Factoria at Charles Point Reviews

7 | Peekskill, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Factoria at Charles Point

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7

9 User photos

Factoria at Charles Point 1
Factoria at Charles Point 2
Factoria at Charles Point 3
Factoria at Charles Point 4
Factoria at Charles Point 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • D

    David Liebman · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    loved every second of the party.

    there are no words to describe how good the food was, how well the entire wedding was run, how fabulous the services was. it may sound like I work for you guys I assure anyone reading this that I dont. I was a guest . Factoria is miles ahead of any other venue. I'm sure the bride and groom are extremely happy with everything you did.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • J

    Jason Mintz · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding At Factoria

    The Factoria was the perfect place for us to get married. With an amazing view of the hudson river, a modern, and warm feel, a caring and attentive staff, and some of the best food we have tasted at a large event, we recommend the Factoria to anyone looking for a venue for their wedding.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Factoria... What a beautiful venue! The renovations to this historic building are exquisite and incredibly unique. From the original brick work to the floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Hudson River, I do not think you could find a better backdrop for a wedding! Our Chef was present from day one, ensuring we enjoyed his INCREDIBLE menu. Our Event Manager, Mattie was there from start to finish, executing the finest details.

    If you are looking for a wedding venue to stand out from the rest, look no further... you will NOT be disappointed!

    Factoria at Charles Point 6
    Factoria at Charles Point 7
    Factoria at Charles Point 8
    Factoria at Charles Point 9
    Factoria at Charles Point 10
    Factoria at Charles Point 11
    Factoria at Charles Point 12
    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was nothing short of perfection! The owners, chef, & servers were amazing! The entire staff went above & beyond to ensure our families, bridal party, & guest were taken care of. The event managers were very quick to respond to all of our questions & concerns. The Chef allowed us to customize our menu & the food was fantastic! We would highly recommend this venue to anyone who is looking to have an amazing event!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • Katelyn & JohnDavid

    Katelyn · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were lucky to be the very first couple married at Factoria in May 2017. While it was still a construction zone, we signed on the dotted line hoping and praying that Louie and John would pull off the perfect venue in time for our big day. What they ended up creating blew all of our expectations out of the water. Their vision came through and it was more than what we could have hoped for. If you want something different than your standard banquet hall, this is it. It's a unique and still classy setting on the Hudson. The food Stefan created was amazing, and didn't appear like your typical venue food. The bridal suite is gorgeous. The tables have lazy susans on them, which is so cool for family style meals. The dance floor technology is top-of-the-line high-tech. The 2 bar areas are so beautifully done, with special artwork and décor you would never expect. Anything we needed, including the arctic level temperature I requested, was heard loud and clear and given. Wouldn't have changed a thing. Our guests could not stop raving about how wonderful everything was. Love that we will have this memory forever.

    Sent on 10/20/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Getting married on 05/29/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tour of Venue

    Toured the venue. Nice sample set up of one table. Loved the bride suite.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • K

    Katherine Quinn · Married on 10/20/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Factoria is perfect place for a wedding

    The Factoria was a perfect venue for my daughter's wedding. Great view of the Hudson, fabulous food and wonderful wait staff. The setting was elegant yet not glitzy. Separate but well laid out rooms are ideal for the ceremony, cocktail reception and reception. The staff bent over backwards to please all the guests. Highly recommend the Factoria for a wedding that will give you cherished memories!

    Factoria at Charles Point 13
    Factoria at Charles Point 14
    Sent on 10/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review