Skip to main content
Weddings

Exquisite Invites Reviews

Exquisite Invites

Exquisite Invites

Kingston, JM
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 Reviews
View more information

26 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

9 User photos

  • J
    Jheavelle I. Getting married on 03/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top tier! Excellent!

    Beyond satisfied with the end product 🤸🏽‍♀️

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Thank you Jheavelle. It was our pleasure working with you to create your wedding invitations! Wishing you all the best for the New Year ahead.
  • C
    Chamet A. Married on 01/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Renee is a gem!

    Gorgeous invites and excellent service.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Renay Married on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!!

    Renee at Exquisite Invites produced the invitation of our dreams and took our vision and made it a reality. The end result was beautiful and all our guests and family loved our Invitations, Programs and other matching Stationery done by Exquisite Invites.

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Thanks Renay!!
    It was our pleasure working with you to create your wedding stationery! Wishing you all the best for the New Year ahead.
  • D
    Deneill G. Married on 12/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top class experience

    The team was great to work with. They answered queries timely and provided every assistance needed. It was a pleasure having them do my program. The programs were lovely 🥰 and great quality. Would recommend you to anyone without hesitation !

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Thanks Deneill !
    It was our pleasure working with you to create your wedding programs. Wishing you all the best for the New Year ahead.
  • M
    M. Buckley Married on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful and patient

    My experience with the service was excellent.
  • Aisha
    Aisha B. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service. Highly Recommend!

    The patience and professionalism that I experienced with Exquisite Invites has been unmatched. Renee really went above and beyond to ensure that my vision came to life. The entire process was seamless and she exceeded all my expectations. I really loved the quality of the wedding invitations and programs I received. The attention to detail was truly exquisite, Renee is a great listener who ensured that I received exactly what I wanted and that I was happy with the finished product. She was always very accommodating and was always one step ahead of me, even during the delivery process, as the items always arrived earlier than I expected. I have nothing but happy thoughts and memories when I think of the entire process. Renee is really a gem and I have no reservations when it comes to recommending her business.
  • S
    Sherika B. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Renee was exceptional. Best choice ever!

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Thanks Sherika!!
    It was our pleasure working with you to create your wedding stationery! Wishing you all the best for the New Year ahead.
  • O
    Oldane G. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    Loved the overall experience. You were readily available, seamless process, stuck to the timeframe. And the product is exceptional!!! 10/10

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Oldane, It was our pleasure working with you. We are glad we could put your vision into your invitations. Thank you for choosing Exquisite Invites :-)
  • S
    Shenna R. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    My experience could not have been more positive. Renée clearly cared about the standard and quality of service she provided. From proofreading, packaging to delivery, they were beautiful. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her services again.

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Thank you for your review Shenna. It is greatly appreciated and it was our pleasure working with you. All the very best to you on your upcoming Wedding Day.
  • S
    Syreeta Married on 02/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Perfect

    Exceptional Service. Renee was great to work with, she went above and beyond to ensure I got what I envisioned and I absolutely loved it.

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Syreeta,
    Thank you for your kinds words. It was our pleasure working with you. We are glad we could put your vision into your cake boxes Thank you for choosing Exquisite Invites :-)
  • Athea
    Athea Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    It was a pleasure doing business with exquisite invite. Their customer service , attention to detail and responsiveness was world class. Big Thank You Again!

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Athea,
    It was our absolute pleasure putting your vision to our Exquisite paper ✨ !! Thank you for your business 🙏
  • Tammi-Anne
    Tammi-Anne R. Married on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Quality & Service

    When I first spoke with Renee, I told her I had no idea what I was doing and she walked me through everything step by step. She was patient, insightful and SHE KNOWS HER STUFF! Her work is neat and exquisite. We got our invitations very quickly too which speaks alot to her professionalism. I would recommend her to any and everybody.
  • T
    Trudy A. Married on 08/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! .. My guest was over the moon about my invitations

    Everything was amazing Nd time efficient… excellent customer service.. overall she was a great person
  • S
    S James Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Great

    Personalized service, wide variety of options and excellent time management.

