki

    Aki · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FantaSea Yachts and the Yacht Club rocks! We did a cocktail cruise on DanDeanna and had the reception in the Yacht Club-- and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day. Everything went so flawless-- and all the transitions (Church, yacht, ballroom) were so smooth. I was worried about the food (because the tasting was pretty dry and bland), but on the actual day, the food was so flavorful and delicious. Guests actually told me that the food was the best food they've ever had (and not just the best wedding food). Not only did my husband and I have a magical day, but so did our guests. Everyone keeps telling us that our wedding has been one of the best. The staff at FantaSea (esp Jasmine and Leslie) know really know how to run an AMAZING reception, so that all we had to do was Enjoy the day!

  • A

    Nikki · Married on 04/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the way to go for a wedding! We ABSOLUTELY LOVED our wedding planner, John. They took care of EVERY SINGLE need and did the whole shabang for us in about 7 weeks. We couldnt have felt more welcomed and taken care of than we did with FantaSea. They truly treat you like family. The RegentSea boat was beautiful and everything was perfect! From start to finish everything was perfect! I am getting goosebumbs just talking aobut how awesome they were to us! The food was delicious and the vendors they set up for us were outstanding. It makes no sense to fuss over a wedding that happens in a blink of an eye, let the team at FantaSea deal with all the nonsense and sit back and enjoy your wedding like we did! And ask for John HE IS THE BEST!

  • M

    Jessica · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband and I had an AMAZING experience. Jon handled our reservation and Teresa was our day-of coordinator. We could not have asked for a more helpful or accomodating staff. During our wedding planning... we ran into some hardship with the loss of a job, which made payments difficult... they were always wonderful to us no matter what! Its nice to have found a place where its not JUST about the money... its about providing a full and wonderful experience for the bride and groom. THANK YOU FANTASEA!! We cant wait to throw another party with you!!! :)

  • Trinky

    Trinky · Married on 10/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live around Marina del Rey, and thought it would be perfect to have our wedding reception at Fantasea as it really represents us, as it's our home, and we simply love the boats, the water, and the entire culture of our little westside community. Met with their friendly staff and had a tour of their yachts and yacht club. Was even more excited when I learned that they provide pretty much everything I need for the reception. Had our food tasting and was very pleased by the chef's cooking.The food was so tasty (specially the pecan encrusted sole) and we were very impressed with everything that Fantasea had to offer. On our big day, we had Jasmine as our wedding coordinator. She was more like our angel, always by our side whenever we needed anything, poof! she was there to help us. Everything was very well coordinated, and organized when we got there -we didn't have to worry about anything, we were there to just there to relax and enjoy the party. All of our guests had a blast! We were very fortunate to have a beautiful sunny day on our wedding, so it was just the perfect day to be on a beautiful yacht to enjoy the fresh air, get sunkissed, and enjoy the tranquil waters of the Marina. Everyone told us that it was one of the most beautiful weddings they've been to. Fantasea is a totally unique and wonderful place to hold any special event. Highly recommend and kudos for their excellent service!

  • K

    kate · Married on 09/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful venue- we had our reception in the yacht club and it was beautiful. I feel like I hit the jackpot finding this place- on the water, reasonably priced and the staff is amazing! Teresa was our coordinator and was an angel- she introduced us to the best vendors and made the planning a breeze. There prices are honest and up front, and there are no hidden fees at the end. The food was also delicious. A tip- ask about what you can they have that you can use- they provided our table numbers, a bird cage for our cards- lots of little things that add up when you purchase on your own. Outstanding service- Teresa and the entire staff went above and beyond- never made me feel like I asked too much. Could not have been more pleased with our choice- highly recommend!!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked every where to find a place that had views of the ocean and was within our budget. We couldn't find anything so we started looking in other states. We still couldn't find anything and we ended up taking a break because we were so frustrated. Every time I searched on google I would see all inclusive weddings on a yacht. I finally called and spoke to John. He provided me some information and we set an appointment right away. The moment we arrived we felt important and had a great vibe. After viewing the yachts and discussing our needs and pricing we felt a yacht seemed to be the best fit for us but we wanted to make sure this was the one. We viewed a few other yachts and couldn't envision ourselves getting married there. The staff wasn't as attentive, the yachts were not as nice and the value wasn't as good. That's when we knew Fantasea yachts was it! As a bride who planned the entire wedding by herself I have to say... I am so grateful and blessed to have come across such an amazing venue. During the year of planning anytime I had questions or concerns they were always responsive and helpful. The wedding was unforgettable for us and all our guests! People are still talking about how amazing it was. Hearing that from some of my family members who has been to lavish, extremely expensive weddings meant so much to me. Stephanie was our wedding coordinator during the day since John was out if town and she was on top of it. We didn't have to worry about a thing. The best part of it all... We had our wedding on a luxury yacht, with amazing views ON the ocean. Oh and one more cool thing- no one can eat, drink and leave early. For us we liked that a lot.

