EverLasting Impressions Reviews

49 | Romeoville, IL
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for EverLasting Impressions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

49

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Therese

    Therese J. · Married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner ever

    Kristen's amazing! We fell in love with her during our initial meeting and booked her planning package right away! She guided me every step of the way, and sent me reminders of due dates and must dos. She also ensured that vendors were on time during the wedding day. Our bridal party, family, and friends, commended how smooth our timeline was, and how everything was perfect. Kristen truly put all of our vision together, and made my wedding Pinterest board come to life!

    On a side note, we lost my father in law before our wedding, and Kristen suggested ways that we could honor him during our day. We appreciate her so much for that.

    We will miss working with her! My husband and I are so grateful for everything that she did.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • C

    Courtney T. · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    We cannot thank Kristen enough for making our wedding day to special! We had hired Kristen for day of coordination and the entire day ran so smoothly because of her. We have a loud family and she made sure everyone was where they needed to be and that everything was just perfect for us. Our day would not have been then same if she wasn't there. Everyone needs Kristen on their wedding day!

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • Jonathan

    Jonathan H. · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smoothest Wedding Day

    Kristen was an amazing day-of coordinator! Looking back, I couldn't imagine hosting our wedding without her! She helped keep us on track and organize our ideas. Her experience with what works well at our venue (Gardens of Woodstock) and weddings in general was incredibly valuable. Even through pandemic planning, she was positive, supportive, and realistic. Our wedding party and families felt perfectly rehearsed and prepared thanks to her itinerary and level of detail. Day-of, she was attentive, professional, and instrumental in keeping it a seamless event. I can't thank her enough for such a smooth wedding day!

    Sent on 09/23/2020
  • Katherine

    Katherine J. · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They allowed me to have the best day of my life

    Jessica was able to help my mother and I keep our stress down leading up to, and on the day of my wedding. She always asked great inquisitive questions, helped with knowing what is needed, what is typical and what really works best for the flow of a wedding. Definitely listen and use her advice because it will pay off! The day of we had both Kristen and Jessica helping out, and they took my ceremony decorations vision and made it 10,000 time better than what I could have imagined. After that they helped with guests questions, vendor questions, and making sure I had what I needed at all times. Most importantly they helped with the after math of when the wedding was over, this was an additional cost but so worth it! My husband and I were able to get on the bus with all of our parents, and all of our other guests and go back to the hotel which made the ending to our wedding even better!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • Catherine

    Catherine M. · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    Kristen from EverLasting Impressions is AMAZING! My husband and I had hired a few vendors before we contacted Kristen and we were looking for someone to help us pull everything together. We hired her to help with consulting, to attend various vendor meetings and as our day-of wedding coordinator to help with all of the logistics of the wedding weekend. She is upbeat and so organized. She did a wonderful job keeping me organized and making sure that all the details on our timeline were in order and ready to go. She was instrumental in helping us find our florist and the person who did our invitations, both of which did a beautiful job. Kristen was reliable, knowledgeable, kind, helpful and resourceful. She made sure that all the little details of our wedding were in order and just beautiful! Our entire day ran smoothly and stress-free for us, we truly were able to enjoy every minute of our day. We will always be grateful for that. Thanks to Kristen, we had the amazing wedding we were hoping for and our family still talks about our day. We highly recommend EverLasting Impressions! Kristen is the best!!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Amy

    Amy J. · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision ever!

    I did not originally plan on hiring a wedding coordinator but as soon as I met Kristen, I knew that I needed her! I originally met with her to talk about possible decorations at my wedding, but I quickly realized that what I needed was her coordination package. Even though it was described as "day of" coordination, it was SO much more. We met with Kristen several times to go over every detail of our day and emailed constantly. I never felt like she was too busy for me, in fact, I had no idea she was working on multiple weddings the same weekend as mine, she made me feel like my wedding was the only thing on her mind. At the rehearsal is when I really realized how important she was to our day...I have a very large family, plus my whole wedding party, which can be difficult to get that many people organized but Kristen clearly knows what she is doing and got everyone in line to get through the rehearsal quickly. She put together a seven page itinerary for our day, down to the minute of when everything was going to happen and then made sure it did! As far as set up for the wedding, I don't know what we would have done without her and her team. I gave her so many boxes of decorations and while some things I had a clear vision for, other things I just told her to just use what she wanted to make it look nice and she went BEYOND what my vision was and made everything look PERFECT. I honestly couldn't have asked for a more perfect day and I know it would not have happened without her. I will be recommending her services to everyone I know getting married because every bride should have a Kristen making sure her day is perfect. Thank you again!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa G. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST Wedding Coordinators

