Eye Creations by Keyla Reviews

56 | Hialeah, FL
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for Eye Creations by Keyla

Recommended by 100%

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Eye Creations by Keyla 1
Sort by:
  • D

    Dayana · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Keyla on WeddingWire and called her about 2 months before my wedding. I was very fortunate because it was the only weekend she was available. Keyla is very professional and has been doing makeup for years. I did a trial and my coworkers were amazed at how I glowed. It was my first time doing makeup and lashes so I felt weird but she and everyone told me I looked beautiful. Every time I contacted her she replied quickly, and emailed me a few times when I needed to give her answers. The wedding party, my mom, and everyone looked amazing. My husband commented how absolutely beautiful I looked and made me feel so special. Keyla is really nice, provides excellent service, and I'm really happy she was a part of my wedding day.

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla did a phenomenal job doing my hair and make-up for my Christmas party this past year. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends, as well as use her services for myself again in the future... Thank You Keyla. Melissa

    Sent on 01/23/2014
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been doing my makeup with Keyla for about a year now and I am so glad she was there on my wedding day. Her work is flawless and she's professional, reliable, and a fun person to be around. She really listens to what you want and always makes sure you're happy. She always makes me feel beautiful and all of my bridesmaids, who all have very different looks, LOVED their makeup! After a long morning of doing makeup for eight people, Keyla was even kind enough to throw some mascara and blush on my grandmother. She is wonderful and I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/20/2018
  • S

    Susana · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Keyla. She is amazingly talented at what she does. She’s very professional, punctual, affordable and uses top notch products. Keyla did my make up for my wedding and I loved it. I guarantee you will too.

    Sent on 01/28/2018
    Eye Creations by Keyla 2
  • K

    kit · Married on 11/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla is wonderful to work with. This is my second time having her do makeup - once as a bridesmaid, and then again for my own Chinese Wedding Dinner Banquet. Both times, she has been very friendly, punctual, flexible, and professional.

    Keyla did the makeup for me, my sisters, and the mothers for my event. She was able to recommend certain looks/colors based on the color of our dresses...she made all of us look gorgeous and fabulous! The makeup lasted all night, minimal touchups. I will highly recommend Keyla for any formal event in S. Florida!

    For any future formal events, I would DEF call her! Thanks, Keyla for such an awesome job!

    Sent on 01/17/2016
  • User6003752 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla was great to work with. She was able to give me the look I wanted for my wedding. Natural and beautiful! She was also very friendly and adaptable to change.

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Keyla. She is highly professional and a great makeup artist. My mom, my bridesmaids, and I loved our makeup and it lasted all day and night. If you're looking for a makeup artist that will make you feel and look beautiful and flawless, look no further, Keyla is the person you're looking for.

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • J

    Jocelin · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla is truly amazing! She is very professional and makes sure that you feel comfortable and beautiful! I received a lot of compliments on my makeup and it was intact all day. I highly recommend her if you want a true MUA

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've known Keyla for years and I knew when I got married she had to do my makeup. She was punctual and got me the exact look I wanted which contributed to a stress-free wedding day. I completely recomend her anyone deciding what makeup artist to use. She's very professional and amazing at her job!

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • J

    Jennifer Grace · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla is very punctual and professional,I love her work! Keyla did my makeup for my engagement session and wedding day. The makeup last all day while I was sweating on both occasion. On my engagement session I took water pictures inside a pool and I was stun to see my makeup in tact. A +++++++ :D

    Sent on 11/22/2015
  • D

    Diana · Married on 08/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla made my special day wonderful! She is super friendly ,All of my girls were very happy with her work . Thank you!!! i couldn't have picked a better person. I plan to use her for many other events in he future!!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • L

    Lisandra · Married on 08/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla is absolutely amazing! She's not only an incredible MUA, but the sweetest girl. She did my makeup, my moms, and my mother in laws and everyone was so happy they couldn't stop talking about it. She made me feel the most beautiful woman on my wedding day and I'm so thankful to have had her for that day. My makeup was flawless all night. Hire her and you will be the happiest bride!

