EVERYTHING and MORE! LLC Reviews

44 | Lawrenceville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for EVERYTHING and MORE! LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

44

21 User photos

Order by:
  • Rachel

    Rachel Montrois · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best florist ever! Book now!

    Terri is the BEST florist!!! My older sister used her years ago for her wedding and I immediately booked her when I got engaged. She listens to what you want and sends you a detailed proposal with pictures, colors, ideas, etc. The day of the wedding.. she was SPOT ON! I still have wedding guests calling me just to tell me how beautiful the floral was and others want to book her!! Check out my AMAZING bridal boutique in the pictures. BOOK TERRI NOW!!! You won't regret it :)

    Sent on 11/06/2019

    EVERYTHING and MORE! LLC's reply:

    It's truly an honor to be part of your family's celebrations! You were a stunning bride Rachel! Thank you for allowing me to bring your vision to life! And thank you for your kind words!
  • Morgan

    Morgan Mcpherson · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Flowers and Decor

    I booked Everything & More, LLC to provide the flowers and decor for my wedding at Callanwolde Fine Arts Center. I love beautiful flower arrangements but have a hard time creating them on my own and do not know names of flowers. So I had a hard time imagining how all the decor and flowers were going to look together. Well, Mrs. Terri is an expert at what she does! She took every detail I spoke of and brought it all together for the most beautiful, romantic and elegant look. Exactly what I wanted! The flower arrangements she created were beyond stunning. Several of my guest took an arrangement home after the wedding because they were so lovely. I can't give Terri and her team enough credit for the beauty and romance they added to my wedding day!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, without Terri I probably would not have had a wedding. We initially met when I was a bridesmaid in another wedding. This just happened to be the first wedding out of the 9 I have been a part of, where I did not have to help out with clean-up, packing, etc. after the wedding. Terri took care of ALL of this and didn't ask for any help from family nor bridesmaids, so naturally I HAD to have her for my wedding.

    She planned it, organized all my contracts into a google drive, worked with the venue and all other vendors from a month out, ran our rehearsal flawlessly, and took care of everything the day of. I felt that I had a ton of stuff to unload for decor and Terri took care of everything. My now husband and I probably would not be married right now if it was for her help along with her amazing interns.

    I also booked Terri for our flowers which were absolutely STUNNING! She has such an eye for design, simplicity but uniqueness, and style. We originally wanted a more traditional feel but ended up going with gold accents and geometric shapes thrown around as Terri and I spoke and got a feel for what each of us were comfortable with.

    I would book EAM Weddings a million times over. Best decision I ever made about our wedding (besides actually marrying my husband of course!) If you are looking for a BEAUTIFUL, fresh, airy, elegant, and stress-free wedding, literally stop looking and book Terri now, love her! :)

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • A

    Allie · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Terri a 10-star review, I would. She was recommended by our venue planner/coordinator (John Oliver Michael House), and she was hands-down my favorite person and vendor that I worked with while planning my wedding. Terri has experience with both wedding planning and wedding florals, and we relied heavily on her for both. Although she was not our official wedding planner, her knowledge and experience with wedding planning were irreplaceable in helping us make decisions about our big day. She even took the time to come and meet with us, our caterer, and our venue planner to help us figure out some timing issues that we were having.

    Flowers were one of the things that was most important to me when I was planning my wedding. I had very specific ideas in mind for my bouquet, but I was overwhelmed by my lack of floral knowledge when it came to bridesmaids bouquets, boutonnieres, flowers for mothers and grandmothers, and flowers for centerpieces and ceremony decor. Terri was an expert. She gave us tons of ideas and suggestions, promptly answered all of our questions, and helped guide us in the right direction. All of our flowers were beautiful and perfect and exactly what I dreamed of but couldn't conceptualize on my own. Additionally, she was so flexible and helped us find ways to DIY and save money on our reception decor - something that was most definitely not required of her.

