Exposure Photo Booths Reviews

19 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Exposure Photo Booths

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Exposure Photo Booths 1
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We turned to Exposure Photo Booths to cover our wedding reception when our original vendor dropped out last minute and we’re very glad we did. From initial contact through to the day of our wedding, Ross and his team were incredibly professional, responsive and proactive in their communication. Our reception location was a bit off the grid, and Exposure was able to provide a photo booth setup perfect for our needs. Every employee Exposure sends out to run a booth is a photographer, and it shows. Our photographer Andrew was pleasant and easy to work with, and by the end of the reception, we already had a photo album with all our guests’ photos. Exposure was also receptive to customization, we incorporated a number of handmade props for our event. In short, an incredible team that’s easy to work with from start to finish. Highly recommended for your wedding or next event!

    Sent on 09/30/2017
    Exposure Photo Booths 2
  • S

    L · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed working with Exposure Photo Booths! Ross was very easy to chat with, very flexible even when I kept changing the darn photo strip design (sorry, Ross!), and respectful. Didn’t try and pressure us into any more and worked with our budget and talked us through our different options. Very easy going but professional vendor and I liked that.

    Our photo booth attendant for the evening of was Andrew. My girl friends talk about him like he’s a god. Do I need to say more? He was great! Fun and was able to work the crowds well. Awesome guy. Be sure to request Andrew if you book with Exposure Photo Booths!

    Ross was quick to provide us a link to our gallery and a downloadable link just a few days after our wedding. He also made sure to get our feedback which I thought was great since it means that Exposure Photo Booth strives to continue to provide quality service :) If I ever needed a photo booth rental again, I wouldn’t hesitate to go with Exposure again!

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently worked with Ross for my wedding in May 2016 and he was nothing, but a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and easy to work with. Ross always replied promptly to my questions and was patient with all of his explanations. What I loved about Exposure Photo Booths is that I could design and personalize my own graphics for the Photo Booth. Always prompt, professional and courteous and even stayed for the extra time we requested simply because our guests were having so much fun.

    I would recommend anyone to Exposure Photo Booth

    The quality of the photos turned out really well and we also got a digital copy of all the files by the end of the night! Would love to work with him again in the future.

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Exposure for our wedding and they did a great job. They allowed us to personalize the backdrop and the theme on the prints for the guests. We also got a book and access to all of the photos. Great job Exposure!

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • User3856559 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross and his team are phenomenal. They have a very slick photo booth set-up that has a minimal footprint that's great for a venue with limited space. The coolest thing about the booth is that the photos print and can be posted to social media instantly, directly from the booth. For weddings, they will put together a USB drive with all of the photos your guests take throughout the night, which is one of our most cherished items from our wedding because we got to see everyone who was there in the photos. I would highly recommend Exposure Photo Booths, as they are very affordable, and their pictures are extremely high quality.

    Sent on 12/07/2014
  • M

    Matt · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross was outstanding. Our photo booth was such a big hit. To me it was critical that the person running the booth was extremely professional and interacted with the guests in a fun and professional manner. Ross did both and added to the fun of the booth. We received great feedback from many guests about how great the booth was. I would absolutely recommend Ross and Exposure Photo Booths to my friends and family.

    Sent on 12/05/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently worked with Ross for my wedding in August and he has been nothing, but a pleasure to work with. He was super professional and easy to work with. Ross always responded back to my emails and questions and was super patient with me. He also allowed me to personalize my templates for the photobooth. He was on time for my wedding and when we asked him to stay for an extra hour he didn't hesitate to do so. He was also super friendly to all my guests.

    The quality of the photos turned out really well and we also got a digital copy of all the files by the end of the night! Would love to work with him again in the future.

    Sent on 09/14/2013
  • M

    Marie-Helene · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross really cared about my business. He was flexible and patient with me while booking him. Everything went flawlessly on my wedding day. The props were fantastic and the photobooth was so much fun. I liked the fact that we could fit so many people in there!

    Sent on 08/28/2013
  • C

    CHRISTINE · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Exposure Entertainment for their services and was immediately contacted and quoted.

    For having the photo booth during the hours I needed, the quick set-up and take-down, props provided, the lightning speed dual prints (personally customized to my wedding), the scrapbook, the immediate photo share kiosk service, an attendant, and ALL my happy guests that used the photo booth, I couldn't have found a better deal anywhere (even beating out Groupon and Living Social).

