Faith In Marriage Reviews

128 | Fishersville, VA
See photos, pricing and details

128 Reviews for Faith In Marriage

Recommended by 100%

128
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
128 Faith In Marriage Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Adrienne · Getting married on 11/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was very quick to respond to me and responding in a very professional manner. She was very accommodating on the date, time, and location of our ceremony considering how last minute we booked. I would highly recommend her to make your ceremony a great one!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is awesome! She was more than will to meet with us in person or talk on the phone about any questions that we had! I’m super busy, so we just communicated via email which was totally fine! We are not religious by any means and relayed that message to her and there was absolutely nothing religious in our ceremony! The ceremony was fantastic! Jennifer has this touching voice and you can just tell that she loves what she does! I highly recommend her; she is a great person!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is so wonderful! She helped make our wedding absolutely perfect! She's patient, understanding and very responsive to all communication. The ceremony was perfect!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was amazing and I cannot recommend her enough! Everyone could not stop talking about how great she was in our wedding. People were shocked that we had only met her just a few months before our wedding and that she hadn’t know us for years. Other comments we got were about how beautiful our vows were (she helps you as much or as little as you need) and how well she delivered them on our wedding day.

  • P

    Penny · Married on 07/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Jennifer on the web in search of a non-religious but personal officiant. My husband and I had been together for 10 years and really just wanted to make it very simple, basically a "planned elopement". Jennifer truly met our needs. She discussed our interests on the phone, sent a simple ceremony for us to review and incorporated changes we made without question. Although we are of "senior" age we were giddy with excitement. Thank you Jennifer for being EXACTLY what we wanted!!!

  • T

    Terri · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Rev. Jennifer Ashcraft. She provided sincere guidance for our daughter's wedding! The wedding was held at Bluestone Winery and the ceremony was perfect! She was prompt, prepared, and professional. Rev. Jennifer was extremely easy to talk to and made it extremely easy for the couple to design and personalize the ceremony, even with last minute changes. She was always available to reach either by phone or by e-mail. Thank you so much for a wonderful ceremony!
    Terri & John

  • B

    Bridget · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is the best!! From day one, Jennifer was extremely communicative and accommodating. We are so fortunate we found her through WeddingWire as we were planning long distance and unsure of the rules and regulations of the county we were getting married in. She not only helped us set up our dream ceremony, but she helped with other little details as well--such as how were to get the marriage license and certificate and start the name change process. She also gave us feedback on our personalized vows so that we made sure they matched in tone and length, and we got so many compliments from our friends and family about how special the ceremony was. We cannot recommend her enough!

  • H

    Hollee · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was fantastic!!! She put together a beautiful ceremony for our wedding day! She was extremely responsive and worked with us to combine elements from both my and my husband's upbringings!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 11/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jennifer was great. She made the process super easy and was open to any suggestions we had to make our vows our own. She was all around fantastic!

  • F

    faye · Married on 11/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was so accommodating, and so responsive. I almost didn't call I assumed it would be out of her travel "zone" but she was happy to drive up and officiate and we couldn't have been happier. Such a genuine person who loves to see and perform marriage ceremonies. Many thanks!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was awesome! She helped me through every step of the process and was extremely friendly and reliable!

  • A

    Annie · Married on 10/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for making our wedding possible. Wonderful service. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Dextor3000

    Beth · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so glad that I found Jennifer through Wedding Wire. She made the process so easy, and we were able to decide exactly how we wanted our ceremony to be. We received many compliments on our ceremony, and we were so happy with how everything turned out!

  • M

    Mallory · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer curated an amazing ceremony for us. She accommodate our style and wishes and delivered a beautiful thoughtful ceremony. Our guests were very impressed and kept telling us how great the ceremony was. Jennifer was flexible, thoughtful, and so professional. I would highly recommend her services!!

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is absolutely the best! She was a joy to work with and always so responsive. She helped us structure our ceremony in a way that reflected our personalities and values. She’s incredibly flexible and can be as hands on or off as you wish. She guided us through rehearsal and calmed all our nerves. Our day would not have been as amazing without her! Thank you jennifer!

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was awesome! Although she previewed the ceremony with us and gave us the chance to make changes, we really liked everything she came up with so didn't change much. The ceremony was truly special and we had multiple people tell us how much they enjoyed it. Some family really wanted us to get married in a church, but we wanted to get married outside, and even those folks ended up being happy with the ceremony. We HIGHLY recommend Faith in Marriage!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is the BEST!!!! She was very helpful in creating our perfect ceremony. She came with many suggestions, but let us know from the beginning that we could change/delete/update anything we wanted to create our perfect ceremony. She knew when to step out of the way for photo ops, and helped us stay calm during the whole thing. We would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant whose goal is to help you create YOUR perfect ceremony!

  • S

    Savannah · Married on 08/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved being able to work with Jennifer. She helped to make planning out the ceremony such an easy process especially when we believed that it would be a daunting task. Very professional and kind, Jennifer was willing to help out in any way that she could.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer did an amazing job officiating our wedding. We received compliments from our guests throughout the day about the beautiful ceremony she gave. She was extremely helpful when we were planning our ceremony, and met all of our wants and needs. She was supportive, and kind. We will recommend her services to anybody looking for an officiant.

  • E

    Emma · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was very attentive and willing to work with us to create a ceremony that fit our personalities! I was amazed at how well she knew the words - she barely had to refer back to her script and never fumbled on a single word! She is a warm and welcoming person who made us feel comfortable standing before everyone. I would highly recommend Jennifer!

  • Dinostar

    Whitney · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was extremely professional, approachable, and just a joy to work with. We were able to have the perfect ceremony, exactly like we wanted, thanks to her flexibility and easygoing attitude. I'm so glad we found her through Wedding Wire.

  • N

    Nola · Married on 06/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was quick to respond and willing to work with us by being extremely flexible. We were traveling from out of state and needed extra guidance in planning our elopement and she was extremely helpful. Jennifer delivered such a powerful and touching ceremony that we will never forget for years to come. Highly recommended!

  • Brittaney

    Brittaney · Married on 06/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer worked with us throughout the entire process and made our day very special! We had the freedom to create a very special ceremony and she guided us along the way! Thank you for making our day perfect!

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 05/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is a wonderful officiant. Communication with her was effortless, and she took great care to get to know where we were coming from and to make sure that our goals were in sync and that she'd be a good match for us. She effortlessly gave us a lot of freedom in creating a ceremony while also providing guidance and answering questions. We got so incredibly lucky in finding her; her energy and style could not have been more ideal for us. She was eloquent, laid-back, sincere, and lighthearted all at once, and her presence was deeply grounding at a very exciting, emotional time. Not only that, but we received so many glowing comments about her after the ceremony. In short, she was eloquent, flexible, smart, compassionate, insightful, and well-spoken. We all found ourselves saying how deeply glad were were to have had her with us!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review