    Jessica from EverLasting Impressions is AMAZING! My husband and I planned most of the wedding ourselves but wanted a day-of wedding coordinator to help with all of the crazy logistics of the wedding weekend. Thanks to Jessica, our wedding was perfect! She was instrumental in handling all the details of our rehearsal and wedding day and completely took all of the stress off of us so that we could really enjoy our big day. She was even very helpful throughout the wedding planning process, providing a very detailed to-do list with frequent check-in emails/reminders to make sure we were staying on track with our wedding timeline. If you want to be stress-free on your wedding day, you can absolutely trust Jessica and the rest of the team at EverLasting Impressions to make sure your wedding is the best day of your life. I honestly cannot recommend them enough - thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • L

    Laura E. · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everlasting Memories

    Everlasting Impressions was absolutely flawless! Kristen was such a wonderful person to work with - perfecting ever detail, making every moment was so special and making our day the best day ever! She understood and crafted every detail we gave to her. Her presence was such a stress relief and we could trust her fully. She 100%, without a doubt, will go above and beyond to make your day incredible. We couldn't have done it without her! A bride and groom have a vision of what their day will be; from the decorations, bridal party, ceremony, reception, etc. and with Kristen's help our day was magical. It was perfect and we wouldn't go back to change a thing. Everlasting Impressions will leave you with a memorable day that will last a lifetime! They are passionate, punctual, fun and kind. You will not regret booking them for your wedding day! They will knock it out of the park :)

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • Jamie

    Jamie E. · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    We had an amazing experience working with Kristen and Everlasting Impressions. From our first meeting to the day of our wedding, Kristen, went above and beyond to make our wedding vision a reality. Everything was absolutely perfect and we owe so much of that to Kristen. We didn’t have to worry about anything as she kept us very organized and answered all our questions along the way. Kristen obtained all our vendor contracts and contacted our vendors before our wedding to ensure everything was in check. She went above and beyond to ensure she knew all the details. We couldn’t have done it without her and would recommend Everlasting Impressions to anyone looking for a wedding planner.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen. Is. The Best.

    How do you write a review for someone who single-handedly made your wedding the prettiest, least stressful, most enjoyable day you have ever had?? Kristen is a goddess. Right away we knew she was the right fit for us. She took the time to get to know us before we contracted, so both sides knew what they were getting into. We picked the Full Planning Package, and that allowed us to occasionally get distracted by buying a house and major job changes without worrying that we were losing track of our wedding checklist and timetable. We met frequently and every time I came away feeling more and more prepared for the day. She brought things up I wouldn't have even considered, she helped give advice but never pushed. On the day of the wedding I didn't have to think about anything but what was happening in the moment. A truly precious gift. Kristen and her assistant really went above and beyond. The day truly felt like us. Thank you Kristen for being a rock for us throughout everything!! If you aren't sure if a planner is in your budget, let me tell you that NOT having Kristen would have been a disaster and we couldn't afford to NOT have her brilliant mind and kind soul working for that one beautiful day. (PS- sorry I didn't eat enough dinner even though you Specifically made time for me to!! lol, SO EXCITED!) LOVE YOU KRISTEN!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • A

    Allie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen was a joy to work with! Very professional, detailed, patient and made our wedding day dreams come true! She coordinated everything effortlessly, so I did not need to worry about a thing. She listened intently to what was important to us, so that our day was meaningful & customized to our values! :) highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Kristen as our day of planner. She was so much more than that. We met multiple times leading up to the wedding and she did monthly check ins to see how planning was going and if I needed any assistance. She is very knowledgeable and had great suggestions. She provided our bridal party and family with a detailed agenda so everyone knew where they needed to be and when. The day ran so smoothly and I got to relax and enjoy myself.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • Carrie

    Carrie W. · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You MUST hire Everlasting Impressions Events!