    Here are some important tips:
    1. If guests board at 5:45pm but departs at 6:15 put the boarding time only on the invitation. We wrote guest boarding at 5:45 & departs promptly. This have everyone 30 minutes to get there and to our surprise only one person missed the boat. We could have gone back but decided not to.

    2. Do 5 hours at least!! We did 4 1/2 & it flew by.

    3. No need for a dance floor. We almost rented one and are glad we didn't waste our money.

    4. Before you chose your yacht make sure you know how many guests you can have sitting at tables for dinner. This is to ensure you don't over invite and stress out.

    I highly recommend Fantasea yachts for any special occasion. You won't be disappointed.

  • S

    Shannan · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not have asked for a better wedding venue. FantaSea Yachts helped make our wedding wishes come true with their truly extraordinary personalities and overall business organization. The entire team was very helpful, and their enthusiasm for their jobs and our wedding let us know that we were in good hands. This company feels like a family, and I really miss seeing them as it was great to get to know everyone.

    We were married on the yacht, Dandena and had our reception in the FantaSea Yacht Club. Several of our guests commented that ours was a wedding unparalleled. Over half of the guests were from the Midwest, and they absolutely loved being on a yacht and looking out at the water. Our wedding coordinator was John, and we LOVED him! His charisma and caring nature made the planning process fun. He pays attention to details and is great at making the wedding process feel so much less stressful.

    We would sincerely recommend FantaSea Yachts to any couple looking for a unique, romantic, fun, beautiful, and memorable wedding experience. The level of customer service they provide is first rate, and we feel truly fortunate to have celebrated our marriage with FantaSea.

  • Carshe

    Carshe · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was the combo package where I got married on the yatch and the reception was in the yacht club. I think this is the best of both worlds and all my guest were not expecting it. Even tho 10/10/10 was a busy day they didn't rush us along and they made us feel like we were the most important couple ever. Our rep John was prefect and I would recommend this place to everyone.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married aboard the Dandeana on 03/27/10 and it was AMAZING! The yacht was beautiful, the staff was absolutely wonderful, and the food...wow the food! All I heard from our guests was how beautiful and perfect everything was on our special day. We had the honor of working with John, who is one of the most professional, organized, thoughtful, just wonderful event planners ever! He always has a smile and is so great at making everything look effortless. He kept our day moving smoothly. He was always thinking and planning 3 steps ahead of me...as I thought of something he had it done and on it's way over to us. He kept us informed and reminded us of our timeline like no one I have ever worked with. He is truly amazing! I just cannot write enough wonderful things about this entire staff...they are all so nice, and courteous, and professional. I am soooo happy that we went to them for our special day!!! Thank you to EVERYONE at FantaSea Yachts!!!!!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 11/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down, the BEST thing I did when we were searching for a site for our wedding reception was to walk through the door at FantaSea Yachts. And the BEST decision we made was to hire FantaSea and entrust our wedding reception to the caring and knowledgeable staff. Not to be overly-dramatic, but these guys ROCK! From start to finish, Stephanie Ginzburg, Jasmine, and the rest of the staff at FantaSea were intent that the wedding reception that I was envisioning in my head would be the same wedding reception that we and our guests would experience in November 2008!

    Many of our guests that live here in Southern California have asked how we found our venue, because we've all been to a lot of weddings but never one at FantaSea. It's truly a hidden gem! They've been in business forever....and they've perfected what they do.

