Weddings

Fallon's Flowers Reviews

Fallon's Flowers View more information

124 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 124
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

73 User photos

Sort by:
  • Debbie
    Debbie K. Married on 11/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 10/23/2020

    Diane was very helpful working with my daughter & me on her wedding flowers. The floral needs were downsized due to COVID, and Fallon's was very flexible with our changes. The flowers were beautiful and I was able to take a centerpiece back to Baltimore for Ellie's 94 yr. old grandmother to enjoy fora week.
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Easy to communicate with, the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
  • Lily
    Lily A. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing florist!

    Fallons Flowers was great to work with for our wedding. Due to the pandemic we encountered many changes and they were happy to work with us to keep our vision. The flowers were absolutely stunning and we would definitely recommend them!
  • Brandi
    Brandi A. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    First of all, Diane was wonderful to work with! Especially during all the Covid craziness and dealing with the rescheduling back and forth. She was so friendly and we had a great time at our meeting with her. I gave her a brief explanation of what we wanted and just trusted them to put something great together, and they did!! The flower arrangements were beautiful and simple which was exactly what we wanted. They listened and delivered and were very reasonably priced! We highly recommend them!
  • Maggie
    Maggie J. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Florals

    Diane at Fallon's did a great job of helping my vision come to life! She was incredibly understanding and responsive when I had to reschedule the wedding a few times (COVID). She made me a bouquet and boutonniere for our small ceremony in 2020, and she did all of that and more (center pieces, cake flowers, etc.) for our larger party this year. I was most anxious about the "decor" aspect of my wedding, as that is not my strong suit. But she took my ideas/inspiration photos and ran with them! She did such a great job! The flowers were beautiful!
  • Brenda
    Brenda M. Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Fallons Flowers was amazing! Diane was very helpful and made my vision for wedding flowers come to life. There was clear communication and when I had to make last minute changes there was no hesitation from Diane's part. My wedding was perfect and I am so grateful to Fallons Flowers for setting everything up for me.
  • Ariane
    Ariane Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Endless Compliments on Our Flowers

    Oh boy did Fallon’s knock it out of the park! I worked with Diane over several months to come up with the flowers for my wedding, using a mix of reference photos because I couldn’t quite find what I was looking for in pictures. But some how they pieced it all together and delivered stunning flowers for the big day. Every color and detail we discussed was spot on and we received endless compliments. They also worked within our tight budget and I got more than I bargained for. We’d work with them again in a heartbeat!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful job, amazing value

    We were so happy we went with Fallon's on our big day. The set up was flawless, and the value for the quality of work was impressive. Diane helped us create our vision, and her professionalism shined through. Overall, we were joyed with the work done!
  • M
    Mary B. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value and service!

    We booked Fallons' late in the game after our original florist fell through, but they came through brilliantly! Everything was delivered without a hitch and looked wonderful. They're prices were very reasonable too and they made the effort to work within our budget.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Flowers

    I got married this past October and used Fallon's off of Capital Blvd. Diane met with me in person to discuss my vision, budget, etc. and was able to provide us with exactly what we wanted and slightly under budget as well. Everything was set up in a timely manner on our wedding day, and I didn't have to worry about anything. Would highly recommend!
  • Beth
    Beth T. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fallon's Makes The Dream Come True...

    and is able to stay within our budget! They were very nice to work with, the quality and quantity of the flowers were amazing and honestly, this did not 'break the bank.' We had lovely unusual flowers in all the bouquets, table flowers, farm table runner, altar arrangements. Everything was fresh and lovely and was delivered exactly as it was promised. Thank you Fallon's! We would not change one thing!!
  • Holly
    Holly W. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable and Beautiful!