    When you don’t want to worry about a thing on your wedding day, let someone else do it for you. And make sure that person is Kristen Milano, owner of Everlasting Impressions Events!

    While we did majority of the planning ourselves, we wanted (and needed!) a lot of help on our wedding day. I can be pretty Type A when it comes to parties and perfection, and we didn’t want to worry about a thing on our big day. Our photographer recommended Kristen, and we were more than impressed with her work ethic and professionalism. And her fun personality is a big plus too!

    From every meeting to every phone call and email, Kristen handled all questions and day-of planning with ease. She asks clients to fill out a specific web-based “wedding planner” to give her all the pertinent information regarding venues, vendors, the guest list, etc. And she checks in to make sure you’re getting it done. Because, let’s face it, procrastinating is easy. To be honest, I wrote this review along time ago and kept forgetting post it – and it’s way overdue.

    Once Kristen had all the information she needed, she created a detailed timeline of the day and helped us stick to the plan. She attended our rehearsal and made sure the bridal party had copies of the day-of itinerary. Once the day came, she made sure everything ran smoothly.

    From getting both groups (at the bride’s mother’s house and the groom’s mother’s house) to the church on time to getting through all the post-wedding photography on time to making sure dinner/speeches/the first dance and more went off without a hitch, Kristen and her associate Sophie took such great care of us. They also made sure my new husband and I had plenty of appetizers and food, because it’s easy to forget to even get anything in your stomach with all that happens on your wedding day.

    Something else we will be forever grateful for is that she helped us with the setups. For example, at the church Kristen and Sophie made sure the programs were accounted for and handed out. At the reception venue, they did even more. The night before the wedding, I dropped off a bunch of items at the venue for a memory table, an escort card table, a selfie station, a digital slide show, and a portable air hockey table. I sent Kristen pictures of how I wanted each table set up, and she and Sophie worked their magic and made everything happen on our wedding day, and made them look even better than we imagined. We also had given her table numbers and wedding favors for every seat, and everything was perfectly placed.

    We couldn’t be happier we chose to work with Everlasting Impressions Events. Kristen is a bride’s dream, and her associate Sophie was also very helpful. We highly recommend working with her whether you need some help on your big day or you need someone to hold your hand throughout the entire planning process. Her services are worth every penny, and she will make your wedding day dreams come true!

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working Kristen! So glad we made the decision to work with her! Being a pretty organized bride, and knowing exactly what I wanted, I wasn't sure we needed a planner, but we ultimately decided to hire one to ensure that the day would run smoothly and we wouldn't have to worry about much. After some extensive research and a great initial conversation with Kristen, we went with her! She was attentive, listened to what we wanted, and made some great suggestions along the way of things I didn't even think of. She also asked the vendors some questions that I would have overlooked, and was on top of everything the day of. Having a planner/coordinator is worth EVERY PENNY! We would recommend Kristen to anyone!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • Kathryn

    Kathryn · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 for these ladies! Thank God I booked them! My wedding day was a fantastic whirlwind and without these ladies I would not have enjoyed a minute of it. I was an out-of-state bride and only a month and a half out from my wedding when I booked their Day-of Coordination services. If you are on the fence or not sure about making space in your budget, make space and book them! These ladies are very professional and VERY good at what they do. Their planning site is so helpful, and their input along the way was so valuable. They did all of the set up of my decorations, coordinated all of the vendors arrival and setup to ensure my vision was executed beautifully. They were also a huge advocate for me Day-of. My photographer was changed last minute (scary) and they made sure the new photographer was aware of my Must-have Shots, and re-directed him when things got sidetracked so that he got everything on the list in a timely manner. They kept my Bridal party of 5 girls and 6 guys in check and where they needed to be and they kept a drink in my hand and a smile on my face the whole night. If you're considering trying to set it all up yourself, or delegating it to your family or bridal party, don't. Let your family and friends celebrate the day with you, enjoy the morning of your wedding without having to set up decorations; leave it to the pros. My guests were beyond impressed with the entire wedding and the perfect timing of everything. These ladies are true professionals and I am positive my wedding day would not have been so smooth and beautiful without them.

