Weddings

Everlasting Footprints Photography & Wedding Chapel Reviews

Everlasting Footprints Photography & Wedding Chapel

Everlasting Footprints Photography & Wedding Chapel

Carson City, NV
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • G
    Gore Married on 11/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    She was wonderful. She knew what she was doing.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a great time Sharon and her husband! She was very helpful and receptive! I have many great memories captured and can't wait to look back on them in the future!

    Everlasting Footprints Photography & Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany! We had a wonderful time, it is so special to be a part of your special day!
  • S
    Sandra S. Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    easy to work with. communicated quickly each time we emailed or had questions. On time, we had rain that day so our photo choices were limited , we needed to make sure we gave them a list of photos we wanted to take, we didn't , we forgot it, so didn't get some pictures we wanted but was not their fault. They helped us get sitters for the reception for the kids area, and did a fantastic photo booth printing pics for our guests there in old tyme costumes for the western Victorian theme we had. both Sharon and John were so very patient, especially with our late start and long hours.! pictures are beautiful, edited wonderfully and we just love the finished product and memories.!
  • S
    Sherryl Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They stayed with us for hours at both our wedding and reception. Wonderful people. Very professional. We will definitely use them again and will recommend to others.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    No need to go anywhere else, a chapel doesn't describe the experience of our wedding day. Eloping with style and class, amazing staff and perfect décor.
  • User2160410 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a great service. I'd recommend them to anyone. Thanks Sharon!!!! :)
  • N
    Natascha Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sharon and John are absolutely amazing photographers. They showed up to our rental home at 6am did photos before the wedding, during, after and then followed us to the reception and stayed till 6pm. Our photos are fabulous and we will charish them forever. Till this day we still stay in touch. They have done a photoshoot for our brand new baby as well. And again amazing pictures.
  • J
    Jyden Married on 07/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sharon and her husband were AMAZING at our wedding. They captured amazing candid photos! Also great photos of the wedding setup and each of us getting ready. The after wedding family photos were beautiful as well along with the reception photos. She is an amazingly nice woman to work with and does a fantastic job! She is easy to talk to and quick to respond to calls and emails. I would recommend her to all my friends for their events or family photos.
  • User1704710 Event on: 06/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Professional, friendly and creative husband and wife team! Loved my son's prom pictures!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Everlasting Footprints Photography to anyone looking for the perfect photographer to capture every moment of your special day! When we saw our photos for the first time we laughed and cried happy tears and were blown away! There is nothing better than reliving the moments that you remember and seeing the moments that Sharon and John were able to capture that we did not see! Just amazing!
  • N
    Nayeli Event on: 11/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Oh my GOD!!! this Photo shoot for my baby went above and beyond!!!! I mean we loved it!!! went straight to the point! My husband said we must continue to get our pictures for any occasion with her, I was surprises to hear that from him!!! But there's no doubt that this will be out favorite photographer! cant wait for the final prints for Leonardo!!! Thanks Sharon, you are great!!!!
  • O
    Osiris Married on 11/11/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleased with my photos! I will continue to use Sharon for all my photography needs.
  • J
    Juan Married on 12/19/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sharon and John where wonderful in our last minute wedding. Sharon provided us with a wonderful marriage officiant as well as wonderful pictures of our wedding. We where very pleased at the large selection of pictures considering it was snowing that day.

    I would truly recommend Sharon and John to family and friends for being dependable, honest and reliable.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 10/24/2015
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Sharon and her husband were wonderful! I loved some of the off-kilter shots they got of the wedding...very inventive! Both were very professional and fun to work with :) My one feedback comment is it would have been nice to have a little more direction as to where to look and when to smile for the posed pictures. But otherwise I would recommend them to future couples :))