Weddings

Everlasting Image Films Reviews

Everlasting Image Films

Everlasting Image Films

Fort Worth, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly Amazing!

    Art and Cynthia's work speaks for itself! They are both incredibly talented and wonderful to work with. My wife and I fell in love with their wedding videography and were thrilled that they were able to film our wedding. Throughout our wedding day, they made sure to get footage of every little detail and moment - our venue, getting ready, first looks, and everything in between. They made sure we were mic’d for all the important parts, but never felt in-the-way, a true talent when you’re getting the kind of incredible footage they make. Our day was so special, and Art and Cynthia made it look and feel completely magical.

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren + Blakely! You are the reason why we do what we do! Thank you for being fully present in your day and for allowing us to capture the love between you both and your families! We have so much incredible footage and priceless moments that you will cherish forever! Thank you not only for treating us like friends but for trusting in our work! We can not express how grateful we are for you Lauren + Blakely! Your day was incredible and we can not wait to put every detail together! xoxo - Art and Cynthia
  • Karly
    Karly Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love everlasting

    Everlasting Weddings was the perfect choice to capture our special day! They were easy to communicate with and even took us to dinner before our wedding to get to know us better! It was a blast! Art and Cynthia had a way of making you feel comfortable in front of the camera and made sure to capture all of the special moments. We absolutely loved working with them and would choose everlasting over and over again for our wedding video!
  • A
    Allie Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Art & Cynthia are magicians!

    Art & Cynthia were amazing. This husband and wife combo know EXACTLY what they are doing and it shows in their BEAUTIFUL work.

    My brother and sister in law used Everlasting and the moment I watched the video Art & Cynthia did I immediately knew they needed to video our wedding.

    I am so exited to see our video and am so very grateful and blessed Zach and I got to meet two beautiful people and their family.

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    We are SO GRATEFUL for you and Zach! THANK YOU for choosing us to capture your beautiful day! Your day was amazing and we know your final films will be amazing! You two are meant to be and it was a joy capturing all the details! Love you guys!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, Personal Wedding Films

    From our first initial meeting we felt at complete ease with Cynthia and Art, they were very committed to making sure to give us the best and true to us video they could and you can see that in our sneak peek! I’m writing this before we get our full wedding video because of how blown away we were with our sneak peek. They also got it to us literally DAYS after our wedding, which is near magic. I also want to say how responsive and amazing Cynthia and Art have been with communicating with us through the entire process— making sure they were going to capture exactly what we wanted. You can tell Cynthia and Art put their whole heart into every client they work with. I had a unique request after our wedding-- our photographer unfortunately wasn’t able to get any still shots of my Nana and I alone. So I reached out to Cynthia and Art to see if they got some shots of my Nana and I that they could add into our film so I could screen-grab images. As I specifically remembered a moment during our wedding where I was dancing with my Nana and Grandpa and thought what a beautiful memory, I hope someone is capturing it. I remember looking over my shoulder and seeing Art-- capturing and feeling so grateful that I would get that moment on film! Not only did Cynthia respond almost immediately and say absolutely they would search for footage but she also offered to provide screenshots of each moment I had asked for. I couldn’t be more thankful as I can’t get those moments back so I am SO THANKFUL they were there to capture for us.

    If you are wavering on videography for your wedding, DO IT and go with Everlasting Weddings. We 100% do not regret it, we would’ve missed out on having precious moments to cherish forever!! Our sneak peek has really helped us re-live the day over and over again, we cannot wait to see our full! THANK YOU CYNTHIA AND ART!!! You are truly a gift!
  • Joanna
    Joanna C. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Art and Cynthia are the best! We love our sneak peek!

    Art and Cynthia really know how to do this right! I fell in love with their work from the first time I came across it a few years ago! Wow! They did our engagement film on our boat at the lake and it was amazing! Our wedding sneak peek brought happy tears to my eyes when they sent it over! Seriously such a great couple to work with! They feed off each other and work great together! So happy I chose them!

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH Joanna + Sergio!!! We love y'all and we know your marriage is going to be amazing!!!! Thankful to be part of your journey!
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia + Art were AMAZING to work with! They were very kind and professional! They work hard to genuinely capture the story and produce something that is creative and timeless! Not only that but they ACTUALLY CARE about their clients, you are not just a number to them, I promise they will provide you with an incredible experience start to finish.
  • B
    Bobby Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Art and Cynthia are an absolute pleasure to work with. They are complete professionals and are two of the nicest people you will meet. They were very accommodating and are super easy to work with. They will work around your schedule and will capture your big day just the way you want it. You can't go wrong with Everlasting Image Films!
  • C
    Catalina Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I’m not sure if I can put into words how happy I am that we chose Everylasting Wedding Films as our videographers. The work they did with both our short film and documentary was amazing. We had a few watch parties with our family & friends and every time we had comments that the film editing looked like a movie. Along with our package, we chose an option to receive Blu Rays of the videos. The packaging was absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend! They captured beautiful moments that I didn’t see and for that, I cannot thank them enough. We are so grateful for Art & Cynthia!
  • A
    Angie Married on 10/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Art & Cynthia were absolutely AMAZING! They went above and beyond to capture every moment of our wedding day. They were so easy to work with, SO professional and SO kind. They were filming with us all day and not once did it feel like they were vendors, but friends. We are so thankful we found them. If you are looking for professionalism, kindness, a creative eye and someone to capture the best parts of your wedding day, Everlasting Image Films is the videographer for you.
  • M
    Miena Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't express how much my heart is full watching all of my wedding videos. I married my best friend and Everlasting Image Films captured every moment so beautifully! They captured every emotion just as it happened. Truly our very own fairytale! Thank you! #forevergrateful

