Skip to main content
Weddings

Every Other Sunday Reviews

Every Other Sunday View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • A
    Austin V. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Consummate professionals, incredible musicians, and just an all-around great time!

    Even before we got engaged, my wife and I had talked about how important a great live band was to us. We both grew up in musical families, love great music, and have a reputation for spending entire weddings on the dance floor!

    From our first meeting with EOS, we knew they were the perfect fit. Mike and Tori were a blast to talk to, prepared and organized, and flexible to any/all suggestions! It felt like we were speaking to close friends (spoiler: the rest of the band members are no different).

    From running a portable sound system out to a forest to playing a crowd favorite for the first time live because they heard it was a hit during cocktail hour, hiring EOS is worth it simply for the peace of mind knowing you have one vendor you absolutely don't need to worry about. The fact that they are a hell of a good time and wonderful people to boot is just an added bonus.

    Stop reading this review and email them RIGHT NOW. I promise you won't regret it.

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks so much Austin and Morgan. You guys were a joy to work with and your family and friends were an absolute blast. Thanks so much for the amazing review!
  • M
    Monika Sent on 07/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the party couldn’t stop

    EO Sunday literally blew my wedding out of the water. Literally. It was pouring rain on my wedding weekend, but you would have no idea with the way the band stepped it up and got everyone dancing. I couldn’t have asked for a better band. Not only were their musical talents top notch, but I instantly felt at ease talking with Mike and Tori from the first phone call about logistics. They were extremely flexible and very professional. We literally danced through dinner and had to have guests be asked to sit down when their meals were placed. Highly recommend!!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Monika! Thanks so much for having us as part of your wedding. We loved playing for you, Jim and your guests!
  • M
    Michelle A. Sent on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute BLAST had by all.

    Every Other Sunday…..what can we say? Absolute BLAST had by all. Hired for acoustic instrumentals and mic/pa system support for the ceremony, playlist for cocktail hour, and 9 piece band for the reception, not once was there a hiccup. This team learned three songs for our ceremony and two for dancing above and beyond their standard playlist, including our first dance. And, the first dance was truly amazing. Mike’s MC skills navigating the toasts added comic relief and his improv skills are top notch. From the very first verse to the very last – the band had our guests moving! There wasn’t a single moment that the dance floor felt alone. And at the end of the night, no one was ready to stop. What really set these fantastic musicians apart – they invited the Father of the Bride to play the drums, which meant the world to our family.

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you so much, Michelle! We had so much fun with your friends and family. Congratulations to you and Nick :-)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Z
    Zachary C. Sent on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zack and Hailey Wedding

    We loved having EO Sunday for our wedding! EO Sunday was the prefect fit. They provided beautiful ceremony music, an elegant cocktail hour and first dance, and also totally rocked the night away during the reception. Honestly I wish I had an album from everything they played at our wedding. Perhaps equally important EO Sunday was super accommodating, working with our location, wedding ideas, and timeline. They were always very prompt to respond to any questions we had (literally 100% same day if not same hour response rate!). I would highly recommend EO Sunday in the future.

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks so much Zack and Hailey! We had such a great time at your wedding. Thanks for choosing us to party with!
  • C
    Carolan Sent on 09/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great band for a perfect night

    Every Other Sunday was so great to work with! Mike always responded quickly and was so accommodating with our change of date and last minute addition of ceremony music. He worked directly with our venue to coordinate setup and timing so we didn't have to worry about a thing. And on the day of our event, they were amazing! They played such a great variety of music that kept everyone on the dancing all night. I think EVERYONE at our party was out on the dance floor - not an easy accomplishment! And a special thanks to letting our friend sing one song with you! Definitely made for a memorable and perfect night! :)

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Jenna and Jamie! We loved playing for you and your guests. Please let Michelle know that we'll contact her for the next gig so that she can come sing 'Don't Stop Believin' with us!
  • Tori
    Tori G. Sent on 08/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every Other Sunday is Awesome!!!