    We love Terri and Everything and More and would recommend her floral services (and wedding planning expertise) to ANYONE planning their wedding or another big event!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • J

    Jaimie · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri did a PHENOMENAL job on the floral arrangements for our client's wedding! As another industry professional, we have the highest of standards when it comes to the wedding day. Terri with Everything and More Events went above and beyond and blew us out of the water! We can't wait to work with her again.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • M

    Madelaine · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first meeting with Terri I knew she was the one that had to be our planner. She is laid back, creative and easy to talk to, but also organized, detail and list oriented. You can also tell she truly loves her job and cares about each wedding she's a part of. Terri supported the details I had in mind, figured out logistics that I couldn't (or didn't want) to and helped with some vendor issues. On top of that, she created the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever seen...under budget! Seriously better than my inspiration photos. I was pretty sad I couldn't keep my bouquet as it was forever. Terri is the perfect mix of Type A & B personalities. Hire her!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't express my love for Terri! She was so wonderful for our wedding in October. I feel so lucky that a friend suggested her to me for a wedding planner. I met her and instantly felt like she just "got me." Any vision, crazy phrasing, or dream for our wedding she figured out and made it happen. Terri is one of a kind. She is helpful, creative, and very talented. I always imagined that my now husband and I would have a romantic garden wedding and Terri and her team made it happen! Every photo I look at I'm so thankful for how detailed she helped make my vision. Terri is the best!

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri and her team were absolutely amazing! My husband was a bit skeptical paying for a wedding coordinator, but it was worth every penny! During the planning process, she was always available to answer every silly question I had. She asked me questions about things I never would have thought of, which I was super grateful for. The week of the wedding, Terri took care of EVERYTHING, from confirming witht vendors to creating our seamless timeline; she created our reception layout and offered great suggestions on how to do the seating arrangements which made my life WAY less stressful. All I had to do was relax and enjoy my week. The day of the wedding, all I did was enjoy my day! She truly made my life stress free the week and day of the wedding. Terri and her team set up all the decor better than I could have ever done. Everything went perfectly (and if it didn't, Terri handled it cause I thought everything went great!). Terri went above and beyond making sure we always had a drink and even brought them to us between family pictures (My husband was really thankful for that ). Terri also did our florals and they were absolutely beautiful. She took my floral and decor ideas and created exactly what I had imagined. I received several compliments on my bouquets, as well as our centerpieces. After the reception, Terri took care of everything from clean up to making sure our gifts and belongings made it to the right person. She also dropped leftover food for us at our hotel for after we were done for the night. There are not enough words to express how grateful we were to have Terri coordinate for us. Thank you so much, Terri!!

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was so professional and knowledgable throughout the entire process. She worked with my mother and I for over a year and she answered every single question and email we sent her way. She put to life our vision of how we wanted our day to look and executed it perfectly. The entire wedding day was so smooth because Terri had everything under control and it ran like clockwork. She is just AMAZING!!! And so very talented!!

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Terri. Super helpful and responsive. She did a great job helping us think through all of the planning and made the entire process as stress free as possible. Without her help there are so many details we would have overlooked. Also, as an added bonus she is an amazing florist. I absolutely loved her arrangements and so did our guests. I would highly recommend using Terri for both wedding planning and floral services.

    Sent on 01/01/2015
  • User4119635 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri is a truly gifted florist (I want to say artist, really, because that's what her arrangements are!). From my experience with her, I would bet she's a terrific wedding planner as well, but I did not work with her in that capacity. To cover the bases, she was extremely responsive and flexible--she allowed me to add corsages and other touches at the end and was very easy to reach and really fun to talk to. She is incredibly creative and she listens carefully to the ideas and desires of the couple, while allowing her own gifts and instincts to make the floral elements of the ceremony and reception all the more gorgeous. I was really absolutely struck by the beauty of my wedding florals, and several of my guests commented on them. They enlivened so many of my photos and complemented the setting (which was a garden) so perfectly. I cannot overstate how deeply impressed and pleased I was with Terri's work and I recommend her to any and every couple who want their wedding to positively glow with beautiful florals. Terri is THE BEST.

    Sent on 05/21/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri is absolutely amazing! Not only did she do an awesome job with month-of coordinating for our wedding, but she was available to us throughout every step of planning. Our day went so smoothly and everything was exactly how we had planned. She took so much stress off of us, especially in the last few weeks. Terri also did our florals and they were absolutely gorgeous. My husband and I were pretty clueless when it came to flowers, but she created something that fit us and our venue perfectly. I would recommend Terri and Everything and More to anyone looking for floral and/or planning services...she's the best :)

    Sent on 04/09/2014
  • A

    Amber · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri brought me new fresh ideas. My flowers were perfect.