    We didn't do our event on one of their yachts, choosing instead to utilize their yacht club, which overlooks the Marina. The space was perfect for our event. The "flow" and design of the club is ideal -- from the bar to the buffet location to the set up of the guest tables -- and a couple of our guests have since commented that it was a very comfortable space, not too crowded and not laid out so everyone was bumping into everyone else. The staff and bartenders were super friendly, not only to the bride and groom, but to every one of guests. We used the in-house caterer and the passed hors d'oeuvres and buffet dinner was great! The staff ensured that the evening kept flowing: we adhered to the timeline that we had worked out so that everything happened in a timely manner without ever feeling rushed or ever feeling like there was timeline at all! The staff handled everything down to the last detail, my husband and I were left to do nothing but take it all in, eat good food and drink good drink, and enjoy ourselves and our time with our guests.

    I had pretty specific ideas of what I was hoping to achieve for the evening -- a touch of beach/coastal vintage, a lot of candlelight, a simple and elegant feel. I sometimes wondered if we were trying to do too much or if it was getting too complicated, but every question asked of Stephanie and her staff at FantaSea, and every suggestion and wish, was met with a friendly response and even more ideas of how it could all be achieved. It was unbelievable. I must have said 1000 times while planning our wedding that it was so easy and fun! The team at FantaSea yachts made it easy and it WAS fun!

    When my husband and I arrived at our wedding reception and the doors opened, I was so taken aback by the absolute beauty of the space. The team at FantaSea and all of our vendors had taken my vision and run with it, and it was so, SO perfect. Our family and friends are still commenting about our wedding and how beautiful it was. Many have said that they're sure we'll be talking about it for years to come, and that's a pretty cool feeling.

    Everyone should have the same experience that we did while planning our wedding -- it was a good time and we really loved it! I realize that things could have been very different had we decided to go with one of the other sites that we were considering. We were lucky to find FantaSea Yachts!

  • B

    Bridget · Married on 11/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an AMAZING experience working with Fantasea Yacht Club!

    Right after getting engaged, I had to go on a 2-week business trip. While I was gone, my fiancee took it upon himself to visit a few of the venues we had read about and researched. He visited Fantasea and told me he just had a good feeling about it.

    When I returned home, we made a bunch of appointments one Saturday, determined to work our way through the list of places he visited and/or researched. Our first appointment was Fantasea. After meeting with Stephanie Ginzburg, having a tour of the place, and listening to her tell us about our options...well, we fell in love (with the yacht club AND with Stephanie). When we left, my fiancee and I looked at each other and wondered, "Why are we even going to look at those other places?" So, we cancelled all our other appointments -- it was the best decision we made!

    There were many options at Fantasea -- we chose to have our ceremony and cocktail party on the Regentsea yacht and our dinner/dancing reception in the yacht club.

    Stephanie and the entire staff at Fantasea were amazing. They worked with our budget, let us customize our event down to the smallest detail, allowed us to bring in an ice cream cake without charging extra cake-cutting fees, threw in some special touches (a signature cocktail, an ice sculpture, etc.), and let us come in the day before the wedding to practice our choreographed first dance. Stephanie was always available and treated us like we were her only client (and I'm certain we weren't, so that is a testament to how special she makes each couple feel).

    Several things went wrong on the day of our wedding -- the rain started the moment we began taking photos outside, the band refused to play our "must-play" songs, and the best man sucked up 20-minutes of the reception with the longest speech ever. But everything that went right was due to the professional staff at Fantasea under the guidance of our very talented wedding planner, Stephanie Ginzburg.

    We HIGHLY recommend Fantasea Yacht Club if you want to have a unique wedding AND get the best value for your money.


  • gypsyluna

    Charlene · Married on 09/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was truly a pleasure working with the staff at FantaSea. Jasmine was an awesome coordinator. She answered all my questions graciously and kept us on schedule, the day of our wedding. Many if not all of my guests expressed to me, that it was the nicest wedding they had attended and everyone should get married on a yacht.
    FantaSea uses an in house florist, Mr Bill, who is equally fantastic. I met with him once for about an hour or so, to go over my vision for the wedding. The flowers were beautiful and the arrangements exactly how I imagined.

    A big thank you again to Jasmine, Christine and Mr Bill.

    Charlene Mason Gallego

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review