Fable Photo and Video Productions Reviews

53 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Fable Photo and Video Productions

Recommended by 99%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
53 Fable Photo and Video Productions Reviews
Sort by:
  • P

    Peter · Married on 10/07/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even with though we were a destination wedding, Brett and Sandi were able to help us through the all the nuances of choosing a wedding photographer. They made the process straight forward and comfortable, and delivered amazing results. We would recommend them to anyone.

  • L

    Lianna · Married on 04/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0














    Sandi and Brett are a great husband and wife team who care about their clients. They go above and beyond when it comes to capturing the perfect moment in each individual picture they take. Not only do they take pride in their work, they make the experience fun and keep you smiling the entire time. We hired Fable Photo and Video to do our engagement and wedding photos. Our engagement session was filled with laughter and fun conversations. Our wedding day was captured beautifully and we were very happy with the memories they captured for us. I would recommend them to any future bride and groom in a heartbeat!




  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/26/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandi were amazing!! They were very easy to work with and created a beautiful photo album that captured our wedding day perfectly!

  • User4497435 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandy were the photographers and videographers for our wedding last weekend. They have been a pleasure to work with from day one! Brett and Sandy are professional and flexible, not to mention they take STUNNING photographs. We received our “Wedding-Previews” today and cannot wait to see how the rest turned out. Thank you for the huge role you played in our wedding.

  • A

    Alana · Married on 02/04/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandy were nothing short of perfection to work with. They are an amazingly strong and capable team of photographers that understand how to capture the moment when it's felt, when it's there and happening. Every time I felt I needed to fix my dress or my hair or something was slightly amiss, They were already on it before I had to say a word. Our guests are still raving about them 3 months later ?. The quality of our photos are second to none, we couldn't be more pleased with everything from start to finish. We will forever be thankful to have had them capture our special day. You definitely won't regret any decision to let them capture any of your special moments for years to come! Thank you so much again!

  • K

    Kurt · Married on 10/10/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was a fantastic photographer. He controlled the environment and worked with us to insure that we got all the photos we wanted in the time that we had.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were and very helpful I would definitely recommend them

  • S

    saba · Married on 09/20/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandi and Brett are a power couple. We highly recommend them to future brides and grooms

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 09/19/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandi were truly amazing! We have a huge family, and chose to not a first look.. yet they accommodated the obnoxious amount of pictures I still wanted. They went back and forth with me making the timeline I wanted to work, even had a separate meeting with me! We just got our photos and our video back, and I am so amazed with the job they did! The pictures and the video captured every part of the wedding I wanted captured!! Thank you Brett and Sandi for all of your hard work! It does not go unappreciated!! :)

  • K

    Kristie · Married on 06/06/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Fable photo! They did photo, video and a photo wall (like a photo booth but better) for us and they were great! Very unobtrusive, yet they never missed a moment. I love that they captured the moments just as they were rather than stopping us to adjust our pose. However, they're willing to do whatever it takes to get the shot-- even if it means lying on the ground, or wiping bird poop off a bench. Super funny too! We had a blast hanging out with them!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never seen such perfect wedding pictures as the ones Fable took for my wedding. Choosing a photographer can be scary, but Brett and Sandi did a more than outstanding job at our wedding and I would recommend them to everyone, even if you are not having a wedding. They took so many candid pictures and I must say, I don't even recall seeing them moving about. They were almost invisible, which is what you want in a photographer. Great Job.

  • S

    Samy · Married on 04/25/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service provided by Fable Photo and Video was amazing! Brett, the photographer was extremely talented, creative, very organized, and patient. Not only did he capture every moment and detail I had requested, but he also added several ideas of his own to the photo shooting. We also found the They offered a few packages very reasonably priced, and we also received CD with the right to print all our photos. Our family really enjoyed working with Fable Photo and Video, and will definitely hire them for many other shootings and events in the future. Highly recommended!

  • User3900150 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing photographer who arrived early and took care of the majority of pictures before the wedding. We only had to have a couple of pictures taken after the wedding due to one member of the bridal party's tardiness. The pictures were perfect. Everyone looked great with no eyes shut! Some of the guests had more pictures taken of them with some guests having none of them taken. Still - the pictures we really want to have were the very best!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 11/09/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fable photo and video did a great job with our wedding. They worked with our budget to provide us exactly what we wanted. On the day, they showed up early to plan things out and were very patient with everyone. The video and photos came out beautifully. I would highly recommend them to anyone when having an important event.

  • K

    Kyrie · Married on 08/10/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandi and Brett were so amazing to work with. I had to find a photographer last minute and they came to my rescue! They were so flexible in working with me and produced amazing pictures. I could not have asked for a better photographer to capture my special day!!!