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri, owner of Everything and More Events was AMAZING! Everything turned out beautifully. She turned a plain country club into a beautiful dream come true. She changed everything from just a wedding to a magical wedding. The flowers she used and the bouquets she put together were absolutely gorgeous. I got so many compliments on how beautiful everything was. The table centerpieces the country club provided were boring so Terri fixed that. She put all of my bridesmaids' bouquets in very pretty vases with candles on some of the tables (that was a great way to save some money!) On the other table she put these vintage lamps with pearls and candles. They were perfect for the feel I was looking for in my wedding! I would highly recommend Terri and Everything and More Events to anyone looking for an incredible florist in the Atlanta area. Her prices are reasonable. My wedding would not have been the same without her. She made a special night magical!

    Sent on 03/24/2014
  • J

    Janná · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri did an outstanding job on my daughter's wedding. She and her team even traveled to Alabama (from Atlanta). As the mother of the bride, she made the day effortless for me. Her attention to detail is amazing and let me enjoy the day. She remembers things that you will forget! She was the point of contact for all the vendors. She can help find vendors if you need them. She made the day go smoothly and I am using her again for my other daughter in April 2014. She listens to the bride and has an eye for styling. She really tries to help you stay within your budget. She is awesome. I can't do it without her.

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • K

    Kara · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri Knowlton and Everything and More! Events made the dream wedding of my husband and I a reality.

    Perhaps that sounds a bit dramatic, but it's the absolute truth. From day one, over a year before the big day, Terri showed a genuine passion for making our vision for the day come true, guiding me through the many little details I would have never thought of, and keeping track of all the special, personal things we wanted to incorporate. With the wedding being out of town, and my mother being hundreds of miles away, Terri made it so I could sleep at night and completely hand over the reigns on the big day. When I saw my bouquet for the first time, I started to tear up because it was exactly what I wanted and so incredibly gorgeous. All of the flower arrangements looked as if they were straight from a wedding magazine, as did the furniture arrangement and reception space she planned. She always had the answer for everything, from suggestions for the best order of events to shepherd's hooks to hang a backdrop I had no idea how I would have installed. I have already recommended Terri to one of my bridesmaids who is getting married next year and I can't wait to work with her again (I am MoH in her wedding!). Terri and her team are phenomenal. She is a true industry professional who operates with creativity, passion, and grace. I absolutely recommend her for florals and event planning of any kind!

    Sent on 07/08/2013
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was referred to Terri from a friend who used Everything and More for her wedding, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I used Everything and More for my flowers and as my day of coordinator. From my first meeting with Terri, it was obvious that she was passionate about her work.

    I did not have a good idea about what I wanted with my flowers other than I wanted peonies in my bouquet. Terri developed a proposal with different pictures and choices for me to choose from. She listened to what I liked and didn't and came up with a beautiful flower combination that everyone loved and commented on.

    Terri is creative, organized, and answered all my questions during the wedding planning process. I am an extreme type A personality and through Terri's preparation she was able to allow me to be a relaxed bride. I would highly recommend Everything and More!

    Sent on 06/29/2013
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri is an outstanding wedding planner. She did a fantastic job for my daughter's wedding. She coordinated with the other vendors, and when a problem arose she was on it taking care of what needed to be fixed. Terri's confidence and efficiency put my husband and myself as ease. One of the most important reasons for having a wedding planner as the mother of bride for me was to be able to enjoy our daughter's wedding. Terri exceeded my expectations.

    Terri has a great personality making it a pleasure to work with her. She is organized and creative. She listens to your vision and creates the event accordingly. There are many extraneous expenses for a wedding, but no money was better spent than on Terri. She provides outstanding service and quality.

    Terri also provided the flowers for the wedding. The flowers were gorgeous and a great value. I received several compliments on the arrangements. Terri is honest and truly considers the best interest of her clients. She impressed me when she suggested removing some candles because their effect would not be appreciated because of the time of day; thereby saving us money.

    I have already recommended Terri to a friend planning her daughter's wedding. I highly recommend Terri for your floral and event planning needs. You will be impressed.

    Sent on 06/29/2013
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri Knowlton is absolutely fantastic and you will not find a nicer person to work with!! Terri has a vast knowledge of different flower arrangements and set ups to help you find the perfect look for your wedding day. If you are somewhat indecisive like me, she brings and ipad with photo albums of different arrangements to the initial meeting to help the decision making process easier. After the meeting, she will promptly email you a copy of the arrangements of your choosing for your revision. She is quick to respond to emails (a HUGE plus as that is my primary means of communication) and does not mind making as many revisions as needed until you are completely satisfied. Her prices are very reasonable and she strives to keep the cost down as much as possible. For example, in my wedding, we re-used some of the ceremony flowers and the bridesmaids bouquets as centerpieces on the tables at the reception and around the guest book. The week before my wedding I wanted to incorporate my grandmother's pearls and a charm into the bouquet, so she met me at Mall of Georgia the Monday before so everything would be ready to go the day of. I would absolutely recommend contacting Terri and working with her.

