Everlemon Events LLC Reviews

13 | Toms River, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Everlemon Events LLC

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Everlemon Events LLC 1
Everlemon Events LLC 2
Everlemon Events LLC 3
Everlemon Events LLC 4
Sort by:
  • L

    Linda · Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've used Everlemon events at a few of our house parties. Each time we were impressed by the extra effort and beautiful display of the food items and table displays. Beautiful fresh flowers are always incorporated and never overdone. Overall we were very happy with the expertise, professionalism and great vibe Everlemon brought to our events! We've recommended Everlemon to our friends for weddings and corporate events as well! Always with a positive outcome!

  • Logan

    Logan Luzadder · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best planner ever!

    My wife and I cannot begin to express what an amazing job Brittany did putting together our wedding! We had opted to do a largely DIY wedding, without really considering all the day-of coordination and set-up that would be involved. Once we came to that realization, we contacted Brittany and could not be happier with the results! She was incredibly professional, easy to reach, and unbelievably talented. She handled everything the day-of, including any little obstacles that may have occurred (as far as we know, everything ran perfectly!), all my wife and I had to do was show up and enjoy the day!

    Everlemon Events LLC 5
    Everlemon Events LLC 6
  • Jainisha

    Jainisha · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding planner

    Brittany is an amazing wedding planner and we could not have found anyone better than her. We had a rustic themed traditional Indian wedding on our own plot of land.  This was going to be a very challenging wedding considering all the different issues with being outside,  starting from getting servers, tent rental, bathrooms, genarators, decorations, lighting, and so many other things. When we met Brittany for the first time she seemed confident about pulling off an outdoor wedding for 250 guests and that gave us the confidence to stay the course.   Since this was a traditional Indian wedding with 4 days of events, she was there from start to finish. Especially on the wedding day she came early at 6 am and trouble shooted issues with staffing (they came late!).  Unfortunately It also rained that day.  Brittany was so kind to help guests get under the tent by carrying a table umbrella.  All our guests are still raving about her because she listened to everyone even for the littlest discomforts. For the reception  we had to change our table layouts from outside the tent to inside tent at the last minute and she did it flawlessly.  She stayed even after the party was done and we had left to help clear  out the area with the other servers. When we say she is amazing she really is the most amazing,  hardworking, able to take up a challange  wedding planner we know. If it  wasn't for Brittany my wedding day would have been nothing close to what it was. Thank you Brittany!! ❤😊

  • R

    Rachel S · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing expertise and attention to detail

    Brittany was amazing. She really spent her time speaking with me throughout our planning process to ensure my engagement party was exactly how I pictured it. I was on a budget and she took the time to give me options and keep my budject on track. Not only was she exceptional throughout the planning process but the day of ambience and decor was above and beyond my expectations. Guests at the party even asked for her information for their upcoming special events. Highly recommend.

  • K

    kenny · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany was an absolute pleasure to work with at a recent wedding we DJ'd. Every detail was handled to perfection from decor to time line to the last dance. It's such a treat to have a professional by your side handling all the Q's to the Bride, the Family, the Venue, and the Vendors. It made our job very easy because Brittany organized and executed the wedding flawlessly. `
    She operates at a 5 Star level and we look forward to performing any event she is on!

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You know you have a good wedding coordinator when you arrive at the reception and ask, "any problems?" and the answer is "a minor bump, but it was handled and nothing you need to know or be concerned about". I still do not know what the "bump" was! I only know that my daughter's wedding (at the Long Beach Island Foundation of Arts and Sciences) was coordinated so well that neither the bride nor I had to run interference for any issues! We just had a blast! Britt was SO professional and thorough in managing the entire day! I cannot imagine anyone topping her performance. I am so glad my daughter and son-in-law chose her! Everlemon Events--Thank you!

  • Michelle

    Michelle Mavis · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have done it without Britt!

    Hiring Britt at Everlemon Events as our Wedding Coordinator was easily the best decision we made for our wedding - besides saying 'I do' of corse! Initially we were not sure if we would need a coordinator or not, but I honestly have no idea how we would have done it without her! Britt took care of all the details for us so we didn't need to worry about any logistics on the day of. She was extremely helpful leading up to the big day fielding any of our questions and concerns as well. Britt was able to bring our vision to life in every way - from setting up our tables, decorations, finding members of the bridal party, making sure our vendors knew where to go, making sure they were payed, and a million other things. We were planning our wedding from 1,000 miles away, and we did not use a traditional venue, so she was able to manage our church, flowers, photographer, staffing, food, venue, transportation, and family members flawlessly. She is very easy to work with, extremely organized, communicates very well, and we highly suggest using her. She also has a great eye for how things should look and flow, so her input on any of our questions was very valuable. Bottom line, she will make your life easier and your wedding VERY enjoyable!