    Fallons did amazing work for our wedding flowers! Diane was very responsive and worked with my to stay within my budget but also have picture perfect flowers. Fallons was far below other florist's pricing that I looked at and I was very happy with how everything turned out. I would recommend Fallons to anyone!
  • G
    Glenna Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Fall Wedding by Fallon's

    I was very nervous about planning florals for our wedding. I didn’t know a lot about flowers and was not completely sure of what I wanted. From our first meeting though, I knew that Fallon’s would do an amazing job. I showed them my inspiration images and color palette as well as our budget. They worked with us to make our vision come to life while staying in our budget (not a cent over). My bouquet was an absolute dream and I’m still obsessing over it! Diane and her team were able to use a mixture of vases provided by us, our rental partners as well as their own for guest tables, head table and our alter arrangements. I would highly recommend Fallon’s for any wedding if you’re on a budget or not!
  • Aneya
    Aneya Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10 year Vow Renewal

    Everything was beautiful and I'm so glad I hired Fallon's! Everything from the bouquets to the centerpieces was top notch!
  • Nancy
    Nancy J. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and stress-free planning

    I had a simple 10 min consultation with Diane 6 months before the wedding, and that's really about it. She took one look at a photo I pinned on Pinterest, and was able to pull off a flawless, gorgeous wedding that worked within my budget. Outside of the wedding, she also worked with my mother in law for flowers for the rehearsal dinner — they were something out of a couture magazine. Can't recommend Fallons enough.
  • Wesley
    Wesley H. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High Quality Flowers

    My wife and I bought flowers for our wedding from Fallon's Flowers and were very pleased. The hydrangeas we received were beautiful and full. I would recommend Fallon's Flowers to anyone looking for high quality flowers at a reasonable price.
  • R
    Rashi Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Fallon's Flowers were great to work with! I met with Diane prior to my wedding and she helped me determine an appropriate quantity so that I could stay within budget. I had multiple deliveries across a couple days and each delivery was made on-time (and even early). The flowers and bouquet turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend Fallon's Flowers!
  • Ivy
    Ivy J. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!! So beautiful!

    Working with Fallon's was THE best decision we made for our wedding. Everything was even better than I could imagine. She captured our vision and desires perfectly. I will never forget walking upstairs the morning of and seeing my BEAUTIFUL bouquet. It was such a joy working with Diane! Highly Recommend!
  • Estelle
    Estelle B. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with Diane!

    I met with a few different florists throughout the Raleigh/Durham area before choosing to go with Diane at Fallon's Flowers and I am so glad I choose to work with her! I had a general idea of what I wanted my wedding flowers to look like and she was able to capture my vision perfectly! Not only did the flowers look beautiful on my wedding day, but Diane was wonderful in working with me throughout the process to make sure all of my flower needs were covered while helping me stick to my budget. Even as I made changes to my order down the road she was able to help me find creative solutions to remain in budget. Diane by far was the wedding vendor that I most enjoyed working with and I would recommend her and Fallon's Flowers to anyone!

    Thank you Diane for all of the work that you did, I absolutely loved how my flowers turned out!
  • K
    Kathryn F. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!!

    Working with Fallon's was a great experience!! I'm a pretty simple bride so I didn't want anything too extravagant. They were quick to give me ideas and fit my style. They were also flexible in what we wanted and how we were able to make it fit to our budget. They were beautiful!
  • M
    Margaret Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fallon's is friendly and experienced

    We booked Fallon's for our June 2019 wedding and enjoyed working with Diane on a light flower budget. She was willing to work with us to prioritize what was important to us. We knew we were in good hands as this company has lots of experience and day-of everything arrived on time and looked great- loved our greenery garland, bouts, and crowns. My bridal bouquet wasn't exactly all of the color scheme I'd hoped for, but in the end everything looked and held up great and was within my budget.
  • Emory
    Emory Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful products & convenient service!

    I worked with Diane Reiman at Fallon's Flowers for my wedding, and I was beyond pleased with the entire experience! Diane explained the different price point options, and I was able to get something both beautiful and within my budget. My favorite part of the process was the CONVENIENCE! Within one 30 minute (if that!) meeting, everything was settled. I will certainly be using Fallon's Flowers (and asking for Diane) for any future floral needs.
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Staff!!!

    So happy we chose Fallon's Flowers for our wedding florist!!! I received help on table decor, bouquets, boutineers, and corsages with great patience and friendliness!!! They worked with my budget and answered every question we threw their way! 100% would reccomend!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wedding Flowers!

    Diane and Fallons Flowers were able to see my daughter's wedding vision and execute flawlessly. The gorgeous flower arrangements were delivered and placed exactly as desired. I would highly recommend them!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Star Wars Wedding Bliss

    Rebecca and Diane were amazing! They helped me with all my touches and provided us with the most beau flower bouquets and boutonnières!