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ok I'll admit it - I thought I was one of those brides that could do everything herself (with the fiance's help of course). We had already decided on the venue, but the stress of deciding everything else was too much. We met Terri and her personable attitude, calm demeanor, and knowledge of the 'wedding scene' in Atlanta made her a perfect fit for us. She truly took the stress out of everything. She would give us a few options for DJs, decor professionals, linen companies, and then she would set up meetings with each of them and would make sure that we made the best decision possible for our tastes and preferences. The week before the wedding, all of the vendors would contact her with questions (not me - so we were not stressed out with last minute details). On our wedding day Terri was calm, cool, and collected, and took care of everything - including setting up most of the decor, and making sure everyone was where they needed to be at the right time. Terri at Everything and More was a life saver!

    Sent on 06/11/2013
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Everything and More! to do both our wedding planning and flowers. We could not be any happier with either! From day 1, the team at Everything and More! were on top of the planning and details of the flowers and design. My vision for the reception came to light with all of their help! It was amazing walking into the reception for the first time and seeing everything put together. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and couldn't have hired anyone better to help pull off our day. Definitely would recommend using Everything and More! for both wedding planning and flowers!

    Sent on 06/20/2013
  • J

    Jayne · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was wonderful to work with! She was so patient, working with us until we were all on the same page. The designs were so fresh and she incorporated Australian (groom) and Southern (bride) flowers into the entire scheme. Her team brought the bouquets in to the venue in mason jars, and when I saw them, I literally cried they were so beautiful and as we said, " she nailed it"!!!! Terri was responsive, helpful, and a delight to work with. You want beautiful flowers, call Terri! Thank you for a beautiful wedding!

    Sent on 04/19/2013
  • T

    Tessa · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri is absolutely AMAZING! We could not have been happier with her and her work!

    As our florist, Terri was able to take a few pictures I had collected, as well as my ideas, and brought everything to life perfectly! We were torn between a rustic and vintage theme, but she was able to take all our ideas and the random decor we had collected and combined everything into absolute perfection! So many of our guests told me afterwards that they thought it was the most beautiful rehearsal/wedding/reception they had ever attended, and we owe the majority of the credit to her! She took our ideas for each event and transformed them beautifully!

    We originally had not planned to hire an event planner, but after interviewing her for her floral work, we were so happy with her and her reasonable prices that we decided it couldn't hurt to use her as a planner as well. We are extremely happy we went with that decision! I could not imagine going through the wedding planning process without her! I am a "perfectionist" who will over analyze every little detail and has to have everything organized to the extreme. She made it so easy to let go of things and help me with the entire process. Terri was so organized and thorough, she put me at ease and I had 100% trust in her with anything and everything! So many of my friends and family complimented me on how relaxed I seemed throughout the planning, and couldn't believe I didn't seem stressed like so many brides usually do. It was because I had Terri! I knew that she was taking care of all the major (as well as little) details that can overwhelm you, as well as comfort knowing that if anything went wrong she would take care of it. My mother and I were able to enjoy the day without any worry for the details of the day.

    I cannot thank Terri enough for making our wedding EVERYTHING and MORE than we could have imagined!!!

    Sent on 03/19/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was a blessing in our wedding planning process. She was very proactive and consistently reached out to me about the next steps that needed to be accomplished. She made sure that everything was thought through and really made our entire wedding weekend a breeze. I would highly recommend Terri to any bride - she is a lifesaver and really lets the bride focus on the wedding and day and not all the little details.

    Sent on 03/04/2013
  • User2202245 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Terri and her crew at Everything and More Events! Definitely the BEST money spent on our wedding. She truly made my daydreams, magazine rip-outs, and Pinterest boards come to life. Initially, I contacted EAM solely for florals. However, after meeting Terri and talking with her, I knew she would bring so much as our event coordinator. She had many creative ideas based on what I had told and shown her, all of which turned out perfect. I have received so many compliments on the gorgeous flowers, center pieces, and thoughtful details. Everyone leading up to and on my wedding day kept saying how calm I was, and I truly think a large part of that was how much I knew I could trust the EAM team and Terri to make sure everything came together.

    Sent on 11/19/2012