    Having the scrapbook immediately after the wedding was my first glimpse of a magical evening. I enjoyed looking at everyone from my husband and I's big night.

    Thank you especially to Ross and Exposure Entertainment. I would refer them in a heart beat and would love to use them again in the future.

    Sent on 08/01/2013
  • User3370949 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning, they were very friendly and responsive. I told Ross, the owner, that I was planning the wedding from out of town, and he was more than willing to be flexible and make things work for me. I have nothing but praise for this business's customer service.

    The day of the wedding, Ross and Laura showed up on time, dressed professionally and looking sharp! The background set up was beautiful and exactly how I'd wanted it to be. Whenever there was down time during the reception, this was where I would find my bridesmaids, my groomsmen, and my guests. The picture quality was great, and unlimited photos?! AWESOME. They also took the strips and made them into a nice scrapbook with notes from our family/friends.

    I have no regrets about booking Exposure. In fact, I am certain that as more of my friends start getting engaged, I'm going to have to start (happily) giving out their name left and right!

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exposure, and Laura specifically, were really terrific to work with for my wedding. Communication during the lead-up to our wedding was clear and helpful, and Ross was such a good guy, as well as very reliable and responsive, on the day of. The photos turned out great -- we even framed a couple of them -- and we had an awesome and fun keepsake for both the guests and for us.

    If we had to do it all over again, we would rehire Laura, Ross and the "Exposure Booth" in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Exposure Entertainment for our wedding in April and we were really happy with them! Ross is a professional and easy to work with which made my bride-to-be life much easier. We loved that we were able to help design the background of our picture, the custom logo at the bottom, and the awesome variety of props!

    All the guests were really excited and had a lot of fun "photo bombing" each other with the photo booth. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a photobooth for your wedding.

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • User3362743 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings are stressful, let's be honest! When you are throwing this big party you want everything to come together so perfectly. Trusting that things will go right is hard, but having Exposure Entertainment at our reception, seeing all our guests making memories on our day, took a lot of the stress off our minds.

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross and Exposure MADE my wedding! As usual, we tried to include the standard elements that make up a good wedding: touching vows, bangin' music, tasty eats, and, of course, an open bar - but their photobooth gave us something special that the guests could participate in, leave us a nice keepsake in a scrapbook, and take something home too.

    Oh, and did I mention the man is also a fantastic graphic artistic and designed us a custom logo that printed on each of your photo strips? They were very puntcual (i.e. set up slightly early). We couldn't be happier with our choice!

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot express how much of a WIN Exposure Entertainment was at our wedding in Fremont, in the Mirage Room. There are a lot of photo booth vendors out there, but Exposure Entertainment has gotta be the best. The high quality of the photos, the ability to email and upload right there, their fun personalities and the feedback from our guests were all fantastic!

    I looked into other vendors, but was drawn to Exposure Entertainment's newer, open air style photo booth -- and admittedly, the company's funny name. :) I knew we would have many family size shots, and that we just wouldn't all fit into a smaller style booth.

    From start to finish, everyone was nice and easy to work with. They got our custom graphics set up immediately. And they were completely self-sufficient on the day. Didn't have to worry about anything! And after the wedding, my husband and I couldn't stop flipping through the scrapbook they put together for us. Their online album has gotten more views than our actual wedding photos!

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect - one of the many highlights of our reception. All our guests had a great time and I didn't have to lift a finger! Easy button, pressed.

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • User3357161 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was so much fun. We love the scrap book!

    Sent on 06/27/2013
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Exposure Entertainment for our wedding in Santa Cruz and they were amazing. From the initial moment we started our conversation they were so organized and prompt in their replies and their price was right.

    On the day of the wedding they were on time and had everything set up at the time they said they would. Laura was awesome, warm, and welcoming. Everyone had a great time and we got endless positive feedback from all our guests. I would totally hit up Ross and Laura next time you need a photo booth. I think it might be just the trick for every big event we do from now on!

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • User5124603 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Exposure Photo Booths for our wedding at Asian Pearl in Fremont. Ross was great with working with us with our design for our photo layout for our wedding. Every time I sent an email to him asking a question regarding the design he was doing for our green screen backdrop or whatever other details I wasn't clear on, Ross was prompt with the reply.

    Everybody at the restaurant loved the photobooth and the print outs that our guests were able to take home made great souvenirs for everyone who attended our wedding. I definitely would recommend Exposure Photo Booths to anyone looking to add a fun photo element to their event.

    Sent on 05/29/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review