  • M

    Michaela · Married on 05/24/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandi are great photographers, and very personable. I enjoyed working with them and love the photos I have of my Wedding! Would definitely recommend booking them as soon as you know your date- their calendar fills up fast!

  • M

    Melanie · Married on 04/06/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love the service and care Fable Photo and Video Productions provided me for my wedding. The quality of the pictures were beautiful and they captured some great moments of the ceremony and reception. Brett & Sandi are Fantastic!

  • R

    Rob and Fran · Married on 04/06/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandi were wonderful to work with. Their products were top notch. They took the time to answer all of our questions and worked with us on what types of pictures we wanted for our wedding. The photographer, Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and many of our guests took the time to thank her for the great job she had done that evening. The pictures of our wedding were beyond our expectations.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/30/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I double thought whether we would have a photographer for our wedding or not for about 3 weeks. I didn't want the added expense, but I wanted to capture our memories. We were blending our family and I had met my soul mate. I decided to go with Fable Photo and am so thankful for my decision. The photographer is amazing, had patience (with 3 teenagers and our youngest being 10 yrs old) and such a great, personable personality! The photographer related to our family and our pictures turned out beautiful! I would recommend Fable Photo and will definitely consider using their services again in the future! Amazing! Thanks again!!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/02/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandy make an amazing team. They captured every moment of our wedding in such a fun and unique way. All of our pictures are just stunning! We have traditional, fun, unique and just plain gorgeous pictures in our collection. Fable captured every moment and every guest at our wedding in a desecrate natural way which made each picture true to life and not staged or stuffy. Looking through our collection made me laugh, cry and aww. As I bride I got what every women wants, pictures that make you look like a super model. Fable will make sure you look amazing. Sandy even used her shirt to help me dab the sweet off my face so I wouldn’t look glossy! They are a team that will go above and beyond! Great lighting, top of the line equipment and you won’t even notice that they’re there. They even check in with you discreetly during your event to ensure they capture your entire wish list and then some. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

  • K

    kris · Married on 01/04/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Sandy are spectacular! I shopped around for awhile for photographers and then I saw my friend's wedding pictures on Facebook and asked who photographed her wedding.
    At the initial meeting they brought their equipment, budget options, and many samples of their work for us to check out. We were so impressed, we signed at that first meeting. From there they were very prompt with responses to all myquestions via email and phone.
    One thing I loved about them (besides my beautiful photos!!!) is they take you by the hand through each step. After all, it's not everyday we are surrounded by professional photographers, especially in an environment where there is no do-overs if a shot is missed (aka your wedding!)
    The more you communicate with your photographer, the better the outcome. They do an incredible amount of work as they prep for your upcoming wedding. I tried adding it in here and I have too many characters!
    During all our pre-wedding pictures, they made us feel relaxed and we had fun! We also secretly felt a little like a couple of models! I think the way they approached the pictures before the wedding, set the tone for us for the wedding itself... fun and relaxed! During the ceremony and reception, they were like ghosts... they were there getting shots of everything but went unnoticed to our guests and ourselves which made the reception flow easily and turned out great pictures of us, our family and our friends being themselves.
    I would recommend Brett and Sandy to everyone! They embrace their art and make the entire process smooth. You really feel like everything they do is because their one passion is to please you and meet all your needs before, during, and after your wedding!

  • User3768089 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer loved the photos!

  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 12/23/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all the fabulous vendors that my husband and I hired for our wedding, Fable Photo & Video was by far our favorite. We first heard of them through our venue, Bella Giardino, as they are one of Bella's preferred vendors. At one of the vendor showcase we got the privilege of meeting Bret & Sandi and were extremely impressed with the conversation we had with them. I was discouraged looking for photographers because most were charging you for the rights to the photos on top of taking the photos. I was sold when they explained to me how their job was to take the photos, not keep them hostage. Having the disc of photos included with the price with no obligation to have to buy prints sold me. They are extremely professional and truly understand the business of wedding photography. I had many guests, especially my mother rave about how courteous and professional they were to other guests not being in any one's way during the ceremony (and still got fantastic shots). When taking the HUGE amount of family photos, they double teamed by having one wrangle up the people while the other shot the photos. They were very efficient which allowed everything to run smoothly. I highly recommend this couple, such a great value getting two professional photographers. Hope that we get to hire them again someday, we would in a heartbeat.

  • User2966062 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed working with the Campbells. They did an excellent job. Everything went right on schedule as planned.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/15/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable service and product. I had only a 2 week notice and they provided exactly what I needed for a reasonable price. Photos and video were professional quality. THey work hard to communicate up front to find out what you really want to capture from your event and were there on time for everything. I would definitely recommend them.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review