    We had the time of our lives at our wedding on 8/8/20 at the Hitching Post in Dayton, ME & having Every Other Sunday provide such wonderful live music 🎶 was a huge part of what made the day so special & fun! 💕. They worked with us very closely to make sure both our guests & the band felt safe (due to all of the Covid precautions that needed to be implemented). The band was super responsive and easy to work with. Tori & Mike responded to all of our emails very quickly during the planning process and were totally willing to learn a good number of new songs to make our wedding feel even more personalized and special. We has so many guest compliment us on how good the band was & say they wished they lived in Maine so they could hire EO Sunday for their next event. (In fact, my 14 year old nephew even said: I’d love to have that same band @ my wedding one day & have them do that Train song, it was dope 😂!) If you're like me and love dancing to live music (much more so then just a generic DJ), do yourself a favor and hire Every Other Sunday, I promise you will not be disappointed!!!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks so much for the fantastic review Tori. We had such a great time celebrating with you, Brian and your family and friends! Please let your nephew know that we are already planning his wedding and we look forward to partying with him in just a few years!
  • Moira
    Moira Sent on 08/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would 100% recommend

    Every Other Sunday was an amazing choice for our wedding! They had our guests dancing all night. Preparation for the big day was low key yet organized. I knew things were handled and didn’t worry about execution at all. I was so impressed, and received dozens of compliments on the band from our guests! You will not be disappointed!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you, Moira! Your day was a very memorable one for us. You were such a fun crowd to play for. The little boy doing the "worm" and people dancing on chairs are the kind of thing we live for :-)
  • D
    Dora Sent on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this band!

    A band was the one thing my fiance really cared about having for the wedding. We found every other Sunday online and selected them based on the videos on their website. I am beyond happy with the choice! Tori and Mike are wonderful to work with and could not be more accommodating. Mike played at the ceremony as I walked down the aisle and it was one of my favorite parts of the whole day. The reception music was great and everyone was asking me where I found the band because they were amazing. I especially enjoyed the on the spot rendition of bohemian rhapsody based on the requests from my friends. They made the day and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks so much, Dora! We loved playing your beautiful wedding in Dayton and your guests were a ton of fun!
  • C
    Charles Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We listened to Every Other Sunday on line and were very impressed with their music. We were thrilled when we called Tori and she said that they were available on our date. We sent the bride and groom their extensive and varied genre playlist. Tori and Mike put together wonderful sets of the wedding couple’s choices along with three new songs that we asked them to learn.
    The band exceeded our expectations! The quality of Tori, Mike and the other singers voices was exceptional. The instrumental aspect was tops. Their sound technician adjusted everything so that the music fit the space. Everyone in the band were very easy to work with.
    The comments from the people at the celebration were “this band is amazing”, “unbelievable”, “incredible”, “they hit it out of the park”, “this is one of the best bands we have ever heard at a wedding”. Tori and Mike had wonderful rapport with the crowd and had the majority of the guests dancing for their entire sets.
    We would recommend Every Other Sunday to anyone who wants a band that will help make their event a huge success.

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Chick, and for including EOS in your daughter's wedding celebration. We had a wonderful time playing for your family and friends and loved all of the great dancing!
  • G
    G Sent on 09/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'd give SIX stars if I could! Every Other Sunday is a very talented band who has a knack for knowing exactly what kind of music will make the event an absolute BLAST! The band has performed 5 times in the last 5 years for an annual event I host and they never disappoint. In addition to being talented musicians and singers, the members of EOS are fun, easy-going, and flexible to do what it takes to make a party memorable. I STRONGLY recommend EOS to anyone for a wedding, or ANY party or event...5 (6!) STARS all the way!!!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you, G! We love performing at your event every year!
  • E
    Elise Sent on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I did not have very many strong, pre-conceived notions about our wedding day…but as I told my fiancé early on – I really wanted a band to dance to on our special night. As we started to look into the prospect of live music, we were initially discouraged until we stumbled across a referral for Every Other Sunday. The band was absolutely amazing to work with and made our ceremony, first dances, and wedding dance floor things we will never forget! Having dealt with many vendors for our wedding weekend, Every Other Sunday stood out in their communication. They were prompt to respond to emails and always helpful! In addition to playing for our evening dance reception, they offered a variety of reasonably priced options to add live music to the rest of our day. We particularly enjoyed the addition of live music to our ceremony. I will always remember looking out over our family and friends gathered for the occasion as we listened to a live rendition with beautiful vocals of “Sunrise, Sunset” – the same song that was sung at my parents’ wedding 32 years ago, that the band member was willing to learn just for our ceremony! They were incredibly generous overall in learning new songs for the event at no extra cost, and even indulged us by adding in some extra special “First dances” – one for the groom and the bride’s grandma, and one for the parents of the groom. They were even willing to personalize these songs and blend together a few song choices to create the perfect mix. Not only that, but a band member also served as M.C. to help coordinate reception toasts and the end of the evening activities. Having live music with a dance floor in a barn was my perfect wedding and we are so grateful that Every Other Sunday helped make it a reality!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you so much, Elise! We are proud to have been part of your special day. We wish you every happiness as you begin your wedded lives together.