    If you have any special occasions that you want to memorialize forever, Everlasting Image Films is the way to go. I promise they won't disappoint you. The quality, vision, and service is unmatched and world class. Your search stops here, I promise.
  • C
    Chris Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were great! As soon as we met them, we knew we wanted to capture our wedding. They were very professional and were helpful with anything that we needed. There were there from the very beginning until the end of our wedding day and captured every moment. When we watched our video, we couldn't have been happier with the way it came out. We would highly recommend them.
  • R
    Reagan Married on 06/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Art and Cynthia were amazing!!! They did a wonderful job at capturing the true personalities of my fiance and I. We absolutely loved our Love Story video and it is something we will treasure for a long time.

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Reagan! Thank YOU for the opportunity to capture your love! We wish you and Josh a lifetime of happiness! Congratulations on your new beautiful life together!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Art and Cynthia's work is truly phenomenal and they’re very easygoing and sweet. They captured the big moments and the small details as well. Our wedding was at a small venue and they did a great job of coordinating with the photographers, everything went so smoothly! They also did a wonderful job of making everything flow together in the video and we received tons of compliments from our family and friends.

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Jenna! It was our pleasure being part of your day! The way you and Wil love each other is so inspiring! Wishing you guys a lifetime of happiness as y'all serve Christ together!
  • Adagui
    Adagui Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia and Art were simply amazing! We are so happy we found them when we decided to have video for our wedding! They were professional, caring and did an AMAZING job! For any couple looking for a videographer, you will not go wrong with selecting Everlasting Film!

    Thanks SO much, Art and Cynthia!

    xoxo,
    The Gomez

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you Adagui and Sebastian! Y'all were so awesome to work with! We truly enjoyed filming your beautiful day and we are so grateful to have been given the opportunity to record it! God bless you guys and your marriage! Looks like y'all are going to have a blast!
  • User2673739 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Art and Cynthia were such a delight to work with - they were flexible, so kind and even helped me with some last minute planning needs. They captured every moment we wanted and gave us the perfect keepsake we could have of our wedding day. Thank you so much for being a part of our day!

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you Daniella and Blake! It was our pleasure to record your amazing day! God bless you guys in your new life together!
  • User2662622 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia and Arturo did our wedding video and it was perfect! Very beautiful and very professional. They were dedicated and flexible at all times. I would recommend them to anybody in a heartbeat! Thank you for all your help and support!

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to film your wedding at the Mimosa Hall in Crowley. We enjoyed getting to know you guys. Happy 10 year dating anniversary and wishing you a lifetime of happiness!
  • User2565771 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW!! Art and Cynthia did and outstanding job with capturing our wedding day PERFECTLY!!! I will forever treasure their work because it is a film we will always look back on and share with others. They were so flexible and worked so well with us to insure we had the best day and that everything we wanted was captured. They went above and beyond and it shows through their professional work! Thank you guys again for creating such a beautiful video of our wedding day! Seriously if you are looking for great videography they are your guys! You wont regret it!

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    We were so blessed filming your wedding Lara and Mark. Thank you for the opportunity! So glad we had the chance to get to know you guys and give something you can cherish for years to come! BTW - you're wedding was awesome! :) We had a blast hanging out with you guys!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best decision in planning our wedding was hiring this videographer! They were everywhere all night long capturing our entire special night. The video quality is amazing and they really captured the emotion of the night. They have done three weddings for our family and we highly recommend them.

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    It was a pleasure filming your wedding Ashley and Noe! Y'all really know how to party! We are so glad to be able to capture your amazing day! God bless!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everlasting Image Films did an outstanding job capturing our whole wedding event! They were very easy to work with and open to any requests! They will definitely do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy with the end result. Everlasting Image did great in filming all the fun moments of our day, but also all the touching ones too. I really recommend them for your next event! You won't be disappointed.

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Laura! It was a pleasure filming your wedding. We really had a blast and we are extremely happy that we were able to provide a video that you and Terry really enjoy to watch over and over.. Thank you!!
  • J
    Jazmin Married on 04/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Art and his wife are fantastic! They interviewed the groomsmen and groom and myself and my girls and it just turned out great! He even met up with me to give me my videos, and sent me a snip of the video itself and the music to it fit the theme of the wedding just right! They were totally professional and got all the key moments during the wedding. I will and have already recommended them to my friends who will be getting married this year! The price is fantastic I might add!
  • E
    Elliana Married on 04/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used them for a quinceñera and have referred other friends to Everlasting as well. I was truly pleased with the finished project.

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you Elliana! We had a blast filming and we appreciate you recommending us!
  • M
    Mariana Married on 11/17/2005
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend this team for your special occasion. They are prompt, and professional and very friendly. thank you for capturinv our special day with such detail!

    Everlasting Image Films's reply:

    Thank you Mariana for giving us the opportunity to serve you and Jorge!