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies did an amazing job! They were so helpful- I couldn't have asked for a better team :) Jessica is awesome!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen and her team are amazing at taking all the stress off of your shoulders on a day where you want to relax and focus on your groom! Kristen and her team made that possible. She is super organized and takes the stress of planning a wedding away and makes it a day to always remember!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • D

    Donna · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I am just starting to come down from my wedding buzz! The wedding couldn't have gone better and that has a lot to do with how wonderfully Kristen and her team handled everything. ( especially those rowdy groomsmen !) I wondered , when my daughter and I first started planning, if hiring a wedding planner was a bit indulgent on my part. Oh my! Kristen was essential!! There was so much that she did that I didn't even think about. From start to finish , she took care of things so I could enjoy watching our baby girl get married. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • R

    Roger · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen is so organized and so professional! Very easy to work with. Very pleasant and stays on top of things. I want to use her for all our five kids' weddings! She is the best!!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • A

    Annie · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen is a MUST DO! I had her for the day-of- coordinator and she went above and beyond to make the day flow smoothly! She is reliable, detailed, and very kind and easy to work with! She communicated frequently to make sure that I had done everything that I needed to do and helped me organize every last detail of the day. Without her I would have felt lost! The day was absolutely perfect and I attribute that to Kristen! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    0ur Wedding Took Place September 1st. Kristen & Jessica of Everlasting Impressions Were The Most Essential Piece of The Beauty of Our Day. They Brought Forward An Energy, Sense of Graciousness, & Beautiful Sentimentality We Truly Would Not Have Imagined or Created Without Them. Each Detail of Ceremony, Cocktails, & Reception Was Beautifully Presented. Our Wedding Was Stunning! Outstanding Compliments! You Have Our Everlasting Thanks!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • R

    Ria · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everlasting impressions your team did an amazing job for the wedding. We would never have been able to pull an 800 person without you. Kristen you are a wonderful and fun person to work with and am so grateful to have met you. Seriously the best

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • C

    Christilen · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Kristen was essential to make my wedding day smooth and stress free. My bridesmaid, she was a bridesmaid for 5 other prior weddings, even commented this is the first wedding she has been to with a wedding planner and the first one she could enjoy without worrying about coordinating vendors or solving problems. If you spend thousands of dollars on one day, you at least deserve to eat, dance, and mingle with the guests. Offloading all those pesky details made that happen, and even more enjoyable to work with someone as kind as Kristen. I can't sing enough praises for her help keeping me on task and creating a dream come true. She took care of the smallest details, making sure the bridal party didn't go hungry until dinner, the groom didn't accidentally see me before the reveal, tiny notes I missed in vendor contracts, etc. Once again, I can't sing enough praises.

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen was so amazing throughout the process of finding a wedding coordinator as well as throughout the planning process. She was always available and checked in constantly. She has such an amazing personality and handled our families and friends with such class. Our wedding day was so perfect and we absolutely could not have done it without her. If you are considering a day of coordinator, look no further. I don't know what I would have done without Everlasting Impressions. I was seriously sad to say goodbye to Kristen at the end of our wedding day!! Amazing !

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen is incredible and helped me SO much with getting to the finish line for my wedding. Our first meeting she was prepared and ready to give advice and answer every question I had. She kept me on task and was happy to guide me in the right direction on everything from ceremony, to linens to flow of reception. She made sure she asked me what stressed me out most and put extra attention on those details. She was exactly what I needed and I couldn't have asked for someone better to help me have the best day ever!

    Sent on 07/31/2017