  • P
    Patty Sent on 08/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every Other Sunday was spectacular! We are so thankful we choose them as our band because without them, our day would not have been the same. They had so much energy and really tailored their song choices to our preferred genera and had a really good mix of songs from upbeat and fast to slow. They went above and beyond to find a unique song choice at our request and made sure it was apart of our day. When we requested one more song at the end of their show, they were able to accommodate. They maintained consistent communication with us up until the day of the wedding, making sure everything went smoothly and were consistent with our wants for our wedding day. They were extremely flexible with the less then ideal space needed at our venue and overall were just so kind and thoughtful. We would definitely recommend Every Other Sunday to anyone who wants a top-notch wedding band that will make your wedding day magical.

    Ali and Patty

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you very much, Patty and Ali! We loved celebrating with you in Deer Isle!
  • D
    Dan Sent on 09/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every Other Sunday (EOS) recently played at Monmouth's 2nd Annual Beach Party and the town's 225th Anniversary celebration. They set up under the new pavilion and entertained over 1,000 spectators overlooking beautiful Cochnewagan Lake. The band played a variety of music that resonated with all who attended the event. The town received numerous compliments about the band's performance. Mike and Tori were spectacular! Highly recommend booking EOS for your next event! 5 Stars!!!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you so much, Dan! EOS had a great day in Monmouth!
  • R
    Robert Sent on 07/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EOS played at an anniversary party and did a fantastic job. They were really professional, flexible, and played a fantastic mix of tunes. They also fulfilled our special requests beautifully. We highly recommend them!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks so much! We had a great time with your family!
  • M
    Matthew Sent on 08/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We recommend Every Other Sunday without hesitation. Tori and Mike performed as a duo during our ceremony and cocktail hour, learning specific songs for our ceremony. They sang so beautifully during our processional and recessional that there was not a dry eye in the house! Then the band grew to six members for our first dances, and the band learned two songs for those - perfectly executed. For the after dinner portion of our celebration, the band rocked out to variety of contemporary and classic dance tunes. They had the whole place jumping – literally, some of our guests were swinging from the beams…everyone had so much fun! Every Other Sunday is an extremely talented and versatile wedding band. Mike and Tori were easygoing and flexible yet very responsive to our email communications. They arrived super early the day of our wedding to get set up and everything they did was executed flawlessly. One a scale of one to 10, we give them a 10! You will be making a big mistake if you don’t consider Every Other Sunday for your wedding or special event. - Matt and Lou

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Matt and Lou! Your day was so special and we are very proud to have been a part of it.
  • B
    Ben Sent on 08/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every Other Sunday was an incredible choice for our wedding band, I have nothing but good to say about their professionalism, service and quality. Compared to many of the other bands we looked at EOS was significantly more affordable and a great value for the cost! They are more than happy to work with you with different options to fall within your budget and still receive a high quality band that keeps the day running smoothly and (most importantly) fun.

    Tori was wonderful to work with, she was persistent in following up with me to plan the day in advance and make sure there were no surprises on the day of, despite me being hard to get in touch with at times with all of the craziness of planning the big day. They were more than happy to learn a few songs for the reception including our first dance songs, mother-son song, father-daughter and some fun ones for later in the night. Despite fairly short notice from us, the songs came out amazing and everyone loved the renditions!

    As far as the day of - we had a DIY style wedding and there were many things happening the day of that would not have been possible without great vendors. EOS showed up on time, were ready to go and set up without a Hitch. They MC'd our ceremony fairly last minute and it went incredibly smooth! As soon as the reception started, they took charge and we were free to relax and have fun for the rest of the evening without worrying about timing. The set list was extensive and full of a great mix of classics for our parents, aunts and uncles and todays hits for our friends and all of their covered were great. EOS helped make our big day run smoothly and incredibly fun, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to hire a band for their wedding!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you Ben and Kasey! Your wedding day was such a blast. Thanks for including EOS!
  • L
    Luc Sent on 09/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every Other Sunday was fantastic! We booked them for an elaborate Variety Show, which served as the rehearsal dinner to our wedding. As part of the invitation to the wedding we included an invitation to family and friends to prepare a performance using Every Other Sunday as their back-up live band. They served as a sort of flexible house band for the entire evening. They took requests for weeks leading up to the event, learned new songs, and came to the Variety Show hours early to practice with several of the acts. They even played funny transition music, such as a science-themed song during the transition to a friend's science experiment act. This all sounds weird, I know, but the point is that EOS was super flexible, game for rolling with the event's quirkyness, and, oh yeah, they are great musicians as well.