    Sent on 06/04/2015
  • A

    Arais · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to say that im absolutely blessed to have been Dolled up By keyla She gave me exactly what i wanted & Make up Looked flawless through the tears and Through the partying! There is no doubt about it! She's just the best

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • User4311778 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely talented at what she does and is very professional. All of my bridesmaids, my mother and my mother in law absolutely loved their make up on my wedding day. My sister even booked Keyla for another event after!
    If I had to do it all over again I would book Keyla without hesitation!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am forever thankful to have been referred to Keyla by one of my co workers! She is very professional and extremely talented. I can honestly say I loved the way she did my make up and that it stayed looking amazing all night. She's is definitely someone I will be referring family and friends to and know won't disappoint. If you're looking for a MUA this is your girl! Book her now, you won't regret it!!

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have dreamed of how I would look on my wedding day since I was a little girl. Keyla literally made my DREAMS come to life. I have never felt so beautiful as I did on my wedding day. She did my mother,grandmother, aunt and my bridesmaids make up. Everyone couldn't stop talking about how great she was. I recieved so many compliments. The make up lasted all day and night in my outdoor ceremony and reception which is so important in Miami. She is incredibly talented, friendly and professional. I without a doubt will reccomend Her to everyone I know. Thank you Keyla!!!! Xoxo
    A client for life,
    Jessica Alipour

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I promised I would do this review a long time ago and the service was so amazing that even though my wedding was months ago, Keyla deserves it! She is amazing! My bridesmaids, my mom and I loved our makeup and it lasted all night! I definitely recommend Keyla! She is so sweet and fun. She was always quick to answer my text messages and she was on time the day of the wedding. Thank you Keyla! You're the best!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 02/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This girl is insanely talented! She did my makeup for one of my best friends wedding as I was speechless with her talented, I decided to hire to do my wedding makeup (Feb 8th, 2015) I did not regret it not one bit! One thing I do recommend is lipstick does not obviously last forever so take your own touch up lipstick. :) CALL HER NOW SHE GETS BOOKED QUICKLY!

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla is fantastic!!! She was very prompt in getting back to me and was so great on my wedding day. My girls, mom and I looked fabulous! She's awesome... HIRE HER!!! :)

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm at a loss of words. I got so many compliments for my hair and make up. I had previously seen your work on other friends of mine and loved it all since day one. Ty!!!!

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • A

    Alessandra · Married on 09/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla is an extremely talented make up artist. She did an amazing job with my bridesmaids and me. Everyone looked absolutely gorgeous. She is very professional and makes sure to make the client feel like their her number one priority! I plan to use her for many other events in he future!!!! I've already began recommending her to friends and family.

    Sent on 10/04/2014
  • J

    Judy · Married on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla did an awesome job on my wedding day. I loved her Makeup. She is very professional. Arrives on time and is on time with every girl she did makeup with. I would definatly recommend her for your special event. Thank you Keyla. :)

    Judy

    Sent on 11/15/2014
  • E

    Emma · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am one person who is into make up and am very picky when it came to choosing someone who was going to do my make up on one of the most important days of my life. I only have one day in my entire life to make this choice. I had many make up trials with different people and they were good but not breathtaking. Once I had my trial with Keyla; I was certain she was the one. My big day came and she did even BETTER than I imagined. She did make up better than I could've in a million years. It has a month since my wedding and I still get compliments everyday on how I looked on my wedding day, especially after people see pictures. Keyla is a choice that you can't go wrong with.

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • I

    Isabel · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Keyla on my wedding day I felt beautiful! ! I found her amazing work on instagram and I was impressed by her professionalism! She was on time, and treated me very kindly. If you want to look amazing any special day of your life, don't hesitate to call Keyla. She can make your dream came true!! 100% Quality of Service! ♡

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • E

    Estefania · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyla was absolutely AMAZING! working with her was definitely one of the best parts about my wedding day. She was on time, had all of her tools ready and did an amazing job with my hair and makeup for my wedding. It was an August wedding in Miami so it was very, very hot. However my makeup stayed perfectly until I took it off at the end of the night. Keyla, thank you so so so much for working with me on my wedding day!

    Sent on 08/13/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review