    Everlemon Events LLC 7
    Everlemon Events LLC 8
  • C

    Chanjala · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany is fantastic. We initially hired her as a day of planner and as we started having trouble coordinating with some of our vendor, asked if she would do partial planning. We are so glad we did because if it weren't for her, our wedding would probably have been a disaster. She is professional, organized, responsive and wonderfully creative. She's a one-woman team and all our guests were amazed at how she managed to be everywhere and get everything done and look so calm doing it! She is super flexible, ready to solve anything that comes up - she saved the day a number of times during our wedding. She did our flowers and decorations and it was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. If I sound like I 'm gushing it's because she was that amazing and hiring her as our planner was one of the best decisions we made!

  • Lauryn

    Lauryn · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany was wonderful to work with. She planned my rehearsal dinner everyone complemented how wonderful the flower centerpieces were on all the tables. She was willing to work with my budget, flexible and responsive. She gave me a list of things we could do to really make the space pop her suggestions were creative and thoughtful. She also created beautiful signs for the wedding. The snapchat geotag she created were unique and creative. Brittany you are an artist-Thank you for making my wedding so special.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Brittany for our wedding this past February in Chicago and OMG she was amazing. Prior to the big day she was on top of everything- helping us to create a detailed wedding timeline, organize and arrange for our many vendor deliveries, and took it upon herself to confirm all of our vendors leading up to the wedding. She also helped us to research and chose a florist and spent hours the night before the wedding taking greenery from the florist and creating the most beautiful garland that truly stood out on the wedding day. And not to forget the actual wedding day- SHE DID EVERYTHING. I can't describe how great it was to go about my wedding day without worrying about delivers, decoration, food service, etc. Our venue required a total flip from ceremony to dinner in 1.5 hours and everything went so smoothly and looked absolutely beautiful- I could not have done it without Brittany's help. Highly recommended!

  • E

    Easton · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Are you familiar with the saying 'was everything we could have asked for and more?' It doesn't apply to Britt because she anticipated everything we needed before we could even think to ask. It was like Inception but in a really good way. Going above and beyond fall far short of describing the heights and lengths she went to to make sure everything went smoothly on a day with a number of sizable surprises.
    On our day:
    -She supplied cold guests with cream and sugar for coffee in the middle of the woods (where did that cream come from?).
    -She went out and purchased and then proceeded to setup makeshift flooring for the 12 piece band that kept their equipment dry in the middle of a muddy, wet field.
    -She kept guests dry and comfortable through 6 hours of rain.
    -She helped coordinate all things in dealing with unexpected rain.

    In short, she was nothing short of amazing - our friends and family (and our wedding photographer) raved about her the following day. If you are looking for a planner, your search ends here. Hire Britt and know that you are in the best of hands.

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the perfect wedding thanks to Brittany. Throughout the entire planning process, Brittany was attentive, organized and resourceful. Brittany helped to alleviate any additional stress leading up to the wedding by providing helpful tips and resources that kept me and my husband on track for our big day. Our Venue, Friedman Farms was a complete do it yourself setup. She helped decorated the entire venue. Brittany took pride in the details and went above and beyond creating the perfect space. She setup all the floral displays, created an entire Photo Booth setup and hung lights from the ceiling. She is an amazing artist and helped me design and create my wedding invitations that were custom made at a letterpress. She is like a Pinterest board come to life, if you have a vision she will make it a reality. So that was all the creative side but when it comes to getting stuff done she also likes taking on challenges and if anything arises she will deal with it head on. She's is professional and has things done in a timely fashion the catering and staff, transportation to and from the hotel to the venue, the band, the officiant, was all overseen by Brittany and everything was perfect. The only thing that arose was a sudden rain shower right before our scheduled outdoor wedding. Everything had to be taken to the loft and reorganized. Somehow it was even more beautiful than what we had originally planned.
    On our wedding day, I knew I had absolutely nothing to stress about because Brittany was on it. Every little detail, every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better planner, and am so grateful that we picked her to help us throughout our wedding planning.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review