    Can't recommend them highly enough!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you, Luc! This was a really fun and unique evening. Thank you for asking EOS to be a part of it!
  • T
    T Sent on 10/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every Other Sunday recently played at our wedding reception. We found them online while searching for local bands from Maine. The recordings on their website sounded great - definitely check them out! - and they were amazing in person.

    EOS has soul. What I mean by that is, lots of wedding bands play cover songs, but a lot of them just sound like they are going through the motions, playing the hits as everyone knows them. Every Other Sunday played those familiar tunes, but they put their own hearts into it and brought the songs new life with their abundant energy and enthusiasm. They are a truly skilled group of musicians who love what they do, and it shows. This is the number one thing that made this band stand out for us and why we chose them above all others.

    The band was also willing to learn a lot of new songs. They learned tons of new music at our request and were able to provide us with a totally personalized playlist which made our night absolutely fun and special.

    In addition to all of this, the group was completely professional. The members of Every Other Sunday were friendly, flexible and able to meet and exceed all of our expectations. They went above and beyond to make our reception spectacular, and we absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking for the perfect band for their big event.

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you, Travis and Vivien! EOS had a great time pulling together your custom set list and you and your guests rewarded us with enthusiastic dancing all night long. It was such a great day!
  • R
    Ron Sent on 09/11/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply outstanding! After researching and talking with numerous bands in Maine, we chose Every Other Sunday to perform the dinner music and dance music at our wedding. We truly could not have been more satisfied, and representative guests' comments were "what a great band!", "they were frickin awesome!", "what a wonderful choice for your entertainment!".

    Very easy and enjoyable musicians to work with, the handful of particular song requests we had were met and performed quite well. They played the music we desired (and avoided those songs we were not really crazy about). Their excitement and enthusiasm for performing kept the dance floor packed and rocking all night!

    ~ alison and ron

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thank you, Ron and Alison! Your wedding was just gorgeous and we had such a fun evening at French's Point. Thanks for including EOS in your special day!
  • C
    Chris Sent on 09/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding band was just what we imagined when we stared planning our ceremony and reception. They were very early setting up and very prepared. Never once complaining about the idiosyncrasies of the venue. Our ceremony was beautiful - they even incorporated our family members into the band for special songs. They learned Hard to Concentrate by Red Hot Chili Peppers for our first dance - not an easy request! Their attention to detail was invaluable!!!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks, Chris! Your wedding was so lovely. We were glad to be a part of it!
  • H
    Heidi Sent on 11/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This band ended up being a perfect fit for our wedding. Early on, we talked about our style and musical taste, customized a little (but their playlist was pretty awesome already), and they were great to work with. They were all super easy-going and very talented, and responsive to any inquiries we had during the planning process. I would hire this band again, no question! They made our big day so much FUN!

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks, Heidi! We're happy we were able to customize your reception just for you and Luke!
  • User2437578 Sent on 11/21/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every Other Sunday did a spectacular job at our wedding. They played every song like it was their own and put full effort into everything they did. We did have a special request, which was that the band learn some country songs. They obliged happily and learned 13 new songs they had never performed before. This group is a great bunch of musicians, who perform stellar music.

    Every Other Sunday's reply:

    Thanks, Kris and Becky! Your fall wedding on the coast was just lovely. We were glad to learn a bunch of new tunes for you. Thanks for asking!
  • C
    Charlie Sent on 09/16/2017
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Ours was a corporate public event, rather than a wedding. We've worked with a number of quality bands and performers over the years, so we have some experience. In this case, the band performed for us at an outdoor venue on a day with miserable weather to a 350+ crowd of varying musical tastes. Despite all these challenges and more, EOS was terrific! They carried the day, turning a shivering crowd into a toe-tapping, smiling gathering of friends. If they haven't been snatched up on our event day, we'll definitely have them back in a future year.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message