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Hi Shevon,
    It was indeed our pleasure doing your Wedding Stationery.
    Thank you for choosing us to help make your Wedding Day special!!!
  • Danielle
    Danielle M. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will not be disappointed! Amazing service & product

    My wedding venue was outdoors, in a beautiful garden adjacent to the sea. Going back and forth about what to choose for a wedding keepsake for my guests, I made a snap decision about 2 or 3 weeks before my wedding date! Not knowing how hot it would be in St. Mary, Jamaica at 2p.m. in the afternoon, I decided to get both a functional and beautiful wedding souvenir. Wedding fans it would be! Now 3 weeks before the wedding everything should be complete. I braved up and contacted Renee Singh from Exquisite Invites and told her my idea to have paddle fans for my guests. Renee got it right away! She understood exactly the design I wanted for the fans. On her very first mock up, I had no edits, no corrections. Renee worked accurately and swiftly given the small timeframe she had. Her professionalism was excellent, business ran smoothly and fans were completed in even less timeframe than I expected. The fans were absolutely beautiful! Well made, colouful, vibrant and elegant. They fit right in with the other wedding stationary and pieces. I would certainly recommend having paddle fans as a must have functional souvenir for outdoor wedding, Exquisite Invites makes these and so much more, I certainly recommend them for all you wedding stationary, you'll see your vision come to life!

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Thank you so much Danielle. It was our absolute pleasure!! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and we are happy that we were apart of your special day.
  • Shanika
    Shanika C. Married on 07/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    My experience was tremendous!! Renee was so flexible and patient with the many changes I had to make to the wedding program and she was verrryyyy accommodating!! The presentation was so classy, elegant, unique and flawless! Everyone at the wedding was in awe of those beautiful paddle fan programs.
  • K
    Kristi C. Married on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! excellent experience

    Choosing Exquisite Invites was one of THE best decisions I made in regards to my wedding day stationary. From the beginning, the service was excellent. They very responsive and accommodating. The design team is talented and was able to produce exactly what I wanted. 10/10 will recommend Exquisite Invites

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Kristi,
    It was our absolute pleasure doing your Wedding Stationery!! We wish you a lifetime of happiness and we are happy that we were apart of your special day.
  • Ava-Gay
    Ava-Gay M. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite service

    Exquisite Invites provided a high quality of work and I was very pleased with my imitations and programmes. Renee was readily accessible and worked hard to ensure I got what I wanted. They were also quite flexible as I had needed to change something and they worked with me to make that new dream possible.
  • kamel
    Kamel Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite invites did my wedding invitations my guest were really impressed with the design

    I had to make a change to an invitation after exquisite had already completed the job, they were very accommodating in making the change and delivering the replacement i was impressed
  • M
    Monique S. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection with ease

    Wonderful service. I appreciated the fact that she took the time to listen and understand my particular needs and made suggestions within my budget which blended perfectly and complimented the overall feel and decor for our wedding. Delivery on time. No complaints. Two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Hi Monique,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was indeed our pleasure working on your wedding stationery!

    Renee
  • Krishna
    Krishna S. Married on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and great workmanship

    Beautiful product with great attention made to the details.
  • T
    Toni E. Married on 12/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality

    The quality, creativeness and attention to detail every time we have used Exquisite Invites has been top notch, which is why my husband and I now use them exclusively for all our events. The team is professional, pleasant and responsive.
  • N
    Natalie C. Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent job

    I would refer anyone that is having a wedding to exquisite invites because they have quality invitations and the prices are great for your pocket.
  • Kerry-Ann
    Kerry-Ann B. Married on 11/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Still in Love

    To begin with, I loved my invitations then, and still do, even after 7 years. Approximately 90% of my stationery was done by Exquisite Invites. The diligence and creative details Renee puts into making the invitations was worth the spend. She listened, worked with my budget, involved me and delivered.

    Exquisite Invites's reply:

    Hi Kerry-Ann,
    It was indeed our pleasure doing your Wedding Stationery.
    Thank you for choosing Exquisite Invites to help make your Wedding Day special!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message